Platinum Realty Group WI

261 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1674 Eisenhower Rd
De Pere, Wisconsin 54115
United States
920-241-6141
11/17/22

The Platinum Realty Group WI is very professional! Mike and Derek gave us excellent advice on how to improve and prepare our home before selling, which resulted in a full offer on the first day it was on the market! Additionally, Derek helped us over the last several weeks find our dream home!! Together, we reviewed all the realtor websites, MLS and Derek set up viewing appointments quickly, often within hours. His due diligence and persistence paid off. Aundrea kept all the communication going, right up to... Read More

Mark Beasley
11/17/22

Timoteo Strongly Recommends Platinum Realty Group WI

Timoteo L
11/14/22

I recently sold a building using Platinum reality as my agent. They work hard to get results. A few times the buyer and I hit what looked like impasses but Platinum worked through it and got results. I’d recommend using them as your agent.

Steve Schroeder
11/14/22

I recently sold a building using platinum reality. They worked hard to get this sold. A few times the buyer and I hit a wall but Platinum worked threw it and we were able to get everything finalized. I’d definitely recommend Platinum as a buyer or seller. They just get things done.

11/11/22

Derek is very excited to recommend Platinum Realty Group WI

Derek A
11/04/22

They were VERY professional and patience during the entire real estate transaction. I would highly recommend using them for your next purchase or sale.

Hunter Wesoloski
11/04/22

SARA gave Platinum Realty Group WI an AWESOME Recommendation

Sara W
11/03/22

Great expertise!

Kristin Mercado
Platinum Realty Group WI Replied: Thank you so much, Kristin! 😊
11/03/22

Kristin Strongly Recommends Platinum Realty Group WI

Kristin M
11/03/22

Merle LOVED Platinum Realty Group WI

Merle C
11/03/22

Professional, efficient, knowledgeable, good customer service, cooperative, helpful

Nancy Lange
11/03/22

Nancy had a great experience with Platinum Realty Group WI

Nancy L
11/03/22

Kathryn gave Platinum Realty Group WI an AWESOME Recommendation

Kathryn C
11/03/22

Great people to deal with from start to finish. Easiest transaction ever! Great communication with fast closing time. Will definitely use them again.

Jose Mercado
Platinum Realty Group WI Replied: Jose, Thank you for the positive feedback! It was our pleasure being able to work together!
11/03/22

Jose enjoyed the experience with Platinum Realty Group WI

Jose M
11/02/22

As brand new empty nesters, making the decision to sell the home we raised our family in could have been emotional and difficult, but thanks to the entire team at Platinum Realty Group, it was a truly wonderful experience. From the first meeting to the last, we always felt confident that we were in the best hands. If you’re ready to sell or buy, or even just thinking about it… reach out to them, you’ll be so glad you did!

Carie Krause
Platinum Realty Group WI Replied: Carie, Thank you! It was a pleasure for us as well 😃 We are here to help
11/02/22

Carie is very excited to recommend Platinum Realty Group WI

Carie K
11/02/22

My experience with Platinum was nothing but positive… from the initial visit with a very passionate individual with amazing confidence TO additional visits sharing experiences insights to what needed attention and correction, with direction and a laundry list of resources that made the process so easy. We sold very quickly and the support team made the process a breeze. So happy with the entire experience- i know who i’ll call in the future!

Donald Krause (Don)
Platinum Realty Group WI Replied: Don, Thank you so much for the positive words! We're always here to help 😊
11/02/22

Highly favorable with professional attention and over delivered results

11/02/22

Sara gave Platinum Realty Group WI an AWESOME Recommendation

Sara H
11/02/22

Platinum Realty Group WI got a great recommendation by Patrick

Patrick B
11/02/22

Michael & team did a fantastic job selling my rental home quickly and for top dollar! They were easy to communicate with and did an amazing job! I would highly recommend!

Robyn Hallet
Platinum Realty Group WI Replied: Thank you, Robyn, for the kind words! We truly appreciate everyone we get the opportunity to work with 😊
11/02/22

They were prompt, professional and overall great to work with.. Michael and his team are great.

Andrew Mantar Meisner
11/02/22

Platinum Realty Group WI got a great recommendation by Robyn

Robyn H
11/02/22

They were prompt, professional and overall great to work with..

11/02/22

Mike and his team were wonderful to work with! Communication during a home sale or purchase is huge and this team was definitely on top of it. I could reach out at any time with questions and they were there for me. I can’t thank them enough for making the selling process seamless and stress free. If you’re looking for a realtor, look no further.

Nicholas Sippel
Platinum Realty Group WI Replied: Thank you for the kind words, Nicholas! It was such a pleasure working together as well
11/02/22

Nicholas had a great experience with Platinum Realty Group WI

Nicholas S
10/31/22

Brad gave Platinum Realty Group WI an AWESOME Recommendation

Brad F
10/31/22

Jamie is very excited to recommend Platinum Realty Group WI

Jamie O
10/28/22

Tina is very excited to recommend Platinum Realty Group WI

Tina W

Next page

Scroll To Top