Patty Hardy Realtor

31 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

913 Hillcrest Forest
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
United States
210-313-1010
7/27/22

Jeremy gave Patty Hardy Realtor an AWESOME Recommendation

Jeremy C
7/14/22

I enjoy working with Patty Hardy because she is passionate about her craft. Her positive attitude makes the process easy and she makes you feel like her friend. She has helped many of my real estate partners including myself. From buying, selling to property management, she is the real deal. I highl... See More

7/09/22

We had a Great experience buying a hime with Patty Hardy. She was very friendly, easy to communicate with and very responsive. I felt that she was really looking out for us and not her own pocket book. Can’t say that about other realator in the area. Overall it was a great experience!

7/08/22

Patty was the greatest realtor!! She was quick to respond and worked all hours of the day to make sure we got a house in this crazy market. She kept me informed of everything going on and always answered calls or text when we had questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a house in the Canyon lake area!!!!

Matt Stayton
7/08/22

Matt Strongly Recommends Patty Hardy Realtor

Matt S
7/07/22

Patty is one of the most incredible agents I have worked with. Such a zest for life and Real estate, it’s so refreshing . Cannot wait to work with her again !

7/02/22

Patty worked tirelessly and cheerfully to find me a home in my price range and in a good location. She was like a cheerleader for the Canyon Lake area and made me happy to feel part of the community and to be moving here. I am thankful that I had her and not someone else to help me find a home. Her personality is so infectious and happy and I felt like she went way above and beyond for me. I would recommend her to anyone who wants to buy a home in this area.

Heather S Brock
Patty Hardy Realtor Replied: Heather, It's been such a pleasure getting to know you and your family! Thank you so much for the wonderful comments - I really appreciate it! I look forward to seeing you at Canyon Lake! Thanks, Patty
7/02/22

Had a wonderful experience working with Patty! She really went above and beyond for us. We will be going to her for any of our future real estate endeavors, and would recommend to anyone else!

Lauren Shea Stayton
7/02/22

Had a wonderful experience working with Patty! She really went above and beyond for us. We will be going to her for any of our future real estate endeavors, and would recommend to anyone else!

Lauren Davis
Patty Hardy Realtor Replied: Thank you so much, Lauren! It was so great to help y'all find the perfect home! Thank you so much for the wonderful comments - I really appreciate it! -Patty
7/02/22

Had a wonderful experience working with Patty! She really went above and beyond for us. We will be going to her for any of our future real estate endeavors, and would recommend to anyone else!

6/29/22

Patty is one of those agents you definitely want to work with. Her compassion and knowledge of the market is beyond no other. Patty is a Marketing expert and thrilled to have partnered with her.

Karen T. Cynowa
Patty Hardy Realtor Replied: Thank yo so much, Karen - I really appreciate the wonderful comments! It's been such a pleasure to get to know you! Thanks! Patty
6/29/22

Karen LOVED Patty Hardy Realtor

Karen C
6/28/22

Patty Hardy is amazing! She knows the area, the people and she gets the job done. A consummate professional with a great personality. Patty is also a great communicator, which is so important when buying or selling. My property never even made it on the market… Thanks Patty!

-- Debbie A

Deb Mruk
Patty Hardy Realtor Replied: Thank you so much for the wonderful comments, Deb! I so enjoyed getting to know you and helping you quickly sell your lot! Can't wait to treat you to a margarita next time you're in Texas! :) Thanks, Patty
6/28/22

Patty Hardy is amazing! She knows the area, the people and she gets the job done. A consummate professional with a great personality. Patty is also a great communicator, which is so important when buying or selling. My property never even made it on the market…
Thanks Patty!

6/22/22

Patty was a true professional and made buying our Canyon Lake home easy. Her communication skills are great. Highly recommend.

Whitney Otstott
Patty Hardy Realtor Replied: Thank you so much, Whitney! I so enjoyed getting to know you and your family! I'm so happy you were able to get this gorgeous home in my favorite place - Canyon Lake! :) Thank you! Patty
5/29/22

Very helpful! She showed me several homes in Canyon Lake. Very knowledgeable about the area. She was quick to respond to any questions we had - Very responsive agent!

Vicky Victorious
Patty Hardy Realtor Replied: Thank you so much for the great review, Vicky - I really appreciate it! It was such a pleasure helping you get settled in the Canyon Lake area! Take care. Thanks! Patty
4/18/22

Patty is absolutely wonderful to work with. It’s like having a friend on the “inside” that is working for you. Patty is very responsive and has great communication which is so important when trying to find the perfect home.
She really care about her clients as well as the community and neighborhood she live in. Would defiantly recommend.

Adrian Santos
Patty Hardy Realtor Replied: Thank you so much, Adrian! It was so fun getting to know y'all and helping you build your gorgeous home! I appreciate the great comments and looking forward to seeing you at the lake!
4/17/22

Patty is one of the most knowledgeable and responsive realtors I have ever worked with. Through my process of looking for a home in Canyon Lake, she was quick to go look at the house, take videos, do research, etc. She will be my go to realtor for future real estate needs, great person!

Oliveira Family
Patty Hardy Realtor Replied: Thank you so much, Bryce - I really appreciate the wonderful comments! I thoroughly enjoyed getting to know you and your wife, and I'm so happy we were able to find the perfect home in Canyon Lake for you and your family! Thank you! Patty
3/03/22

Patty is a fantastic real estate agent! She was very easy to talk to, extremely informative, and extremely friendly. She was quite helpful in helping me sell my first home. Exceptional experience! I highly recommend her!

Angel Sanchez
Patty Hardy Realtor Replied: Thank you so much, Angel! I've really enjoyed getting to know you and your beautiful family! I look forward to working with you a lot in the future!
3/01/22

She is a real life superstar,soooo helpful,from her knowledge to working hard to expedite any request.
Really so refreshing to have someone be a exceptional representive of a client and a company.

Scott Klinzmann
Patty Hardy Realtor Replied: Thank you so much, Scott - I really appreciate it! I'm always happy to help! Thanks, Patty
1/05/22

She helped me close on a house. I had a goal and she helped me reach it from start to finish. Rockstar realtor will be using her again.

Austin Spitz
1/02/22

As an investor in real estate, this was the smoothest transaction ever. Patty was amazing from start to finish. She used her expertise wisely to make the deal happen.

Vic T
Patty Hardy Realtor Replied: Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I always love helping investors in Canyon Lake! I appreciate the opportunity and look forward to the next one! Thanks, Patty
12/25/21
Idania Castillo
Patty Hardy Realtor Replied: Idania, It's always my pleasure helping you! Thank you so much for the 5 star review - I greatly appreciate it! Thanks, Patty
12/24/21

Patty was a rockstar. Helped me close on my first investment property. Will be using her again on my next property purchase no doubt!

Austin Spitzenberger
Patty Hardy Realtor Replied: Austin, Thank you so much for the 5 star review - I greatly appreciate it. It was such a pleasure getting to know you and helping you find your first investment property in Canyon Lake! Feel free to reach out with any questions along the way. I'm always happy to help! Thanks! Patty
12/20/21

Patty should be the first Realtor you think of when deciding to buy or sell. She is very knowledgeable with areas in and around San Antonio and Canyon Lake. She is supportive, efficient, and trustworthy. I will recommend Patty to anyone I can.

Kristin Graham
Patty Hardy Realtor Replied: Thanks so much, Kristin! You are amazing, and I really look forward to working with you a lot in 2022!
11/17/21

Patty is absolutely fantastic to work with! She found us the best deal on a house and helped us win a multiple offer situation. Her depth of experience and knowledge was key in closing the deal. We also really liked her low stress of looking for the right home. We will be buying our next home with her in the future. Highly recommend!

A. Stahl
Patty Hardy Realtor Replied: Thank you so much for the great review! It was such a pleasure! I always love helping buyers get their dream home in Canyon Lake! Patty
11/15/21

We couldn't have loved working with Patty more! This was our first time buying a home and it was so reassuring to have someone like Patty every step of the way! Every question we asked, she had an answer or knew how to find the answer. This made the experience that could have been stressful feel under control at all times! She's the best!

Mary Schultz
Patty Hardy Realtor Replied: Mary, Thank you so much for the great review! I really appreciate it! I so enjoyed meeting you and getting to know you, and I'm so happy that we were able to find you the perfect home! Thanks, Patty
9/24/21

Patty was wonderful! She found me the home of my dreams. Thanks!

Lizzy Winger
Patty Hardy Realtor Replied: Liz, It's been so much fun getting to know you! Thank you so much for the great review! So happy you love your new home! Thanks, Patty
8/09/21

Patty Hardy is an EXCELLENT REALTOR! We explained to her what we needed then what we "wanted" in a house. She listened intently then asked us lots questions- many questions that we'd not even considered. She showed us areas we hadn't thought about. With her help, we found our forever home. Thanks Patty!!!

scott Perales
Patty Hardy Realtor Replied: Thanks so much for the great comments! I so enjoyed meeting you and your family, and I'm so happy you love your new home! Thanks, Patty
7/31/21

Extremely nice lady. More responsive than any other agent I've worked with. Could contact any time of the day or night. I can't say enough good things about the way I was treated and the professional way everything was handled. I will use Patty exclusively in the future. Great agent!

Andrew K. Benson
Patty Hardy Realtor Replied: Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It was my pleasure to help you! I'm happy to help any time. Thanks, Patty

Next page

Scroll To Top