Pacific Insulation

58 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1312 N Monroe St.
Ste.145
Spokane, Washington 99201
United States
5098790495
10/12/21
Karen Miller gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating on Google
10/07/21

Dave Highly Recommends Pacific Insulation to their friends & family!

Dave S gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
10/05/21

They installed attic insulation and did so quickly! Very kind and courteous men.

Arielle Van Peursem gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Review on Google
9/29/21

Great price and did a great job. Gave me a quote right away over the phone and had them out to do the job next day. Very pleased and would recommend them to anyone for blown in attic insulation.

Cory LaFollett gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Review on Google
9/23/21

Pacific Insulation is the best, I couldn’t, with a good conscious, recommend anyone else to take care of any insulation needs. Very professional and definitely goes the extra mile!

Steve Deardorff gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Review on Google
9/17/21

Friendly, professional, and timely. I would highly recommend using this service.

carlos barbour gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Review on Google
9/17/21

Haley Highly Recommends Pacific Insulation to their friends & family!

Haley M gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
9/15/21

Pacific insulation did a fabulous job. Great work and even cleaned up! Avista had a rebate and they gave me the information. I saved $890. Looking forward to my home feeling more cozy this winter. Thanks

9/12/21

I had Pacific Insulation blow insulation into our attic space. They were quick with their quote and scheduling, arrived on time, and at the end let us know we were eligible for a rebate from our energy provider due to the amount of insulation present previously. Very helpful and polite. I would utilize them again in the future!

Andrew McCanna gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Review on Google
9/12/21

Andrew enjoyed the experience with Pacific Insulation

Andrew gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
9/10/21

Great experience all the way! Gus very responsive and informative of the product and process. Timely scheduling, too. John and partner arrived as scheduled and got busy. Overall, took about an hour to complete the attic insulation project. And, they did a great job of sweeping up and cleaning before they left. Highly recommend!

Mark Damian Fowler gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Review on Google
9/10/21

Mark suggests you use Pacific Insulation

Mark F gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
9/05/21
Rod Tamura gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating on Google
9/05/21

Peter suggests you use Pacific Insulation

Peter gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
9/05/21

Kasey thinks you should try Pacific Insulation

Kasey K gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
9/05/21

Marie LOVED Pacific Insulation

Marie T gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
8/22/21

Erik enjoyed the experience with Pacific Insulation

Erik K gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
8/16/21

You guys are awesome! Great price and the guys that came in to do the job were excellent. Can’t believe I get such a great rebate from Avista! Looking forward to smaller bills and a more comfortable home.

8/14/21
Tom K gave Pacific Insulation a 4 star Rating
7/30/21

Pacific Insulation was great! Prompt arrival for the job, and worked quickly, but thoroughly. Cleaned up after the job was done and we not too much of a disruption - I was able to do my WFH job just one room away from the attic access.

We had to play a bit of phone tag when it came to getting the quote and scheduling the installation, but after all of that they were perfect!

Andrew Sibulsky (Sibs) gave Pacific Insulation a 4 star Review on Google
7/29/21
Ken C gave Pacific Insulation a 4 star Rating
8/01/21

David Strongly Recommends Pacific Insulation

David H gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
7/29/21

Professional, friendly, efficient and great communication! They put new blown in insulation in our attic and our usage went down 40%! Highly recommended!

J.K. Oakes gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Review on Google
7/20/21

Friendly and fast service. They did a great job in my attic!

Dorian Karahalios gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/17/21

Very nice and professional. Showed up on time and finished quickly. Great experience and would call them again.

Angela Griffey gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Review on Google
6/26/21
Jesse M gave Pacific Insulation a 4 star Rating
6/17/21

Angela Strongly Recommends Pacific Insulation

Angela G gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
6/13/21

Serina suggests you use Pacific Insulation

Serina V gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
6/10/21

They got here on time, they finished the job quickly and cleanly and the price was what I was quoted. Can’t ask for much more.

Mark Tracht gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Review on Google
6/08/21

I am having my garage insulated and sheet rocked. The contractors recommended I have insulation shot into the garage attic before it is painted.
I went to Angies list for an estimate. Gus responded right away from Pacific insulation at 8:30am and and he was able to fit my project in the same day! The job was done by 12Noon the same day! I am delighted with the service and quality of work done at an extremely fair price! Highly recommend! 😁

Sharon Wells gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Review on Google

I called Pacific Insulation and they were able to get me scheduled fast. The guys came out and did a great job insulating my attic for a good price! more

Rick H. gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star review

They did a great job.. for a 1200 sq ft home they did it in about 45 min. One thing they didn't do is clean up their mess in the street. Overall they did... more

Drew J. gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star review

We just bought a house that had almost no insulation in the attic, after doing the math and reading tutorials we decided it was best to have a professional... more

Jessie H. gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top