Palm Beach Preschool

105 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2890 S. Military Trl
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
United States
561-968-4332
12/07/21

My little one started off in A Baby World and then went off to a Palm Beach Preschool. The teachers at both facilities were amazing, caring, and nurturing to him. The staff and directors were friendly and helpful during the time my little one was there.

Sandra Gonzalez
Palm Beach Preschool Replied: Thank you Sandra for the beautiful review. We appreciate it very much. It nice to hear compliments from our families ❤️
10/27/21

Our little one was cared for by excellent Teachers and Staff for five years at Palm Beach Preschool. Thank you for providing such a nurturing, educational and fun environment for our Son and all the kiddos!

Laura Truong
Palm Beach Preschool Replied: Thank you Laura for entrusting us to care for your child all those years. We are grateful to of had you and your family partner with us. We wish you all the best in the future and hope Kindergarten is treating your little one well.
10/16/21

The family oriented environment is amazing, my daughter enjoys going to the school and tells me all about her day at the end. The staff is sweet caring and professional.

Nahiomi Tejeda
Palm Beach Preschool Replied: Thank you Nahiomi for expressing your gratitude by providing us with a review. We are appreciative of your kind words. We enjoy having you and your family be a part of our family
9/21/21

I love this school. My children have been here since they were 2 years old and they are in school age program now. The teachers and directors are very caring and my children love it here!

Ruth Ramos
Palm Beach Preschool Replied: Thank you Ruth for the beautiful review. Your kind words mean so much to us. We love you and your children!
7/22/21
Juana Loredo
Palm Beach Preschool Replied: Thank you Juana for the review. We greatly appreciate it ❤️
6/13/21

My daughter attended a babys world and now she is attending palm beach preschool we love them. Any complaint I have ever had has been responded to very professional and quickly. They care for her as if she was their own we will never attend another daycare. Now my son is attending a babys world and we couldn’t be happier with the care we receive for him

Megan Hendershot
Palm Beach Preschool Replied: Thank you Megan for the kind words! We are grateful for you and your family. We are looking forward to a long relationship with your family and our school family!
5/27/20

An excellent place for care of kids.

Edil Galeano
Palm Beach Preschool Replied: Thank you Edil for the kind words and 5 star review!!!
5/23/20

I truly appreciate all they have and continue to do for my child. We had a horrible experience in his first daycare due to his speech delay, the teachers did not even try to deal with him. I explained my experience to Mrs. Eileen and she assured me Palm Beach Preschool teachers were equipped with the knowledge and patience for my child. She was right! They are so friendly and loving with all the children. Truly amazing daycare!

Ivanna Gonzalez
Palm Beach Preschool Replied: Thank you Ivanna for the kind review on our child care center. It's a pleasure serving you and your family.
5/08/20

I can honestly say this school and their teachers are amazing with my girls. My girls are over on the baby World side, so i can currently only really speak for them. But Ms. Eileen is so sweet and very nice when i speak with her. Ms. Irish is just so kind and loving with all the babies. I don't know all the other teachers by name really but what I do know is they are so loving and patient. I absolutely would recommend them completely!

Nicole Horvath
Palm Beach Preschool Replied: Thank you Nicole for the kind daycare review!!! We love your girls. They are so adorable. We are so happy you chose to join our school family.☺️
12/23/19

My daughter and I love both a baby’s world and palm beach preschool she has been going there I want to say about a year and a half maybe longer and everyone is so kind and loving towards the both of us and the rates are reasonable as well. Would definitely recommend. She loves going to school.

Megan Hendershot
7/15/19

My kids have been here since they were babies (9 months old and 6 weeks old). They are 3 and almost 5 now. The staff here from the teachers to the owner are like family to us. Our kids love them all. They have taken great care of our kids. My son is about to go to kindergarten and knows all his site words, shapes, colors and numbers. They are a really great place for kids and I appreciate them caring for my kids. I recommend them all the time to my neighbors and friends.

Amy Moore
5/05/19

My daughter Kaelin attended this school starting at 9 months old from 2006-2009 and I still brag about it today. She still remembers her teacher Ms Nancy and I always give this school and it’s staff a great amount of credit for how advanced and bright my daughter is today. She was always well car... See More

12/04/18

Excellent place very friendly teachers and they are very nice with my baby is 1 year and 6 months always keep him very clean and he likes the place that was the opposite from the new beginners on Jog Road he always cry and he was always not clean I'm glad that I found this place with my five year old he's very happy with this place also

Milton U
Palm Beach Preschool Replied: Thank you Milton for the review. We are very happy you and your family chose to come to our school. We look forward to many more years of your family being apart of our family!
11/23/18

My children and my friend's children all love it here, our children have fun, are safe, and learn much more than they did at the last place we were at. We recommend everyone we know take their children here, this is the best place we've tried by far!

Andrew Barak
Palm Beach Preschool Replied: Thank you Andrew for the 5 star review! Many more happy years ahead of us!
10/31/18

So happy we switched our son to this VPK and daycare. He's learning a lot and loves his class!

Eliza Intagliata
1/31/18
Maria Del Mar
10/18/17

I am very that I chose this school about 3 years ago. My baby is very happy😍

10/18/17

The school is amazing, I feel like my child learn something new every single day. She loves talking about how nice her teachers are. As a parent I love hearing that the teachers are caring and thoughtful when it comes to my child.

10/18/17
10/18/17
10/18/17
10/18/17
10/10/17
Marilin Montes de Oca
10/10/17
Ruth Ramos Jimenez
10/10/17
Eilin Jomarron
10/08/17

my experience in palm beach preschool to me is the best daycare in the state its a daycare that the teachers work their best to teach children

10/07/17

My girls attended this school when they were 2 months old. I have to tell you. It was in the beginning of Covid too. The ladies in the school were so... more

Nicole H. gave Palm Beach Preschool a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top