Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

Reviews: 66

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

715 East Wilshire Ave
Fullerton, CA 92831
United States
(714) 470-1955
9/13/19

Jeremy spent lots of time prepping and and cleaning my carpet! He also cleaned my dining room chairs. Everything g look great!

9/12/19

excellent carpet cleaning!! The best I have ever had over many years!

9/10/19

Excellent customer service. Will recommend to all my friends.

9/09/19

Jeremy was very prompt and thorough . We are always pleased with his work. Will always call him back.

9/06/19

Best carpet cleaning we’ve had! Jeremy is amazing and hard working. very thorough, organized & efficient. He saved us from getting new carpet.

8/29/19

Jeremy Parr is the best EVER carpet cleaner. He has been keeping my carpets like new for years....

Linda Flowers recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service on Facebook
8/29/19

Greatest carpet cleaner EVER!!!!!
Jeremy has been keeping my carpets like new for many years.

8/28/19

Carpet came out perfect! Thank you Jeremy for making this process easy.

8/28/19

Jeremy was amazing!very efficient and he took his time vacuuming and prepping before the cleaning process...MY CARPETS LOOK AMAZING AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM HANDS DOWN! 2 of my neighbors are using him!!!!

8/11/19

Jeremy responded quickly, was punctual and thorough. He cleaned heavily pet soiled carpet and took the time to do an excellent job.

8/09/19

Jeremy was awesome!! Very knowledgeable professional and thorough. Would recommend him all the time.

8/07/19

Parr’s Deep Cleaning Service did an outstanding, five star job on our carpet!
Our carpet looks brand new! Thank you Jeremy and Dylan for an awesome job!
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟...

Jackie Campbell recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service on Facebook
8/07/19

Today we had an outstanding five star rug cleaning job by Jeremy and Dylan! Our carpet looks brand new! So glad we didn’t have Stanley Steamer clean our rugs! Thanks guys!!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

8/06/19

Exceptional customer service. There was a lot of extra work that needed to be done in the cleaning process of my shower and he stayed as long as it took to clean it. It was spotless too! Would recommend to friends and family.

7/27/19

Great job cleaning my carpet which was very dirty especially on the stairs which had the most traffic. Done professionally and surprisingly dried quickly. Our upstairs are all carpet and now looks completely cleaned and fluffy surface to walk on . Highly recommended.3

7/27/19

Parr’s carpet cleaning is awesome. Have used his service for 3 years now. Area rug looks new ...smells fresh and the price is reasonable compared to other carpet cleaning services.

7/24/19

Great service. On time and went the extra mile. Much better than Stanley Dteamers! 5 stars I would highly recommend!

7/15/19

Great job cleaning our carpets! Highly recommend Jeremy for your carpet cleaning needs....

Clarissa Moore recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service on Facebook
7/13/19

Great work. Very hard workers and thorough work....

Marcy Garabidian recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service on Facebook
7/13/19

Thoroughly done.. Half a day’s work. Pet’s urine gone. So pleased. Look no further. Pleasant owner to work with.

Linda Flowers Recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

Jeremy Parr is the best EVER carpet cleaner. He has been keeping my carpets like new for years.

3 weeks ago
Jackie Campbell Recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

Parr’s Deep Cleaning Service did an outstanding, five star job on our carpet! Our carpet looks brand new! Thank you Jeremy and Dylan for an awesome job! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

1 month ago
Clarissa Moore Recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

Great job cleaning our carpets! Highly recommend Jeremy for your carpet cleaning needs.

2 months ago
Marcy Garabidian Recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

Great work. Very hard workers and thorough work.

2 months ago
Janet Redding Hayes Recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

We have been using Parr’s Deep Cleaning Service for the last 13 years. Jeremy does a very thorough job. The carpeting always looks brand new when he gets done. I highly recommend Parr’s!!!

3 months ago
Terri Sette-Stephenson Recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

Today Jeremy Parr came out to our home to clean our dinning chairs. He did an amazing job, he takes his time and pay attention to details. However, first let me tell you Why we hired Jeremy. He was the only one who asked me to send him a photo of the chairs. Jeremy, reviewed photo and took the time to explain to me how he would need to clean our chairs. He arrived at 3pm and let at 8pm. Our chairs look beautiful, he also did a small area rig for us. I give Jeremy 5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 and will definitely use his services again!!!

3 months ago
Barbara Lane Recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«

4 months ago
Leigh McDonough Recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

Jeremy is a super hard working guy who does a great job!!!

4 months ago
Gary Harris Recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

Parr’s Deep Cleaning Service did a great job again! That is why we keep calling Jeremy. He is diligent, fairly priced, and doesn;t walk away until you are satisfied. We connected with Parr's through a referral from a friend and have always been pleased. Customer service is his no. 1 focus and it is clearly seen through his actions.

6 months ago
Brooke Chik Recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

Jeremy is detailed oriented and has a client first mentality. He truly wants to be proud of his work and in doing so always wows me and the clients I refer him too. As a realtor, I need to have really high standards in who I refer. Jeremy always does an exceptional job! One time he waited patiently for over an hour until the clients were able to turn the utilities on in their name (they forget) and he stayed until 9pm making the stone floors and carpet perfect for them. Very few service professionals like him.

6 months ago
Stella Rosell Wolfson Recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

Jeremy protected our property (from cleaning hose) by laying down tarp on floor and using corner guards for the walls. Our 13+ year old carpets (which haven't been cleaned in 5+ years) look completely rejuvenated! He also took the time to follow up with us the next day to ensure we were satisfied. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking to have their carpets cleaned.

7 months ago
Nicole Robinson Recommends Parr's Deep Cleaning Service

They rock. They are the best, professional, honest and perfect.

7 months ago
Kimberly Insley gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review

I would 100% recommend Jeremy to clean your carpet. Jeremy has cleaned my carpets twice now and I will only have him clean them from now on! He spends a lot of time and does an A+ job, always making my light-colored carpet very clean. I have a cat who has sprayed the brown carpet in my living room around the edges of the room. So, Jeremy did his special cleaning treatment, which was a process spanning 2 days, to remove the odor. He replaced the padding and tack strips where cat urine had soaked in to really get rid of it. I was so happy he went the extra mile... now I can actually sit in my living room and, even entertain company, without getting a whiff of cat urine. Thanks Jeremy!!

1 year ago
Mark Kelly gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Jeremy does great work. I am a very happy customer. I will never use anyone else.

1 year ago
Scott Gunther gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Thank you for coming out and getting the job done for us here in Irvine. Carpets and flooring came out looking great. Will look to connect with you again soon and will definitely refer you to clients who need your service.

1 year ago
Javier J Santana gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review
1 year ago
Thomas C. Santoro gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review

We have been using Parr's Deep Cleaning Service for many years! I HIGHLY recommend over any other service!

1 year ago
Steve Bond gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review

There is no one in Ca who cleans rugs and carpets like Jeremy. We have dogs so he takes our area rugs home and completely submerges them to REALLY get the urine out. He makes them brand new. #GoldStandard

1 year ago
Carol Boeck Mayfield gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review
1 year ago
Kristen Greene gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review

The absolute best carpet cleaning company around! Jeremy is the only person I use! With his attention to detail and strong work ethic the service speaks for itself!

2 years ago
Luan Luas gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review
2 years ago
Ashley Chandradat gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review
2 years ago

I had the opportunity to hire Jeremy for tile/grout cleaning and sealing as well as replacing the caulk in my shower. I'm glad I did not make a mistake in... more

Bobby M. gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review

He does a fantastic job. I was hoping for a good job, and he exceeded my expectations. He did a great job prepping the area, to protect other items. Did a... more

John B. gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Jeremy responded quickly, was punctual and thorough. He cleaned heavily pet soiled carpet and took the time to do an excellent job. more

April B. gave Parr's Deep Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top