Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co.

Reviews: 18

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

501 Aberdeen Rd
Williamstown, NJ 08094
United States
(856) 834-9274
1/14/19

My wife and I have had nothing but praise for the job Pinnacle did cleaning our home and the white vinyl fencing surrounding our somewhat large backyard. That fence was starting to look like 50 shades of grey but by the time they finished, it was back to its original bright white. They also did an a... See More

Couldn’t wait to write a review. Sorry I can only post 5 stars, for Pinnacle there should be 10! Jason delivers white glove power-washing service and results. He provides a quick appointment, listens attentively to your needs and then delivers! He did a superb job in power washing my property. Don’t even bother researching another company, Pinnacle is all you need.

Jeanne Opeil Kernoschak gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

I noticed that we had some mildew on the one side of the house, the gutters had those gray vertical streaks, and all the trim was slightly gray. In addition, our concrete patio had some stains from birds and time, it didn’t look great. Our home is only seven years old. We called around, did the price comparisons, and read the reviews. Pinnacle Power Washing was rated a five. The other companies either had some mixed reviews or reviews so old that it made it easy to not consider them. Pinnacle confirmed the appointment the day before just like they said they would. Jason and his partner showed up early, did a walk around with us and then they went to work. Less than two hours later they had finished. The outside of our home is stunning! The mildew on the side of the house, gone! Now it looks sparkling clean, the gutters look as if they had a fresh coat of paint, no more gray lines, and the trim looks great. Oh and the concrete patio, it all looks like new. Great job, very reasonable, on time and they accomplished what they said they would. We’d recommend Pinnacle Power Washing to anyone needing this service. Thank you so much Jason. Your services are much appreciated.

John Wilcox gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

We had an amazing experience using Pinnacle! Jason was friendly and explained everything thoroughly. Our roof and whole house cleaning was done with professionalism, precision, and care. We are so happy with the results and would recommend them to anyone! The results speak for themselves!!! Thank you Pinnacle!!!

Sharon Scott gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

My house looks fantastic! Jason, the owner, could not have been nicer and the price was very competitive. I will be recommending Pinnacle to friends and family.

Ronessa Acquesta gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

I’ve had the exterior of my house cleaned 3 times in the past 8 years by 3 different companies. Pinnacle is the best. House never looked so good. The roof and concrete driveway/walkways turned out beautiful! Money well spent. Thanks Jason and team.

Stephen Grisi gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review
Emily Wild Stewart Recommends Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co.

Great job! They came to my house timely, courteous and professional. Was able to get a next day appt. House looks brand new and I can actually sit on my patio now! Thank you!

5 months ago
Christina Caporale gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

Excellent service and at the right price!

6 months ago
Steve Grisi gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

I’ve had the exterior of my house cleaned 3 times in the past 8 years by 3 different companies. Pinnacle is the best. House never looked so good. The roof and concrete driveway/walkways turned out beautiful! Money well spent. Thanks Jason and team.

9 months ago
Christina Carr gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

I am extremely satisfied with our experience with Pinnacle Power Washing. I never thought I could be so excited about having a clean deck lol. Our house and deck look so much nicer now. From start to finish Jason was very nice and professional. He returned my call quickly and was a pleasure to deal with. He let me know what to expect, and there were no surprises. I would gladly use Pinnacle again and recommend them to anyone!

9 months ago
Michelle Dobson gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

I am so grateful for Jason and the pinnacle Co for their excellent and professional service. I would recommend Pinnacle to all residential and commercial businesses. Jason is very personable and friendly. Our house looks brand new! Thanks again.

9 months ago
Denise Veronica Christinzio gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

Jason and his crew did a fantastic job power washing my home and my pool decking. The house glistened and my concrete looked like new! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to prep their home for selling or just clesning up their house for Spring!

11 months ago
Margaret Schnapp Zane gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

If you are looking to have your home cleaned up from all that green,black algae,mold, webs and all that other stuff, call Pinnacle! They came out this week and my house looks awesome! Everything is bright and clean! Jason was easy to work with and best of all responsive to my my calls. So hard to find this combination these days!Highly reccommended!���

1 year ago
Sally Ann McQuade gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

Jason and his crew did an amazing job on our deck and fence!! Everything looks brand new!!! Thank you so much!! Great prices and wonderful job!!!

1 year ago
Melissa Romagnoli gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

Great experience. They arrived on time and everything came up looking great! Reasonable price too. We will be sure to use them again in the spring!

1 year ago
Brian Krykewycz gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

Professional, affordable, and accommodating. What more do you need? Call this guy if you need to clean up your home.

2 years ago
Sam Gousha gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

It took me too long to post this review, as I used Pinnacle a year ago - sorry! Wow - what a great company! Such a nice owner, highly affordable, and a top quality job power washing my house and shed. I recommend this company to everyone in need of power washing services!

2 years ago
Steve Weissman gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

First time using Pinnacle. On time, professional and did an awesome job! Thanks!

2 years ago
Charlene Winkelspecht Sendel gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

Second time using Pinnacle and my house and fence look amazing!! These guys are super courteous and went out of their way to manually clean some parts that needed extra TLC. Great investment with Jason and his crew!! Will continue to use them in the future!

2 years ago

Scroll To Top