Penn Ohio Bottled Water

400 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2445 Willowhurst Cir
New Castle, Pennsylvania 16101
United States
(724) 498-4760
Penn Ohio Bottled Water Replied: Thank you for the review Angelo! We are... Read More
Penn Ohio Bottled Water Replied: Thank you so much for the review Linda!... Read More
4/23/22

Excellent service and friendly fast workers!

Sean Marc
4/20/22

Very good clean spring water. Delivered to my porch for a cost less than bottled water from the market.

Daniel Garman
4/20/22

Perfect drinking water; I really don’t have any complaints.

3/04/22

This company has amazing service, quick response time and the individual I spoke to was incredibly friendly and helpful. They helped me figure out how much water I would need and delivered it quickly! I highly recommend them and if you are looking for a great local company to support ……. This is it!

Jacquelyn Matotek
1/18/22

Dropped off on schedule and very quick after ordering

Isaac S
Penn Ohio Bottled Water Replied: Thank you for the review Isaac!
1/15/22
Erica Zhang
Penn Ohio Bottled Water Replied: Thank you for the review Erica! We appreciate your business.
1/15/22

GREAT service and product! VERY pleased with water system! Glad to not have to rely on someone to bring in cases of water for me (I'm disabled, can't carry my own). Prices are fair. Their water tastes SO good, too. Convenience of hot water on tap is a definite plus! ONLY thing I'd change is that the jugs of water are left on my porch instead of stacked in the stand I got.. I have to rely on someone to bring in the 40# jugs, so they sometimes sit on my porch for days!

Jessamyn Butler
Penn Ohio Bottled Water Replied: Thank you Jessamyn. We are happy to serve you with great tasting water. If you are home we would be glad to bring bottles inside for you.
1/15/22

They have gone out of their way to deliver quickly. Always easy to contact and the product is great!

John Coma
1/14/22

Great service, on time, very polite driver/delivery person. We have
highly recommended to our friends and neighbors.

Bill Snyder
Penn Ohio Bottled Water Replied: Thank you Bill! We appreciate your business and our happy to service your home water delivery.
1/13/22
Megan Koller
Penn Ohio Bottled Water Replied: Thank you Megan!
1/13/22

Reasonable pricing and always friendly! Hey

Christy Pociernicki
Penn Ohio Bottled Water Replied: Thank you Christy! We appreciate your business.
1/13/22

I've been nothing but happy with the service good water and good people

Andrew Mathews
Penn Ohio Bottled Water Replied: Thank you Andrew! Happy to service your home water delivery.
1/13/22

They made a special trip to our house when we ran out of water during our Covid quarantine.
I am so grateful!

Danielle Hartman
Penn Ohio Bottled Water Replied: Thank you for the kind review Danielle! We are happy to service your home water delivery and keep your water supply stocked.
1/13/22

Brian delivers the water at my convenience and quickly. The turn around time is brief and the water is great.

Anthony Ovial
Penn Ohio Bottled Water Replied: Thank you Anthony!
1/13/22

Bryan is awesome and very flexible! That water is great and priced perfectly!! Will forever recommend Penn Ohio Bottled Water Company!

Bethany Rouillard
Penn Ohio Bottled Water Replied: Thank you Bethany! We appreciate your business.
1/13/22

Bryan is awesome and very flexible! That water is great and priced perfectly!! Will forever recommend Penn Ohio Bottled Water Company!

1/11/22

I highly recommend Penn Ohio bottled water company! I’ve had their service for over a year now, Brian is awesome! & their prices are very reasonable! 👍

Jeanne Marie
11/02/21

Penn Ohio was fantastic about getting us set up with our new service. The employees are professional, helpful, & the water is great!

Abby McFarland
10/26/21

I would absolutely recommend Penn Ohio to anyone who needs water delivery. They provide excellent service and are quite friendly. I hope we find the same quality in a new company in Indianapolis!

Maureen Geisler
Penn Ohio Bottled Water Replied: Thank you Maureen! We appreciate your business and kind review.
8/13/21

Always excellent & friendly service. Efficient & affordable too.

Dwight Heminger
Penn Ohio Bottled Water Replied: Thank you Dwight. We appreciate your business!
7/14/21

Bryan from Penn Ohio Bottled Water has been great!!! He is always courteous and go beyond!!! Definitely would recommend this company!!!

7/11/21

I definitely recommend Penn Ohio Bottled Water 🌊 their water is delicious and the young man who brings it carries it in and puts it wherever I ask him to I highly recommend them they're a very good company and very good people

Deborah McLoud
Penn Ohio Bottled Water Replied: Thank you Deborah! We’re happy to provide you with delicious water & top notch customer service!
7/09/21
Janelle Hurd
Penn Ohio Bottled Water Replied: Thank you Janelle. We appreciate your business!
7/09/21

Very consistent and prompt deliveries! I use them for 6L containers of distilled water delivered every couple of weeks to feed some humidifiers and ornery house plants. It costs less than the grocery store and they deliver to your door, in my case up a flight and half of stairs! They text with updates and are easy to order from. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs consistent cheap and high quality water delivery!

Jim Duehr
Penn Ohio Bottled Water Replied: Thank you Jim. Happy to provide you with your water needs to your home!
7/09/21
Howard Kersten
Penn Ohio Bottled Water Replied: Thank you Howard!
7/09/21

I use my water/coffee machine in my kindergarten classroom. With the pandemic, my students were no longer able to drink from the water foutain. This device allowed me to give my students clean, fresh, cold water daily. I also enjoyed the coffee maker on afternoons when I needed extra energy. I really liked the kcup storage on top of the machine as well. The service was excellent, anytime I needed more water it was delivered the next day!

Amber Flood
Penn Ohio Bottled Water Replied: Thank you Amber! Happy to provide you with the extra boost in the afternoons to get thru your day!
7/09/21

Love Penn Ohio! If you are tired of getting cases of water from the store give these guys a call. They are always super friendly and helpful

Gary Anthony
7/09/21

Always quick delivery. Very nice and professional staff

Gavin Matthews

My family has been using this company for many years. Excellent service by Bryan at a very reasonable cost for a great product! more

Frank L. gave Penn Ohio Bottled Water Company a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top