Platinum Realty Group WI

158 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1674 Eisenhower Rd
De Pere, Wisconsin 54115
United States
920-241-6141
5/16/22

In 2021 we went with a bigger known name Realty group which seem kind of pushy and telling us what we had to do instead of guiding us.

This year we went online first and found that Platinum had great reviews. We let them know what happen in our first attempt and they were great from the start to finish guiding us to a house we love. We got what we wanted where we wanted within our budget.

Great job and thank you.

Jason St. Peter
5/16/22

Jason gave Platinum Realty Group WI an AWESOME Recommendation

Jason S
5/10/22

My girlfriend and I had the pleasure of working with Melissa Rodriguez. She was quite knowledgeable about things that may be wrong with houses and what we could expect to have to fix allowing us a more informed decision. She would quickly set up the showings we wanted and made our first home buying experience a lot less daunting. She was very friendly and easy to talk to. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy/sell a home.

Victor Castillo
5/10/22

Victor had a great experience with Platinum Realty Group WI

Victor C
5/06/22
Heriberta Plancarte
5/06/22

Heriberta Strongly Recommends Platinum Realty Group WI

Heriberta P
5/04/22

Great to work with

Mitch G
5/04/22

Mitch is very excited to recommend Platinum Realty Group WI

Mitch U
5/02/22

Platinum Realty is a great team to work with.

5/02/22

Platinum realty group did a fantastic job selling my home. I would highly recommend their team! Thank you so much

4/30/22

Virginia had a great experience with Platinum Realty Group WI

Virginia G
4/01/22

I want to thank Mike and Breanna for their help and professionalism with my real estate purchase. They were excellent through out the entire process, from my initial call to Mike to the closing at the title company.
Make it a GREAT year!
Walter Juhnke

3/18/22

Laura Highly Recommends Platinum Realty Group WI to their friends & family!

Laura T
3/17/22

Mike Boyea and his team at Platinum Realty was an excellent company to work with for the sale of our lot. They are detail-oriented, thorough and outstanding communicators throughout the entire process. Our property was sold within 48 hours of the listing. I highly recommend Mike and Platinum Realty.

Kenlyn Lautenbach
3/17/22

Platinum Realty Group WI got a great recommendation by Kenlyn

Kenlyn L
3/16/22

Jane is very excited to recommend Platinum Realty Group WI

Jane B
3/10/22

Craig thinks you should try Platinum Realty Group WI

Craig W
3/10/22

Very courteous and knowledgeable group of people. They did what they said they would. Very easy to work with.

Jane Bessette
Platinum Realty Group WI Replied: Thank you for allowing us to help you with your transactions!
3/10/22

Jane gave Platinum Realty Group WI an AWESOME Recommendation

Jane B
3/10/22

Breanna gave Platinum Realty Group WI an AWESOME Recommendation

Breanna J
12/11/21

Eric thinks you should try Platinum Realty Group WI

Eric V
12/04/21

Patti thinks you should try Platinum Realty Group WI

Patti J
12/03/21

had a great experience with Platinum Realty Group WI

Anonymous
12/03/21

My first time buying a home could not have gone smoother. John VanderLeest was the realtor we worked with throughout the process and we were so lucky to have had his expertise! We appreciated his laid back demeanor, honesty, responsiveness, and knowledge of the Green Bay Area. We never felt pushed or swayed, and it was obvious he was looking out for our best interest. I would absolutely recommend contacting John for your realty needs!

Miranda Rogall
12/03/21

My first time buying a home could not have gone smoother. John VanderLeest was the realtor we worked with throughout the process and we were so lucky to have had his expertise! We appreciated his laid back demeanor, honesty, responsiveness, and knowledge of the Green Bay Area. We never felt pushed or swayed, and it was obvious he was looking out for our best interest. I would absolutely recommend contacting John for your realty needs!

Miranda Rogall
12/05/21

Platinum Realty Group WI got a great recommendation by Miranda

Miranda R
11/24/21

I highly recommend the platinum realty group they always answers questions we had and they are very helpful with the subject of buying a house they are always looking and searching for the best house you can have
5 stars to Melissa and team

Cookies Oviedo
11/24/21

Luis thinks you should try Platinum Realty Group WI

Luis P
11/23/21

I am great full I got to work with Melissa Rodriguez, she is really good at her job. She is very professional, very kind and really helpful. 10/10 recommended

Cristo Sanchez
11/22/21

Cristopher Highly Recommends Platinum Realty Group WI to their friends & family!

Cristopher J

Next page

Scroll To Top