PDS Plumbing & Air

411 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1063 Brookhaven Dr #101
Clovis, CA 93612
United States
3/03/21

Prompt service, great customer service, knowledgeable techs. Will recommend PDS to anyone! Thanks!

2/26/21

PDS Plumbing & Air got a great recommendation by Robert

Robert C gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
3/02/21

Kenneth enjoyed the experience with PDS Plumbing & Air

Kenneth G gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
2/26/21

These guys are great and stuck to their quoted price they are my go to plumbing and HVAC contractor

2/24/21

The technicians were knowledgeable and competent in doing this installation. They were friendly and professional.

3/01/21

They are very courteous and professional and do the job right the first time and reasonably priced

2/19/21

PDS will now be my go-to for all of my plumbing services. The technician arrived on time in a spotless truck. He wore a mask and booties. The job required extra work which was done perfectly! From the quote to the finished product it could not have gone any better. And it’s a Veteran owned co... See More

2/16/21

The technician’s did a good job. They were very helpful and courteous. The whole experience was great.

2/15/21

He was very honest and thorough. Got my heater working again very quickly and showed me the issue with my control board. Will definitely use PDS Plumbing and Air again. Thank you!!!

2/11/21

We had an excellent experience with our technician Larry yesterday. He arrived during the time window stated and efficiently fixed the problem with our faucet. Larry was very polite and knowledgeable about our problem.

2/02/21

Plumber came on time and repaired our garbage disposal quickly. Thank you

2/01/21

2nd time we have used PDS. Will definitely use them again. Quick service, polite, efficient and is aware of covid procedures. Steven was excellent.

2/01/21

Very happy with service speedy arrival and efficient. Thank you

2/01/21

Kimberly enjoyed the experience with PDS Plumbing & Air

Kimberly N gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
2/03/21

Summer gave PDS Plumbing & Air an AWESOME Recommendation

Summer R gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
2/01/21

They were very fast and efficient. They had several things to complete in my home and it seemed that i took them no time at all. Very respectful as well. Job well done

1/21/21

I called PDS and was able to get someone out the next day. The serviceman arrived timely, was friendly, & was very quick & thorough in cleaning my dryer vent, all at a reasonable rate. Thank you for a job well done!

1/19/21

Very prompt and professional service.

1/16/21

Great service and very friendly! Very professional. Highly recommend. Thankyou!

1/16/21

Margie Strongly Recommends PDS Plumbing & Air

Margie L gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
1/15/21

Sara LOVED PDS Plumbing & Air

Sara S gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
1/14/21

The company was prompt and got the job taken care of. I would recommend them.

1/14/21

The young man was very nice and polite, he fixed the problem fast and thoroughly. I’ll call you again when another problem occurs.

1/16/21

PDS was here when they said they would be and did the job quickly and efficiently. I would definitely use them for any future plumbing needs!

1/16/21

Professional and very thorough!

1/15/21

The technicians who came to the house to fix the leak were friendly and competent. Most importantly they did not take any shortcuts and fix the PEX tubing so that it will never crack and Leak again! Thankyou Guys

1/26/21

PDS Plumbing & Air was very professional and courteous. They came in time and did the job right. Their price was fair. I would hire them again.

1/14/21

Very good quality work, honest and dependable 👍

We had Andrew Gonzalez come out from PDS Plumbing and Air and he was fantastic to work with. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful was all just extra since he was able to fix the unit in just a few hours. I would highly recommend over others in the valley because they are LOCAL and are AFFORDABLE unlike others we had come out. I know who I’m calling if we have problems with our AC this summer! Thanks again!

Kenny G gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star review

They gave a timely and reasonable quote for the work to be done. They offered several service time windows the next day and their technician showed up on time and got the job done. He was quick, friendly and efficient. He managed to get everything done and diagnose and fix a few other issues as well as explained how to fix the one he could not (leaky faucet has to be replaced) Jose R. was knowledgeable and showed why this company has a 5 star rating on yelp. 10/10 would use them again and recommend to family.

Kat Wojdan gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star review

They were very fast and efficient. They had several things to complete in my home and it seemed that i took them no time at all. Very respectful as well. Job well done -- Destiny N

Destiny Nicacio gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star review

I called PDS and was able to get someone out the next day. The serviceman arrived timely, was friendly, & was very quick & thorough in cleaning my dryer vent, all at a reasonable rate. Thank you for a job well done!

Kimberly Sherman gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star review

Jose was super professional and super quick. Made several safety checks to make sure the unit was working properly, which I thought was very thorough and I appreciated it. Thank you for the fast response!

Summer Cecil gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star review

Air conditioning went out on rental property.. as anyone in Fresno knows , it's nearly impossible to find a A/C Heating company to come out quickly to... more

Gloria G. gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star review

I am very pleased with the service that I received. The techs (Jose and Bobby) that came out were knowledgable and experienced. They explained what was... more

Miracle N. gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star review

I am so happy with the service received from Pro Plumbing & Drain Solutions. When our hot water heater went out, I turned to Yelp for recommendations. We... more

Cindy M. gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top