Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

198 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

715 East Wilshire Ave
Fullerton, CA 92831
United States
(714) 470-1955
8/04/22

Jeremy is the best. Have used him for over 20 years. He is very hard-working, and gets the stains and dirt out.

Linda Flowers
Parr's Deep Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks Linda, I appreciate all the years of work, see you next time!
8/04/22

I love Parr’s Deep Cleaning Service for these reasons:
He always shows up when he says he will and I have been using him for probably over 20 years.

He gets rid of all the stains.

He keeps getting better high-end equipment.

He works hard and doesn’t rush.

He vacuums extremely well before his... See More

7/18/22

Donny gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Donny H
7/04/22

Parr's Deep Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by Theresa

Theresa R
6/27/22

Awesome job. Our rugs look amazing.
Jersey was so thorough and very personable.
I would highly recommend him.

Diane Adamson
Parr's Deep Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks Diane, I’m glad you were so happy with my work!
6/27/22

Diane had a great experience with Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

Diane A
5/23/22

Really good at what he does great at taking off dog stains amazing work never looked better thank you so much!!!

Esperanza Moreno
Parr's Deep Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks Esperanza, I really appreciate the work and the great review!
4/27/22

Maria is very excited to recommend Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

Maria R
4/15/22

Patricia is very excited to recommend Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

Patricia S
4/04/22
Javier Kelly
Parr's Deep Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks Javier!
4/02/22

Randi suggests you use Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

Randi F
3/29/22

Jeremy did an amazing job on my shower. It was really bad and he did a fantastic job. He has an amazing work ethic. Very professional. You can’t go wrong with this company.

Lisa Stark
Parr's Deep Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks Lisa, I’m glad it all worked out so well!
3/28/22

Neal suggests you use Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

Neal B
3/17/22

Knowledgeable, knows his business. Prompt , to the minute. Professional. We are going to use Jeremy Parr in the future.

Richard Dow
Parr's Deep Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks Richard, I’m glad you’re so happy with my work!
3/17/22

Dick Highly Recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service to their friends & family!

Dick D
3/07/22

Excellent cleaning!
Jeremy is a very hard worker!!

Judy Armstrong
3/07/22

Judy gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Judy A
3/07/22

Beth had a great experience with Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

Beth S
3/06/22

Wow! Jeremy worked hard on our carpets and tile hallway. The tile looks new, and the carpet looks years younger and clean, too.

Thanks, Jeremy!

Jonathan Loomis
Parr's Deep Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks Jonathan, I really appreciate the great review and your business!
2/15/22

This carpet was so dirty 30 years in the game room, I was sure it would never get clean!!
how wrong I was.. Jeremy cleaned the carpet and honestly it almost looks new again. Great job thank you Jeremy

Special Events
Parr's Deep Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks for the work and the great review, I really appreciate it!
2/10/22

Professional and knowledgeable! What a difference! Our carpet is older and has heavy use areas but after Parr's was done the carpet was rejuvenated! I was shocked by the before and after; the difference was amazing! If you need your carpets cleaned I HIGHLY recommend Parr's!

Mannett Gomez
Parr's Deep Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks Mannett, I really appreciate the great review and the work, I love it when I live up to the hype!
2/01/22
Kristin Grunklee
Parr's Deep Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks Kristin!
1/25/22

Jeremy and his son did a wonderful job stripping the old finish off our slate floor and then applied color enhancer to bring out the beauty of the stone. They then applied several coats of sealer for a high gloss finish. Excellent job. Would highly recommend Jeremy. He also had been maintaining ... See More

12/05/21

After trying to self seal our travertine floors a sticky, cloudy residue formed. Parr’s to the rescue. We called on a Saturday afternoon (Thanksgiving weekend) and he was there Monday at 3pm.The floor was such a mess that it took 5 hours to buff! He was very thorough and explained the process as he went along. He was on time, provided fantastic service for a great price! Also gave pointers for self maintenance. Floor looks like new!

Lanette Oviedo
Parr's Deep Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks Lanette, I’m glad it all worked out so well and those floors are shiny and beautiful now like you wanted!
11/30/21


I would recommend Parr’s Deep Cleaning Service to all my friends and family because they did an excellent job cleaning the carpets in my home. They did an A+ job. Great professional service!!

11/25/21

Jeremy did a great job cleaning my condominium. He was very protective of my furniture. He even brought some chairs back in from my patio after he was done.
I would highly recommend him.

11/21/21

Jeremy was very professional, on time, and followed up on his service. He delivered exactly what he quoted. He was personable and hard working. Will definitely use him again, and recommend to friends and family. We have used others in the past and no one came close to the level of work he provided.

Jennifer Johnson
Parr's Deep Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks so much for the great review Jennifer, I really appreciate it, I’m glad you were so happy with my work!
11/07/21

Needed my Persian rugs cleaned. Parr’s deep cleaning service came highly recommended and that recommendation did not disappoint!! Jeremy did a excellent job on bringing my rugs back to life. He removed all the old spots that other companies such as “ Alexander’s”Carpet cleaning could not remove. Believe me it is nice to find someone that knows their profession and takes pride in doing the highest quality of workmanship. Thank you Jeremy You are a 5 Star Plus company!!

Lana Pinto
Parr's Deep Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks very much for your praises Lana, I’m truly humbled when I get reviews like this, have a Happy Thanksgiving with your family and enjoy those colorful rugs!
10/29/21

What a deep and thorough scrub down of a clean and sealing of our floor tile, all 860 sq ft of it, Jeremy did. I knew from the time he gave me an in person estimate that he was the guy to bring my tile floor and grout back to life. He shared so much knowledge of right and wrong products to use on the tile. He explained his entire process of cleaning and gave a fair price. Look no further, Parr’s Deep Cleaning Service is the BEST!

Anne Salaets
Parr's Deep Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks so much for the work and the great review Anne, I love it when I live up to the hype!

Excellent service from Jeremy & Son! I called around looking for carpet cleaning quotes and Jeremy was available next day to come by and give an estimate.... more

Stephanie A. gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Jeremy came to my house today and cleaned every inch of carpet. It looks amazing! He also did my upholstery which also looks awesome. Jeremy is on time... more

Katie K. gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top