Pest Control Ottawa Inc.

479 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

116 Albert Street, Suite 300 - 15
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5G3
Canada
(613) 209-1880
11/14/22

Very good and prompt service that I would highly recommend.

Abbas Kwofie
11/07/22

We had mice enter our home from a new construction and my family was going crazy. I read some good reviews online and gave Pest Control Ottawa a call. AJ came quickly and immediately took action. He was super professional and the mice were not seen again after 2 days he knew exactly where they would be and where they hid. AJ was really professional and very good to work with. I have them saved in my contacts for my future needs. Thank you Pest Control Ottawa!

Abdul A
11/06/22

Jamie was very nice and professional. He was very informative and also listened to any of my concerns. Mice issue solved.

11/02/22

Stephanie suggests you use Pest Control Ottawa Inc.

Stephanie B
10/30/22
Seanagh O'Meara
10/29/22

Great, quick service. Eliminated the wasp nest inside the wall in one treatment. Would use again without hesitation.

Cal MacWilliam
10/29/22

Cal Mac is very excited to recommend Pest Control Ottawa Inc.

Cal Mac B
10/29/22
Rui B
10/28/22

The treatment was good and the roaches were seen less after second treatment

Sai Rupesh Goud Ediga
10/28/22

Sai enjoyed the experience with Pest Control Ottawa Inc.

Sai B
10/26/22

They were great but would have appreciated that they cleaned up after they inspected the attic area. I had to sweep up the mess.

Melissa B
10/26/22
Raphael B
10/26/22

They got the job done. No more wasp

Luchy Dee
10/26/22

Tad Highly Recommends Pest Control Ottawa Inc. to their friends & family!

Tad B
10/26/22

Donna Highly Recommends Pest Control Ottawa Inc. to their friends & family!

Donna B
10/26/22

They came very quickly and took care of a wasp nest on our property. Fast and effective!

Raywat Deonandan
10/26/22

Ray thinks you should try Pest Control Ottawa Inc.

Ray B
10/25/22

Took care of the wasp nest very quickly. No fuss and everything was cleaned up.

10/25/22
Sharon B
10/24/22

I am very happy with their work. They came out, looked around the house and pointed out where the mice could possibly be getting in. They put the pesticide or whatever they use in a number places. I corrected all the possible entry points and six weeks later the mice were gone.

Rick Beermann
10/24/22

Rick thinks you should try Pest Control Ottawa Inc.

Rick B
10/24/22

Mary gave Pest Control Ottawa Inc. an AWESOME Recommendation

Mary B
10/24/22

Robin had a great experience with Pest Control Ottawa Inc.

Robin B
10/23/22

Very professional

Theresa Hill
10/23/22

Teresa is very excited to recommend Pest Control Ottawa Inc.

Teresa B
10/22/22

They got rid of the next with only one visit. Very happy with the service.

Aaron Reid
10/22/22

Aaron LOVED Pest Control Ottawa Inc.

Aaron B
10/20/22

Excellent service. Highly recommended

10/19/22

Pest Control Ottawa Inc. got a great recommendation by Gilles

Gilles B

Next page

Scroll To Top