PickApup Boutique

283 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

1163 Merrick Ave
N. Merrick, NY 11566
United States
(516) 489-8200
10/01/21
Kathryn Pascarella gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Rating on Google
10/01/21

Jonathan enjoyed the experience with PickApup Boutique

Jonathan F gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Rating
9/29/21

Kathi suggests you use PickApup Boutique

Kathi R gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Rating
9/29/21

Gissella LOVED PickApup Boutique

Gissella M gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Rating
9/29/21

Best pet store!!! This is the cleanest pet store i have ever been to. The staff is amazing. Manger Kim was the best and super helpful. I got my amazing mini goldendoodle from pickapup. He is an amazing dog, and kim made sure we were fully ready to take him home.

Tiana Morris gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Review on Google
PickApup Boutique Replied: We are so glad you are happy!!! Thank you for choosing us to help you.
10/01/21

I bought a King Charles Cavalier and just so happy with him. Kim, the manager was great. She answered all my questions and just made it easy and quick to purchase. I was concerned about bringing home a puppy that was sick or had health problems but he was healthy and happy. I would definitely reco... See More

9/29/21

Tianna is very excited to recommend PickApup Boutique

Tianna M gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Rating
9/19/21

(Translated by Google) No cccu

(Original)
No cccu

Luce Pin gave PickApup Boutique a 4 star Review on Google
8/05/21

Staff so nice and helpful, don't hesitate to pay them a visit.

Victor Rosales gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Review on Google
6/16/21
Csk512 Gaming gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Rating on Google
6/16/21

We were devastated when our dog passed but found a wonderful puppy at Pick a Pup thanks to Roy and staff! We will forever be grateful for Bella

6/16/21

Ladonna is very excited to recommend PickApup Boutique

Ladonna K gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Rating
6/04/21

Some of the pups could of been groomed a bit more but the gentleman working the counter was very polite.

Alicia Gonzalez gave PickApup Boutique a 4 star Review on Google
5/24/21
RymbowSliceYT Renee UwU gave PickApup Boutique a 4 star Rating on Google
5/21/21

I purchased my two dogs here 11 years ago and I’ve been coming back ever since. Jenna is the best groomer! Everyone here is so friendly and accommodating. It’s always a pleasure to see and talk to Jenna, Kim and Roy. The puppies are adorable and the shop is so bright and clean. I won’t go anywhere else!

Anne Yohe gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Review on Google
5/19/21
Michelle M gave PickApup Boutique a 4 star Rating
5/17/21
Justine Shishkoff gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Rating on Google
5/17/21

Kaelyn LOVED PickApup Boutique

Kaelyn D gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Rating
5/17/21

Before I went to PickApup Boutique I researched a few local pet stores. Walking through the doors of these stores I experiences smelly and dirty cages. Puppies lumped together and overcrowded cages. At times the puppies seemed like they were drugged. Some wasn’t even moving. The prices were over p... See More

5/05/21

Roy thinks you should try PickApup Boutique

Roy B gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Rating
4/26/21

Jenna is amazing at what she does. My baby always looks like a new puppy once we get him back. Definitely would recommend.

lawrena marini gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Review on Google
4/22/21
Julia N gave PickApup Boutique a 4 star Rating
4/21/21

Jim and Laura thinks you should try PickApup Boutique

Jim and Laura L gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Rating
4/21/21
Cristine DeAngelis gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Rating on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top