PDS Plumbing & Air

853 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1063 Brookhaven Dr #101
Clovis, CA 93612
United States
1/18/22

PDS Plumbing & Air got a great recommendation by Scott

Scott B gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
1/18/22

I appreciate the excellent service by PDS & tech Jose.
They were very professional and thorough. Thank you!

1/18/22

Jose who came by was very informative and gave me alternatives to fix the problem with the clog. Very professional and fix the problem quick and efficiently. Would recommend to anyone that needs plumbing needs

1/08/22

I should of called PDS. After many unsuccessful attempts with other companies to fix my heater situation. A friend recommended PDS and they did the job right. Very friendly, professional and knew what they were doing. I like that they explain everything to me before fixing and after. Making sure my ... See More

1/07/22

HE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND TOTALLY A GREAT REP OF YOUR COMPANY 5 STARS

1/07/22

They responded quickly, let's me know when they are coming and the plumpers are very friendly

1/09/22

Dominique LOVED PDS Plumbing & Air

Dominique H gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
1/07/22

Did a great job.. I hope I don’t need a plumber anytime soon however if I do I will 100% be hiring PDS plumbing again.

1/09/22

Service was good and timely and much appreciated

1/06/22

I highly recommend PDS Plumbing &Air. They are prompt, dependable, and professional. They are very considerate. Yang wore protective shoe coverings so not to bring in any dirt from outside. He is very polite. I am glad I switched to PDS plumbing and air.

1/05/22

Great service ! Yang was very helpful and informative. He went through the process thoroughly!

12/29/21

Diane enjoyed the experience with PDS Plumbing & Air

Diane H gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
12/29/21

Diane suggests you use PDS Plumbing & Air

Diane H gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
12/29/21

Lindsay Strongly Recommends PDS Plumbing & Air

Lindsay G gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
12/29/21

I called PDS Plumbing & Air and they came out to fix my issue the same afternoon. They are my go to plumber for big and small projects.

12/31/21

Wonderful service! Thank you so much for going above and beyond.

12/29/21

Luis had a great experience with PDS Plumbing & Air

Luis M gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
12/28/21

Jose had a great experience with PDS Plumbing & Air

Jose B gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
12/28/21

Jose was punctual, efficient and quick to make the repairs to my bathroom p-trap issues.

12/24/21

merry xmas eve to us. i woke up to a strange hissing sound coming from behind the kitchen wall. after making several frantic calls to some of the "bigger guys," i called PDS and they said they had a technician who would be at my house within the hour. Jose arrived right on time, was able to determin... See More

12/24/21

David suggests you use PDS Plumbing & Air

David M gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
12/23/21

AE and Yang were very kind and fixed our pilot light very quickly.

12/20/21

Rick LOVED PDS Plumbing & Air

Rick G gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
12/19/21
Heather M gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 4 star Rating
12/18/21

Excellent, extremely responsive service.

12/20/21

Thank you for the same day great service!!

12/17/21

I liked yang and AE because they informed me with good information and also showed me how to properly change and clean the air filter. Thanks for the amazing work you two did :)👍

12/14/21

Great job ty for coming out

12/14/21

Jerome Strongly Recommends PDS Plumbing & Air

Jerome K gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
12/16/21

Michelle enjoyed the experience with PDS Plumbing & Air

Michelle L gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating

I called PDS Plumbing & Air and they came out to fix my drain issue the same afternoon. PDS saved us earlier in the year too when our galvanized plumbing in our slab started leaking. It was a large project to run all new plumbing through our older home and they finished in great time. The plumbers are professional and courteous. They are my go to plumber for big and small projects. I couldn’t recommend them more!

Nasreen Johnson gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star review

I'm very ill and on Hospice. Your tech was patient, really listened, and gave me a fair estimate. All I need to do is order all the replacement faucets and parts, and He will handle it. Very personable and friendly. Rare find! I will use this Co. Service. Thank you! -- Jill R

Jill Ortlieb-Ruiz gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star review

I was extremely happy with our plumber from PDS. He texted me to confirm the time, then ended up asking if he could come sooner. I’m so glad he did, because the job took far longer than two hours. They quoted me about half of what Lee’s quoted for my job- which wasn’t complicated. I thought it was a fair price. He wore booties and cleaned up after himself, and got the job done well!

Alissa Forester gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star review

My tub was flowing this dirty toilet water so you can imagine my horror. Daniel was very responsive considering this happened late Thanksgiving night. They weren’t available to Saturday morning which made me nervous because I needed to leave out of town and just the mess I had I didn’t want my bathroom messy. He had a last minute opening to help me out sooner but I was at work so that didn’t work out. Plumber came within the agreed upon time window and fixed my issue and I was able to leave when I originally planned

Ingrid Lovos gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star review

Our technician was very helpful and kind. He looked at our problem and helped us find the best solution.

Michelle Long gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top