Plant Powered Marketing

11 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

21901 Northeast Halsey Street #203
FAIRVIEW, OR 97024
United States
10/08/20
Neil genge gave Plant Powered Marketing a 5 star Rating on Google
Plant Powered Marketing Replied: Hey Neil, I am glad we where able to take care of your SEO and Facebook ads needs!
9/23/20
Citations team gave Plant Powered Marketing a 5 star Rating on Google
Plant Powered Marketing Replied: Thank you so much for the 5 star review!
9/03/20

Working with Spencer and his team has been an absolute pleasure. Through their lead generation systems we’ve been able to increase our revenue exponentially and have referred to Plant Powered to several of our Friends.

9/03/20

Yaron suggests you use Plant Powered Marketing

Yaron P gave Plant Powered Marketing a 5 star Rating
7/25/20

Benjamin LOVED Plant Powered Marketing

Benjamin H gave Plant Powered Marketing a 5 star Rating
7/25/20

I have worked with Spencer for 6 months now and my experience has been that he is always looking for ways to improve and get better results for his clients. He has returned all calls and emails very timely and professionally. If you have 15 minutes, then it is ABSOLUTELY worth your time to give him ... See More

7/23/20

One of the best services I’ve worked with to build my business! Leads are dialed in and I actually had to slow them down due to the business I was generating!

7/03/20

Spencer is one of the best digital marketers in the game. A tireless work ethic and always goes way above and beyond to deliver for his clients. Highly recommend giving him a call. He's the best!

Neil Genge gave Plant Powered Marketing a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/02/20

Spencer is always available to discuss strategies to grow our business, jump on a Zoom to assist with technical issues and collaborate on projects.

Kaui Ulu Seria gave Plant Powered Marketing a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top