Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co.

Reviews: 39

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

501 Aberdeen Rd
Williamstown, NJ 08094
United States
(856) 834-9274
6/10/19

Jason did a great job cleaning our house. The price was on point. I will definitely have Jason clean our house again and recommended him to friends and family. Plus he is a very nice guy. You can be confident he will be fair and perform exceptional work.

6/10/19

Execellent! Jason cleaned our house on Sunday, 6.9.19. He did a fantastic job and quick. We received many positive comments from neighbors on the great job done and great price. Will definitely call Jason again.

6/08/19

I was pleased with Pinnacle power washing and roof cleaning, they were professional,cordial and very efficient.I will use them again and will recommend to friends.

5/31/19

I was so impressed with Jason and his company even before they arrived to do the job. He kept in touch a day or two before with reminders and times, and they texted when they were on the way to my house. They did an amazing job power-washing my house and they were so pleasant to deal with. I would h... See More

5/16/19

Jason could not be nicer or more accomodating. He is very friendly and takes the time to explain their services over the phone. His team did a great job power washing our house. We realized right after they left that there was a spot missed, we called Jason, and he sent them right back to take care of it. We are very happy with their service and would definitely recommend them and use them again. Thanks!...

Nicole Tess gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Review on Google
5/14/19

Perfect business transaction from start to finish! Jason explained everything right from the get-go and then delivered. We bought a house last year that hadn't been washed since it was built 20 years ago, and it showed! Now the house and roof are shining bright. Very reasonably priced, great communication, and overall just a good experience dealing with Pinnacle. I took extra business cards, and will absolutely recommend/use Pinnacle in the future....

Michael Dehart gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Review on Google
Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. Replied: Thank you Michael, So glad to hear it! We greatly appreciate the review and your business. Until next time thanks again and take care!
5/14/19

They did an excellent job. I will definitely ask them to come back when another cleaning is required.

I would recommend them to to any and all in need of their services.
I could not be more satisfied with the result of their work.

5/14/19

How very happy I am with Pinnacle Power Washing and Roof Cleaning Co. ! I have an older house with a rather steep roof, loaded with moss and lichen. Other siding washer companies weren't willing/able to tackle the roof moss so I looked online and found Pinnacle. There were already several positive ... See More

5/14/19
Tanya W gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Rating
5/14/19
Mike D gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Rating
5/04/19

Professional,Knowledgeable,Polite and on time...Everything I was looking for. By the way did a bang up job. The will be my power wash guys from now on!...

James Amicone gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Review on Google
Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. Replied: Thank you so much James! I believe you are our 50th Google 5 Star Review!!!
5/01/19

Jason made a courtesy call to let me know that he was on his way. He power washed my house, patio, fence & cleaned out my gutter all for a reasonable price. He is a very nice guy who does outstanding work. This is my second time using his services. I highly recommend him. 5 ⭐️

4/20/19

Great job well done! We are very satisfied!
Gene and Connie Siminski

4/17/19

Jason and Pinnacle Power Washing are great. Jason is very polite and courteous and he and his crew did a great job in power washing my house and deck.

4/11/19

Excellent service and very satisfied with the crew.i will recommend definitely.

4/11/19
Amanda Huff gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Rating on Google
4/09/19
Ronald C gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Rating
4/09/19
Rob T gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Rating
4/08/19
Brian Blake gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Rating on Google
Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. Replied: Thank you Brian!
4/07/19

I loved Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. they were on time , very personable. Did a great job on the house removed all the green from siding cleaned all the down spouts , gutters it looks fantastic. They said it should last for 3 years . Very happy with the job priced reasonable also a plus. Thanks so much😊...

Kathy Lackey gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Review on Google
Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. Replied: Hi Kathy, thank you for taking the time to leave us this awesome review! With our low pressure cleaning process also known as soft washing our customers homes will be looking good for the next 2 to 4 years. 5 + years for roofs. Thanks again!
4/07/19

I loved Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. they were on time , very personable. Did a great job on the house removed all the green from siding cleaned all the down spouts , gutters it looks fantastic. They said it should last for 3 years . Very happy with the job priced reasonable also a plu... See More

4/07/19

I am very happy with Pinnacle Power Washing for not only the fair price but for the wonderful job they did. Jason responded to my email within 24 hours and I had a quote shortly after that. His price was lower than the other two estimates I received.
I highly recommend him.

4/07/19

Jason was very polite. They was on time and did a wonderful job made my house look brand new thanks again

4/07/19
Mike D gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Rating
4/06/19

Very professional, competitively priced and fast service. House looks great!

3/28/19
dave staskin gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star Rating on Google
Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. Replied: Thank you Dave!
Theresa Caldwell Jiannotti Recommends Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co.

What an awesome job you did to my house. Thank you so much such a great difference. I will absolutely use you again Theresa Jiannotti

5 days ago
Steve Justice Recommends Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co.

Awesome job. I've power washed the house a few times and this is by far cleaner and better job than I ever did.

6 days ago
Patti Roberts Cropanese Recommends Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co.

House never looked so clean. Wonderful job. Whatever he uses smells do good! Would highly recommend James and crew!! Very professional and super easy to work with

2 weeks ago
Ashley Marie Recommends Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co.

Jason & his crew were very professional & did a fantastic job.

2 weeks ago
Judy Katz Ettinger Recommends Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co.

Thank you Jason and crew you did a fabulous job on my house. I highly recommend for quality work and fair pricing.

3 weeks ago
Santa Trombetta Recommends Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co.

I can't say enough good things about Jason and his workers. They do an awesome, top quality, job and Jason is not only fair but professional and thorough also. I have already been a return customer! Thanks Jason and your crew!

4 weeks ago
Bill Gallagher Recommends Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co.

Jason the owner is very personable with attention to detail. He was here when he said he would be and constantly interacted with me to address any concerns. They did a great job and went the extra mile to remove stuff and replace stuff. Very reasonable prices . That’s why I have used Pinnacle several times and will again -- William G

3 months ago
Joan Annucci Foust Recommends Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co.

I would highly recommend Pinnacle Power Washing. Jason and his team did an excellent job on my home's exterior including the surrounding cemented areas in the front & back of my house. Jason was easy to work w/and very professional from the first time I called him to when he finished the job. His communication and follow-up were also a plus!

3 months ago
Kevin DiBiase Recommends Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co.

Jason and his team do an excellent job. We have had his company come out several times to clean our house, sidewalk, and patio. We are always recommending Jason to everyone we come in contact with that needs his professional services. Always does a A+ job! Highly recommended!

4 months ago
Emily Wild Stewart Recommends Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co.

Great job! They came to my house timely, courteous and professional. Was able to get a next day appt. House looks brand new and I can actually sit on my patio now! Thank you!

10 months ago
Christina Caporale gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

Excellent service and at the right price!

11 months ago
Steve Grisi gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

I’ve had the exterior of my house cleaned 3 times in the past 8 years by 3 different companies. Pinnacle is the best. House never looked so good. The roof and concrete driveway/walkways turned out beautiful! Money well spent. Thanks Jason and team.

1 year ago
Christina Carr gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

I am extremely satisfied with our experience with Pinnacle Power Washing. I never thought I could be so excited about having a clean deck lol. Our house and deck look so much nicer now. From start to finish Jason was very nice and professional. He returned my call quickly and was a pleasure to deal with. He let me know what to expect, and there were no surprises. I would gladly use Pinnacle again and recommend them to anyone!

1 year ago
Michelle Dobson gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

I am so grateful for Jason and the pinnacle Co for their excellent and professional service. I would recommend Pinnacle to all residential and commercial businesses. Jason is very personable and friendly. Our house looks brand new! Thanks again.

1 year ago
Denise Veronica Christinzio gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

Jason and his crew did a fantastic job power washing my home and my pool decking. The house glistened and my concrete looked like new! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to prep their home for selling or just clesning up their house for Spring!

1 year ago
Margaret Schnapp Zane gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

If you are looking to have your home cleaned up from all that green,black algae,mold, webs and all that other stuff, call Pinnacle! They came out this week and my house looks awesome! Everything is bright and clean! Jason was easy to work with and best of all responsive to my my calls. So hard to find this combination these days!Highly reccommended!���

2 years ago
Sally Ann McQuade gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

Jason and his crew did an amazing job on our deck and fence!! Everything looks brand new!!! Thank you so much!! Great prices and wonderful job!!!

2 years ago
Melissa Romagnoli gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

Great experience. They arrived on time and everything came up looking great! Reasonable price too. We will be sure to use them again in the spring!

2 years ago
Brian Krykewycz gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

Professional, affordable, and accommodating. What more do you need? Call this guy if you need to clean up your home.

2 years ago
Sam Gousha gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

It took me too long to post this review, as I used Pinnacle a year ago - sorry! Wow - what a great company! Such a nice owner, highly affordable, and a top quality job power washing my house and shed. I recommend this company to everyone in need of power washing services!

2 years ago
Steve Weissman gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

First time using Pinnacle. On time, professional and did an awesome job! Thanks!

2 years ago
Charlene Winkelspecht Sendel gave Pinnacle Power Washing & Roof Cleaning Co. a 5 star review

Second time using Pinnacle and my house and fence look amazing!! These guys are super courteous and went out of their way to manually clean some parts that needed extra TLC. Great investment with Jason and his crew!! Will continue to use them in the future!

2 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top