Platinum Realty Group WI

124 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1674 Eisenhower Rd
De Pere, Wisconsin 54115
United States
920-241-6141
9/22/21

Derek make buying a home here in Green Bay, a very satisfying process. He was so pleasant and knowledgeable, he just made it so easy for us to find exactly what we were looking for. Thank You Derek...

8/22/21

Melissa Rodriguez was absolutely amazing in helping us find the right home for us. Her input and knowledge was extremely helpful as we were house hunting! Anna was also a great help in making sure everything was going smoothly and both of them were very responsive! Mike helped us list our home and gave great advice for what would help us sell in a flash. Thank you to everyone at Platinum Realty that helped us step into the next chapter of our lives. We highly recommend using this group for your home buying or selling needs!

Brittany Harrill gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Review on Google
8/22/21

Everyone at the Platinum Realty Group was super friendly, it was obvious that they really care about their clients! The team really made sure our selling and buying process went as smoothly as possible! Thank you Mike, Melissa, Anna, and the whole team!

Brittany Leigh Harrill gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/13/21

Melissa LOVED Platinum Realty Group WI

Melissa - gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
8/12/21

great group of people. helpful and always willing to
show us houses even though it took awhile to find the right one. I would recommend them to anyone who is in search of a house of their own. thanks guys for your help.

Ze Ying Her gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/12/21

Ze thinks you should try Platinum Realty Group WI

Ze H gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
8/05/21

Thank you to Melissa Rodriguez it was incredible working with her and thank you for helping us find a home and she is a very friendly and humble person and Thank you very much to her whole team

Lissa Samo gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/05/21

LISHEIDY had a great experience with Platinum Realty Group WI

LISHEIDY P gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
8/02/21

wow despues de un fin de semana con tantas emosiones y nervios. quiero agradeser a platinum Realty Group Wl por su agente. Melissa Rodriguez. una agente de bienes y raizes. con una gran preparacin en su area y entrega en su labor. Que me acompaño , apollo , guio. y contestando a cada pregunta y duda que tenia en mi proseso de comprar mi casa.

Gracias Melissa por estar ami lado en el sueño mas grande de mi vida . que se acaba de cumprir por tu gran. delicacion y paciencia

wow after a weekend with so many... Read More

Jorge Fernando Florez Panduro gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/02/21

Jorge Strongly Recommends Platinum Realty Group WI

Jorge F gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
7/30/21

Working with Melissa Rodriguez from Platinum Realty Group has made the realization of my dream of home ownership a seamless process. She has gone above and beyond to find the property that met my needs and budget, and has assisted me with the entire purchasing process. From the initial viewing, to making an offer, to inspections, financing and so on she was there to answer any questions, arrange appointments if needed, and in some cases was there to represent me when it was too early in the day for me to be up (I work second shift). All in all a great, dedicated, customer focused team.

Vitaliy Banyuk gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Review on Google
7/30/21

Vitaliy gave Platinum Realty Group WI an AWESOME Recommendation

Vitaliy B gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
7/14/21

Great people, great service, will work for you! My wife and I had a heck of a time finding a home as they were going so fast. Mike never gave up though as soon as something that fit what we wanted was available. He would get ahold of us immediately. After a few homes that we looked at we found one we loved. Thank you Mike for being professional, caring to our needs and wants, and dedicated to what you do!

Ryan Szprejda gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Review on Google
5/27/21

Andrew is very excited to recommend Platinum Realty Group WI

Andrew M gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
5/06/21

The staff are very friendly and nice,, they help you in all the step of the way just for you to find the home of your dreams. Melissa Marie my realtor is the best, so helpful with any doubts that I would have and she really exceeded my expectations as to when we started searching for my dream home and for everything. Thank you so much for all you did. Melissa you rock ❤️

Ishi Barrientos gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/06/21

Ishi LOVED Platinum Realty Group WI

Ishi B gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
5/03/21

Melissa Rodriguez was AMAZING. We loved how incredibly responsive she was. We asked her to help us find blemishes as we did our walk through as this was our first time buying a home. She would tell us things that might need work in the future or what effects buying. She really catered to our personalities and we absolutely loved the personal touch she gave us.

Samantha Breckenridge Torbenson gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/03/21

Melissa Rodriguez was AMAZING. We loved how incredibly responsive she was. We asked her to help us find blemishes as we did our walk through as this was our first time buying a home. She would tell us things that might need work in the future or what effects buying. She really catered to our personalities and we absolutely loved the personal touch she gave us.

Samantha Torbenson gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Review on Google
5/03/21

Samantha is very excited to recommend Platinum Realty Group WI

Samantha T gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
4/08/21

We had a great experience working with Realtor, Mike Boyea and Anna Yang his Transaction Coordinator and the rest of his team at the Platinum Realty Group WI when we sold our rental property in Green Bay. Mike and Anna were there whenever we had any concerns or questions and returned our calls or texts promptly. We are happy our sale went smoothly from writing up paperwork, getting photos taken, scheduling appointments with existing tenants to view our property and closing. We even closed ten days early! They... Read More

Cheryl Vlies gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Review on Google
4/09/21

Cheryl thinks you should try Platinum Realty Group WI

Cheryl V gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
3/26/21

I had a great experience from start to finish on the sale of my last house to the purchase of the new house, great communication and very friendly and professional staff!

Justin Savage gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/26/21

Platinum Realty Group WI got a great recommendation by Justin

Justin S gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
3/26/21

Got the job done and made it all seem easy. Couldn't recomend more!

ozzy64zk gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Review on Google
3/26/21

Ozzy LOVED Platinum Realty Group WI

Ozzy B gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
3/22/21

Fast . Helpful, offering options on financing. Quick action to get the offer to the seller and approval of offer. Friendly service and guidance ou all aspects of buying procedure.

Kim Williamsen gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/22/21

Kim had a great experience with Platinum Realty Group WI

Kim W gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
3/14/21

Rogelio Highly Recommends Platinum Realty Group WI to their friends & family!

Rogelio R gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
3/06/21

Dave Strongly Recommends Platinum Realty Group WI

Dave A gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top