Pecan Creek Academy

34 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

5800 Chiesa Rd
Rowlett, TX 75089
United States
972-463-1661
6/24/21

Logan has been going to Legacy for 3 years. We are forever grateful for the passion and commitment this place has to teach, love and care for him each and every day. He has loved each one of his teachers and also everyone that works there. They have all made such an impact on his life! We will miss them so much when he starts kindergarten this September but knowing that they have prepared him for his next journey has been such a relief. Thank you Legacy for all you do!

Sam Brenner
6/04/20

Sending my daughter to PCA made moving to a new city much easier on me knowing i was leaving her with such a professional staff! Not only does this academy offer excellent services, but their teachers also go above and beyond to ensure a great experience for me and my daughter. Their curriculum is filled with learning opportunities while keeping my baby busy! She loves seeing her classmates and teachers every morning, and I love having her in an environment that makes her so happy! High recommend considering this facility!

Mashiara Santana
1/25/20
Quesha921
5/24/19
Kelly Sharpe
8/31/18

I have been SO impressed with this school! They have a wonderful staff that genuinely care for the kids, with a structured environment for learning. The classes are organized with reasonable class sizes. Every single staff member that I have encountered has been a pleasure. I cannot say enough good things about this school. 5 stars!

Susanna Abney
9/29/17
Rebecca Terry
5/12/17

Amazing staff and joyful environment!

Corbin Pierce
5/04/17

The best daycare/day school in Rowlett.

Chris R
10/19/16

Researching and finding a new day care for our then 2yr old, was extremely stressful and very nerve racking. We moved to Rowlett from Houston where we had and experienced both a horrible/nightmare of day care and one that we simply loved/adored and hard to leave. When we moved, the stress of finding a new home within a day care was extremely scary. Our new neighbors suggested Pecan Creek Day School. From the moment we stepped into the building, we felt instant relief and satisfaction that we had found our new home.... Read More

Lisa Bricarell
9/30/15
Caleb Pierce
4/21/15

This school loves my kids like they are their own.

Kristin Odom Scheffer
3/20/15
John Riddle
2/23/15
La Tonia Berry-Johnson
1/07/15
Julie Mcwhorter
9/03/14

Love this school! I have seen so much growth in my child in only a short couple of months. Hands down - the best staff and teachers! Everyone knows my child by first name which says a lot! Such a loving environment- really going to miss this place and everyone there!

Paige McGee
8/01/14

Thank you guys so much for taking such good care of Jacob. This is a great place! I will miss you guys. I hope to see you next summer!!! Def recommend Pecan Creek!

Crystal Carpio
6/17/14
Tabetha Simmons
5/26/14

I have loved being both a parent and an office manager of this school. Absolutely the best! Seeing how hard the teachers work everyday, with everything that goes unnoticed, is simply amazing. My oldest was so prepared for 1st grade and is currently reading at an end of year 2nd-grader. Love, love, love this school.

Leda Owens
3/29/14
Annette Campos-Ahrens
2/26/14
Mark Lucas
2/07/14

Love the staff. Children learn, play and grow with a Christ centered environment. Great communication with parents and fun for teachers and children.

Dawn C. Strickland
12/26/13

Easily the best day school in Rowlett. Amazing, friendly staff who is always ready to help in any way they can. My only wish is that they provided private school beyond kindergarten.

Robert Nash
12/23/13

Love it!!! Im glad I found this place!!!

Jessica Corpus
12/17/13

Love this school and so does my 5 year old son, teachers and staff are the best! Simply can't say enough good things! My 10 month old twins will go when they get old enough! =)

Jennifer Thomi Dennis
12/06/13

Best Ever!!!!!

Tricia Tolan

Next page

Scroll To Top