Pet Stop of Virginia Beach

36 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

757-743-1234
8/06/22

Responsive, good work, great trainer, good value! 5 Star!

7/20/22

Pet Stop of Virginia Beach was great at responding to our needs.. very professional.. they fixed the system within 20 minutes…

7/14/22

During this time when quality customer service is difficult to come by, the folks at Pet Stop far exceeded my expectations. Rhonda was at my door just hours after I called for an estimate. With an extremely difficult yard on a steep slope Chris hand trenched the line for the fence to give our dogs o... See More

6/22/22

Ashley suggests you use Pet Stop of Virginia Beach

Ashley D
6/20/22

We have been extremely pleased with our association with PetStop from the first contact, to the system installation, and ending with the one on one training period. Our pet was a “runner” and we we’re never able to open an outside door without concern that he would sneak out despite our best... See More

6/12/22

I loved Pet Stop! It was great working with them. They made everything so easy.

5/28/22

I love Pet Stop because it has provided freedom for both my fur baby and me. First of all, Rhonda Collins, trainer, is excellent. She promised results and she delivered. In just one week my fb was running around the yard, we have a little less than 2 acres, totally free. I no longer have to walk her on a leash during inclement weather or late at night. I love seeing her exercise her freedom to rump around the entire property. I never worry about her running off, she knows her boundaries. I have total confidence... Read More

Marietta Blueford
Pet Stop of Virginia Beach Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad you had such a great experience. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.
5/28/22

I am in love with Pet Stop because it provided freedom for both my fur baby and me. First of all, Rhonda Collins, trainer, is excellent. She promised results and she delivered. In just one week my fb was running around the yard, we have a little less than 2 acres, totally free. I no longer have ... See More

5/27/22

We had a great experience with Pet Stop! Rhonda the trainer was so expert at her job and so responsive,patient and professional. I highly recommend this company!

Lynn Zuravleff
Pet Stop of Virginia Beach Replied: Thank you Lynn! We appreciate that took time to leave a review. We are very lucky to have Rhonda on our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.
5/27/22

We had a great experience with Pet Stop! Rhonda the trainer was so expert at her job and so responsive,patient and professional. I highly recommend this company!

5/25/22

Tim and his team of Pet Stop of Virginia Beach are pros. The installation was complete within a few hours and we were up and running in no time. They’ve been very responsive to any modifications I have needed with my two German shepherd dog collars. The system keeps my dog safe without turning them into basket cases. I think the gentle steps has been helpful in that regard. I’ve had a couple collars replaced under warranty for $45 no problem. The app works without difficulty and allows me to communicate directly with the pet stop team. If you’re on the fence, I suggest you make the leap.

Mae o
Pet Stop of Virginia Beach Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.
5/25/22

Tim and his team of Pet Stop of Virginia Beach are pros. The installation was complete within a few hours and we were up and running in no time. They’ve been very responsive to any modifications I have needed with my two German shepherd dog collars. The system keeps my dog safe without turning the... See More

5/09/22

Craig is very excited to recommend Pet Stop of Virginia Beach

Craig H
4/12/22

Pet Stop of Virginia Beach got a great recommendation by Jillian

Jillian C
4/05/22

Petstop has been an awesome company to work with. They installed an invisible fence for our two dogs we rescued. They are very responsive to any issues or concerns we have. Neighbors often comment on how well behaved the dogs are. We have confidence in the fence and our dogs love the freedom to run the whole yard.

Allison Henderson
Pet Stop of Virginia Beach Replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Please let us know if you need anything in the future.
4/05/22

Allison thinks you should try Pet Stop of Virginia Beach

Allison H
4/04/22
Jennifer Watts
Pet Stop of Virginia Beach Replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
4/04/22

I love Pet Stop of Va Beach for their fast and reliable service.
I especially love the Pet Link App. I am able to train my 70lb Doodle no matter where I take her. More importantly I’m able to keep my dog safe thanks to Pet Stop.
I highly recommend Pet Stop of Virginia Beach!

Pet Stop of Virginia Beach Replied: Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time... Read More
10/01/21

My experience was amazing! After stressing over a dog that would run away daily I found pet stop online and thought I’d give them a try. Literally the best investment I made for my dogs. I did the fence with the training and I do not regret it. My dog ran away while training and they were able to fix it. I’ve had my fence for going on 6 months and I only have to charge the collars once a month. Worth every penny ☺️

Diana Ross
Pet Stop of Virginia Beach Replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy that yo and your dog are loving your Pet Stop fence. Please let us know if you need anything in the future.
9/21/21

They installed an invisible fence at our new house. I am extremely satisfied with the overall customer service that was provided. The installer (I can't recall his name at the moment) was awesome and so was Jillian the trainer. I am beyond thankful for their quick response and how they checked to be sure everything was fine after they left. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for their services.

Heather Randall
Pet Stop of Virginia Beach Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business and hope that you will let us know if you need anything in the future.
8/18/21
Len
Pet Stop of Virginia Beach Replied: Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience! Please let us know if you need anything.
6/30/21

Great company. I would highly recommend this company to install your underground fence. On time, friendly and does it how you want it. Trainers are great as well. We have gotten another dog and will be getting another collar and training from them as well.

Skinswillwinbowl
Pet Stop of Virginia Beach Replied: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad that you are enjoying your Pet Stop dog fence. We look forward to working with your new dog!
5/19/21

Great work and very professional! Would recommend to anybody.

Micheal Cheek
Pet Stop of Virginia Beach Replied: Thank you so much for kind words. Thank you for choosing us.
1/29/21

They provided our electric fence to contain our new puppy. They provide a quality product and excellent customer service. The training aspect alone is worth it. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for an invisible fence.

Jesse Jordan, Jr.
Pet Stop of Virginia Beach Replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really enjoyed working with you too. Please let us know if you need anything in the future.
1/28/21

Installed underground electric fence. Tim provided excellent explanation of service, install was on time, and all training was as scheduled. We have 2 small, puppy, dogs, one white, and one black. We HAD 2 concerns, being on the water we were worried about them falling into the water-this electric fence stops them when they are close to the water, worry over, second concern when they were let out at night, especially the black one. You cannot see her, no street lights, nothing, it is pitch black. This electric... Read More

Wes Schuyler
Pet Stop of Virginia Beach Replied: Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your business and love that you are so happy with your Pet Stop fence!
9/21/20

We recently moved to Chesapeake VA and used Tim and his team to install our invisible fence for our two basset hounds. We were very skeptical at first since hounds are extremely stubborn but after two training session and a final check in and adjustment by Tim in person we haven’t had any issues. We highly recommend it has been wonderful for our hounds!

Nina Oskar
Pet Stop of Virginia Beach Replied: Hi Nina, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. So glad that your basset hounds can enjoy the yard! Please let us know if you need anything.
9/10/20

Tim was quick to respond when we were first interested in installing a fence. This option for fencing was ideal for us due to our property line and we have a power line behind us that would prohibit a traditional fence. We have also used this to enforce the training that we did with our puppy early on. We highly recommend Pet Stop to all of our Dog Lover Friends.

Alice Ranker
Pet Stop of Virginia Beach Replied: Hi Alice, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us! We loved helping you with your Pet Stop fence. Please let us know if you need anything.
9/02/20

Response time with the initial inquiry was really fast. They came out shortly thereafter and we were installed, trained and ready to go the following week. I was concerned about harming our puppy with the invisible fencing, but it’s been great for him and us as he can freely roam our entire yard. I’ve had to have a couple repairs due to landscaping and weather issues and they were out to the house within 1-2 days. Highly recommend Pet Stop!

Rachael Feigenbaum
Pet Stop of Virginia Beach Replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad that your puppy is enjoying the freedom. Please let us know if you need anything.
9/02/20

Reliable, professional, friendly, quick to respond. We needed an electrical fence for our two puppies. Tim handled everything with ease and the dogs were trained almost immediately (he was great with my kids too!) As the puppies grew, Tim was only a text/email away for new programming and collars- his rapid response time was reassuring and calming.

Meaghan DeHart
Pet Stop of Virginia Beach Replied: Thank you for leaving a review. We are so glad that you and your dogs are loving your Pet Stop fence. Please let us know if you need anything.
9/02/20

Due to COVID, and increase of outdoor activities in the neighborhood it was evident that I needed a fence for my dog. I did research and found PET STOP, The Dog Fence Experts. I scheduled a virtual appointment and discussed the Ecolite invisible fence. It sounded like the perfect solution. I scheduled a date for the next week to have it installed. I was pleasantly surprised with how quickly it all came together.

I purchased the package with the 3 day dog training. The training began the day the fence was... Read More

Kelly DiGuilio
Pet Stop of Virginia Beach Replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please let us know if you need anything in the future.

Next page

Scroll To Top