Perfect Pear

375 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

620 W. Evergreen Ct.
Longwood, FL 32750
United States
(407) 233-0522
5/26/22

Danny from Perfect Pear did an amazing job pressure washing our brick walkway & patio, gutters and concrete driveway. Literally took our property from drab to fab! Additionally, you could not ask for a more conscientious worker - Danny was on time, professional, thorough and kind. We highly recommend him.

Robin Davis
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you Robin for the kind review. Danny is pretty awesome. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
5/18/22

Their work was completed in a professional and caring manner. I was kept updated on the entire process from quotation to scheduling to actual work. Most importantly, the whole outside of the house and pavers was cleaned thoroughly and without any damage. I am very satisfied with the work and highly recommend Perfect Pear.

Alamein Salleh
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate you. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
5/16/22

Perfect.Pear Co. gave a great quote on cleaning our roof, they did a great job cleaning the roof and the gentlemen were professional.

Karen Handley
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you Karen. Very kind of you to review our company. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
5/13/22

The team that came to my house was very professional and thorough. They made sure that I knew exactly what was being done and what cleaning products were being used. The exterior of my house, sidewalk, and screened porch look super - especially since my house is over 30 years old. Worth the expense!

Mary Hudgins
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you Mary for the kind review. We appreciate you so much. Thank you for your business. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
5/13/22

The was very professional and polite. Did a great job and kept me informed of any concerns throughout their work. Highly recommend them.

Nichole Hatcher
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you Nichole! Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
5/12/22

Very satisfied with the job done. From the office staff who kept me updated, to the technicians who did a quality job. Will certainly recommend them to neighbors and friends.

Glenn Bayne
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you Glenn. We appreciate your business. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
5/11/22

Job well done!! Roof went from mostly black to its original brown. Technicians were very professional! My plants were protected. 🥰
Thank you for your service.
Plumeria, top completely burned. 😥

Florence Borges
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you Florence for the review. We appreciate you so much. I came out today on 5/16/22. We agreed the Plumeria was burnt but will grow back. With all of your gorgeous landscape we are thankful only a little bit of the leaves were burnt. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
5/05/22

I had a house gutter and below, pool enclosure, and driveway cleaning done. Everything looks very good and I will update this as the summer comes to see how long the cleaning lasts. The sidewalks and patio look better than I have ever seen here but we’ve only lived in the home for about a year. They definitely pay attention to details, like our carriage lights at the garage are totally cleaned out. I will try to post photos soon.

Brian Barber
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you Brian. We appreciate the thorough review. Much appreciated. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
5/04/22
Thomas Brassard
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you Thomas. We appreciate you. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
4/26/22

The team came right on time, explained what they were going to do and were extremely nice. Definitely recommend hiring Perfect Pear!

Todd Myers
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you so much Todd. We appreciate your review. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
4/22/22

Orlando Perfect Pear was wonderful! Totally professional and our house looks brand new after the soft wash on the exterior.
We also had them seal our driveway and our pool pavers. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you!

B Stevens
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you so much for the review. Your home is gorgeous and the pavers and travertine came out great! Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
4/21/22

Recommended. Best cleaning service in Orlando!!

Sammie Sellah
4/21/22

Just had Perfect Pear clean my pool enclosure and windows. They did an excellent job and was very professional and prompt from initial estimate to the completion of the job. Highly recommend for future use.

Demetry Beamon
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you so much. Haku you loved your pool enclosure cleaning and windows. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
4/20/22

The team was communicative, on time and did a great job on our home and fence, it all looks brand new!

Ryan Sims
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you Mr. Sims. Appreciate the kind review. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
4/15/22

Professional and great service. Arrived on time, did a wonderful job.

Terah Hensley
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you so much Terah. Your review is greatly appreciated. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
4/12/22
Glenda Selby
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you Glenda for the review. It was fun to clean your roof, windows and sidewalk and driveway. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
4/08/22

Perfect Pear did a great job cleaning my tile roof, washing my house, and washing my driveway and walkways. Would definitely recommend them!

Joan Travis
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you Joan. Much appreciated. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
4/07/22

Did a great job, even in inclement weather. Very professional. Thoroughly explained everything and the job turned out wonderfully. Highly recommend.

Doug Glicken
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you Doug. So happy that you enjoyed the work. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
4/06/22

Great job. I’m very pleased !

Janet Moran
4/05/22

They did a excellent job, great communication,
Super staff and reasonable price.
I would highly recommend for your pavers, pool deck, awnings and more.

James Patterson
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you James! We appreciate the kind referral. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
4/05/22

These guys were prompt and professional. Work was excellant.

Guy House
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you Guy! It was a pleasure working with you. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
3/30/22

The crew came pretty much on time and check the area, very nice people by the way ( included Margaret who help me with the entire process).
We used them for our roof but they offer a very wide range of options for cleaning.
The smells of chlorine is not that strong so for sensitive noses is very well appreciated.
I will definitely use their services again in the future.

Eva Ledesma
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you Eva. I very much appreciate your thoughtful review. It means the world to us. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi

Next page

Scroll To Top