Parkway SleepHealth Centers

Reviews: 85

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

130 Preston Executive Drive Suite 103
Cary, State 27513
United States
919-462-8081
6/18/19

I love this place. The staff is great & I have had 2 or 3 sleep studies with them. They are very knowledgeable. I usually don't have to wait long for appointments either....

Cindy Costello recommends Parkway SleepHealth Centers on Facebook
10/05/17

I have had a great experience here! Everyone has been super friendly and accommodating! I highly recommend this practice!...

Emily Hailey Stokes gave Parkway SleepHealth Centers a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/26/17

Dr. Battle is very caring, and she's comprehensive in her approach to achieving better sleep. She was able to help me when no other doctor could. All of the office staff is pleasant and helpful, and Joy, usually the first point of contact, is wonderful....

Ashleigh Beckett Cannon gave Parkway SleepHealth Centers a 5 star Review on Facebook
Cindy Costello Recommends Parkway SleepHealth Centers

I love this place. The staff is great & I have had 2 or 3 sleep studies with them. They are very knowledgeable. I usually don't have to wait long for appointments either.

5 months ago
Emily Hailey Stokes gave Parkway SleepHealth Centers a 5 star review

I have had a great experience here! Everyone has been super friendly and accommodating! I highly recommend this practice!

2 years ago
Ashleigh Beckett Cannon gave Parkway SleepHealth Centers a 5 star review

Dr. Battle is very caring, and she's comprehensive in her approach to achieving better sleep. She was able to help me when no other doctor could. All of the office staff is pleasant and helpful, and Joy, usually the first point of contact, is wonderful.

2 years ago
Phillip Weathers gave Parkway SleepHealth Centers a 5 star review

Was hesitant to begin with. Then I went. I am very impressed with all that happened. The staff is great, helpful and courteous. Dr. Battle is great. No matter how bad it is, her friendly and very lively appraoach makes it all bearable. Would happily recommend to all my friends.

3 years ago
Mick Voiland gave Parkway SleepHealth Centers a 5 star review

Veryy impressed with all the staff here! Joy, Meghan Sam have always been most helpful to me. And Dr. Battle is most impressive; she stays on the cutting edge of her specialty in sleep disorders, and has a personal side and approach that puts patients at ease. I highly recommend Parkway Sleep of Cary!

3 years ago
Melissa Chappell gave Parkway SleepHealth Centers a 5 star review

Very professional staff! They make insurance processing headache free! Dr. Battle is amazing!!! Highly recommended!!!

3 years ago
Karren Lee gave Parkway SleepHealth Centers a 5 star review

We love Parkway Sleep Heath Center! Everyone is always so kind and helpful. We sleep better and feel better!

3 years ago
Danny Tadlock gave Parkway SleepHealth Centers a 5 star review

Very nice clean place. Everything at your disposal. Very polite staff. No troubles with insurance and at no cost to me. I would highly recommend them.

3 years ago
Trutina Maria Spoonamore gave Parkway SleepHealth Centers a 5 star review

Wonderful place and very very supportive. I will be back

3 years ago
Zenobia F Rogers gave Parkway SleepHealth Centers a 4 star review

The staff are very nice and knowledgable. It was a good experience. Just wish the doctor had later hours.

4 years ago
Jennifer Driscoll gave Parkway SleepHealth Centers a 5 star review

Hotel like amenties and an open honest caring staff. Dr. Battle is very good at making all the technical terms easy to understand.

4 years ago
Melissa Rose gave Parkway SleepHealth Centers a 4 star review
6 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top