Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co.

409 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

501 Aberdeen Rd
Williamstown, NJ 08094
United States
(856) 834-9274
10/16/21

This was the first time I used Pinnacle Power and the last time I'll use any one else.. I had my front pavers, step pavers, driveway, apron, side walk, patio pavers and the entire house soft power washed. EVERYTHING came out like new, Jason even did a few extra things without a charge. Pinnacle Power was reasonable and worth every penny. Don't make a mistake and not try Jason from Pinnacle Power.

-- Tony B

Anthony Buck gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Review on Google
Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. Replied: Hi Tony, thank you so much for the review! It was great meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again next time.
9/29/21

Jason is such a nice guy! Very reliable and does great work. He’s professional and responsive and he takes great care in his work. This is my third time using Pinnacle and I highly recommend!

Erica Martin gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/11/21

Fantastic job. Well organize company. Very professional. Will book again.

9/04/21

From start to finish this company was a pleasure to work with. Very polite, respectful and professional. Their work ethic is the best and I would highly recommend them. We will be using them again when we need to have our home cleaned.

-- Laura G

Laura Mahone gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Review on Google
Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. Replied: Hi Laura, thank you so much for the review and for choosing Pinnacle for all of your home's exterior cleaning needs!
9/04/21

From start to finish this company was a pleasure to work with. Very polite, respectful and professional. Their work ethic is the best and I would highly recommend them. We will be using them again when we need to have our home cleaned.

8/26/21

Very professional company who pay attention to every detail. My house, pole barn roof & composite deck were left looking like new. They even cleaned my patio table and grill area without being asked. Great work gentlemen!

Susan Wolf gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Review on Google
Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. Replied: Hi Susan, we are so glad to hear you are happy with everything. Thank you for choosing Pinnacle Power Washing for all of your home's exterior cleaning needs!
8/12/21

Gerardo suggests you use Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co.

Gerardo P gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Rating
8/10/21

Quick turn around, from initial inquiry to scheduling the job. Jason even accommodated an emergency schedule change with no problem. The photos provided assured me of a job well done. Thank you, Jason and team.

LNgrrl Newman gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Review on Google
Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. Replied: Thank you so much for the review and for choosing Pinnacle for all of your home's exterior cleaning needs.
8/06/21

They did what they said they would do. They emailed when they said, contacted us when they said, did what they said.
And, they did a great job!
Will definitely use them again.

8/05/21
David Riley gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Rating on Google
Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. Replied: Hi David, thank you so much for the review!
8/05/21

Pinnacle Power Washing did great job washing our house and the roof. Jason and his team member arrived on time, they did excellent job. Our house looks like new now!

7/30/21

Love Pinnacle we have been using them for years. They are dependable, courteous and above all they get the job done.

7/30/21

House and pavers were power washed and look like new! Shane and Alex went above and beyond! Will definitely call Pinnacle to do work again!

Karen Gulla gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Review on Google
Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. Replied: Hi Karen, we are so glad to hear you are happy with everything. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
7/30/21

Jim had a great experience with Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co.

Jim G gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Rating
7/31/21

Mary is very excited to recommend Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co.

Mary C gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Rating
7/30/21

Jason's initial contact, follow up, and completion of the project was impeccable. He has very fair pricing and did a great job. I would recommend him in a heartbeat!! Thanks Jason!

Hara Moyer gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Review on Google
Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. Replied: Hi Hara, thank you so much for the review and for choosing Pinnacle for all of your home's exterior cleaning needs.
7/30/21

Hara is very excited to recommend Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co.

Hara M gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Rating
7/29/21

Great job! Shane and Alex were the best. They went above and beyond and house looks like new!

Karen Hathaway Gulla gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/24/21

Pinnacle recently power washed my house and they did a fantastic job! They are easy to work with, great communicators and they are reasonable priced. I would highly recommend Pinnacle to anyone looking for power washing in the Southern Jersey area.

Jenny Santiago gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Review on Google
Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. Replied: Hi Jenny, Thank you so much for the review and for choosing Pinnacle for all of your home's exterior cleaning needs.
7/19/21

Pinnacle did a terrific job on my condo foyer. The floor was dirty and stained, and after Pinnacle, it looks 1000% better! They went above and beyond, and even did more of the walk way than contracted. I would use them again!

Joann Fahey gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Review on Google
Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. Replied: Hi Joann, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review!
7/19/21

Pinnacle did a terrific job on my condo foyer. The floor was dirty and stained, and after Pinnacle, it looks 1000% better! They went above and beyond, and even did more of the walk way than contracted. I would use them again!

7/16/21

This was the easiest and most pleasant experience I’ve had having someone come work in my house! Jason was friendly over the phone and gave me a quick quote. Emails and texts confirming and reminding me of appointment. Shane and his partner were amazing, quick and did amazing work. Everything star... See More

7/15/21
Marquel Girdner gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 4 star Rating on Google
Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. Replied: Hi Marquel, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
7/15/21
Marquel G gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 4 star Rating
7/14/21

Yesterday Pinnacle Power Washing and Roof Cleaning did a fantastic job on my home, driveway and deck! I will gladly recommend and use this company in the future!

Rose Jordan gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Review on Google
Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. Replied: Hi Rose, thank you so much for the review!
7/13/21

I had Jason and his crew power wash my vinyl sidings. I have used their company for 5 years but only needed to have them come out twice to do a soft wash of my home. The team that arrived was very courteous, polite and professional. They worked in a very timely manner and knew exactly what they were doing without any disruptions. My house looks like it has been through a car wash and the colors on my siding really pop after the cleaning. I would definitely continue working with Pinnacle. Affordable, efficient, and polite.

Neil Mehta gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Review on Google
Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. Replied: Hi Neil, thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear you are happy with everything!
7/13/21

I had Jason and his crew power wash my vinyl sidings. I have used their company for 5 years but only needed to have them come out twice to do a soft wash of my home. The team that arrived was very courteous, polite and professional. They worked in a very timely manner and knew exactly what they were... See More

7/09/21

Pinnacle Power Washing and Roof Cleaning Co. did an excellent job power washing our home. Management and workers are very professional and easy to contact which is a rarity nowadays. I highly recommend this company.

Had my house, roof, and patio power washed and cleaned by Pinnacle today. They did an amazing job! I came home to a super clean house, the crew was very... more

Patty T. gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning a 5 star review

Jason came to my house today and did a Beautiful job on my house he is very professional and friendly and in the future we will be using him again I would... more

Owen M. gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top