Pink Pro Wash

214 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Birmingham, MI
United States
2482027636
8/12/22

I had my house power washed and the outside windows cleaned. They did a great job, moved what needed to be moved, took care to not hurt or destroy anything, and were very informative with questions asked and were very friendly and courteous. I will recommend this company to my friends and relatives.

Doug Joyce
Pink Pro Wash Replied: Thank you Doug, It was great working with you. Pink Pro Wash power washing pressure washing window cleaning concrete cleaning window cleaning gutter cleaning Oakland county Michigan power washing near me
8/12/22

Pink Pro Wash power washed our house recently, and did an outstanding job. Setting up the service, payment and everything in between was easy and seamless. Would highly recommend.

Jennifer Granger
Pink Pro Wash Replied: Thank you Jennifer, It was great working with you on this project. Pinkprowash.com power washing pressure washing window cleaning gutter cleaning Birmingham Michigan Oakland county. Five points of hope
8/11/22

Jen is very excited to recommend Pink Pro Wash

Jen M
8/11/22

Jen had a great experience with Pink Pro Wash

Jen M
8/05/22

Erin Strongly Recommends Pink Pro Wash

Erin W
8/05/22

Erin is very excited to recommend Pink Pro Wash

Erin W
8/05/22

Excellent, responsive, professional. Always looks to make us happy. Very knowledgeable.

8/04/22

They were very pleasant people to work with and explain my needs!

Rose Gleason
Pink Pro Wash Replied: Thank you Rose, It was great working with you. Pinkprowash.com power washing pressure washing window cleaning gutter cleaning Oakland county Mi Michigan 2482027636
8/02/22

Prompt, very pleasant, they did good work. They made my old house looks new.

8/02/22

Pink Pro Wash is amazing! From the friendly service to end result. The special considerations with my plants was great. My house looks brand new! I couldn't be happier! Definitely a business I would recommend and use again! Thank you Pink Pro Wash!

Melody Goodacre
Pink Pro Wash Replied: Thank you Melody, It was great working with you. Pink pro wash power washing window cleaning gutter cleaning roof cleaning pressure washing concrete cleaning Waterford Michigan 48328 48329 Oakland county power washer near me
7/31/22

Paul Strongly Recommends Pink Pro Wash

Paul C
7/31/22

Paul is very excited to recommend Pink Pro Wash

Paul C
7/13/22

Very impressed with their service, I needed a rush job with outdoor lighting that needed to be replaced for a party and they responded immediately. Not inexpensive but quality work & product.

Abbey N.
Pink Pro Wash Replied: Thank you Abbey, It was great working with you on this project. Pink Pro Wash holiday lighting power washing window cleaning gutter cleaning roof cleaning concrete cleaning Bloomfield Hills Mi Oakland county
7/11/22

Excellent team, excellent work.

7/07/22
Patty Fu
Pink Pro Wash Replied: Thank you
7/07/22

Everything looks great! The house is clean, just beautiful.

7/06/22

House and gutters came out amazing. Great guys to deal with I couldn’t be happier. Don’t hesitate to use these guys. They go above and beyond. Thanks again. See ya next year

Travis Franz
7/06/22

Incredible workmanship and the courtesy of the crew. My home looks incredible! Highly recommend

6/29/22
Pam Raj
Pink Pro Wash Replied: Thank you Pam, It was great working with you. Pink Pro Wash power washing gutter cleaning dryer vent cleaning roof cleaning Birmingham Michigan pinkprowash.com window cleaning 2482027636
6/22/22

Montana and Cayden were outstanding! Our roof looks great. Montana took time to explain the process and answer my many questions. Thank you so much!

6/20/22

This is the third time I’ve used this company. Friendly, excellent service.

Margaret Reese
Pink Pro Wash Replied: Thank you Margaret, It was great working with you again today. Pinkprowash.com window cleaning dryer vent cleaning power washing roof cleaning Southfield Michigan Oakland county
6/17/22

First time using Pink Pro Wash and it won’t be my last! I came home to and very clean house. The crew did a great job and I’m a very happy customer. It’s really refreshing to work with a company that is so great at communicating and truly takes pride in what they do. They even cleaned up a mess of leaves and branches I had left on the sidewalk from trimming the hedges a few days before they came to wash the house. I’m not easily impressed but I am very impressed by Pink Pro Wash. Thank you for the outstanding services I will be back and will definitely recommend you guys! Thanks again!

Dan Raupp
Pink Pro Wash Replied: Thank you Dan, It was great working with you on this project. Pink pro wash power washing pressure washing window cleaning roof cleaning Milford township Oakland county Michigan
6/16/22

The response time from initial contact to job completion was fantastic. Crew showed up ready for a full days work and communication was great. Very nice to receive such great customer service, doesn’t happen very often these days but Pink Pro hit the mark.

Daniel Dufour
6/13/22

Had them power wash a whole apartment complex, came when they said, communicated well, would hire again.

Ari Zartarian
Pink Pro Wash Replied: Thank you Ari, Pink Pro Wash power washing pressure washing gutter cleaning Milford Mi Oakland county washing for a cause
6/07/22

Elise enjoyed the experience with Pink Pro Wash

Elise S
6/07/22

Elise gave Pink Pro Wash an AWESOME Recommendation

Elise S
6/06/22

Siding looked like new with soft pressure wash and still does many months later. No damage to siding, plants or grass from highly effective cleaning solution. Gutter cleaning on high roof was also great. Nice people at every position in their company.

6/06/22

Curt enjoyed the experience with Pink Pro Wash

Curt M
6/06/22

Brick and siding look like new. Lot of care taken in work performed. We’d recommend this company to anyone else. Knowledgeable and polite, answered all the question we had.

6/03/22

Montana and Cayden did a great job. I can’t believe that our cement looks brand new. They were very friendly, and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Pink Pro Wash.

Called for an estimate and was extremely satisfied that Jeremy responded quickly. While other contractors didn't even hesitate with a call back. Jeremy... more

Jennifer C. gave Proper Power Washing a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top