PDS Plumbing & Air

667 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1063 Brookhaven Dr #101
Clovis, CA 93612
United States
7/30/21

Great work!veryhappy

7/29/21

Very good. No I meanVERY good

7/28/21

Super nice and very knowledgeable. Helpful and quick response.

7/28/21

Awesome, great work!! Thanks to Cody

7/26/21

Sai is a genius!!!!
My family has been without an Ac for 36 days. Sai figured it out!!

7/26/21

Very nice and professional. Helpful and informative.

7/26/21

The service was prompt and the technicians were knowledgeable and respectful.

7/23/21

The plumbers you brought out were great people great people but good service number one

7/25/21

Amazing service. The techs were professional, friendly and informative. They were respectful, and got the job done right in a timely manner. 10/10 recommend!

7/22/21

Fast and quality service! Highly recommend!

7/21/21

Steve and Carlos were some of the best plumbing technicians I have ever had the pleasure to transact business with: they arrived promptly and fully prepared to complete the work with efficiency and of extremely high quality. Unless something drastically changes, I will trust PDS with all of my plumb... See More

7/21/21

These guys are great! Great service, great communication, worked around a problem that was not there fault. Highly recommend, they have my business from now on.

7/21/21

Aaron is very excited to recommend PDS Plumbing & Air

Aaron S gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
7/21/21

Outstanding service and quick repair.

7/19/21

The young man who came to my house was excellent. Very polite and thorough! He even fixed something that 3 other plumbers ignored and was why it happened every year.

7/19/21

I love PDS plumbing and air because of their service technicians especially Eric
He identified what a long term problem has been going on at our property and solved a problem quick and easily that should help our unit finally run more efficiently and save the life of our unit. I’ve had other compa... See More

7/19/21

We contacted PDS Plumbing & Air and not only did we have great customer service, the technician was punctual and did a thorough inspection, found and resolved the issue for us the same day. We were very happy with repair and will definitely use them again in the future!

7/16/21

Really happy about the result and thank you for sending him over.

7/16/21

Great job!! Fixed all my needs in a timely order and very happy

7/16/21

Andrea thinks you should try PDS Plumbing & Air

Andrea M gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
7/16/21

His a good plumbing texhnician

7/19/21

Lyle thinks you should try PDS Plumbing & Air

Lyle W gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
7/16/21

Great customer service. Very informative and professional.

7/15/21

PDS plumbing and air saved the day!! They came out the same day to repair my AC, they needed a part and Eric quickly obtained it and was back first thing the next morning to install it. We are back with cool air conditioning so fast!! Plus the cost was very competitive. They are honest, hardworking ... See More

7/16/21

PDS is an awesome company!

7/14/21

Cody was most professional new Exactly what he was doing and how to fix the problem definitely going to request you guys for future plumbing issues Also going to Recommend family and friends to PDS Plumbing an air thank you

7/14/21

He came in and was quick. Very friendly and reliable. Will use this company again

7/13/21

PDS provided a technician in just a few hours (vs days for other companies I called). Steven was awesome! He found the problem quickly and was able to resolve it right then. He was punctual, knowledgeable, professional.

PDS Did an amazing job repairing my father’s AC unit. Their customer service is amazing, Frank was Very helpful finding a time that worked with my father’s schedule. The repairmen, Si and Yang were punctual, friendly, conscientious, and very knowledgeable. They Were very thorough and explained everything in detail so that we understood what needed to be repaired and why. Before leaving they thanked us for our patronage and cleaned up after themselves. I made sure to grab business cards as we will definitely be using their services again! We highly recommend PDS for AC and plumbing needs!

Monika O'Hara gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star review

PDS plumbing and air saved the day!! They came out the same day to repair my AC, they needed a part and Eric quickly obtained it and was back first thing the next morning to install it. We are back with cool air conditioning so fast!! Plus the cost was very competitive. They are honest, hardworking and offer amazing customer service. Eric made sure I knew what was happening at every step, he was extremely pleasant to have in the home, he even wiped up the floor where he was working!! All in temps over 100 degrees!! I will not use any other service!

Ann Adams gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star review

I love PDS plumbing and air because of their service technicians especially Eric He identified what a long term problem has been going on at our property and solved a problem quick and easily that should help our unit finally run more efficiently and save the life of our unit. I’ve had other companies out at the home in the past for servicing and Eric was the only technician that ever discovered that our intake air flow inside the house is way too small for our large unit. He is going to be making it larger and add a second intake flow at the other end of the house which should help our unit work more efficiently and save the life of the unit. I appreciate the honesty and recommendation that Eric supplied I’ll do another update after the work is done and let you know how it comes out. Thanks again Eric Debbie Warwick

Brian Warwick (Debra Warwick) gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star review

PDS is amazing! Not only do they take the time to explain everything, but they care about getting the job done right! They are extremely responsive and professional as well. The ensure you have a great experience! I highly recommend this company!

conner cox gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star review

Steve and Carlos were some of the best plumbing technicians I have ever had the pleasure to transact business with: they arrived promptly and fully prepared to complete the work with efficiency and of extremely high quality. Unless something drastically changes, I will trust PDS with all of my plumbing and HVAC needs in the future. From scheduling to completion and payment PDS have been time and money well spent.

Michael McDaniel gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top