Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

Reviews: 23

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

715 East Wilshire Ave
Fullerton, CA 92831
United States
(714) 470-1955
7/13/19

Thoroughly done.. Half a day’s work. Pet’s urine gone. So pleased. Look no further. Pleasant owner to work with.

7/11/19

We’re very happy with Jeremy‘s tile cleaning and re- grouting in our kitchen. Jeremy was on time, clean and very professional. We highly recommend him.
Gil & Sylvia
La Habra CA

7/05/19

Jeremy was recommended to us and we highly recommend him! Jeremy is dependable, honest, hardworking, friendly and very knowledgeable about carpet! His prices are reasonable! His cleaning equipment is excellent! His vacuum sucked out lots of little construction debris bits! Our soiled carpet dried... See More

7/03/19

Beautiful job. Great guy. Couldn’t have asked for more. He was recommended to me and I highly recommended him!

7/02/19
Nicole D gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
7/02/19

Jeremy is awesome! He was very professional and did a great job with our carpet.

6/28/19

I loved Parr’s deep cleaning service for several reasons the most important reason my carpets look super clean and they dry so quickly and feel soft to touch. I’ve been using Parr’s Deep cleaning service for a few years now and the quality of service is the best I have ever received and the q... See More

6/27/19

Every six months Jeremy does his magic, our carpet is 10 years old and has 2 wild cats that make it home, looks like new after cleaning
Highly recommend his service

6/27/19

Jeremy was extremely hard working and did an excellent job with a great work ethic. The cost was reasonable and he explained everything beforehand.

6/26/19

Great customer service, great work, and fair price! Jeremy did an amazing job and got all the dirt and stains out of my carpet having it look brand new. I would recommend his work to anyone who asks. It was a pleasure working with him.

6/23/19

We have been using Parr’s Deep Cleaning Service for the last 13-14 years. Jeremy does a very thorough job. The carpeting always looks brand new when he’s done. I highly recommend Parr’s!!

6/22/19

I was so happy with the service and outcome.. Jeremy was great with communication also punctual and the outcome was beyond my expectation.

Clarissa Moore Recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

Great job cleaning our carpets! Highly recommend Jeremy for your carpet cleaning needs.

5 days ago
Marcy Garabidian Recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

Great work. Very hard workers and thorough work.

7 days ago
Janet Redding Hayes Recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

We have been using Parr’s Deep Cleaning Service for the last 13 years. Jeremy does a very thorough job. The carpeting always looks brand new when he gets done. I highly recommend Parr’s!!!

4 weeks ago
Terri Sette-Stephenson Recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

Today Jeremy Parr came out to our home to clean our dinning chairs. He did an amazing job, he takes his time and pay attention to details. However, first let me tell you Why we hired Jeremy. He was the only one who asked me to send him a photo of the chairs. Jeremy, reviewed photo and took the time to explain to me how he would need to clean our chairs. He arrived at 3pm and let at 8pm. Our chairs look beautiful, he also did a small area rig for us. I give Jeremy 5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 and will definitely use his services again!!!

1 month ago
Barbara Lane Recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫

2 months ago
Leigh McDonough Recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

Jeremy is a super hard working guy who does a great job!!!

2 months ago
Gary Harris Recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

Parr’s Deep Cleaning Service did a great job again! That is why we keep calling Jeremy. He is diligent, fairly priced, and doesn;t walk away until you are satisfied. We connected with Parr's through a referral from a friend and have always been pleased. Customer service is his no. 1 focus and it is clearly seen through his actions.

4 months ago
Brooke Chik Recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

Jeremy is detailed oriented and has a client first mentality. He truly wants to be proud of his work and in doing so always wows me and the clients I refer him too. As a realtor, I need to have really high standards in who I refer. Jeremy always does an exceptional job! One time he waited patiently for over an hour until the clients were able to turn the utilities on in their name (they forget) and he stayed until 9pm making the stone floors and carpet perfect for them. Very few service professionals like him.

4 months ago
Stella Rosell Wolfson Recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

Jeremy protected our property (from cleaning hose) by laying down tarp on floor and using corner guards for the walls. Our 13+ year old carpets (which haven't been cleaned in 5+ years) look completely rejuvenated! He also took the time to follow up with us the next day to ensure we were satisfied. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking to have their carpets cleaned.

5 months ago
Nicole Robinson Recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

They rock. They are the best, professional, honest and perfect.

5 months ago
Kimberly Insley gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review

I would 100% recommend Jeremy to clean your carpet. Jeremy has cleaned my carpets twice now and I will only have him clean them from now on! He spends a lot of time and does an A+ job, always making my light-colored carpet very clean. I have a cat who has sprayed the brown carpet in my living room around the edges of the room. So, Jeremy did his special cleaning treatment, which was a process spanning 2 days, to remove the odor. He replaced the padding and tack strips where cat urine had soaked in to really get rid of it. I was so happy he went the extra mile... now I can actually sit in my living room and, even entertain company, without getting a whiff of cat urine. Thanks Jeremy!!

1 year ago
Mark Kelly gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Jeremy does great work. I am a very happy customer. I will never use anyone else.

1 year ago
Scott Gunther gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Thank you for coming out and getting the job done for us here in Irvine. Carpets and flooring came out looking great. Will look to connect with you again soon and will definitely refer you to clients who need your service.

1 year ago
Javier J Santana gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review
1 year ago
Teri Weeger gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Jeremy Parr is the ONLY carpet and upholstery cleaner I will ever use or refer. About 15 years ago I lucked upon Jeremy - it’s been so long I don’t remember how I found him. Since the first time he cleaned the carpets in our home I have referred him to friends and family. Not one of the people that I know that have used Jeremy Parr have ever used another service! We are talking two daughters, one mother, 4 girlfriends, two neighbors and an ex-husband. I have light colored carpet and furniture, he has kept them looking almost new. Jeremy is trustworthy, fair priced and an incredibly hard worker, he takes sincere pride in what he does. Call him!

1 year ago
Thomas C. Santoro gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review

We have been using Parr's Deep Cleaning Service for many years! I HIGHLY recommend over any other service!

1 year ago
Steve Bond gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review

There is no one in Ca who cleans rugs and carpets like Jeremy. We have dogs so he takes our area rugs home and completely submerges them to REALLY get the urine out. He makes them brand new. #GoldStandard

1 year ago
Carol Boeck Mayfield gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review
1 year ago
Kristen Greene gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review

The absolute best carpet cleaning company around! Jeremy is the only person I use! With his attention to detail and strong work ethic the service speaks for itself!

1 year ago
Luan Luas gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review
1 year ago
Ashley Chandradat gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review
1 year ago

It's graduation week, and we needed our dining chairs cleaned, so yesterday I called around to various cleaning companies. When I reach Jeremy he asked me... more

Terri S. gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review

I'm am thrilled with the job Parr's Deep Cleaning Service did on my carpet, couch, and chairs. No matter how hard I tried, I could not get the piping on my... more

Meghan G. gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review

He does a fantastic job. I was hoping for a good job, and he exceeded my expectations. He did a great job prepping the area, to protect other items. Did a... more

John B. gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Scroll To Top