Pinots Pallete

Reviews: 13

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

992 Main St. Ste.8
Fishkill, New York 12524
United States
(845) 379-1925

Top of the line experience. Very personal service and consideration. Wonderful time painting. Highly recommend this place amazing people. Owners live right here in the community.

Zalman Sandhaus gave Pinot's Palette a 5 star review

Really great experience! A lot of fun. Very talented and fun staff that encourage you to be your most creative self!

Shannon Palmer gave Pinot's Palette a 5 star review

The owners are great! The artists are wonderful! Very fun environment! Made my 1st experience unforgettable! Definitely coming back! Can't wait! ♡♡♡

Lillan Domenech gave Pinot's Palette a 5 star review

I went her on 12/1/18 and had a great time the staff was great. I can not wait to do it again, my painting came out pretty good i amazes myself.

Maria Gjniaj gave Pinot's Palette a 5 star review

Such a fun place!!! The staff and atmosphere is great. Highly recommend taking a painting class!!

Thomas Marston gave Pinot's Palette a 5 star review
Laura Hall Recommends Pinots Pallete

I went tonight for the first time (as I had only done home parties back in VA). I loved how the owners were there and interacted with everyone. The artist and her helper were both wonderful in helping all of us. The music was wonderful too... a nice variety.

2 weeks ago
Melissa Serraro-Walsh Recommends Pinots Pallete

Great time, loved painting 🌻🌻🌻 with friends!

2 months ago
Julie Morrissey Recommends Pinots Pallete

From start to finish all my expectations were met! I couldn’t have asked for a better day/time for my 30th birthday! Thank you Pinot’s Palette!

2 months ago
Stephanie Hourani Recommends Pinots Pallete

It was a great painting class!

2 months ago
Amy Kotash Recommends Pinots Pallete

Totally amazing... I had a blast and will definitely be returning for more. So therapeutic as well!

2 months ago
Adam Raszkiewicz Recommends Pinots Pallete

A lot of fun. They do even family events

2 months ago
Karla Tejada Recommends Pinots Pallete

Had a great time painting, singing and dancing...and of course sipping wine! Can’t wait to come back again!

2 months ago
Lisa Denise Recommends Pinots Pallete

Engaging Instructors and good music.

2 months ago
Patricia Matthews-Migliaccio Recommends Pinots Pallete

We had so much fun at Pinot's Palette🎆🎨

3 months ago
Colleen McArdelle Recommends Pinots Pallete

What a great place! Friendly and helpful staff, great music, a fun time, and you end up with an original piece of art to hang on your wall! I’ll definitely be back.

3 months ago
Bill Patti Johnston Recommends Pinots Pallete

Had a blast! Great music, great people!

3 months ago
Cassie Walters Recommends Pinots Pallete

Enthusiastic and helpful staff! Had an amazing time tonight! Such a lively and supportive atmosphere with no judgement of how your painting is turning out. Have any questions? There’s someone walking around making sure you’re on the right track! Would definitely recommend coming here for a paint and sip evening by yourself or with friends!

3 months ago
MaryBeth Sunseri Lmt Recommends Pinots Pallete

Amazing staff. Music is great! Easy to follow instructions for anyone to paint. Atmosphere is filled with lots of laughter. Loved the wine bar as well. Looking forward to bringing friends with me the next time . Definitely will spread the word. Such a great time!!

3 months ago
Amanda Jensen-Egger Recommends Pinots Pallete

Had a great time with my ladies tonight at Pinot’s Palette tonight

3 months ago
Linda Pinggera Thompson Recommends Pinots Pallete

a fun night with plenty of instructions so anyone can paint! music is fun, staff is amusing. wine bar.

3 months ago
Whitney Elizabeth Recommends Pinots Pallete

Me and my three girlfriends went to pinots palette for the first time tonight & it was our first paint & sip! We were all so excited and had a fantastic time! Definitely would recommend to anyone for any special event or birthdays, or even just because.

4 months ago
Tina Vancuren Recommends Pinots Pallete

What a wonderful, relaxing environment. We had so much fun and will be back. Everyone is super nice and helpful.

4 months ago
Jessica Scott Recommends Pinots Pallete

Very fun, friendly environment with very good instruction. Enjoyable evening. Will definitely do it again.

4 months ago
Ezequiel Castellanos Recommends Pinots Pallete

A fun/learning experience! The painting was broken down into parts so it made it easy to follow

4 months ago
Ashley Lovallo Recommends Pinots Pallete

We had such an amazing work Christmas party here! Would recommend for a big group and even a small friend gathering.

4 months ago
Amanda Woodward Recommends Pinots Pallete

Good fun! Bob Ross done in person

4 months ago
Carol Pinggera Graham Recommends Pinots Pallete

Staff is great and make the experience very enjoyable.

4 months ago
Franshesca Garcia Espinoza Cózar Recommends Pinots Pallete

Great place very friendly , great atmosphere

4 months ago
Alicia Pine Recommends Pinots Pallete

Amazing, wonderful staff. Great time!

4 months ago
Loretta Wolff Recommends Pinots Pallete

omg! what a blast!!! the staff was amazing and it didnt feel like we were there for 2 hours!!! I cannot wait to go back.

5 months ago
Scroll To Top