Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist

89 Reviews

Average: 4.6 out of 5 Stars

1350 Avenue of the Americas Floor 2
Fl 2
New York, NY 10019
United States
3478035255
6/16/21

I personally took the class with Anthony. He was very professional and easy to follow through.I also took the opportunity to get done the Micropigmentation with him right after class and the results is amazing. I definitely recommend him!

Jose Savinon gave Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist a 5 star Review on Google
6/14/21 text

Samantha was very thorough explaining the process/procedure. Her friendly attitude made the entire experience pleasant and the results were amazing. I definitely recommend her.

6/12/21
natalia reyes gave Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist a 5 star Rating on Google
6/12/21 rating

Kenneth enjoyed the experience with Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist

Kenneth S gave Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist a 5 star Rating
6/14/21 rating

Amber had a great experience with Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist

Amber B gave Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist a 5 star Rating
6/12/21 rating

Natalia Strongly Recommends Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist

Natalia R gave Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist a 5 star Rating
6/13/21 rating

Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist got a great recommendation by Nasif

Nasif M gave Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist a 5 star Rating
6/07/21
Freddie Cortes Roldan gave Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist a 5 star Rating on Google
6/03/21

I had smp done to my crown, a little at hairline too. At this time I am perfectly pleased with the result. Samantha did a good job, she even recommended a hairstyle to maximize the results and cut it there on the spot for me. All turned out well I am satisfied and recommend her and her service.

CDA gave Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist a 5 star Review on Google
6/03/21 text

The bottom line is that this changed my life because I don't have to worry about bald spots anymore. I don't have to spend extra time brushing my hair... my confidence has had a major boost. If you're debating it, DO IT!

It's painful and then leaving the ink in your hair for 5 days each time sucks... See More

6/01/21 rating

James enjoyed the experience with Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist

James M gave Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist a 5 star Rating
5/30/21 rating

Dean thinks you should try Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist

Dean L gave Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist a 5 star Rating
5/29/21 text

I love Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation. My specialist, Samantha helped me to recover my self-esteem by restoring and enhancing my natural beauty! Thank you Samantha!

5/29/21

I just had my first SMP session with Samantha and i cant say enough good things about her. She explained everything step by step and made me feel super comfortable. Her bedside manners are top notch and the results are just amazing!

jose ventura gave Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist a 5 star Review on Google
Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist Replied: I'm so glad you're happy. Thank you so much for choosing me!
5/29/21 rating

Velbona is very excited to recommend Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist

Velbona V gave Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist a 5 star Rating
5/28/21 rating

Pietro had a great experience with Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist

Pietro G gave Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist a 5 star Rating
5/28/21 rating

Maria is very excited to recommend Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist

Maria A gave Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist a 5 star Rating
5/27/21 rating
Sabina F gave Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist a 4 star Rating
5/27/21 rating

Christy Strongly Recommends Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist

Christy A gave Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist a 5 star Rating
5/27/21 rating

James LOVED Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist

James A gave Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist a 5 star Rating
5/27/21 rating

Lisette gave Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist an AWESOME Recommendation

Lisette W gave Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist a 5 star Rating
5/27/21 rating

Beverly is very excited to recommend Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist

Beverly R gave Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist a 5 star Rating
5/27/21

Like many others out there I had an outstanding experience with scalp micropigmentation conducted by Parascalpmicro.
Samantha answered all my questions before I arrived and during the procedure.
Overall, she did an amazing job.
Thank you Samantha!

Elie Rubinstein gave Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist a 5 star Review on Google
Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist Replied: Thank you so much for choosing me! I'm so happy, you're happy!
5/27/21 rating

Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist got a great recommendation by Mohammed

Mohammed A gave Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist a 5 star Rating
5/29/21 rating

Miriam LOVED Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist

Miriam R gave Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist a 5 star Rating
5/27/21 rating

Jamin Highly Recommends Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist to their friends & family!

Jamin L gave Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist a 5 star Rating
5/27/21 rating

Ilya Highly Recommends Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist to their friends & family!

Ilya R gave Paramedical and Scalp Micropigmentation Specialist a 5 star Rating

Good service,was decent price and I was satisfied with the hair pigmentation more

Mike C. gave Parascalpmicro Scalp Micropigmentation & Microblading a 5 star review

The bottom line is that this changed my life because I don't have to worry about bald spots anymore. I don't have to spend extra time brushing my hair... my... more

Julia L. gave Parascalpmicro Scalp Micropigmentation & Microblading a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top