Pinnacle Concrete Coatings

57 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2020 Windsor Dr.
Unit G2
Salisbury, MD 21801
United States
443-978-8269
5/13/22

They are a awesome company and their workmanship is impeccable!

Tammy Prince
5/07/22

I originally had inquired about getting my garage resurfaced with another company, but the lack of customer service and constant postponement led me to Pinnacle. Pinnacle was the complete opposite. Extremely customer oriented and on top of everything in getting my job scheduled and completed. The work was done in one-day as promised and the two workman performing the job couldn't have been nicer. They gave me a garage floor that I am proud of and I completely recommend Pinnacle to anyone considering getting their garage floor coated. a definite 5-stars!

Gary Lusby
5/06/22

The two man crew did a good job and were very polite. The finished product exceeded my expectations. It has transformed the look of our porch which had cracks and peeled paint. It’s just beautiful

Janet Jeffries
5/06/22

Super sales, staff,and installation
Scheduling was tricky but they pulled it off. After all that, the garage looks great.

Mitch Johnson
5/06/22

beautiful flooring
we love our basement with pinnacle concrete coating. we had a great overall experience from the knowledgeable salesperson to the efficient and hardworking installers we are 100 percent satisfied. it is well worth every penny not to mention the LIFETIME WARRANTY is nearly unheard of these days. we are totally satisfied

Lynne Mood Brumbaugh
3/31/22

We would like to thank Pinnacle Concrete Coatings for an excellent job on our Barndo Floor. Lee was always courteous and very helpful in the quoting process and kudos for getting us on the short list. Because of raining conditions and pour weather outside, our small inside project went from a 90 day wait to less than 14 days.

Thanks as well to the coating team; Sherman, Scott, and PJ for doing an incredible job and going the extra distance of cleaning up the expansion joints, so they were clean and straight,... Read More

Ed Ford
3/10/22

Cole, Matt, Earl, and Reach did an excellent job on our new pole barn flooring. They showed up early and everything went as quick and smooth as they said it would, thank you!

Kristen Elaine
3/03/22

Work was completed in a timely manner. Scheduling was good and the installers were polite and reviewed the installation/ instructions once completed. Would recommend this company.

Brett Kesteven
3/02/22

Pinnacle CC did our front porch and our rear 3 season room on Monday, after numerous cancellations & delays due to weather. James was the ‘face’ of PCC and he was a pleasure when he came to give us an estimate last summer. Julie at the office was wonderful and always very apologetic when we had to reschedule. The whole experience was virtually painless, from the estimate to final pymt online. The 2 man crew they sent out (wish I remembered their names) were courteous, professional, very careful not to damage... Read More

JN Richards
3/02/22

Pinnacle just did our front porch and it looks great! The process from the beginning of calling to get an estimate to the finished job was a good experience. James was the one who came with samples and gave us the estimate. He was very pleasant, personable and professional. The girls at the office were always helpful. The company was a pleasure to deal with and we highly recommend them.

JJ Cox
3/02/22

Our home in Millville Delaware is slightly more than two years old. A crack that developed in the concrete porch on the front of the house and in the rear of the house was “supposedly“ patched by the builder. The top coating began to flake and we were concerned that the crack would only worsen. We contacted Pinnacle, they came out gave us a fair price for a quality product, installed it and the pictures below show a before and after story. We would highly recommend Pinnacle.

Before:
After;

Howard Alderman
2/24/22

Pinnacle Concrete Coatings does a fantastic job. Their crew is very professional and courteous. To top it off their work is guaranteed for life on residential applications. They have totally transformed our garage and driveway.

Dave Sroka
1/28/22

Great service! Very knowledgeable and efficient, floor was done in 1 day as stated and looks beautiful!! So happy I went with Pinnacle Concrete Coatings

Santina OBrien
1/27/22

The 2 guys were very nice and friendly and knew what they were doing . The garage floor looks great and I would recommend this to anyone !! Great work guys and the girls in the office were also friendly !! 👍

Tony Schumeyko
1/26/22

Was lucky enough to have our complete garage,side walls up to dry wall and steps into house done. Professional crew prepped and completed the A Number 1 project in no time. From start to finish even clean up all done to the highest expectations.
5 Star Ratings across the board!!!
Highly recommended and Extremely satisfied!

Mike Bromwell
1/26/22

Floor looks awesome! Easy to clean! Makes it look so neat and like a spare room.

Jean Marie Malzone Day
1/19/22

We like the look of it but other than that we can’t say as we just got it and have not placed furniture on it . Check back in the summer

Janet Musser
1/18/22

These guys were FANTASTIC!!!’ Very professional and would highly recommend

Scott Craig
1/13/22

Excellent work, stayed in contact and showed up exactly when they said they would. Very satisfied

Donn L Tyndall
1/11/22

We had our garage floor done yesterday and it’s amazing!! It doesn’t seem like a garage it’s seems like another upgraded room! LOL It looks so clean and more appealing than cold plain concrete! My car is going to be very happy! We are getting our front porch done next!! Can’t wait!

Sally Cannon Dunlop
1/07/22

………………..⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ‘nuff said.

Leah Mason
12/23/21

If you want the job done right the first time Pinnacle Concrete Coatings is who you need to call. I rate them five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Michael Robinson
12/17/21

Our ~30 year old garage floor has never looked so good! We are very satisfied with the results. Great workmanship! The color Chestnut compliments the exterior of the house very well. We are enjoying showing it off to the neighbors!

Linda White
8/06/21

We just had our front porch and sidewalk done today by Pinnacle...Jason & Steve...they were not only on time but 15 minutes early! Great job...looks like a brand new porch and sidewalk! I would highly recommend this company.

Emma Thorpe
8/02/21

I can not say enough good things about Pinnacle Concrete Coatings. This company and it's staff were great to work with. We contracted them to do our front porch, steps and walkway along with our entire back porch. Joey and Troy did the majority of the work on our job and they were awesome. They communicated with us through the entire project and really took pride in the work they did. It was such a great experience. The last day of installation, they finished rather late and there were some areas that needed... Read More

Danette Small-Shultz
7/13/21

Had garage and patio done today the guys showed up on time great attitudes really into helping us. The job came out beautiful!! Thank you Lee Watson what a great representative for pinnacle. Definitely going to use you again can't wait!

Barry Toth
7/09/21

So glad I had you guys here on Tuesday

Tony Celii
5/02/21

Fantastic results! Many in our community have used Pinnacle. Weather caused a few postponements. I’m thrilled how great it looks❤️

Valerie Byerley Mont

The Pinnacle crew did a great job coating our garage floors. The finished product is beautiful and greatly improved the appearance of the garage. A good number of our neighbors have positively complimented on the floor and have inquired about the service since the work was completed. Highly recommend Pinnacle.

John Strauch gave Pinnacle Concrete Coatings, LLC a 5 star review

Pinnacle did an excellent job on our garage flooring. The technician were courteous and polite. Thorough in their work and completed the task in the time quoted. I would highly recommend them. We are very satisfied with the finished product.

Scott Marando gave Pinnacle Concrete Coatings, LLC a 5 star review

Shane and John were our installers-they were great. Everything from start to finish of this project was top notch. The office staff is excellent as was the estimator. Everything was explained. We love our new finished porches, and sidewalks.

Susan Pardo gave Pinnacle Concrete Coatings, LLC a 5 star review

I am very happy with both the product and the installation. The crew went the extra yard making sure my project looked good.

Bill C gave Pinnacle Concrete Coatings, LLC a 5 star review

They did my entrance to my home/daycare porch

Belinda Cannon gave Pinnacle Concrete Coatings, LLC a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top