Platinum Realty Group WI

112 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1674 Eisenhower Rd
De Pere, Wisconsin 54115
United States
920-241-6141
5/27/21 rating

Andrew is very excited to recommend Platinum Realty Group WI

Andrew M gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
5/06/21

The staff are very friendly and nice,, they help you in all the step of the way just for you to find the home of your dreams. Melissa Marie my realtor is the best, so helpful with any doubts that I would have and she really exceeded my expectations as to when we started searching for my dream home and for everything. Thank you so much for all you did. Melissa you rock ❤️

Ishi Barrientos gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/06/21 rating

Ishi thinks you should try Platinum Realty Group WI

Ishi B gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
5/03/21

Melissa Rodriguez was AMAZING. We loved how incredibly responsive she was. We asked her to help us find blemishes as we did our walk through as this was our first time buying a home. She would tell us things that might need work in the future or what effects buying. She really catered to our personalities and we absolutely loved the personal touch she gave us.

Samantha Breckenridge Torbenson gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/03/21

Melissa Rodriguez was AMAZING. We loved how incredibly responsive she was. We asked her to help us find blemishes as we did our walk through as this was our first time buying a home. She would tell us things that might need work in the future or what effects buying. She really catered to our personalities and we absolutely loved the personal touch she gave us.

Samantha Torbenson gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Review on Google
5/03/21 rating

Samantha enjoyed the experience with Platinum Realty Group WI

Samantha T gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
4/08/21

We had a great experience working with Realtor, Mike Boyea and Anna Yang his Transaction Coordinator and the rest of his team at the Platinum Realty Group WI when we sold our rental property in Green Bay. Mike and Anna were there whenever we had any concerns or questions and returned our calls or texts promptly. We are happy our sale went smoothly from writing up paperwork, getting photos taken, scheduling appointments with existing tenants to view our property and closing. We even closed ten days early! They... Read More

Cheryl Vlies gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Review on Google
4/09/21 rating

Cheryl thinks you should try Platinum Realty Group WI

Cheryl V gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
3/26/21

I had a great experience from start to finish on the sale of my last house to the purchase of the new house, great communication and very friendly and professional staff!

Justin Savage gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/26/21 rating

Justin had a great experience with Platinum Realty Group WI

Justin S gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
3/26/21

Got the job done and made it all seem easy. Couldn't recomend more!

ozzy64zk gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Review on Google
3/26/21 rating

Ozzy had a great experience with Platinum Realty Group WI

Ozzy B gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
3/22/21

Fast . Helpful, offering options on financing. Quick action to get the offer to the seller and approval of offer. Friendly service and guidance ou all aspects of buying procedure.

Kim Williamsen gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/22/21 rating

Kim enjoyed the experience with Platinum Realty Group WI

Kim W gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
3/14/21 rating

Rogelio enjoyed the experience with Platinum Realty Group WI

Rogelio R gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
3/06/21 rating

Dave thinks you should try Platinum Realty Group WI

Dave A gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
1/16/21

Derek and his team were really great to work with. Derek kept us positive and worked us through all our hiccups along the way. Using Derek as our agent really made buying a simple process. You can definitely tell Derek has loads of experience writing offers, negotiating, and getting the house to close. My wife also really appreciate the good response times and connectivity Derek had. Overall, we are really glad we used Derek and his team to represent us!

Carson P gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Review on Google
1/16/21 rating

Carson suggests you use Platinum Realty Group WI

Carson P gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
1/05/21
Micaela Jarvey gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating on Google
1/05/21 rating

Micaela enjoyed the experience with Platinum Realty Group WI

Micaela J gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
12/23/20 rating

Drew is very excited to recommend Platinum Realty Group WI

Drew K gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
12/23/20

I had a fantastic experience working with Mike and Derek. They were very professional and easy to work with. They did a great job listening to what I was looking for and helping me find exactly that. I am very appreciative of the work they did and would reccomend them to anyone looking for a home.

Zach Olejniczak gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Review on Google
12/23/20 rating

Zach is very excited to recommend Platinum Realty Group WI

Zach O gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
12/23/20

Michael and Derek worked with my husband and I to find our perfect home. They listened to what we wanted and were patient with us during our decision making process. They were extremely accommodating to our schedules and did not pressure us. We would for sure recommend them!

Nichole Drummond Ciesielczyk gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/23/20 rating

Nichole Strongly Recommends Platinum Realty Group WI

Nichole C gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
12/23/20 rating

Andy Highly Recommends Platinum Realty Group WI to their friends & family!

Andy J gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
12/23/20 rating

Lori Strongly Recommends Platinum Realty Group WI

Lori S gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating
12/23/20 rating

Sundress gave Platinum Realty Group WI an AWESOME Recommendation

Sundress Y gave Platinum Realty Group WI a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top