Pioneer Properties USA

16 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

575 South Wickham Road
Suite E
West Melbourne, FL 32904
United States
321-728-2882
6/13/21 rating

Pioneer Properties USA got a great recommendation by Jean

Jean B gave Pioneer Properties USA a 5 star Rating
6/07/21

JD has done a great job building his company and he goes above and beyond to satisfy his clients!

Luiz Santos gave Pioneer Properties USA a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/07/21

Jean Newell of Pioneer Properties helped my brother and me sell my mother's home after her passing. She and her team did an outstanding job. My brother and I both live out of town, so Jean took care of absolutely everything for us.
She did a pre-inspection, had everything fixed. When the prospective buyer's inspector looked, he didn't find one thing to write up.
Jean did a stellar and imaginative staging of the entire house to show it at its best, and creative on-line advertising.
Even after we had a... Read More

Dawn Kucera gave Pioneer Properties USA a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/20/21

JD was easy to work with. Was available anytime I wanted to look at a property; even on the weekends he made it work. Made sure to show comps in the area and value of the home in mind & talked through his opinion of being in the area for years pros/cons. Had a smooth experience throughout the underwriting process after a little back and forth on the settling on a purchase price of the home. Although I don’t know many people in the area, I would recommend anyone to pioneer properties.

Paul David Hattenstein gave Pioneer Properties USA a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/19/21

I was very impressed with Marsha Millar and the people at Pioneer Properties! Everything thing regarding the buying of my house in Melbourne. It went smoothly without a hitch!

Patty Hogan Revers gave Pioneer Properties USA a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/18/21

They are diligent in putting together a great portfolio of your home when selling, and take the time to really listen to your needs when purchasing a new home!

Robert Douglas gave Pioneer Properties USA a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/18/21 rating

Robert Highly Recommends Pioneer Properties USA to their friends & family!

Robert D gave Pioneer Properties USA a 5 star Rating
5/21/21 rating

Russell gave Pioneer Properties USA an AWESOME Recommendation

Russell L gave Pioneer Properties USA a 5 star Rating
5/17/21 rating

Lorraine Highly Recommends Pioneer Properties USA to their friends & family!

Lorraine V gave Pioneer Properties USA a 5 star Rating
5/19/21 rating

Daniel had a great experience with Pioneer Properties USA

Daniel M gave Pioneer Properties USA a 5 star Rating
6/07/21 rating

Luiz had a great experience with Pioneer Properties USA

Luiz S gave Pioneer Properties USA a 5 star Rating
5/20/21 rating

Paul had a great experience with Pioneer Properties USA

Paul H gave Pioneer Properties USA a 5 star Rating
5/19/21 text

I was very impressed with Marsha Millar and the people at Pioneer Properties! Everything thing regarding the buying of my house in Melbourne. It went smoothly without a hitch!

5/19/21 rating

David thinks you should try Pioneer Properties USA

David B gave Pioneer Properties USA a 5 star Rating
4/16/21 text

Pioneer Properties USA's attention to detail and customer service is second to none. If you are considering buying or selling a home, call them today and put them to work for you.

6/23/18

Pioneer has a great team of agents!

Daniel Bosinger gave Pioneer Properties USA a 5 star Review on Facebook

We used Lisa Parlette @ Pioneer Properties. She understands the Florida Market. We leveraged her to purchase our latest rental unit in Melbourne, FL. Her vast network is available to help from Purchase to Finance, Rental, and Maintenance. Not living in the area it’s important to have someone responsive and competent. I would recommend her to my friends and family if they needed her help. Thank you, Lisa!

Jean Bright gave Pioneer Properties USA a 5 star review

Pioneer Properties is absolutely the best experience I’ve ever had looking and buying property. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase property to look no further than Pioneer properties. Very professional responsive and quality and let’s not forget good values. If you are looking to invest or for a forever home I personally would not look any further then pioneer properties. JD I would personally like to thank you for everything you done for me.

Daniel Mays gave Pioneer Properties USA a 5 star review

I was very impressed with Marsha Millar and the people at Pioneer Properties! Everything thing regarding the buying of my house in Melbourne. It went smoothly without a hitch!

Patty Revers gave Pioneer Properties USA a 5 star review

JD is phenomenal. He helped us sell our home fast and efficient. Also helped us find our dream home. Highly recommend.

russell laakso gave Pioneer Properties USA a 5 star review

JD has amazing customer service and Is extremely knowledgeable! Thanks you for helping us find out dream home!

Lor E gave Pioneer Properties USA a 5 star review

I was very impressed with Marsha Millar and the people at Pioneer Properties! Everything thing regarding the buying of my house in Melbourne. It went... more

Patty R. gave Pioneer Properties USA a 5 star review

Growing company of real professionals that really deliver platinum service. Buying or selling these guys and ladies will make it a breeze more

Robby R. gave Pioneer Properties USA a 5 star review

Scroll To Top