Pacific Insulation

33 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1312 N Monroe St.
Ste.145
Spokane, Washington 99201
United States
5098790495
6/17/21

Very nice and professional. Showed up on time and finished quickly. Great experience and would call them again.

Angela Griffey gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Review on Google
6/17/21 rating

Angela Strongly Recommends Pacific Insulation

Angela G gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
6/13/21 rating

Serina suggests you use Pacific Insulation

Serina V gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
6/10/21

They got here on time, they finished the job quickly and cleanly and the price was what I was quoted. Can’t ask for much more.

Mark Tracht gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Review on Google
6/08/21

I am having my garage insulated and sheet rocked. The contractors recommended I have insulation shot into the garage attic before it is painted.
I went to Angies list for an estimate. Gus responded right away from Pacific insulation at 8:30am and and he was able to fit my project in the same day! The job was done by 12Noon the same day! I am delighted with the service and quality of work done at an extremely fair price! Highly recommend! 😁

Sharon Wells gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Review on Google
6/08/21 rating

Sharon enjoyed the experience with Pacific Insulation

Sharon W gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
6/10/21 rating

Mark Strongly Recommends Pacific Insulation

Mark T gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
6/05/21

Is great group of people showed up on time Did a great job and cleaned up after themselves I would highly recommend them and I will be using them again.

CMG CLIPS gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Review on Google
6/03/21 rating

Pacific Insulation got a great recommendation by Dorian

Dorian K gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
6/05/21 rating

Pacific Insulation got a great recommendation by Chad

Chad G gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
6/02/21 rating

Betty enjoyed the experience with Pacific Insulation

Betty P gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
5/11/21 rating

Mike & Ellen thinks you should try Pacific Insulation

Mike & Ellen A gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
5/09/21 rating

Steve is very excited to recommend Pacific Insulation

Steve A gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
5/07/21 rating

Teresa had a great experience with Pacific Insulation

Teresa P gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
5/05/21 rating

Eric enjoyed the experience with Pacific Insulation

Eric G gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
5/05/21 rating

Gail had a great experience with Pacific Insulation

Gail O gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
4/26/21 rating

Bo is very excited to recommend Pacific Insulation

Bo D gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
4/09/21
Yvonne Jones gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating on Google
4/09/21 rating

Yvonne enjoyed the experience with Pacific Insulation

Yvonne A gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
4/08/21 rating

Deborah thinks you should try Pacific Insulation

Deborah S gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
4/06/21 rating

Larry is very excited to recommend Pacific Insulation

Larry C gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
4/01/21

Very friendly over the phone, and was quick to turn the project around. Estimate and rebate value were both right on the money. No wasted trips, quite literally the easiest project we have ever had completed on our home. Installers were polite, masked up, and cleaned up well after themselves, just as advertised.

Sean Smith gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Review on Google
4/01/21 rating

Sean thinks you should try Pacific Insulation

Sean S gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
3/31/21 rating

Pacific Insulation got a great recommendation by Joe

Joe R gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
3/30/21 rating

Susan thinks you should try Pacific Insulation

Susan S gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
4/01/21 rating

Michelle suggests you use Pacific Insulation

Michelle G gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating
2/13/21

My husband had a few concerning questions about the insulation in our house and Gus was awesome and at no benefit to him talked to us about possible solutions!

Athena Anthony gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Review on Google
7/02/20

These guys did an amazing job insulating our home. They were quick, professional, and they did not leave a mess. I was thoroughly impressed and would hire them again without hesitatioin.

David Moore gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Review on Google
2/05/20
Jeff Mergler gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Rating on Google
1/31/20

We had them come today to blow in an additional 8 inches into our attic. They arrived on time and kept our home as clean as possible. The bill was the same as the estimate. Very professional!

Ken Rablin gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star Review on Facebook

I called Pacific Insulation and they were able to get me scheduled fast. The guys came out and did a great job insulating my attic for a good price! more

Rick H. gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star review

They did a great job.. for a 1200 sq ft home they did it in about 45 min. One thing they didn't do is clean up their mess in the street. Overall they did... more

Drew J. gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star review

We just bought a house that had almost no insulation in the attic, after doing the math and reading tutorials we decided it was best to have a professional... more

Jessie H. gave Pacific Insulation a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top