Pate Enterprises

208 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

851 E I65 Service Rd
Suite 705
Mobile, Al 36606
United States
(800) 690-4068
Featured

Good Afternoon it is with great pleasure that I am writing this review regarding Bre Taylor. My name is Natalia Renteria I have been with your company for approximately 2 years. Speaking with Bre today was a wonderful experience she has an upbeat spirit and positive attitude. I was behind in my paym... See More

1/07/20

Ms breante Taylor was an absolute joy to speak with very thorough great energy and knowledgeable about her job. This is how customer service is supposed to be across the board. Please thank her for me again.

12/21/19

Rashaun gave Pate Enterprises an AWESOME Recommendation

Rashaun F gave Pate Enterprises a 5 star Rating
11/13/19

Breante was amazing I love her personality and helpfulness!!

11/21/19

The representative who helped me, Breante Taylor, was a gem. She was very apathetic, courteous, and professional

11/11/19

I have been dealing with your company for one year and Breante, always goes above and beyond to help me out. Your company really makes a difference in people's lives. Breante, is the Essence of what customer service should be

11/01/19

HI, I wanted to say how much I appreciate Hutton Chase. It really helped my credit score! Also Breante' Taylor was so helpful on handling my customer service needs!

Thanks,
Eric Barker

10/25/19

I Love she is the BEST at her job she listen she gives great information, she make sure you understand. she goes above to help.

10/24/19

I would like commend Ms. Breante Taylor on her professionalism and dedication to her job. Ms. Taylor is definitely an asset to Ox Publishing and Hutton Chase. She is a people person and has helped me numerous times.. Ox Publishing and Hutton Chase could'nt have a better person as a teammate.

10/23/19

I love Pate Enterprises because every time I call there and speak to Breante, she is pleasant and treats me nice with respect. That makes everything better.

10/22/19

I'm am new to Hutton Chase and had some questions. I was able to work with Breante Taylor to get all of the information I needed and she even threw in some information I didn't know I was missing out with the service!

The customer service is great, the service is great. Glad I am partnering with yo... See More

10/22/19

I'm am new to Hutton Chase and had some questions. I was able to work with Breante Taylor to get all of the information I needed and she even threw in some information I didn't know I was missing out with the service!

The customer service is great, the service is great. Glad I am partnering with them on my credit needs!

Jasmine Washington gave Pate Enterprises a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/14/19

Christina suggests you use Pate Enterprises

Christina S gave Pate Enterprises a 5 star Rating
8/20/19

I spoke with Hannah, she was very helpful and working with this organization has helped improve my credit score.

Betty Branch gave Pate Enterprises a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/21/19

Brea was so helpful... very professional thank you Brea 👍🏽😀😀

7/19/19

Thorough service. Fast turnaround

Denice Davis Johnson gave Pate Enterprises a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/19/19

Larente Strongly Recommends Pate Enterprises

Larente H gave Pate Enterprises a 5 star Rating
7/19/19

I spoke Brea which she display excellent customer service skill and great conversation!!

Tierez James gave Pate Enterprises a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/19/19

I spoke with Miss Gannah Fisher. She was excellent. Knowledge and thorough as well. Thanks a million for your help, Hannah!

7/18/19

Hannah Fisher it was great speaking with you, thank you for helping me today you were very professional and kind be blessed.

Tarnisha Hayter gave Pate Enterprises a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/18/19

Hannah Fisher was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions. She even made me aware of additional information concerning my account and membership. Thank you Hannah!

Tina Brown gave Pate Enterprises a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/18/19

DeAdra was fabulous! She took the time to make certain that I understood the benefits of the program, so much until I couldn’t help but to open an additional account. She deserves a raise.

Joseph

Joseph Bradley gave Pate Enterprises a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/19/19

Joseph Highly Recommends Pate Enterprises to their friends & family!

Joseph B gave Pate Enterprises a 5 star Rating
7/19/19

krishuan suggests you use Pate Enterprises

krishuan J gave Pate Enterprises a 5 star Rating
7/18/19

Nice service with rep. Linda Mitchell!

Danny Martinez gave Pate Enterprises a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/18/19

Pate Enterprises got a great recommendation by Danny

Danny M gave Pate Enterprises a 5 star Rating
7/18/19

DeAdra May was extremely professional with excellent customer service! She should be held out as "THE" example of how to go above and beyond to provide world-class service. Thank you DeAdra - I hope you get a raise and a promotion. From one happy customer!!!

Respectfully, J Turner

7/19/19

I want to take a moment to thank my Customer Service Rep. Linda, for her excellent service and extensive knowledge on helping me to solve my issues. Thank you again and keep up the GREAT customer service!!!

7/18/19

Friendly customer service

Highlyfavored Rena gave Pate Enterprises a 5 star Review on Facebook

Hutton Chase you have some wonderful customer service reps! I just have to brag on one in particular....her name was DeDe and she was very energetic. Loved her positive energy over the phone. I enjoyed her being over my account. Great job Hutton Chase ! Great job to the young lady DeDe ! :) Hope you all keep her

Maria Sambula gave Hutton Chase a 5 star review

I had on e of the best customer service experiences with Breante Taylor. She made sure everything was in place for me and her energy helped me to feel at ease about my signup. She’s great if customer service was like this across the board companies would never lose customers. Thank you Ms Taylor and Fly Eagles Fly

Tony Moore gave Hutton Chase a 5 star review

Breante Is a representative that made me feel extremely comfortable, although I was hesitant to join Hutton. Chase.. This is my seventh month going strong with the company, and she treats me really nice every time I call! this is my seventh month going strong with the company, and she treats me really nice every time I call !📲

MOVIE BOY gave Hutton Chase a 5 star review

Just got off the phone handling my account with Hutton Chase and had an amazing customer rep by the name of Dee Dee. She was bubbly, patient, and very courteous. Never have I enjoyed paying a bill lol but she was definitely pleasant while doing so :) Hope I get her again!

Lovie Dembo gave Hutton Chase a 5 star review

HI, I wanted to say how much I appreciate Hutton Chase. It really helped my credit score! Also Breante' Taylor was so helpful on handling my customer service needs! Thanks, Eric

Eric Barker gave Hutton Chase a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top