Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Reviews: 486

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

501 N Interstate 35 Frontage Rd.
Austin, TX 78702
United States
512-259-6606
4/22/19
Haley S gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/19/19

Devon, from Peace Frog, came and cleaned a leather sofa that had lots of wear. Devon showed up on time and worked really hard to make my sofa look a lot better. Thanks for the great work Devon. :)

4/19/19

Peace Frog showed up when they said they would, communicated through the process very well, and Carlos (our service technician) was very professional. I will use them again, and I would recommend them highly.

4/19/19
Alli D gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/19/19
Chris F gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/19/19
Elizabeth C gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/19/19
Fritz D gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/19/19
Tony C gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/17/19

Eric was fantastic:) after cleaning our rug, he checked our dryer vent and found an ENORMOUS birds nest! So glad we had the dryer vent inspected and cleaned.
We will definitely have Peace Frog back annually for dryer vent cleaning.

Eric was friendly, knowable, hard working, polite and dedicated.

Debbie Boam...

Ian Sacks gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
4/17/19
Jennifer P gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/17/19
Priscilla M gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/15/19

They did a great job! Barry was our technician. Super friendly, very detailed and got the work done quickly. The process to get scheduled was also easy - they do their best to be transparent with pricing which I appreciate.

4/15/19
Ramona M gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/15/19
Tucker D gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/13/19
Ces S. gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
4/13/19

Called mid-week needing a cleaning before the weekend sales listing and they scheduled me for the next day or so. Received a call later the same day that a tech was available and ended up with same day service for the same low price! Tech was fast and professional. With clean carpets the place showed much better and had multiple offers by Monday. I highly recommend Peace Frog and their awesome customer service!...

J Rod gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
4/12/19
Jerry C gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/12/19

Your service rep. was very efficient and dedicated in getting the job done right. It seems as though he took every precaution to ensure there was no mess and he was successful in getting a stubborn stain out of our rug. Good job!

4/12/19
Jorge G gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/12/19

Martin was friendly, efficient and very experienced. My floor look great.

4/12/19

Great work and customer service! Devon was great!! Will definitely use again.

4/11/19

Peace Frog and Matt were very professional and made the entire carpet cleaning experience a pleasure!

4/11/19

Easy to work with, on time, friendly and did a great job! Will call them again!

4/11/19
Tony L gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/11/19
Rachel E gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/11/19
Cesar S gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
4/11/19
Gloria W gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
Christina Romain gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Great work and so happy with results! Also got me scheduled quickly which I appreciate!

3 weeks ago
Sam N Dace Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

I found them on yelp with great reviews and they didn’t disappoint. They were very easy to book and gave me a great quote right away and it was actually correct :) I needed a deep carpet clean. They did a great job and definitely will hire them again!

2 months ago
Bethany J. Deschenes Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

This is a great company to work with, from initial scheduling with Melissa, who was friendly and kind, to our technician Alex, who was prompt, friendly and did a great job in less time than I expected. We discussed problem areas and concerns. I could not be more pleased with the quality of work. Thank you!

2 months ago
Mark Mossavat Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

A wonderful company to work with - from the initial phone call to the completed job! The technicians were very punctual and did a great job. I am very pleased with their service and responsiveness and will gladly use them again.

3 months ago
Alden Wilkins Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Jason Schmidt came out to our house yesterday. Great guy all around. Professional, kind and just a good dude. Will def use again in the future.

3 months ago
John Blanor Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Great service and professional staff. Highly recommend

4 months ago
Katie Reborchick Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Martin came today to clean my furniture. He was on time (even a little early), very professional and extremely friendly! Had a contagious smile on his face the whole time. My furniture looks and smells better. I will definitely have them back for furniture cleaning. Thank you Martin and Peace Frog!

5 months ago
Catherine Francis Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

We were kept fully informed throughout the whole process by the Peace Frog staff. Jason arrived right on time and was extremely helpful, explaining all our options and going out of his way to ensure we got what we needed for our service today. He did a fine job cleaning our carpets and was courteous and considerate, ensuring we were happy with the work carried out before he left 😊. Thanks Peace Frog!

5 months ago
Diane Ewing Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

The buckling in the carpet was repaired and cleaned like new! Great price too. Martin did a fantastic job! thank you!

5 months ago
Mary Jane McDonald Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Jacob our technician was very courteous, professional and thorough. Provided 5 Star service

5 months ago
Mary Wells Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Martin did an excellent job! From the moment he arrived, he set me at ease with his obvious knowledge, vacuumed out a “blanket or two” of prehistoric lint, tightened up the interior wall vent cap, and patiently fought a difficult roof vent. Plus, he guessed correctly that the lint backed up in my roof vent had caused the heating element in my dryer to burn out. I would without a doubt call on Martin and Peace Frog again.

5 months ago
Mary Grotzinger Gabb Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

I was very impressed with Peace Frog. They gave a reasonable quote and were very detailed in the information they provided. They did a superb job in cleaning our carpets. Alex Ybarbo was professional. courteous, and thorough. He arrived on time and completed the job in the time estimate given. I was really impressed with his work, and with Peace Frog in general. I highly recommend Peace Frog.

5 months ago
Aurora Trahan Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

So nice to work with! And awesome job on our carpets. Thank you, Peace Frog!

6 months ago
Linda Berard Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

John was very pleasant and cleaned my tile floor efficiently. He told me the difference between Peace Frog's sealer and what I can buy off the shelf. He convinced me to at least have the kitchen sealed with the good, oil based stuff. So glad he mentioned that! The grout is still drying so I cannot comment yet on the finished product. But I know the cleaning methods they provide are as good as it gets.

6 months ago
Laura Jinga Hoglund Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Great Customer Service, Fast, Friendly, Thorough! I highly recommend. Thank you Jason, Noah and Leah!

7 months ago
Gwendolyn Virgina Cox Preston Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Jacob arrive on time and did a great job.

8 months ago
Tamara Chandler Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

So... I had my dryer vent cleaned today. Who knew I should do that regularly. Well, i surely didn't!! Noah and Jacob were so pleasant, kind, and answered my millions of questions. Those guys are A-mazing!! Give those boys a raise. Seriously!!

8 months ago
Davide Dickson Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Wasn't sure how much could be done considering the state of our carpeting. But wow! Super impressed with how clean Jacob was able to get them and how thorough he was throughout the house moving things around to get to every possible corner. Very pleased with the job and the professional/courteous service from first phone call to final invoice. Thank you, Peace Frog!

8 months ago
Jean Reynolds gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Highly recommend! Alex was a super technician and very thorough and pleasant!

8 months ago
Lyn Tower Bridwell Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Alex did a fantastic job cleaning our carpets and tile. He was polite and conscientious. Great customer service experience from first call to completion of job. Highly recommend!

8 months ago
Kendall Peters Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Great service! My couch is super clean and I even asked to add the bedroom carpet cleaning onsite, because why not? It looks great.

9 months ago
Roxy Medley Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

I would absolutely recommend Peace Frog! Kameron answered all of my questions when I called to book and had great customer service. My tech John R took excellent care of my area rugs and was very friendly. I will call Peace Frog for any future needs!

9 months ago
Hugh Higgins gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Their neat crew was fast, efficient, and very effective. I had stains on white carpet that were terrible. Gone! I look forward to having them in my home again.

9 months ago
Nicole Santos gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

James with Peace Frog is amazing. Hands down the best customer service I have ever experienced. Our tiles needed a quick clean since we are putting our house on the market and he did a fantastic job. Our house and floors look new again. I would recommend this service to anyone.

9 months ago
Keri McDonald Recommends Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Jacob was great!

9 months ago

I found Peace Frog online and was drawn in by their reviews. Used them to clean the carpet and treat it for pet odor at our current rental home. They were... more

Jorge G. gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Wow, this is definitely a 5 star carpet cleaner! The communication was clear. They showed up on time, after giving me 30 minutes notice. The carpet I wanted... more

Brian M. gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

I've used Peace Frog several times now for carpet cleaning. Pros include stellar customer service and friendly and punctual employees. Cons: They're not... more

Marilyn A. gave Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top