P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing

195 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4805 Murray Rd
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
United States
(336) 671-6016
10/14/21

I like P3 Precision & Pressure Washing because of their promptness, friendly manner, professionalism, attention to detail, care for covering spaces that needed protection from the spray, and a willingness to answer questions no matter how stupid. It was a tight team and I appreciated the manner whic... See More

10/13/21

Very professional, did a great job making sure everything was cleaned and taken care of. looked great when he left!! super nice guy

Mike Hooker gave P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/11/21

Sara Beth suggests you use P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing

Sara Beth W gave P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing a 5 star Rating
10/10/21

Our family and some neighbors have used P3 for years. Always do a wonderful job. i have a lot of perennial flower gardens and they are so cautious to never hurt them.

Debbie Davis gave P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/07/21

P3 rocks! Very professional and thorough. My white house and slate roof were gleaming!

10/06/21

Wonderful, thorough, and very professional. Will continue to use!!

10/03/21

Amazing work, great price and very professional.

Adam Bowditch gave P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/01/21

Very good service, professional, friendly, did a great job on pressure cleaning

Jay Jesrani gave P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing Replied: Thank you so very much!!
9/30/21

Valerie thinks you should try P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing

Valerie B gave P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing a 5 star Rating
9/30/21

I love p3 because they did an awesome job cleaning my house. Professional and thorough and Marc is great!

Bradley Clark Williams gave P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing Replied: Thank you! As always, our pleasure
9/30/21

I love p3 because they did an awesome job cleaning my house. Professional and thorough and Marc is great!

9/20/21

P3 came out and did a fantastic job! As a contractor myself I didn't have time to pressure wash my house. I called them and they came out did it fast and did it right at an affordable price. I'll be using them again!

Rusty Spaugh gave P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing Replied: Thank you so much!! It was our pleasure!
9/07/21

They did a fantastic job washing the siding on our home. Definitely recommend them!
They were efficient, timely and quality work!

Pete Smart gave P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/08/21

Great Jobs! P3 has worked on several houses for me and I could not ask for a more dependable, professional & thorough business. Both crews did a wonderful job and I will definitely hire them again in the future. Thankyou all so much! I am a very satisfied customer!

Brenda Whicker gave P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing Replied: It was certainly our pleasure. See you again soon:)
6/08/21

Incredible job! Far exceeded expectations. Thank you!

Andy Clifton gave P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing Replied: It was our pleasure!:)
6/08/21

Very pleased!

The guys who did the cleaning were responsible, professional, and friendly. They did a great job, and were finished rather quickly, considering the amount of work done. The owner was also professional and flexible, during a very busy part of their season. I was also stunned by how reasonably priced they were.

My mother has also used this company. She is very particular about her home, and was very pleased. We highly recommend this company, and we will both be using them again!

Diane Sprinkle gave P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to working with you again:)
6/07/21

Just wanted to say thank you for the awesome job as always. Everything looks great!! I appreciate you and your team, the way you care about your customers, the hard work doesn’t go unnoticed. Top notch service and professional. Highly recommend.

Pam Holly gave P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing Replied: Thank you and as always a pleasure to work with you:)
5/21/21

Quick response to message and fast appointment time! Great job and awesome friendly communication. Highly recommend Marc and his team!

Barbara Lantz gave P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing Replied: Thank you so much. It was our pleasure!!
4/26/21

We had this company come pressure wash our house and decks! Outstanding job! The team was very polite and friendly! We will be utilizing this company again!!! Great Job!!! Thank you P3 for making our home Sparkle!!!

Pamela D Worrell gave P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/21/21

Great experience. They power washed our house and did a fabulous job paying attention to every detail. Would definitely use them again. We also had them fo interior painting and wow!! They did a fabulous job.

Marty Speare gave P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing Replied: Thank you Marty. It was our pleasure.
4/09/21

They told me it was a week out for service but they were able to squeeze us in. They were fast and efficient. They were super friendly and humorous. Highly recommended.

Michael Collins gave P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing Replied: Thank you Michael! It was our pleasure.
3/31/21

We had a special request and needed some thing power washed that day AND in the rain and the owner came to do it himself and was so kind!!!! Highly recommend

Tiffany Kratzer gave P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing Replied: It was our pleasure. Some projects are just that important:)
3/26/21

We used them to clean our roof which had a lot of black streaks. They did a great job removing all of the affected black streaking. The roof looks new again. They also sprayed water on all of the plants and shrubs around the house so that nothing was damaged by the cleaning solution. Professional, friendly, and responsive work crew.

Greg Ford gave P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing Replied: Thank you Greg. We love what we do:)
3/23/21

Very professional and very courteous. In all honesty don’t waste your time calling around begging people for estimates. The house and driveway looks absolutely amazing now. They did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend. Will use them in the future for sure!

Brad Bodenhamer gave P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing Replied: Thank you so much. It was our pleasure.
3/06/21

Mark and his team were so easy to work with. The way our house looked after the pressure washing exceeded all our expectations. The team was very professional and respectful! I would recommend P3 to anybody! When I need this done again I will certainty be calling P3.

Amanda Tipton gave P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing Replied: Thank you so very much. It was our pleasure!
2/26/21

Marc and his team did an amazing job with our pressure washing and window cleaning. I couldn’t believe the difference. He was very prompt in getting the job done as well as professional and friendly. Thank you so much!

Kate Winterbottom gave P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing Replied: Thank you so very much. It was our pleasure.
2/25/21

Work is great quality, very meticulous when cleaning; very knowledgeable, transparent, and professional. Not to mention the nicest guys you'd wanna meet. Would definitely use them again.

Mayes Video gave P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing Replied: We appreciate you. Thank you so very much!!
11/23/20

I worked with Marc and P3-Precision Paint and Pressure Washing, this Fall, on behalf of our HOA. P3 pressure washed all the front fences throughout our neighborhood of 55 homes. They did a very thorough job in a relatively short amount of time, preparing our white picket fences for painting. Marc was responsive and easy to work with and I would highly recommend this company.

DeeDee Gentry gave P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing a 5 star Review on Google
P3 Precision Paint & Pressure Washing Replied: Thank so much Dee Dee! It was our pleasure.

Next page

Scroll To Top