Perfection Floor Care

Reviews: 63

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

145 Riveroak Drive
Fayetteville, GA 30215
United States
(770) 892-5656
7/16/19

The floors look fabulous! They were timely and pleasant to deal with. Give them a call.

7/15/19

Hi my name is Marilyn Obata. I asked Perfection Floor Care to come in and do a carpet cleaning for me because I had heavy traffic areas . After his job everything looked beautiful. It looks like new carpet. I couldn't be happier with the service.

6/27/19

We are grateful for a job well done. They are pleasing to work with. They arrived on time and worked hard and got it done. Everything we asked for was perfected.

5/06/19

I had a great experience using Perfection Floor Care for carpet cleaning. Norman was very efficient and did an excellent job. He communicated well about his services and arrival time. I would highly recommend using this company.

3/21/19

Good and friendly service

1/14/19
Connie B gave Perfection Floor Care a 5 star Rating
12/20/18

Outstanding service! Norman came in and fixed someone else’s terrible job. I couldn’t be happier!

11/08/18

Thorough and conscientious treatment of my tile floor grout with many helpful suggestions.

10/11/18

My husband and I have used Perfection Floor Care for all of our rental properties, and have been very impressed with the attention to detail and the final results. Norman takes time to explain what needs to be done and why. We have never received a complaint from our tenants after Norman has clean... See More

8/25/18

Norman is great to work with. We had a complete house service about 4 weeks ago to get our house ready to put on the market. One of our dogs ate something that didn’t agree with her and he came right back out to spot treat. Again, great service

8/22/18

Norman’s experience and knowledge of floor care is extensive, and he does excellent work. He is an owner operator run business so you know you get quality service and support.

7/31/18

We have used Perfection Floor Care for all of our investment properties and are extremely pleased with their professionalism and thoroughness. We highly recommend their service.

7/09/18

I've had Perfection Floor Care out to clean my carpet several times. This particular time we had an issue with some pet stains. They did a fabulous job removing the pet stains this time as they do each and every time cleaning my carpet. Regardless of what your needs are I highly recommend Perfection... See More

5/27/18

Norman- was as advertised! He did what he promised- and provided great tips to improve how we cared for our carpet, shower and tile floors. Thanks for improving our home!!

5/07/18

Norman is the best. Came on time , knowledgeable and did a great job!

5/07/18

Norman did a great job on my carpets and tile. Worked the weekend to help me meet a deadline. Highly recommended

5/04/18

The floors look great! I am so impressed with how easy you were to work with. Thank you! We will definitely recommend you to our friends!

4/30/18

Awesome job! Very professional and courteous! I highly recommend!

4/24/18

Perfection Floors did an amazing job on our tile shower and carpets. I had tried about every kind of cleaner on our shower but nothing seemed to keep it clean. Norman did a excellent job cleaning the tile and sealing the grout. Now our shower looks brand new!! He was also able to make our carpet loo... See More

3/20/18

These guys go the extra mile with service!

3/19/18

Norman delivered, as promised, a complete cleaning of my entire Travertine Master Bathroom & Shower, as well as all carpeted areas of my home. The work was done in a timely, professional manner and he took great care to protect my home and my dog. Norman will continue to receive all of my business m... See More

12/29/17

After 13 years of dirt traffic, I needed some serious grout cleaning. I found these folks on yelp, with a great rating that included before and after pictures. Did an excellent job on my grout as well as carpet cleaning. Thanks for a job well done.

12/16/17
Waterhouse M gave Perfection Floor Care a 4 star Rating
12/07/17

Norman provided a thorough overview of the process and did great work on the carpets in our newly purchased house!

11/30/17

So very impressed with Perfection Floor Cleaning! Besides the customer service being spectacular, my carpets are as close to looking new as they have ever been! I did not think they could be saved but he came in and proved me wrong. Would absolutely recommend to anyone! The value is truly amazing!

11/09/17

excellent service! Our hardwood floors are so clean and shiny! On time service and quality work!

11/02/17

He was on time and did a great job with sealing the old grout and made it look like new. Great job

11/02/17

Perfection floor care did a great job! He took the time to be thorough and taught me a few things I didn't know about carpet care. He has a 60 day spot guarantee so you can't go wrong! My carpet is fresh and clean- and a little brighter. Thank you!

10/27/17

Norman did a really great job on my carpets... even getting the toner stains or of my white carpet! Loved his scheduling reminders! I highly recommend you give him a call if you need floor cleaning.

Adam Ryan gave Perfection Floor Care a 5 star review

Norman provided a thorough overview of the process and did great work on the carpets in our newly purchased house!

2 years ago
Cindy Baker Voegtlin gave Perfection Floor Care a 5 star review

excellent service! Our hardwood floors are so clean and shiny! On time service and quality work!

2 years ago
Becky Leggett gave Perfection Floor Care a 5 star review

Norman did a really great job on my carpets... even getting the toner stains or of my white carpet! Loved his scheduling reminders! I highly recommend you give him a call if you need floor cleaning. -- Becky L

2 years ago
Fonda Yonglidianto gave Perfection Floor Care a 5 star review

Here we go...Our brand new floor... Mr. Norman professionally fixed our blotchy looking and damaged looking from cleaning products I used previously. He explained very throughly about the process and gave us great tips to keep it shiny for future cleaning and to maintain. Great company. Definitely recommended and I would definitely call him for consultation to build our new home!!!... 5 Diamonds and stars.

2 years ago
Barbara Nelan gave Perfection Floor Care a 5 star review

I completed a total master bath renovation only to find that there were very noticeable variations in the new grout color. I was stressing to the max when I called the tile supplier. They told me not to worry and to call Norman at Perfection Floor Care. Norman came out the next day and evaluated the issue. Norman did a restoration cleaning followed by application of a color sealer. Wow, what a difference. The grout color is uniform and it looks great. Thanks Perfection Floor Care. Quick, professional, and great results.

2 years ago
Odette Torres gave Perfection Floor Care a 5 star review

Perfection Floor Care came to our house and discussed our carpet situation with us. I was very concerned thinking I was going to have to replace the entire carpet in the house. Norman came in and gave me a great overview of what his service could do for us. I was convinced that he could help me save the carpet and he did. I had major stains on the carpet around the house and many heavily soiled areas and all came out. I highly recommend his services. Noman saved me thousands of dollars avoiding to replace the carpet!!!

2 years ago
Denny Adkins gave Perfection Floor Care a 5 star review

We engaged Perfection Floorcare to apply a bright white stain seal over brown grout in two bathrooms with white tile. The bathrooms were transformed and we are very happy with the result. Perfection Floor Care is professional, courtious and arrived on time each day. Perfection Floor Care also took the time to prepare the surfaces to accept the stain treatment to ensure a quality result. I highly recommend Perfection Floor Care.

2 years ago
Traci Black gave Perfection Floor Care a 5 star review

We were selling our house, and Perfection came highly recommended from our realtor. Perfection did not disappoint us, very professional, great service!!

2 years ago
Mary Beth Hubacher Krivanek gave Perfection Floor Care a 5 star review

I was pleased with the service of Perfection Floor Care. There were no hidden fees. The job was done in the time I was told. Friendly service.

2 years ago
Rick Moore gave Perfection Floor Care a 5 star review

Norman did an excellent job of explaining everything prior to beginning work. We live in west Newnan toward going to Franklin, Ga. I would recommend Perfection Floor Care to anyone who needs tile or carpets cleaned.

2 years ago
Theresa Peek Moore gave Perfection Floor Care a 5 star review

Called Perfection Floor Care about tile floor in kitchen. This floor is in high traffic area so it was dirty. It now look as if we just had it done. We wee given advise on how to take care of the floor so to keep it cleaner. We live in Newnan and are very happy with this service. If anyone needs this service I would advise you to give them a call.

2 years ago
Michelle Rowland Felton gave Perfection Floor Care a 5 star review

Our carpets were very overdue for being cleaned! The stairs were badly stained as well as our daughters' bedrooms (food and makeup). I'm amazed at how nice the carpets look. I figured the stains were set in for too long but Norman was able to clean everything so well. He's also very knowledgeable and informative of how to treat stains. I highly recommend his services!

2 years ago
Mary Ann Lahey gave Perfection Floor Care a 5 star review
2 years ago
Juliette Owens Babb gave Perfection Floor Care a 5 star review

Norman was very efficient and professional. His price was extremely reasonable. I would not hesitate to recommend his services to anyone who needs their tile cleaned.

2 years ago
Ashley Hennessy gave Perfection Floor Care a 5 star review

Absolutely amazing job!! Looks like we just moved in to a brand new home. Thank you so much. 5 stars for sure !!!!

2 years ago
Ray Evans gave Perfection Floor Care a 5 star review

Very knowledgeable, friendly, timely, and good value.

3 years ago
Don Mappin gave Perfection Floor Care a 5 star review

Very knowledgeable and capable floor care/cleaning!

3 years ago

After 13 years of dirt traffic, I needed some serious grout cleaning. I found these folks on yelp, with a great rating that included before and after... more

Wayne H. gave Perfection Floor Care a 5 star review

Norm came out very quickly and helped us out when we had a leak in our RV. Fairly priced and very honest more

John G. gave Perfection Floor Care a 5 star review

Norman of Perfection Floor Care was recommended to us by the stager our realtor sent to make suggestions to get our house ready to put on the market. Norman... more

Mary B. gave Perfection Floor Care a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top