Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Reviews: 733

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

501 N Interstate 35 Frontage Rd.
Austin, TX 78702
United States
512-259-6606
9/19/19

Hunter and Danny texted me when they were on their way, arrived on time and worked efficiently and professionally. They cleaned four area rugs and my dryer vent and I was very pleased with the results. My rugs look like new. Hunter also talked with me about tile and grout cleaning services, and I will certainly contact Peace Frog again when I am ready to have that done....

Jackie Grace recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning on Facebook
9/16/19

Our technician, David, did a wonderful job cleaning the carpets in two of our bedrooms, two area rugs, one white sofa and one white loveseat as well as cleaning our two story drier vent. He paid close attention to detail, was easy to work with and, most importantly, did a great job. This was our second time using Peace Frog and now we are growing a fun Peace Frog coffee mug collection. Can’t wait to collect our third mug someday 😉...

Alicia Durham recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning on Facebook
9/06/19

Great service and quality work!...

Holly Munin recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning on Facebook
8/13/19

Amazing service! They cleaned a very dirty carpet the best the could and now it looks close to brand new. My wife is really happy with the work!...

Chad Rupp recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning on Facebook
8/08/19

Staff was prompt and courteous with their communication. Carlos cleaned our kitchen grout and tile and it turned out beautifully! Added the grout sealant for the win. He also cleaned two wool area rugs and they look and smell fantastic, even with two Goldens! Thanks so much!...

Teresa Burns Clark recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning on Facebook
8/07/19

Peace Frog is a fantastic company to work with! Their customer service is responsive, polite, and super helpful. Prices are beyond competitive and the quality of the work is great. Carlos did an excellent job with a very heavily-used carpet in our main room. I can’t recommend them enough!...

Sarah Roper Crane recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning on Facebook
8/06/19

We've used Peace Frog a couple times at two different houses. Staff are prompt, nice and thorough. Last time, we had David who went above and beyond to make our carpet look like new. And we love the coffee mugs!...

Ann Hart recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning on Facebook
7/29/19

My experience with Peace Frog was excellent from start to finish. From the reservation over the phone, to the service our technician David provided. Great job, informative and will absolutely use again....

Dusty McGuire recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning on Facebook
7/26/19

Fast, efficient, on time, polite. Called me who to expect and to let me know when to expect them. Priced right. Amazing company. An easy 10 on a scale of one to 10....

Donna Watson recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning on Facebook
7/20/19

Super pleased with our experience! Hunter was very nice & professional & and our carpet looks as good as new! We will definitely use Peace Frog again!...

Alison Hibbs Elliott recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning on Facebook
7/20/19

Peace Frog is fantastic. I found them over 5 years ago and their business has stayed strong. I had them clean the tile and grout in my kitchen and it came out looking new! I recently also had them clean my 1,700sq ft office and the floors now look amazing. Their quote was fair and extremely easy to work with. Love Peace Frog!...

Michele Ranta gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning Replied: Thank you Michele for the kind words. We are happy that you are a repeat customer and satisfied with the quality of our work. We look forward to many more years of providing you great service. Until next time!
7/17/19

Great service and quick turn around time! James came out to provide me an estimate yesterday afternoon and Hunter came out this afternoon and did a great job cleaning the carpet throughout our office. Peace Frog is our go to carpet cleaning company...

Marsy Rosas gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning Replied: Marsy thank you so much for the kind words and we are happy that we were able to provide quick service. We look forward to serving you in the future. Until next time!
7/10/19

Our technician, Hunter, was very professional and informative on the process. I was very surprised but excited he was able to get the dog stains and well as “teenager” stains from the game and media room. Extremely pleased with Peace Frog and will be a long time customer...

Karen Weaver Shelton recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning on Facebook
6/23/19

They always do a great job. I will continue to use them for my carpet cleaning....

Christie Vosika recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning on Facebook
6/20/19

David was great and took time to make sure I was satisfied! The carpets look better than they have in a long time!

6/19/19

Very friendly and professional staff. They took their time and made sure to explain everything upfront before starting the cleaning service. Will definitely use again!...

Huong Le gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning Replied: Huong thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are thrilled that you were happy with the service you received. We look forward to working with you again in the future. The Peace Frog Gang
6/18/19
Lin Chang gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
6/15/19
Laura Ort gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
6/10/19

I was very impressed with the guys from Peace Frog. They were very friendly and professional and gave us a reasonable price to clean the carpet. They did an excellent job on the cleaning too!...

Donna King gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
6/08/19

James was attentive to our needs and explained the process up front, answering any questions we had. Super friendly, hard worker, took great care with protecting our stuff, removed spots that we thought were permanent, and very reasonably priced. PLUS we now have "like new" carpeting. Definitely will call PF again! ✌🤟😊...

Ellen Bryan Stockberger recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning on Facebook
6/08/19

James was attentive to our needs and explained the process up front, answering any questions we had. Super friendly, hard worker, took great care with protecting our stuff, removed spots that we thought were permanent, and very reasonably priced. PLUS we now have "like new" carpeting. Definitely will call PF again! ✌🤟😊...

e berger gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
6/08/19

James was attentive to our needs and explained the process up front, answering any questions we had. Super friendly, hard worker, took great care with protecting our stuff, removed spots that we thought were permanent, and very reasonably priced. PLUS we now have "like new" carpeting. Definitely wil... See More

Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning Replied: Thank you for taking the time to report... Read More
6/07/19

I was able to get a same day appointment via Peace Frog’s waitlist for the day. Had a great experience from the consultation to the actual cleaning. Had a bedroom and area rug cleaned. Carlos, the tech, was awesome. Will definitely be using Peace Frog again!...

christie gonzalez gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning Replied: Christie we are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Peace Frog and that Carlos provided outstanding service. Peace Frog looks forward to serving you again in the future. Until next time.
Jackie Grace Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Hunter and Danny texted me when they were on their way, arrived on time and worked efficiently and professionally. They cleaned four area rugs and my dryer vent and I was very pleased with the results. My rugs look like new. Hunter also talked with me about tile and grout cleaning services, and I will certainly contact Peace Frog again when I am ready to have that done.

4 weeks ago
Alicia Durham Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Our technician, David, did a wonderful job cleaning the carpets in two of our bedrooms, two area rugs, one white sofa and one white loveseat as well as cleaning our two story drier vent. He paid close attention to detail, was easy to work with and, most importantly, did a great job. This was our second time using Peace Frog and now we are growing a fun Peace Frog coffee mug collection. Can’t wait to collect our third mug someday 😉

4 weeks ago
Holly Munin Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Great service and quality work!

1 month ago
Chad Rupp Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Amazing service! They cleaned a very dirty carpet the best the could and now it looks close to brand new. My wife is really happy with the work!

2 months ago
Teresa Burns Clark Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Staff was prompt and courteous with their communication. Carlos cleaned our kitchen grout and tile and it turned out beautifully! Added the grout sealant for the win. He also cleaned two wool area rugs and they look and smell fantastic, even with two Goldens! Thanks so much!

2 months ago
Sarah Roper Crane Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Peace Frog is a fantastic company to work with! Their customer service is responsive, polite, and super helpful. Prices are beyond competitive and the quality of the work is great. Carlos did an excellent job with a very heavily-used carpet in our main room. I can’t recommend them enough!

2 months ago
Ann Hart Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

We've used Peace Frog a couple times at two different houses. Staff are prompt, nice and thorough. Last time, we had David who went above and beyond to make our carpet look like new. And we love the coffee mugs!

2 months ago
Dusty McGuire Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

My experience with Peace Frog was excellent from start to finish. From the reservation over the phone, to the service our technician David provided. Great job, informative and will absolutely use again.

3 months ago
Donna Watson Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Fast, efficient, on time, polite. Called me who to expect and to let me know when to expect them. Priced right. Amazing company. An easy 10 on a scale of one to 10.

3 months ago
Alison Hibbs Elliott Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Super pleased with our experience! Hunter was very nice & professional & and our carpet looks as good as new! We will definitely use Peace Frog again!

3 months ago
Karen Weaver Shelton Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Our technician, Hunter, was very professional and informative on the process. I was very surprised but excited he was able to get the dog stains and well as “teenager” stains from the game and media room. Extremely pleased with Peace Frog and will be a long time customer

3 months ago
Christie Vosika Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

They always do a great job. I will continue to use them for my carpet cleaning.

4 months ago
Ellen Bryan Stockberger Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

James was attentive to our needs and explained the process up front, answering any questions we had. Super friendly, hard worker, took great care with protecting our stuff, removed spots that we thought were permanent, and very reasonably priced. PLUS we now have "like new" carpeting. Definitely will call PF again! ✌🤟😊

4 months ago
Melodie Stegall Durst Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Martin did a fantastic job on our carpets and rugs! He arrived right on time and was very courteous, paid attention to details and took great care to clean up after. Thanks Martin!!! ✌️🐸😁

5 months ago
Kay Wolking Bratton Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Googled BEST CARPET CLEANER IN AUSTIN ... Peace Frog popped up🐸✌️Loved they clean on Saturday’s! Selling our Austin home of 26 yrs and Devon did a great job cleaning our bedroom carpets for the new owners‼️ THANKS DEVON & PEACE FROG✌️🐸✌️

6 months ago
Christina Romain gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Great work and so happy with results! Also got me scheduled quickly which I appreciate!

6 months ago
Sam N Dace Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

I found them on yelp with great reviews and they didn’t disappoint. They were very easy to book and gave me a great quote right away and it was actually correct :) I needed a deep carpet clean. They did a great job and definitely will hire them again!

7 months ago
Bethany J. Deschenes Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

This is a great company to work with, from initial scheduling with Melissa, who was friendly and kind, to our technician Alex, who was prompt, friendly and did a great job in less time than I expected. We discussed problem areas and concerns. I could not be more pleased with the quality of work. Thank you!

8 months ago
Mark Mossavat Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

A wonderful company to work with - from the initial phone call to the completed job! The technicians were very punctual and did a great job. I am very pleased with their service and responsiveness and will gladly use them again.

8 months ago
Alden Wilkins Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Jason Schmidt came out to our house yesterday. Great guy all around. Professional, kind and just a good dude. Will def use again in the future.

8 months ago
John Blanor Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Great service and professional staff. Highly recommend

10 months ago
Katie Reborchick Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Martin came today to clean my furniture. He was on time (even a little early), very professional and extremely friendly! Had a contagious smile on his face the whole time. My furniture looks and smells better. I will definitely have them back for furniture cleaning. Thank you Martin and Peace Frog!

10 months ago
Catherine Francis Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

We were kept fully informed throughout the whole process by the Peace Frog staff. Jason arrived right on time and was extremely helpful, explaining all our options and going out of his way to ensure we got what we needed for our service today. He did a fine job cleaning our carpets and was courteous and considerate, ensuring we were happy with the work carried out before he left 😊. Thanks Peace Frog!

10 months ago
Diane Ewing Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

The buckling in the carpet was repaired and cleaned like new! Great price too. Martin did a fantastic job! thank you!

10 months ago
Mary Jane McDonald Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Jacob our technician was very courteous, professional and thorough. Provided 5 Star service

10 months ago
Mary Wells Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Martin did an excellent job! From the moment he arrived, he set me at ease with his obvious knowledge, vacuumed out a “blanket or two” of prehistoric lint, tightened up the interior wall vent cap, and patiently fought a difficult roof vent. Plus, he guessed correctly that the lint backed up in my roof vent had caused the heating element in my dryer to burn out. I would without a doubt call on Martin and Peace Frog again.

11 months ago
Mary Grotzinger Gabb Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

I was very impressed with Peace Frog. They gave a reasonable quote and were very detailed in the information they provided. They did a superb job in cleaning our carpets. Alex Ybarbo was professional. courteous, and thorough. He arrived on time and completed the job in the time estimate given. I was really impressed with his work, and with Peace Frog in general. I highly recommend Peace Frog.

11 months ago
Aurora Trahan Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

So nice to work with! And awesome job on our carpets. Thank you, Peace Frog!

11 months ago
Linda Berard Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

John was very pleasant and cleaned my tile floor efficiently. He told me the difference between Peace Frog's sealer and what I can buy off the shelf. He convinced me to at least have the kitchen sealed with the good, oil based stuff. So glad he mentioned that! The grout is still drying so I cannot comment yet on the finished product. But I know the cleaning methods they provide are as good as it gets.

12 months ago
Laura Jinga Hoglund Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Great Customer Service, Fast, Friendly, Thorough! I highly recommend. Thank you Jason, Noah and Leah!

1 year ago
Gwendolyn Virgina Cox Preston Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Jacob arrive on time and did a great job.

1 year ago
Tamara Chandler Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

So... I had my dryer vent cleaned today. Who knew I should do that regularly. Well, i surely didn't!! Noah and Jacob were so pleasant, kind, and answered my millions of questions. Those guys are A-mazing!! Give those boys a raise. Seriously!!

1 year ago
Davide Dickson Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Wasn't sure how much could be done considering the state of our carpeting. But wow! Super impressed with how clean Jacob was able to get them and how thorough he was throughout the house moving things around to get to every possible corner. Very pleased with the job and the professional/courteous service from first phone call to final invoice. Thank you, Peace Frog!

1 year ago
Jean Reynolds gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Highly recommend! Alex was a super technician and very thorough and pleasant!

1 year ago
Lyn Tower Bridwell Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Alex did a fantastic job cleaning our carpets and tile. He was polite and conscientious. Great customer service experience from first call to completion of job. Highly recommend!

1 year ago
Kendall Peters Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Great service! My couch is super clean and I even asked to add the bedroom carpet cleaning onsite, because why not? It looks great.

1 year ago
Roxy Medley Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

I would absolutely recommend Peace Frog! Kameron answered all of my questions when I called to book and had great customer service. My tech John R took excellent care of my area rugs and was very friendly. I will call Peace Frog for any future needs!

1 year ago
Hugh Higgins gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Their neat crew was fast, efficient, and very effective. I had stains on white carpet that were terrible. Gone! I look forward to having them in my home again.

1 year ago
Nicole Santos gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

James with Peace Frog is amazing. Hands down the best customer service I have ever experienced. Our tiles needed a quick clean since we are putting our house on the market and he did a fantastic job. Our house and floors look new again. I would recommend this service to anyone.

1 year ago
Krs McDonald Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Jacob was great!

1 year ago
Whitney Prange gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Had a great experience. Would recommend. Thanks to my technician, Sal.

1 year ago
Lindsey Alv Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Jacob cleaned our carpets today and they look so good. I love the peace frog coffee cup. Thank you!

1 year ago
Troy Burkman gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Jacob Hall did an outstanding job cleaning our kitchen floors! I highly recommend Peacefrog.

1 year ago
Sharon Garber gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

I just recently had Sal here to do my tile floors. Not only did he do an incredible job but he had an amazing personality, and was extremely courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend Peace Frog if you ever need your tile floors cleaned.

1 year ago
Janine Compton Wilson Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

I am very impressed and happy with my carpet cleaning from Leap Frog. Everyone I talked to was very friendly and helpful and my technician, Jason, was very professional and thorough. My entire experience with Leap Frog was very positive. I highly recommended this company!

1 year ago
Gaines Whitcomb Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

We had wall to wall carpet installed in our house before moving in back in 2005. The original carpet layers did a lousy job in a couple of areas, so we finally had it re-stretched. We picked Peace Frog to give it a GOOD cleaning, based on reviews on Angie’s List, their website, and the very friendly and helpful phone person. We had to schedule a week out, but they have a waiting list, and it worked! They called us and were able to come three days before our scheduled appointment. We got Sal for our technician, and he’s an extremely amiable young fellow. Energetic too! He was very informative about the carpet cleaning process, and he left us a Peace Frog card outlining all the other services offered. He works very efficiently, and the thirteen year old carpet now looks better than we imagined possible. We will certainly use Peace Frog again, and we will particularly ask for Sal. He’s a great representative of the company. Actually, everyone I’ve spoken to has been a great representative. These are good folks, and will only get busier as the reviews pile up. Be sure to schedule your cleaning project with them well in advance! Gaines Whitcomb

1 year ago
Cara Jo DiCicco gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

So glad I could get them to come today. Everyone I encountered was so nice and professional. My carpets look so beautiful! Look forward to doing business with them again.

1 year ago
Marylin Nichols gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

I've used Peace Frog numerous times and they have always done an excellent job. Their service people are polite and friendly and always willing to go above & beyond what is required. Jason was my tech this last time and he was great!!

1 year ago
Cynthia Cobb Oelkers Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Peace Frog makes great use of technology to get things done quickly and easily. I love that they use email to confirm appointments and send written estimates. The techs carry tablets so that they can update you on the fly! The estimator and the technicians were TOP NOTCH. They were courteous, super-competent, and kept me informed all along the way. Sal was the friendliest technician! He kept me informed during the entire process, showed me the results as each piece was cleaned, and took great care. He even trained Eric as he worked - and Eric cleaned everything top notch! We talked about our kids, our laundry that needed folding, and made jokes. What a great crew! A++

1 year ago
Lj Stakem gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Great first experience using Peace Frog. Jacob did an exceptional job and I am very satisfied with the professionalism and hard work he exuded. I will definitely request Jacob in the future.

1 year ago
Adrianne Courtney gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Martin did an excellent job at cleaning my carpet. He also stretched the carpet in a hallway and a bedroom. He was very thorough, had the proper tools and took his time to get it right. It was very convenient that the same person who cleaned the carpets had the expertise to stretch the carpet also.

2 years ago
Karla Kramp Starkweather gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review
2 years ago
Nia Shay Wright gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Jacob was AMAZING as a technician and human. He had an awesome personality that made me feel very comfortable. He was quick and thorough, but also was a great educator. I was concerned about three spots in my carpet that were there when I moved in and Jacob gave me realistic expectations about getting them out. Exactly what he speculated would happen...happened. I am DEFINITELY having my entire home cleaned again with Peace Frog. You all are beyond excellent!

2 years ago
Cesar Ozuna gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Best carpet service leagues above others! High quality, cost effective and with a smile. Special attention was made to not damage stairway corners and professional used foot covers. Highly recommended. Thank you technician Martín!

2 years ago
Lindsey Cohan gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

I had a great experience with Peace Frog. Both my bamboo floors throughout the house and the carpeting in the kids’ bedrooms looked amazing after Jacob finished. I highly recommend if you’re looking to give your floors a little facelift.

2 years ago
Linda Fabre gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

My daughter in law picked Peace Frog (despite my long standing devotion to another company) because of the reviews and Sal did such an amazing job that I’m now a convert and will be using them for the floors in my own home from now on. The carpets are as soft and clean as new and the grout in the tile is nothing short of an amazing transformation. Sal is the man!!

2 years ago
Debbie Turner Jarvis gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Peace Frog has cleaned my carpet several times and always with excellent results. Today Steve did an amazing job removing stains and urine. My carpet now looks and smells wonderful.

2 years ago
Shelby Wright gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Peace Frog is amazing! My company and family has been using them for home and office carpet cleaning for about a year and will continue to use them. Each member of their team is friendly, excited about their work, and customer-focused. They also of course do a fantastic job with their work and are always willing to do what it takes to ensure the job is done to your satisfaction. Thanks Peace Frog! **Special shout out to Sal and James!

2 years ago
Todd Rogenthien gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

I wouldn't use anyone else. Jacob is an excellent technician. You can tell he cares and cares for the company he works for.

2 years ago
Martha Ydelisa Stinson gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

We had John come to our house to clean our carpet. He was great! We had a lot of pet issues and he was very professional about everything! The carpet smells and looks great! Thank you!

2 years ago
Lori Evans gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Martin was very diligent and helpful. He did an excellent job with so little noise, I barely knew he was there! Carpets look great! Thanks, Martin!

2 years ago
JB McCluskey gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 4 star review

Jacob and Sal were very friendly. Good team they have there at peace frog.

2 years ago
Molly Howell gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Fantastic job and very professional service. Jason and Jacob arrived on time, were attentive to the work, nice to our dog, and we're all around great. I'll definitely use Peace Frog again.

2 years ago
Ann Nelson gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

I am a return customer of Peace Frog. They've cleaned large area rugs and upholstered chairs and sofa. Trayvon and Jason arrived promptly and got right to work. They are friendly, professional, and clearly experienced. (The prices are competitive.) You can't go wrong with this company. Superb customer service. My sofa looks new!

2 years ago
Andrea 'andy' Overton gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

We’ve used Peace Frog two times to clean our couch before the holidays and both times they did an excellent job. They are always timely, professional and nice. Jason S. was here today and he was very pleasant and did a great job. Wish I could remember the name of the fella that was here last year as he also did a great job. Highly recommended this company. ��

2 years ago
Billy Jack Constancio gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Excellent service! Fast, friendly and ethical staff. I paid a little extra for being out of their service area but it was worth it! Last few companies I’ve dealt with had poor work ethical standards. John did a great job!

2 years ago
Mari Schwanke Barreda gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

First time customer! Great, friendly, professional service. John was my technician and was outstanding! He got all the pet stains out and my 13 year old carpet looks like new. I was so pleased I bought a service plan for this coming year.

2 years ago
Becky McLendon gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

We are repeat customers and have been very happy with our experience with Peace Frog. Our technician, Jacob, really went beyond our expectations in regards to his level of professionalism. He arrived and was focused, didn't rush through the set-up and paid great attention to all our trouble spots. After he completed the service he made sure we were satisfied with his workmanship. He is a very respectful young man and Peace Frog should be fortunate to count them among their teammates.

2 years ago
Sandy Kleiber Ewald gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Steve just finished up and I couldn't be happier with the results!

2 years ago
Carolyn Regimand gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Professional, friendly and on time. Will recommend to others.

2 years ago
Amber Larson Hunter gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Sal was the awesome technician that came all the way out to my home in Liberty Hill. A) Quick and simple appointment was made. B) I had a 10:30-2:00 window, and with them knowing that I had to pick up kiddos at 3:00, they made it a priority to visit me by 11:00! C) They defined what customer service is all about both on the phone and Sal, himself. D) Carpets look GREAT! E) The mug was such a cute touch! Who does that?!?! F) Informed, but didn’t oversell and make me feel guilty. I stress stuff like this, but I Thank Peace Frog for making my day and making me feel special. Wish everyone could take a lesson from you guys! I will absolutely be calling you guys again!!

2 years ago
Don Nolting gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

I needed our carpets cleaned cuz my wife was freaking out about her in-laws coming in for a visit. I looked over a lot of companies and decided to go with the greatly reviewed Peace Frog company. They worked with our schedule and got our carpets cleaned a few days before the in-laws arrived. With two dogs in the house it sure doesn't smell like it anymore. Martin (pronounced Marteen) was great. He was fast but thorough and moved things on his own even though I offered to help. I'm glad we went with Peace Frog, hopefully the fresh carpet smell hangs around for a while.

2 years ago
Margot McClelland Rodriguez gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Service was great! Sal & Martin were professional & wonderful. We will definitely use them every time.

2 years ago
Julie Walker Symons gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Great job on our very dirty carpets. Trayvon did an excellent job. He was punctual, courteous and got rid of the spot that I was sure was permanent.

2 years ago
Dooblee Clutch gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Thanks to Martine.. we appreciate the great work you did on our carpets...

2 years ago
Megan Marie Vasquez gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

My experience with Peace Frog was excellent from the moment I called for an estimate. Cameron was super friendly, helpful, and thorough in making sure my work order was set up properly as I made changes via email the night before. My service tech, Walker was courteous, informative, and did good work. Thanks yall!

2 years ago
Laura Nattinger gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Martin was fabulous! Friendly, professional, courteous. And the carpet looks great! It far surpassed my expectations. Everything ran smoothly and customer service was a dream.

2 years ago
Roanna Sova gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Martin came out and cleaned our carpet the same day I called to make an appointment and did a fantastic job! He was friendly, professional and left our carpet smelling nice and looking great! I highly recommend Peace Frog and Martin to anyone!

2 years ago
Cheryl Reeves gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

We had a great experience today having our carpets cleaned plus our grout lines cleaned and sealed. Sal was fantastic to work with and he did a terrific job...it all looks new!

2 years ago
Susie Gniewek gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Trayvon serviced my carpets and dryer vents and was very polite, professional and courteous. He respected my property and made sure he kept it clean and didn't track any mud around. He informed me of other services but wasn't pushy about it. So far, very satisfied with the product and service.

2 years ago
Cameron Gage gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Great service and a fair price. They were clear about what would happen and when and the work was great.

2 years ago
Heather Nicole gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

I've used Peace Frog Carpet Cleaning several times now! They always do a fantastic job! Jason Schmidt has been out for our last 3 cleanings, and has always been great! Super nice, floors look spectacular and he is great around my crew of young boys and dogs! I'll continue to use peace frog � � super happy!!

2 years ago
Samantha Stewart gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

My technician Walker Lyons was great!!! Very professional and did great work. Will definitely hire this company again!

2 years ago
Nichole Heins gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

I had my carpets cleaned in my apartment today and I was blown away with how great they turned out!! I have 3 young boys and my carpet looked awful from stains and who knows what else. Jason and Cody were my service guys and they did a wonderful job. They were very helpful and knowledgeable about the process of the cleaning. I am beyond satisfied with the way they turned out and would highly recommend this wonderful company to anyone!!!! Thanks again Jason and Cody!! You guys rock!!!

2 years ago
Bud Kulesza gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Great experience Jacob was the best technician. Fast, thorough and cost efficient . Will use again.

2 years ago
Rebekah Janes gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

I chose Peace Frog based on reviews and on the fact that they are local. The technician, Jacob, and the customer service rep, Carmen, both did great jobs. They were able to fit us in the schedule quickly, and our carpet looks amazing.

2 years ago
Sally Sebastian gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

I needed help with my carpeted stairs and a couple of rooms. It was easy to schedule, as they texted and called me. They gave me a quote over the phone and were able to schedule with me right away. They sent me a reminder email the day I scheduled and the day before my service. Sal was super friendly, professional, and helpful. I will certainly use yall again for my next service.

2 years ago
Kristin Mainz gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Great job. Very friendly. Jason Schmidt did a great job!! Great customer service �

2 years ago
Liz Curry-Logan gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

I chose this place because of the reviews, price, and atx vibes (I'm a local). It is without question the best (ask for John and Cody!). As a nervous type, I was: worried about cats, furniture, price, (even how my place looks when people come fix it for me!). These guys quelled my fears and anxieties. They were fast, kind, and importantly *effective*. I had all kinds of cat-residual 'material' on a wool rug and a precious sofa (because it's my coding and binge-watching center all-in-one), as well as nasty bathroom tile that hadn't been thoroughly cleaned since the place was built. John and Cody cleaned quickly and thoughtfully, and were out in a dash. They made sure to point out what was possible and wasn't (stain wise), helped set the place up for quick drying, and gave me the cutest swag after it was all over! For sure, Peace Frog has my business for life.

2 years ago
Laura Hardy gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Had our carpet cleaned by Martin today. He did such a great job. I highly recommend this place. You will definitely hear from is again.

2 years ago
Jennifer Niedert gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

I've been using Peace Frog for several years now and it's always a great experience! It's a great price for the service and I love getting my carpets cleaned, especially with 4 dogs! They even cleaned my large stuffed teddy bear! Thanks to Sal Chacon!

2 years ago
Douglas Shea gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Peace Frog did an outstanding job today cleaning the carpet at a rent house I manage. My service rep, Martin, was fantastic. He took a carpet that looked like a disaster area and turned it into what seemed like a different carpet once he was done. Way to go, Martin. Peace Frog's service was tremendous from start to finish. The company demonstrated great flexibility in working with me and accommodating the needs of the work in question. I highly recommend Peace Frog, and especially Martin, my Peace Frog service rep. I'll definitely use Peace Frog again!

2 years ago
Renuka Rayasam gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Peace Frog was great! It was easy to schedule an appointment and they were upfront about costs and the process. The technician, Martin, was professional, efficient and thorough. He did a great job!

2 years ago
Pauline Harper gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review
2 years ago
Jeremy Hasson gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Martin did an excellent job and was incredibly sweet. Would definitely recommend!

2 years ago
Daniel Castor gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

These guys are what I consider typical Austin; creative, professional, hard working and fun. Sal did an awesome job on our carpets then worked outside in 100+ heat but never lost his smile nor did he rush the job. I had previously used another company and they did rush and their work suffered. I plan to stay witj the Frog and Sal.

2 years ago
Karen Trice gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Peace frog carpet and tile does fantastic work and really cleaned my couch and love seat well. The technician, Jason was very friendly and professional. He did a fantastic job cleaning my sofa and love seat. thanks again for all your hard work.

2 years ago
Ellen Plaze gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Great service. Wonderful customer service, great results. Very reasonable prices!

2 years ago
Belle Hunter gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

I have been a Peace Frog customer for many years and am always blown away by their service. Sal did a phenomenal job on our carpets and stairs and I'm looking forward to having him back soon for some tile work.

2 years ago
Ashley Phillips gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

We loved our experience with Peace Frog! Jacob did a great job and our carpet looks awesome!

2 years ago
Debi Poe gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Jacob was very professional and thorough and did a great job!! Our carpets look so much better!!

2 years ago
Lindsay Marie Renfro gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Just had another fantastic experience from using Peace Frog! We had the carpet cleaning service for 3 rooms. Our technician, John Rodriguez was so friendly, efficient, and professional. He was on time, did a great job and was in and out. My husband and I work from home and he didn't even disrupt our day while working. I recommend this local company to any family or friends in need of a cleaning, you won't be disappointed! Thank you!!

2 years ago
Claudia Mayfield gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Y'all did an excellent job on my bedroom carpet! Sal was super awesome and I highly recommend him!

2 years ago
Karen Hutto gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

John was great. On time, friendly, did a great job. Cleaned my area rug and sofa. Reliable company and customer service was excellent. I highly recommend this Austin company. Thanks!

2 years ago
Suzanne McFarland gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Just had a wonderful experience with Peace Frog Inc! Their technician Martin was amazing, very polite, professional, conscientious & his expertise not only in cleaning our carpet but in repairing carpet areas that had stretched out made everything look new again. I had not heard of Peace Frog Inc until I asked for recommendations on the app "NextDoor" and they came highly recommended. I can see why! The whole team gave us superior support from start to finish, we couldn't be happier....thank y'all! Love the name by the way!

2 years ago
Christina Sorensen gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Great job! I was impressed with how clean the grout on my kitchen floor came out. My kitchen door leads to my backyard and people and dogs cross over my light colored grout multiple times a day and drag in all kinds of dirt and yuck. I thought the grout was beyond repair, but our technician Steve worked wonders! It looks just about brand new! Thanks, Steve and Peace Frog. I will definitely be calling you again.

2 years ago
Cindi Harris gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Amazing job John!!! He did 8 classrooms and we are so happy with his professional service!!! Great caring company!

2 years ago
Jamie Green gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

This was the second time we have used Peace Frog at our home. Our technician showed up on time and was extremely polite and professional. Martin did an amazing job on the bedroom carpets and an area rug in the family room-they all look brand new! Thanks Peace Frog from another satisfied customer !!!

2 years ago
Suzanne Howard gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review
2 years ago
Susan Higgins Zamer gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

I love this company and not just because it is homegrown. John did my carpets today and they look great. He even got some hidden pet stains that I didn't point out at first. Kinda sneaky on my part, but he passed the test with flying colors. He was very business-like (which I appreciate) and he was dedicated to the task. Great job, John!

2 years ago
Mary Crow gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

John Rodriquez was on time, cordial and explained his plan for the treatment. He used his time efficiently and worked to get the job done professionally. I am quite pleased with the result and will use Peace Frog again!

2 years ago
Chris Lai gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Great job with the scheduling and Martin helped us recalculate dimensions which lowered our cost. In and out without mess and done professionally. A+

2 years ago
Jean Greenleaf gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

John, technician, was very professional in his work, knowledgeable, worked in a timely fashion. Offered suggestions regarding my specific needs. Will be using their services again in the future and hope they send John.

2 years ago
Fatima Rivera gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

First time using the service, after calling several other companies, I decided to go w/ peace frog bc of their good reviews, and I'm glad I did. My carpet was stained, dirty and had a nasty odor bc of my dog. The technician, Jacob, was courteous, professional and very efficient. Decided to get the pet treament, and it left a citrus scent, so the horrible smell is gone. Overall, he did an awesome job, and you can definitely tell the difference, the carpet looks much cleaner now. Pricey, but i guess you get what you pay for, good svc. So i will use them again in the future, plus i love my peace frog coffee mug. Thank you�

2 years ago
Heather Andrade gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

While I have lived near the owner for almost 6 years, this was the first time I have ever had my carpet & tile cleaned. Jason was so polite and friendly. He did an amazing job. He was super thorough and gave me some recommendations on what I could do to maintain the carpet and tile while I am in the process of selling my house. Two thumbs up!

2 years ago
Becky Reeves Colvin gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

It was my first time to use them my technician was awesome. He cleaned the tile and grout in kitchen and entrance way. We have been in our hose for 16 years and the tale and grout had never been deep cleaned. When he got through it looked like new. I will use them again

2 years ago
Wendi Gibbons gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Steve Tello did a great job on our carpets! On-time and great customer service!

2 years ago
Barbara Grant gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Our former carpet cleaner retired after over 30 years and we doubted we could find anyone that could equal the quality and professionalism we had always experienced with him. Peace Frog easily met this high standard that we had enjoyed. Martin and James were prompt, prepared, professional and did a thorough job. I appreciated the work was done in a deliberate and careful manner. Their quoted price and actual price were one and the same; no hidden surprises. It was a fair price for quality work. I will refer this company to my friends.

2 years ago
Leticia Cortes gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

They are just awesome. Professional, timely, and a great value. This is the second time I've used these guys and I am just so happy I found them. Will continue to use them time and time again. Got dirty carpets or tile? Call them!

3 years ago
Deanna Elaine gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

I love Peace Frog! Have used them several times and they are always reliable, professional and friendly. Every technician I've had out has been been great, this time was Sam and he was excellent. I appreciate always the attention to detail and carefully moving furniture and putting it back again when the job is done. Thanks!

3 years ago
Clayton Gallaway gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

This was our first time using Peace Frog Carpet. Kameron came and walked us through the services and helped us look for any surprise pet spots. He was very friendly and efficient. Sam Schaefer came and did an excellent job cleaning the carpets. Afterwards I would have never known that we had dogs.

3 years ago
Dom Incollingo gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Our technician, Jason, did an excellent job. He was thorough, professional, and very courteous. Our carpet was quite stained to begin with. He explained the options and let us know what to expect. The carpet looks much cleaner now! The price was very reasonable. And it's nice to know that they use environmentally responsible products.

3 years ago
Stacie Bright gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

We are super excited about our squeaky clean floors that Peace Frog did today. John was friendly, informative, courteous, professional and just downright AWESOME!!! He was happy to take time to answer our questions, but stayed on task! So refreshing! Our carpets look fantastic, but we were really shocked at the difference in our bathroom tile floors after having them cleaned - pleasantly surprised!! Overall highly satisfied with our first experience with Peace Frog. We will most definitely be using them again, and will not hesitate to highly recommend them to others.

3 years ago
Donna Laiche gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

We retained the services of Peace Frog for carpet cleaning. John was our technician. He was on time, thorough, polite & very accommodating. Due to 3 dogs in our home he attempted 3 do-overs in the hallway with great results. Although I'm not a fan of deodorizers it was not bad. I say that because the smell did not force me to vacate our home. I will absolutely use Peace Frog again. THANK YOU JOHN!!! You were GREAT ��

3 years ago
Jen Solomon gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

I had my 3rd service performed by Peace Frog yesterday. Each time the technicition(s) have been friendly, respectful, efficient & left behind exemplary results. I highly recommend Peace Frog!!

3 years ago
Kristy Paetz Hjort gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Steve Tello was out to my house this past Saturday to clean tile/grout in my kitchen as well as clean my dryer vent!!! Steve was very professional and friendly and provided me with updates along the way. He took the time to FIND where my dryer vent exits on my roof only to discover it hasn't been cleaned in a VERY LONG TIME!!! Thanks Steve for the great customer service and hard work.

3 years ago
Judy Moore gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Goodness, where to begin! With a warm handshake at the front door, James and Sal worked their magic. I am so impressed and so happy with their hard work and the great results for me. I know that saying "thank you" really does matter in the reputation of a company. I don't always respond to rate service, but this time I had to. Congratulations on two capable and valuable technicians. I will eagerly recommend PEACE FROG CARPET & TILE CLEANING. Compliments to your company...thanks again James and Sal!!

3 years ago
Jacqueline Johnson gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

First time user of Peace Frog Carpet & Tile. My husband read about the company online after asking me to get a few quotes from local carpet cleaners. He wanted to know, personally the difference in cleaners and offerings and what we'd be paying for when we placed an order to basically clean our entire home. We have a large home so we knew the price was going to be high. He was immediately impressed with that Peace Frog is environmentally responsible. He loved the statement, "We offer earth-friendly alternatives to harsh petrochemicals. By offering detergent-free deep steam cleaning and non-toxic chemicals, Peace Frog can improve the quality of your carpets and your family’s health." So this prompted our call. After I compared 3 companies, we decided on Peace Frog. The prices are relatively the same as other vendors, they do have some offerings that gave them a slight advantage, but in the end we felt we made the best choice for our home because of the type of products they use, the amazing service I received when I called and scheduled an appointment with Kameron, and ultimately the onsite service John R. provided. John R was very polite, professional, thorough. He asked me several questions prior to beginning work to better understand my needs, and the history of the carpet. He moved a few things for me and then carefully placed them back. He reassured me that he would tackle all the areas, even under the beds. We loved the service, cleaning and have been very pleased with how our carpet has looked, even now, almost 2 months after the cleaning. Thanks Peace Frog!

3 years ago
Siobhán Philomena Gallagher gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

UPDATED: Our rug had trouble drying after the steam clean, and developed a mildewey smell. I called Peace Frog and they took the carpet back to their facility and spent a week cleaning it. For some reason this particular fiber blend (inexpensive synthetic) just didnt do well under a steam clean. I was worried about the carpet being ruined, but it looks like a brand new rug! Peace Frog not only fixed the problem but was very very gracious and put in many hours to get it right when something unforseen went wrong. They definitely stand by their work and many thanks to Jason for being so patient! We just had our first cleaning with Peace Frog and I would definitely use them again! Jason, our technician, was prompt, friendly, and made sure we got the most for the cost of service. My kitchen tile and area rug look fantastic!

3 years ago
lawton cook gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

We used Peace Frog to have our sectional cleaned and were completely satisfied with the work they did. Ben was friendly and efficient, and even waited on me when I was running late. We definitely will use them in the future!

3 years ago
Amanda Dorner gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Great customer service! They fit me in last minute before the holidays and did an excellent job! My couches look so clean and 8 years of dog have been steamed away.

3 years ago
Robert De La Cruz gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Super friendly and efficient. Did a great job on my carpet and came out with just 2 days notice.

3 years ago
Gwen Soper Hatch gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Great company!! Used them twice and always delighted with results!!!

3 years ago
Yasmin Succar Wagner gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Great customer service through all touchpoints. Ben was very friendly, patient and responsive.

3 years ago
Maureen Minnick Dienno gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

I cannot say enough good things about Peace Frog. Ben arrived EXACTLY when I was told he would. Kind friendly sweet efficient. I wish my vocabulary was better so I could express what a perfect job he did. He pointed out a stain that due to poor lighting I hadn't seen from our beloved pet who has since passed on. My two recliners look as though they are spanking new. I am very impress with the work they provided and would recommend them in a heartbeat.

3 years ago
Ginger Ross gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Extremely pleased with our services (carpet & tile/grout cleaning) by this company. Our technician, Jason, did a great job, professional but friendly. Thank you!! I def recommend these guys & gals!

3 years ago
Tiffany Whitehill Berridge gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Thank you to Mike for the great work you did! My carpets look great!! Mike was fast, professional and thorough. I am very pleased with the outcome and will call again! Thanks!!�

3 years ago
Alicia Castillo Bury gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

This is my 3rd time to use Peace Frog and I'm always happy with my service. My sales rep offered a nice discount since I'm a repeat customer and because I added 2 extra rooms this time around. My technician, Michael C., did a great job and had a helpful suggestion to remove an unfortunate gum spot in my carpert. He was friendly and efficient, the type of service I expect from Peace Frog. I will continue to use Peace Frog and recommend them to friends and other neighbors that ask for referrals on our neighborhood FB page. Thanks again Peace Frog!!

3 years ago
Rhonda Heath Hormuth gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Used them again and still very happy. Always polite and very friendly! The technicians that came today were John R. and Steve. Awesome guys!! We lost our dog this week and there were lots of areas on the carpet needing special treatment due to her inability to make it outside at the end. Carpets are beautiful again and smell great. Also had an area rug cleaned and our grout cleaned. I will continue to use Peace Frog every time I need my carpets & tile done!!

3 years ago
Tracy Limon gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

I just had Ben from Peace Frog come & clean the carpets in my home. My carpet is old and needs replacing but until that time, I'll just clean it. The carpet looks fantastic, almost new. Ben was very professional, informative & fast. Once I got out of the way, he got to work & was finished before I knew it. Pricing is reasonable and I'll book them again when the time comes. Thanks Peace Frog & Ben!

3 years ago
Betty Saenz gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

I like the positive attitude and friendliness of staff, the edge protecting cones so they protect your furnishings and railings from their hoses. PLUS- I just like the name and that peaceful philosophy...

3 years ago
Vicky Constancio gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

John G. did an amazing job with my couch. When he was done it looked brand new! I will definitely call Peace Frog again!

3 years ago
Judith Dudley gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Our technician Mike did a GREAT job today. The carpets looked awesome. Thank you for your quick service and a job well done!

3 years ago
Meaghan Regier gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Mike did a great job!! Came on time, worked fast, and left the house looking amazing!! Thanks, will use again.

3 years ago
JoElla Woelke Koerner gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

James was out to our home in Cedar Park yesterday and cleaned all our carpet and cleaned tile in our main area. He did a fantastic job. He explained the services to us as he did his job. We really appreciate the good job. thanks so much.

3 years ago
Deanna Spence Chenoweth gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

We had lots of tile cleaned in our house last week by John R and he did an excellent job. He was very thorough and explained every step of the process. The estimator and office staff were also great to work with.

4 years ago
Kecia Pratt gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

We love peace frog! Our technician John R is very sweet and works hard! The pricing is reasonable and the work is awesome. Our floors and couch look so clean. I will definitely be referring friends to peace frog!

4 years ago
George Huntington gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Just had two bedrooms and closets cleaned by Mike. Friendly, did a great job, careful not to scratch the walls. I'll use them again!

4 years ago
Abigail Marie Reinhart gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Literally just had my carpets clean they did an amazing job! Very friendly and professional! Reasonable priced. One big note for me is that our tech was so happy! Also he was super nice with our kids who wanted to watching and "help" thank you so much! You have a new costumer for life!

4 years ago
Coleen Moran Meyer gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review
4 years ago
Janice Duncan Tedder gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

John R. did a fabulous job on our carpets and floors! We look forward to using you again and will definitely refer our friends to you!

4 years ago
Jim Mitchell gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Great Price, Fantastic Service, AWESOME Results! Our carpet is almost 20 years old, and has stains from pets, spills, traffic, etc... Still it was time for a good cleaning. Peace Frog phoned me the morning of the appointment to confirm that I would be here, and John G. arrived a few minutes early. He was very friendly, courteous, and professional the entire time he was here. I started with a walk through showing him the worst of the stains and telling him that I did not expect miracles, just a good cleaning. I also had him add an additional room that was not originally quoted. He took the changes in stride without any problems, and he did, in fact, perform miracles! I still cannot believe how much improvement he made to the worst of the badly stained areas of our carpet! I WILL be using Peace Frog for our carpet cleaning needs from now on, and I'm planning on having them come clean the dryer vent, and mattress as well. When I call I will specifically ask for John! Its very obvious that he loves the work he does, and it shows in the finished results! Thanks John, for making this a painless experience, and for the awesome work you did! ~Jim Mitchell

4 years ago
Johnnie Mikeska gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

This is a great business built on taking care of people.

4 years ago
Olivia Toepfer gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Thanks so much for being prompt, friendly & providing excellent service - both cleaning service & customer service were awesome! James made our carpet in all of the rooms and on the stairs as well as our big white chair & ottoman look brand new again! He was very friendly & great to work with! We will definitely use you again & refer you business!

4 years ago
Amanda Jean Garcia gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

It was all around awesome experience! Our tech Mike arrive right on the dot 830. I showed him the rooms and he got right to work. Afterwards packed up and didn't even wake the sleeping baby. Left a great citrus smell in the house and carpets look new again. Only wish is that we had cleaned the closet carpets too, next time we will. Also, will definently use this company again.

4 years ago
Angella Green gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Mike provided great customer service when he came out to clean my dryer vent. He had a lot of knowledge and was professional. I would definitely recommend Peace Frog to family and friends and I will use you again. Thank You! ✌

4 years ago
Debbie DeWitt gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

I am so pleased with my experience with peace frog. My carpets and tile look amazing! The company is very professional and pleasant to work with: from the woman who answered my phone call and scheduled the appointment, to the technician, James, who arrived on time, measured the areas to be treated and explained what he would do, protected my wall and furniture corners with plastic guards and brought a high powered blower to expedite drying. I couldn't be more pleased.

4 years ago
Suzi Burke March gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Jason came and did my carpet and my sofa today. It looks wonderful!!! Very pleasant young man and showed up on time and immediately went to work. Extremely professional. Am more than pleased with work. However, I am very excited to find Peace Frog and Jason can do the ceiling also!!!!! We are in a motorhome and for some asinine reason the ceiling is a short nubby fabric. Not only do I have to vacuum my floors but ceilings also. Over time they have collected gunk. I have tried lots of things to clean it. Jason did a small swatch to see if his stuff would work..and ye...it does!!! Will have him back out mid moth to do the ceiling. I will heartily recommend Peace Frog and Jason. Personally, I am never cleaning my own carpets again. Peace Frog is VERY reasonably priced. Best prices in town.

4 years ago
Sandy Phillips gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Mike came out and cleaned our new-to-us area rug today, he did an amazing job getting some stains out. It is a shag rug which I thought would be challenging, he got it done quickly and made it beautiful again. We always use Peace Frog for our rug and tile cleaning needs!

4 years ago
Myrna Seifer Branam gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

I was very impressed by the quality of the work and customer service. Jason was knowledgeable and most willing to share his expertise. Now that I've discovered Peace Frog, they will be my go-to place for carpet cleaning!

4 years ago
Susan Versage Nathanson gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

James McCade and trainee did an excellent job today. Always so helpful, prompt, and thorough. I appreciate that the cleaning can be done without harsh and excessive chemicals.

4 years ago
Lisa Doughty gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Dustin did an amazing job! I was a little worried when just one person came to clean my filthy carpets (we have 5 cats and a dog, it was bad...), but the end result was amazing! They have to keep the front door open for all the tubes from the truck, but they put up a contraption on the door to keep our pets inside! The price was pretty great too and you get a free coffee mug! Thank you so much Peace Frog!

5 years ago
Kim Mosqueda Schultz gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Had a great experience with Peace Frog. Scotty (Scott P.) was professional and courteous and answered all of my questions. He was great around my furkids and stopped to say hi and pet my pup. The carpets look and smell great and they do area rugs which is AWESOME! Great Job Peace Frog Dudes! I recommend you guys to anyone who needs great service.

5 years ago
Amy Monkman gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Dustin did a great job! Very pleased with all aspects of service- from the first phone call! Thank you!

5 years ago
Lovey Alden-Brown gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Best solution to protect your loved ones, choose not only an earth friendly company but a friendly staff with courtesy and professionalism.

5 years ago
Maureen Parks gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Mike came out to clean the carpets and a large cloth couch. Mike was professional, courteous, and was even great with my 3 dogs. He was so thorough, he even moved heavy furniture to clean behind and under. I couldn't be more pleased with the results. Thanks Mike!!! This is my 3rd time using Peace Frog...I will definitely continue to support this great business.

5 years ago
Maggie Herrera gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Amazing job!!!! Hope I had some before and after pics so you all could see the great job Dustin T. did cleaning and repairing the carpet and also cleaning the dryer vent, sofa and area rugs. Thanks so much!!

5 years ago
Ann Hauerland gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Mike did an AMAZING job cleaning our carpets!!! So professional and he did a very through job !! I'm going to get my tile done next week! I will recommend peace frog and specifically, Mike to all of my friends & family! I'm a customer for life! I'm so glad there is a company like Peace frog because the level of service was of the best! Thank you!!

5 years ago
Kathy Smith Cotner gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Awesome!! Carpets, tile and grout and dryer vent... I've lived in my house 14 yrs and it's sparkling again.. Just like new. Thank you James!!

5 years ago
Jill K Maeda gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Hands down, an amazing experience! I called and got service the same day. The results and customer service were so amazing that I had them come back for additional projects later in the week.I want to thank Jason S & Peace Frog for my peace of mind.

5 years ago
Susan Dehner Scribner gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

We love Peace Frog and its owner!!!

5 years ago
Anne Cruz gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Mike did an excellent job! Great company, professional results!

6 years ago
Miriam Gonzalez De Zavala gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jeff Fanning gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review
6 years ago

1- really good team that follows up on appointments, requests and send reminders . 2- appreciate the online receipts / communication and conformation 3-... more

Neha K. gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

I found Peace Frog online and was drawn in by their reviews. Used them to clean the carpet and treat it for pet odor at our current rental home. They were... more

Jorge G. gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

The best value vs money I could find in a short notice. If your looking for professional, tip top service along with the best cleaning for your home floors,... more

Tom L. gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top