Pain is Illegal

17 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Prescott, AZ 86301
United States
480-549-7188
5/30/21 text

I had a great experience with Pain is Illegal! Ethelyn gave an amazing massage and I love that it’s done right in your own home! Not only is it a massage but she gives you direction on how to take care of your body better so that you don’t have to suffer with pain for your whole life! Ethelyn is... See More

6/01/21 rating

JJ thinks you should try Pain is Illegal

JJ E gave Pain is Illegal a 5 star Rating
5/27/21

Ethelyn gave me the best massage I have ever received in my life! Plus it was right in my living room! If you have back or neck pain she will not only give you a massage to release the pain, she will also teach you how to heal your body and completely get rid of it! Best Massage Ever!

Chance Johnson gave Pain is Illegal a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/23/21

Ethelyn is very good at massage and reducing tight muscles. I feel much better after seeing her. Her technics are a a cut above most massage therapists I have seen in the past. I highly recommend Ethelyn.

Michael Etherington gave Pain is Illegal a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/23/21 rating

Michael thinks you should try Pain is Illegal

Michael E gave Pain is Illegal a 5 star Rating
5/22/21 text

Ethelyn is the best! Out of all the massages I’ve received over the years, there is no comparison. I gladly endorse her.

6/18/19

highly recommended..!!!! ms schaeffer is awesome..!!!

Edwin Gayos Navarro gave Pain is Illegal a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/01/19

Ethelyn is an excellent massage therapist and gave me few very helpful advice on how to deal with my pain! She was very patient on hearing all my problems and treated those areas very well! She has a passion on what she is doing and she really know what she is doing. I highly recommend her!

Himani Shah gave Pain is Illegal a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/28/19

I discovered Ethelyn on a recent trip to AZ. She is amazingly attune to your body as she is working and is able to help facilitate the release of stress. It was by far the best massage I have had in over a decade. I highly recommend her and will look forward to booking with her again.

Amber Fowler gave Pain is Illegal a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/23/19

The best massage ever. Deep tissue to relaxation and everything in between is what you will experience. Definitely can tell she knows what she is doing.

jamie roessing gave Pain is Illegal a 5 star Review on Google
Pain is Illegal Replied: Thank you Jamie! I guess you really mean it is the best massage since you like me to come to your house every week :) Enjoy...!
1/23/19

Wonderful massage with years of experience. Highly recommended as the gym owner and what feedback I'm getting with clients.

Mike Newhard gave Pain is Illegal a 5 star Review on Google
Pain is Illegal Replied: Thanks Mike. As a gym owner and athlete, you value great results. I appreciate being a part of your gym and helping your clients get greater results :)
12/31/17

Ethelyn is AMAZING! She will help you pinpoint exactly where your pain is coming from and help you with a plan to alleviate it! It could be something so simple you wouldn't believe it!

Katherine Clement gave Pain is Illegal a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top