Peniel Environmental

Reviews: 219

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

778 Elm st.
Milford, NH 03055
United States
6036541062
8/08/19

They were awesome! Hard work in hot conditions, no complaints, timely, reasonable pricing and really bent over backwards to help us so we could close on our home!

8/06/19

Quick and professional. No surprises. Problem and remediation clearly explained. Came in with the best price. All personnel friendly and courteous. Done on time.

-- Dennis D...

Dennis Duquette recommends Peniel Environmental on Facebook
8/06/19
Joe G gave Peniel Environmental a 4 star Rating
8/05/19

Quick and professional. No surprises. Problem and remediation clearly explained. Came in with the best price. All personnel friendly and courteous. Done on time.

8/05/19

I thought that the Peniel crew did a wonderful job of removing the mold from our “attic” all of our questions were adequately answered our concerns were addressed in a timely fashion and the crew was extremely knowledgeable and friendly

7/29/19

They did a really good job from start to finish. Quality of work was excellent and the price was fair. I met four people from their company and all were very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Would definitely use them again!

7/12/19
Courtney E gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star Rating
7/10/19
Ben K gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star Rating
7/04/19

Peniel Environmental came promptly, and did a excellent job of assessing what needed to be done to mitigate the various problems, provided a detailed estimate, and completed the work in a timely fashion. The crews were great and were very respectful of our home. I would definitely recommend them.

7/02/19

From the set up to the finish, the folks at Peniel were amazing, kind, friendly and professional. The promised work was completed and in a timely manner. We would recommend Peniel to anyone who asks.

6/25/19

The folks at Peniel, from the start of the inspection and quote with Brandon, the gentleman who came out and did the work to the finishing touches by the billing and scheduling staff were outstanding. Everyone was professional, courteous, on time and made things super easy. They took great care to keep the work area, bedroom, stairs and hallway super clean. Highly recommend!!!!!...

Chris Marich recommends Peniel Environmental on Facebook
6/20/19
Heike M gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star Rating
6/19/19

The folks at Peniel, from the start of the inspection and quote with Brandon, the gentleman who came out and did the work to the finishing touches by the billing and scheduling staff were outstanding. Everyone was professional, courteous, on time and made things super easy. They took great care to k... See More

6/18/19

Peniel Environmental does such great job. They are always prompt and professional. They consistently communicate with me during the whole process. They have done 5 properties for me over the past 3 years and they always exceed everyone's expectations without breaking anyone's bank. Ray Boutin REMAX... See More

6/17/19

Thank you Peniel Environmental for completing the additional mold remediation that we needed to do in order to satisfy the home inspection for selling our condo. Brandon was very professional and helpful when he came out to look at the areas needing remediation to put together an estimate. There w... See More

6/13/19
Sara C gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star Rating
6/11/19

The staff was professional and friendly.

6/03/19

Peniel environmental was very professional. I had a good deal of mold to be mitigated in my basement and attic. Brandon was helpful during our initial inspection. He let us know exactly what needed to be done by his staff as well as what we needed to do as home owners to ensure this was never a pro... See More

5/31/19
Melanie B gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star Rating
5/22/19

Peniel Environmental was great to work with. Polite, professional and timely. Work was top-notch and completed as scheduled.

5/10/19

From the first phone call to the finished work, Peniel was Wonderful

5/08/19

Peniel Environmental was excellent. I dealt with Keith who was professional and knowledgeable and went above and beyond his scope of work. They showed up on time, were efficient and clean and I was very pleased with them. I will def recommend them:)

5/03/19

Great job very professional and friendly. Was quick and excellent cleanup.

5/03/19
Dayna F gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star Rating
4/30/19
Jonathan R gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star Rating
4/26/19

Peniel Environmental was recommended by a professional group in the town where I live, and when I called Peniel, they were very responsive and scheduled a visit promptly. Brandon King came out and looked at the issue I had in a wallpapered closet, and suggested preliminary testing to determine if t... See More

4/26/19
Mike D gave Peniel Environmental a 4 star Rating
4/12/19

Very pleased that the crew arrived as scheduled. They introduced themselves and outlined the work to be done which was in agreement with the quote. They carefully placed protective material on the carpets and floors in the area they would work or walk in. The mold areas were cleaned in a timely basi... See More

Dennis Duquette Recommends Peniel Environmental

Quick and professional. No surprises. Problem and remediation clearly explained. Came in with the best price. All personnel friendly and courteous. Done on time. -- Dennis D

3 weeks ago
Chris Marich Recommends Peniel Environmental

The folks at Peniel, from the start of the inspection and quote with Brandon, the gentleman who came out and did the work to the finishing touches by the billing and scheduling staff were outstanding. Everyone was professional, courteous, on time and made things super easy. They took great care to keep the work area, bedroom, stairs and hallway super clean. Highly recommend!!!!!

2 months ago
Walter Harrington Recommends Peniel Environmental

They were quick, professional and did a great job

6 months ago
Kristen Hill Recommends Peniel Environmental

Outstanding , and personable company ! Took time to assist during hurricane Florence. Glad to see fellow northern folk to assist in a time of need 👍

7 months ago
Mark Stern Recommends Peniel Environmental

We recently had Peniel come by and take care of some asbestos on our pipes as well as remove an oil tank that was no longer needed. Brandon came by and impressed both my wife and I with his quoting process and worked with us on a plan to care of both at one time. Day of they were on time and took care of everything they needed to in the time they said it would take. Great work, thank you!

7 months ago
Kevin Osborn Recommends Peniel Environmental

Michael and his crew were great. They were on time and very thorough with our clean up. They did such a great job we would have no problem recommending their services again. The process was very easy from start to finish.

9 months ago
David Dauphinais Recommends Peniel Environmental

The work was carried out in a professional and timely manner. The technicians kept us informed of the work and showed us before and after pictures of the work. Other than a couple of small marks on a hallway wall you would not know they were here. Professional service at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended. -- Dave D

9 months ago
Jon Morton gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review

Highly professional as well as caring people.

1 year ago
Mary Falardeau gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review

Peniel came to our office after we had a water spill that turned into mold. They were very professional and thorough with their work. They did a great job doing the demolition reducing the mess and dust. They cleaned up after themselves. Pros all the way through. Thank you.

1 year ago
Steven Keane Recommends Peniel Environmental

I can’t begin to tell you how satisfied I am with the work they did at my home that had terrible Mold and flood damage just phenomenal!

1 year ago
Jimmy Lebel Recommends Peniel Environmental

Team was on time each day. They were professional and explained what was being done whenever I got nosey. They even had to battle some hornets outside to get the job done. I would recommend these guys to anyone in need of the services they provide.

1 year ago
Nancy Portnoy Rogers gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review

I have been referring my clients to Peniel for years . I even used them myself as I had a rental property with a mold problem. They respond quick, explain everything and offer fair pricing. Always on top of their game if you have an emergency . Very professional to deal with.

2 years ago
Rachel Caswell Baker gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review

We experienced quality service and attention to detail from the initial introduction phone call to set up the work. Chris and Francis were on site to do the work and answer all my questions. They fully explained the work they would perform and made sure that I was comfortable and informed. They worked HARD for many hours and stayed late on a Friday so they could finish the job right. I have received excellent follow-up from Francis as well. I highly recommend Peniel Environmental.

2 years ago
Matt Gosselin gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review

The entire team at Peniel Environmental have been fantastic to work with. Fast, efficient, reasonably priced and they genuinely care about their customers. Everything you would want in a disaster and restoration team. Thank you so much to Brandon and Peter for going above and beyond the call of duty. I recommend this company whole-heartedly.

2 years ago
Jim Moffitt gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review

Peniel did incredible work! Entire area cleaned up, no debris. All the workers were professional, on time, and finished in a timely manner! I am very satisfied with Peniel. I was most impressed with their punctual, professionalism, and finishing on time. I would absolutely recommend Peniel Environmental. We will be sure to use Peniel again when we remove the tiles that have asbestos.

2 years ago
Allana DeRusha gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review

Peniel Environmental has excellent customer service and offers a wide variety of services. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have work done.

2 years ago
Peter Hoekstra gave Peniel Environmental a 4 star review
2 years ago
Jeremy Lindquist gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review

In 2015 my plumber referred Earl and his team to us after a water loss. Not only were they available quickly, but they took the time explain what they were doing and why. Many folks haven't experienced flooding in their home and it is overwhelming! Earl and his team were awesome!

2 years ago
Gail Galarneau Cook gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
3 years ago
Enemias Garcia gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
3 years ago
Elena Campbell Kosky gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review

A huge concern for the home owner was cost. We are very satisfied with the work. We were most impressed with the speed and availability to get the job quoted and completed in a timely fashion. I would recommend Peniel because they are KNOWLEDGEABLE and affordable. I am the buyer’s agent, who made the first call, Norm is the home owner. He was happy with the work and the manner in which it was performed. Elena Kosky, Realtor; Keller Williams Realty Metropolitan

3 years ago
Meg Cuddihee gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review

Fantastic company. Put all my fears to rest. Came to my house. Followed up with research. Never charged me a dime. If I ever do have an issue they will be the first company I call.

3 years ago
Allison Sica gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review

Peniel Environmental is a wonderful, family owned company. If you're looking for damage restoration services, I'd definitely give them a call.

4 years ago
Peggy Gibbons gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
4 years ago
Stephanie Ura gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
5 years ago
Tanya Cook Goodwin gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review

We are always trying to help you be prepared for or prevent disasters. Like our page to stay up to date. Also chime in on our mad gab game, and enter our competitions for special gifts!!!

6 years ago
Jack Fedas Jr gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Joshua Christian Keck gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Ali Vallier gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Charles Goulet gave Peniel Environmental a 4 star review
6 years ago
Lauren Griffin Cook gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Stephanie Kendall gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jessica Psaros gave Peniel Environmental a 4 star review
6 years ago
Justin Flebotte gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Steven Montecalvo gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Meredith Potter gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jo Umenhofer gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Scott M Lapan gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Alex Maddocks gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Sue Papineau gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Derek Pollitt gave Peniel Environmental a 4 star review
6 years ago
Steven Demello gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
6 years ago
David Cutler gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Cheryl Johnson gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Marci Lapan gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Brandon Cook gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Chris Philipsen gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jeff Boutin gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Lisa Capicchioni gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
6 years ago
April Montemagni Philbrick gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jessica Lollio gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Frank Senick gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Earl Cook gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review

Keep up to date on our activities by liking our page

7 years ago

We recently had Peniel come by and take care of some asbestos on our pipes as well as remove an oil tank that was no longer needed. Brandon came by and... more

Mark S. gave Peniel Environmental a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top