PickApup Boutique

271 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

1163 Merrick Ave
N. Merrick, NY 11566
United States
(516) 489-8200
6/16/21
Csk512 Gaming gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Rating on Google
6/16/21 text

We were devastated when our dog passed but found a wonderful puppy at Pick a Pup thanks to Roy and staff! We will forever be grateful for Bella

6/16/21 rating

Ladonna enjoyed the experience with PickApup Boutique

Ladonna K gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Rating
6/04/21

Some of the pups could of been groomed a bit more but the gentleman working the counter was very polite.

Alicia Gonzalez gave PickApup Boutique a 4 star Review on Google
5/24/21
RymbowSliceYT Renee UwU gave PickApup Boutique a 4 star Rating on Google
5/21/21

I purchased my two dogs here 11 years ago and I’ve been coming back ever since. Jenna is the best groomer! Everyone here is so friendly and accommodating. It’s always a pleasure to see and talk to Jenna, Kim and Roy. The puppies are adorable and the shop is so bright and clean. I won’t go anywhere else!

Anne Yohe gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Review on Google
5/19/21 rating
Michelle M gave PickApup Boutique a 4 star Rating
5/17/21
Justine Shishkoff gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Rating on Google
5/17/21 rating

Kaelyn had a great experience with PickApup Boutique

Kaelyn D gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Rating
5/17/21 text

Before I went to PickApup Boutique I researched a few local pet stores. Walking through the doors of these stores I experiences smelly and dirty cages. Puppies lumped together and overcrowded cages. At times the puppies seemed like they were drugged. Some wasn’t even moving. The prices were over p... See More

5/05/21 rating

Roy LOVED PickApup Boutique

Roy B gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Rating
4/26/21

Jenna is amazing at what she does. My baby always looks like a new puppy once we get him back. Definitely would recommend.

lawrena marini gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Review on Google
4/22/21 rating
Julia N gave PickApup Boutique a 4 star Rating
4/21/21 rating

Jim and Laura Strongly Recommends PickApup Boutique

Jim and Laura L gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Rating
4/21/21
Cristine DeAngelis gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Rating on Google
4/21/21

PickAPup is the BEST place on Long Island to purchase a healthy, well groomed pup! I am thrilled with my sweet Pembrooke Welsh Corgi! Roy and Kim were super helpful.

Ladygreenclan speaks gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Review on Google
4/20/21 rating

Josselin Strongly Recommends PickApup Boutique

Josselin M gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Rating
4/19/21

The owners are always very friendly, courteous and professional ! My pup always comes out of the boutique beautifully groomed and happy!

Laura Burak gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Review on Google
4/19/21 rating

Lorrie enjoyed the experience with PickApup Boutique

Lorrie C gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Rating
4/19/21 text

Pickapup was one of the few places that let you touch all the dogs. This was great since this is a 15 year commitment.

4/19/21 rating

Rose LOVED PickApup Boutique

Rose S gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Rating
4/19/21 text

The best service!!

4/21/21 rating

Christine suggests you use PickApup Boutique

Christine D gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Rating
4/19/21 text

Best pet shop around! Best owners and best employees🤍 your missing out if you don’t check it out for yourself!

4/19/21 text

The owners are always very friendly, courteous and professional ! My pup always comes out of the boutique beautifully groomed and happy!

5/21/21 rating

Ann Strongly Recommends PickApup Boutique

Ann Y gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Rating
4/19/21 rating

Britney LOVED PickApup Boutique

Britney P gave PickApup Boutique a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top