PDS Plumbing & Air

291 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1063 Brookhaven Dr #101
Clovis, CA 93612
United States
10/21/20

The technicians turned up on time and finished installing two heaters by 12 noon. They were very approachable and i highly recommend this company

10/20/20

The techs that came out were very professional! Got to work and cleared the problem very fast! I was also pleasantly surprised to see the company is Veteran owned! As a Veteran myself, I prefer to support Veteran owned businesses!! Thanks for the help!

10/19/20

Amy had a great experience with PDS Plumbing & Air

Amy B gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
10/19/20

PDS Plumbing & Air got a great recommendation by Cindy

Cindy N gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
10/21/20

The plumber did a good job drip pan was bent around the sides however. The unit works well

10/21/20

PDS Plumbing & Air got a great recommendation by Louise

Louise R gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
10/19/20

Patricia Highly Recommends PDS Plumbing & Air to their friends & family!

Patricia T gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
10/21/20

Great job. Came out quickly and got the job done. Would use again.

10/21/20

This company accessed the problem; back flow valve, ordered the part needed and completed the job within a week. I gave them four stars because cleanup could have been a little better. Definitely will call again!

10/21/20

Technicians arrived on time and were cordial. They did good work with little impact on my usual routine while I was home. The installation was fast and the water heater works perfectly.

10/15/20

They did great work moving my A/C condenser. Finished ahead of schedule. Definitely recommend PDS Plumbing &Air.

10/12/20
Craig J gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 4 star Rating
10/08/20

Kathy LOVED PDS Plumbing & Air

Kathy K gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
10/21/20

I would recommend PDS Plumbing & Air to anyone. My AC went out and the first company I called told me it was unfixable. I then called PDS plumbing for a second opinion and they told me my fan went out. They fixed the issue and it’s back to running good as new. Thank you PDS Plumbing. 👍🏽

10/02/20

Tech Andrew was pleasant friendly and informative. He fixed our ac issues and we were very pleased with the work.

9/28/20

Soo had a great experience with PDS Plumbing & Air

Soo L gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
9/25/20

Found the issue gave a good price and fixed the problem.

9/24/20

Jose did a great job installing my garbage disposal. He was very courteous & very professional. I will different use PDS, again & do referrals to my neighbors & friends.

9/23/20

They have well trained and curious personal. For recommendations,ask for Andrew Gonzalez, very on point and explain the job from start to finish.. Sharon R.

9/22/20

Very professional and awesome customer service! Will definitely recommend our tech Andrew to family and friends!!

9/22/20

Highly recommend Andrew from PDS..He did a great job servicing our air conditioner...and was very polite too

9/22/20

Andrew was our technician and he did an outstanding job!!..very knowledgeable, we would definitely recommend him and/or PDS for anyone who's looking for the best AC service!

9/22/20

Would like to give your tech Andrew Gonzalez a 5 star rating for being on time, kind, and totally explained the how why's. n what he did to fix my AC. Definitely will recommend to family n friends

9/22/20

Jimena is very excited to recommend PDS Plumbing & Air

Jimena P gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star Rating
9/22/20

My technician was very nice and knowlegable about what he was doing..Andrew's service was great

9/22/20

Thank u andrew gonzalez, my elderly momd a/c broke n this man went above n beyond to fix, this company will get more business n he will b asked for by name, never met a tech that cares bout the customers needs not there money, he was so professional im taking time to write this, keep up the awsome w... See More

9/22/20

They did a great service fixing my kitchen sink it was so clogged up they also fix my bathroom tub and toilet would totally recommend 100%

They listened, were fast and effirncient and fixed the problem quickly. Thanks Jose!

Alysia Avalos gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star review

Our water main sprung a leak, and we were forced to have the water district turn all water off until the leak could be fixed. I called Pro Plumbing & Drain at 2:30pm. They assured me that although it work require working overtime, they would be here between 4 and 6pm. They arrived at 4:30pm, had everything back up and running to perfection by 6:30pm, and I could not be more happy. Thank you to Jose and Henry! You did a fantastic job!! It was so very much appreciated that you were willing to work late. Thank you!!!!!

K and D Emerich gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star review

PDS Plumbing & Air came out early the next morning to take care of the problem we had. Angle valves were installed since they were all clogged up and our new faucet works perfect now! Thank you.

Gracie Vasquez gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 4 star review

The techs that came out were very professional! Got to work and cleared the problem very fast! I was also pleasantly surprised to see the company is Veteran owned! As a Veteran myself, I prefer to support Veteran owned businesses!! Thanks for the help!

Ben J gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star review

Andrew came over to help address an issue with our AC not turning on. He checked out the thermostats, AC unit and proceeded to check to attic for the main controller. Come to find out, condensation had created a puddle and engaged the emergency switch which caused the AC unit to shut down. All this was taught and explained to me in a thorough and easy to understand manner through Andrew. Issue was fixed in a short matter of time. Andrew from PDS helped us regain our comfort in our home as we approached the triple digit heat. I can not wait to schedule our preventative maintenance with PDS. Great, honest and clean work. Highly recommend!

Elizabeth Eang gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star review

Air conditioning went out on rental property.. as anyone in Fresno knows , it's nearly impossible to find a A/C Heating company to come out quickly to... more

Gloria G. gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star review

I am very pleased with the service that I received. The techs (Jose and Bobby) that came out were knowledgable and experienced. They explained what was... more

Miracle N. gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star review

I am so happy with the service received from Pro Plumbing & Drain Solutions. When our hot water heater went out, I turned to Yelp for recommendations. We... more

Cindy M. gave PDS Plumbing & Air a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top