Perfect Pear

273 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

620 W. Evergreen Ct.
Longwood, FL 32750
United States
(407) 233-0522
10/15/21

Excellent outstanding very pr
Professional!

10/14/21

We had Perfect Pear clean and seal our driveway and patio pavers and pressure wash our sidewalks and driveway apron. They did a wonderful job at a reasonable price and we were very pleased. Randy came out and gave us a quote, Margaret took care of the details and Charlie and Buddy did the hard part. Everyone was professional and respectful of us and our home and our property looks presentable again. Thank you Perfect Pear for the good service which is rare these days.

Cathy Henleben gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Review on Google
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you so much Cathy. That is music to our ears. You are so sweet to take the time to leave a review. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
10/06/21

This is a wonderful company to do business with. They are courteous, knowledgeable and professional. My carpets look brand new! Highly recommend

Arline LaBellman gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Review on Google
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you Arline. So glad you like your Cleaning. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
10/06/21

Fred & cam showed up on time, explained all and did a great job. Carpet and tile look like new.

10/04/21

Arrived on time. Great job, gentlemen.
Will definitely use again and recommend.

Connie Conti gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Review on Google
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you Connie for the kind review. We appreciate you. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
10/01/21

Amazing!! Freddy did such a great job on my driveway and walkways. Looks like new! Thank you!!

9/23/21

They did an outstanding job.
Very pleased.

Chris Evaskis gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/20/21

Buddy and Charlie worked a solid 3 or 4 hours on cleaning my driveway and the pavers on the patio. They turned a dingy front and back yard into such an astoundingly clean environment that it looked brand new! Both guys were very friendly, professional, and a pleasure to talk to. Perfect Pear not only did excellent cleaning work but they also for took into account the grass and plants around the work area to avoid any damage to them. I give Perfect Pear my highest recommendation.

Earle Shulman gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Review on Google
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you so much Mr. Shulman. We are so happy you enjoyed Buddy & Charlie. They are really nice dudes. Glad you enjoyed your new looking driveway and pavers. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
9/15/21

They were very professional and did a great wonderful job. I highly recommend them.

Carol Voorhees gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Review on Google
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you so much Carol. It was a pleasure cleaning your windows and sealing your pavers. You and your husband were a delight to work with. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
9/14/21

What an amazing company to work for! I am an employee and I absolutely love that the owners support everything that I do. Please take it from an employee, this is an excellent company all the way around. We stand behind everything that we do.

Margie Money gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Review on Google
Perfect Pear Replied: Thanks Margaret. You're the best. Literally. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
9/14/21

Amazing company! Amazing people. Can't get any more honest then this! I highly recommend this company. DeLand, Margaret and the guys are just amazing.

Ron Lingle gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Review on Google
Perfect Pear Replied: Wow, thanks Ron. We really appreciate the review. Transparency and honesty are very important to us. Thank you. Thank you. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
9/13/21

Perfect Pear were so easy to work with, a quote was provided in writing and online for me to pick and confirm my services and the team did a fabulous job. They communicated effectively and kept me updated as they completed their work.

Barbara Malm gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Review on Google
Perfect Pear Replied: Barbra thank you for the review. It's super important for us that customers feel well communicated with. We are glad you enjoyed the work. Thank you for your business. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
9/10/21
DILMA PAGES gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Rating on Google
Perfect Pear Replied: Dilma thank you for the review. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
9/08/21

We had our roof cleaned in September. Their staff was professional, and friendly. We have a large oak tree by our front door which stains our roof. They were able to remove the algae and plant growth. They even worked through the rain, and we love the fact we can call them if needed to correct any spots the hard rain prevented us from seeing after the cleaning.

Sabrena Swain gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Review on Google
Perfect Pear Replied: Yes Sabrena, the reality is in the cleaning world you have to go ba k and touch things up. We are more than eager to doso when the need arrives. We honor our work. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
9/07/21

They did a great job and very professional

Barbara Messenger gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Review on Google
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you Barbara for the kind review. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
9/03/21

An enthusiastic five stars for the experts at Perfect Pear Home Pros. They cleaned the entire exterior of my home yesterday - including roof, sky light, screened porch, gutters and driveway/sidewalk pavers. I'm so happy with the results. It looks amazing!

There is certainly no shortage of cleaning companies serving the Orlando area. But they are not all created equal. If you are looking for superior results, look no further than Perfect Pear. Everything from initial contact and customer service to thoroughness... Read More

Mary Ann gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Review on Google
Perfect Pear Replied: Wow, thank you so much Mary Ann. I truly appreciate this great review. So glad you enjoyed your roof and house wash. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
8/19/21

Kam and Buddy are the perfect professional hard working people, they came on time and made sure all the plants and and flowers beds are completely watered, they worked together very well and did a great job on my roof. Highly recommend them to everyone, the office person( Margaret) what a super nice lady to deal with, an icing on the cake
Thank you to perfect pear company will definitely recommend you guys

Amer Breiche gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Review on Google
Perfect Pear Replied: That's so great to hear Amer. We really do a lot of work to ensure your landscape is safe while we clean your roof and house. We think Kam and Buddy are great as well! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
8/19/21

Had roof cleaned. Skylights were filthy. After spray they were still brown streaked cloudy so I showed tech and he said he would reapply chemical AND use rag to try remove stains ....voila!!! Before/after photos. Look BRAND new. Kept all plants around house safe and my lanai carpet free from chlorine as well. I would highly recommend this company !

Preblejt gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Review on Google
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you so much for allowing us to fix the skylights. We are so eager to get it right. We respect you and your home. Now you have a beautiful clean roof. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
8/17/21

If you’re looking for a dependable and professional cleaning company for your residence then I highly recommend Perfect Pear!

George Stewart gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Review on Google
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you George. Your kind words means so much to us. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
8/09/21

We are very pleased with the work performed. We will be usining them again in the future and will recommend them to anyone else in need of their services. Thank you very much.

Anamaria Rodriguez Sanchez gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Review on Google
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
8/08/21

I was moving to Lake Mary and wasn't in town yet. I hired Perfect Pear to come before moving in and clean wood and tile floors and also carpeting, outside windows and shower tiles. It was difficult logistically getting them in the house while I was in another state but their customer service was outst anding and they were understanding and so easy to work with and completely trustworthy!!!! I would definitely recommend to anyone and I will definitely be using them again, 5 stars all the way!!!

Jamie Virkler gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Review on Google
Perfect Pear Replied: Oh my, thank you so much Jamie. Your kind words mean so much to us. Thank you for your review. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
7/27/21
Carl Sanders gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Rating on Google
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you for your review. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
7/14/21
Jay gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Rating on Google
Perfect Pear Replied: Thx Jay for the review. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
7/07/21

I called to inquire about services and Margaret was able to answer every question! They were efficient, on time, and you can't beat the customer service! 10/10 recommend!

T Money gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Review on Google
Perfect Pear Replied: Thanks T. Glad you felt taken care of. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
7/06/21

Our outside looks amazing! Excellent customer service from the first call, I spoke to Margaret. She's just amazing! She sent her guy out who was super nice! The guys that came to clean... Again amazing! This whole experience was amazing! They made it as easy as pie for me. Totally will recommend.

Nettie Perez gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Review on Google
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you Nettie. I appreciate your feedback. We try to make this easy. Thank you for your trust. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
7/06/21

The customer service is top notch. The office Manager makes things happen. The cleaning was great!

Steven Scott gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Review on Google
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you Steven. We appreciate your kind words. It's nice to hear how we are doing. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
7/06/21

Best cleaning ever! I would recommend this company. The customer service from Margaret and her team has been amazing!

Hannah Gray gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Review on Google
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you Hannah! Margaret is a Rockstar. Your kind review is appreciated. Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi
7/02/21

The crew was beyond professional with excellent results for our roof cleaning. I would highly recommend them!

Mark Downey gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/01/21

Great experience using this company. They really helped clean up the messes left by our new pandemic puppies and gave tips on how to keep up care for any future accidents. Would recommend to anyone needing their services.

Phillip Wallace gave Perfect Pear a 5 star Review on Google
Perfect Pear Replied: Thank you Phillip. We appreciate you reviewing our work. Keep that cute puppy well hydrated and indoors. 😀 Your Cleaning Nerd, Deland Moghimi

Next page

Scroll To Top