Pinots Pallete

Reviews: 12

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

992 Main St. Ste.8
Fishkill, New York 12524
United States
(845) 379-1925
1/12/19

My wife Anne and I had a great time. The staff was fabulous upbeat and positive. They all did a great job. We'll definitely be coming back.... See More

1/07/19

Excellent place. Our group had a great time. The instructor was sweet and through with instructions. The staff was nice and the ambiance was awesome. We loved it.... See More

1/06/19

Absolutely LOVED this painting and the instructors are AWESOME....not to mention the music!!!!! Can't wait to come back and especially for the black light paintings!!!... See More

1/03/19

I loved going to Pinot's Pallete because it was a fun night out with friends, we have great memories and beautiful artwork to show for all the fun!... See More

Bill Patti Johnston Recommends Pinots Pallete

Had a blast! Great music, great people!

3 days ago
Cassie Walters Recommends Pinots Pallete

Enthusiastic and helpful staff! Had an amazing time tonight! Such a lively and supportive atmosphere with no judgement of how your painting is turning out. Have any questions? There’s someone walking around making sure you’re on the right track! Would definitely recommend coming here for a paint and sip evening by yourself or with friends!

4 days ago
MaryBeth Sunseri Lmt Recommends Pinots Pallete

Amazing staff. Music is great! Easy to follow instructions for anyone to paint. Atmosphere is filled with lots of laughter. Loved the wine bar as well. Looking forward to bringing friends with me the next time . Definitely will spread the word. Such a great time!!

5 days ago
Amanda Jensen-Egger Recommends Pinots Pallete

Had a great time with my ladies tonight at Pinot’s Palette tonight

5 days ago
Linda Pinggera Thompson Recommends Pinots Pallete

a fun night with plenty of instructions so anyone can paint! music is fun, staff is amusing. wine bar.

6 days ago
Whitney Elizabeth Recommends Pinots Pallete

Me and my three girlfriends went to pinots palette for the first time tonight & it was our first paint & sip! We were all so excited and had a fantastic time! Definitely would recommend to anyone for any special event or birthdays, or even just because.

4 weeks ago
Tina Vancuren Recommends Pinots Pallete

What a wonderful, relaxing environment. We had so much fun and will be back. Everyone is super nice and helpful.

4 weeks ago
Jessica Scott Recommends Pinots Pallete

Very fun, friendly environment with very good instruction. Enjoyable evening. Will definitely do it again.

4 weeks ago
Ezequiel Castellanos Recommends Pinots Pallete

A fun/learning experience! The painting was broken down into parts so it made it easy to follow

1 month ago
Ashley Lovallo Recommends Pinots Pallete

We had such an amazing work Christmas party here! Would recommend for a big group and even a small friend gathering.

1 month ago
Amanda Woodward Recommends Pinots Pallete

Good fun! Bob Ross done in person

1 month ago
Carol Pinggera Graham Recommends Pinots Pallete

Staff is great and make the experience very enjoyable.

1 month ago
Franshesca Garcia Espinoza Cózar Recommends Pinots Pallete

Great place very friendly , great atmosphere

1 month ago
Alicia Pine Recommends Pinots Pallete

Amazing, wonderful staff. Great time!

1 month ago
Jinnette Gonzalez Recommends Pinots Pallete

Cozy, welcoming atmosphere. Staff were helpful and friendly. Had a great time with great company 🤗🍷☃️🎄

2 months ago
Loretta Wolff Recommends Pinots Pallete

omg! what a blast!!! the staff was amazing and it didnt feel like we were there for 2 hours!!! I cannot wait to go back.

2 months ago
Jenna Harrelson Recommends Pinots Pallete

Excellent atmosphere and amazing staff make this place 5 stars all around. Can't wait to come back!

2 months ago
Melissa Augustine Recommends Pinots Pallete

I had a great time here and the instructors were super engaged and fun! I will definitely do this again!

2 months ago
Amy Pennachio Recommends Pinots Pallete

Perfect ladies night out!

2 months ago
Jill Wallin Poli Recommends Pinots Pallete

It was so much fun. We had a great time. Painting. Wine and music. Loved the whole experience

2 months ago
Dutchess Janette Recommends Pinots Pallete

Such an amazing place. second time going there and it is such a fun place to release all of your stress and meet new people. Jose and Shirley are wonderful, recommend this place to everyone!!!😍😍😍

2 months ago
Kenya Hendrickson Recommends Pinots Pallete

Nice atmosphere, friendly staff and the music was off the charts.

2 months ago
Jacki Glynn Recommends Pinots Pallete

Pleasurable atmosphere, very pleasant people and fun experience! My 17 year old daughter and I went and had a blast.

2 months ago
Mayra Cruz Recommends Pinots Pallete

I had an amazing time is a fun, friendly environment, you don't have to be and artists to zip, paint, and have fun.🥂🍷🍾🖌🤪😊.

2 months ago
Wanda Raszkiewicz Recommends Pinots Pallete

Great people and nice atmosphere!!!!

3 months ago

Scroll To Top