P & P Exterior Wash LLC

56 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars


United States
(863) 206-9118
10/04/21
Joni Vogel gave P & P Exterior Wash LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
P & P Exterior Wash LLC Replied: Joni, it was a pleasure to get to know you and thank you for your business. 🙏 Until next year!
10/04/21

Great job little expensive but did awesome job.
Very nice people !! Looks amazing 😄!!!

9/26/21

DJ enjoyed the experience with P & P Exterior Wash LLC

DJ D gave P & P Exterior Wash LLC a 5 star Rating
9/23/21
Lana Stripling gave P & P Exterior Wash LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
P & P Exterior Wash LLC Replied: Thanks for allowing us to work on your beautiful patio! I hope you have many more memories to create out there.
9/15/21

Not only did P & P Exterior Wash do an excellent job on our home, they also cleaned a long paver driveway.
Good Job!!

Sandra Young gave P & P Exterior Wash LLC a 5 star Review on Google
P & P Exterior Wash LLC Replied: Sandy, you were such a joy to work with! We are very glad that our paths crossed. Thank you for your review. 😊
9/13/21

Booking was a breeze. Customer service is excellent. Work is professional. Andrew and Savana are very pleasant and so very good work. 10/10.

Broderick Oliver gave P & P Exterior Wash LLC a 5 star Review on Google
P & P Exterior Wash LLC Replied: Thank you, Broderick. You were a pleasure to work with!
9/13/21

Highly Recommend P&Ps service! They are professional and prompt!! Did an Excellent job on removing old stain from our pavers!!! A large job well done!! Thanks P&P!!!

Shelly Hall Parton gave P & P Exterior Wash LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/13/21

We loved our Service we received from P&P Exterior Wash llc. ! Very professional, prompt! And did an outstanding job on removing old stain from our pavers!!! Thank you! P&P. Highly recommend them for excellent service on all you pressure washed needs!!

9/13/21

I love there work and will be calling again when in need

9/13/21

I’m so happy with the outcome of my deck. They are amazing! I would definitely recommend P & P. They are very reasonable priced and that and A +

Ronny Chirichello gave P & P Exterior Wash LLC a 5 star Review on Google
P & P Exterior Wash LLC Replied: Ronny, you were a blast to work with. Best of luck on your future endeavors, and may many laughs be shared on that deck!
9/13/21

Ronnie Highly Recommends P & P Exterior Wash LLC to their friends & family!

Ronnie C gave P & P Exterior Wash LLC a 5 star Rating
9/15/21

P & P Exterior Wash LLC got a great recommendation by Casey

Casey S gave P & P Exterior Wash LLC a 5 star Rating
9/15/21

I highly recommend P & P Exterior wash for all your exterior cleaning needs. They are an honest business with competitive prices. I will definitely use them in the future.

9/09/21

Andrew enjoyed the experience with P & P Exterior Wash LLC

Andrew P gave P & P Exterior Wash LLC a 5 star Rating
9/07/21

I highly recommend this couple. they did an excellent job & I will most likely use their services again when needed. They did small repairs which was a great help to me, not having to try & find someone else. For that I'm very thankful. Roof as well as whole house outside.

Rebecca Hodges Scott gave P & P Exterior Wash LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/01/21

I was very pleased with the job that was done.

Rebecca Scott gave P & P Exterior Wash LLC a 5 star Review on Google
P & P Exterior Wash LLC Replied: Thank you! You were an absolute joy to work with! Enjoy your evenings on your clean porch. 💚💙
8/28/21

P & P did a fantastic job on our house, driveway, and awning! Detail oriented and quality work! Have told everyone we know about their work! Makes sense and greatly needed in Florida! Give em a call quick cuz they r booked solid!

7/27/21

My sidewalks and driveway have NEVER been this clean! Thank you Andrew and Savannah.

TRINA ROCKER gave P & P Exterior Wash LLC a 5 star Review on Google
P & P Exterior Wash LLC Replied: So glad we were able to help you!
7/27/21

I contacted P&P to come out to my parents home, my parents aren’t able to pressure wash their house anymore. They set up a date to come out and give them a estimate and then they came out to do the cleaning. We didn’t realize how bad everything was until we saw the before & after pictures. They did a amazing job. My mom couldn’t come outside to see since she has a broken foot & Savana even offered to help with some stuff on the inside for my mom. My parents & I are very pleased with the job they did. A very sweet couple, Thank you both for the amazing job you did on the house & carport.

Jennifer Tomlinson gave P & P Exterior Wash LLC a 5 star Review on Google
P & P Exterior Wash LLC Replied: We hope your mom gets healed up and moving around very soon! 💚 Thank you for reaching out to us; all of you have been amazing.
7/14/21

I contacted P& P to come out to do a pressure wash on my parents house before they had their new front porch built on. They did a excellent job. What a difference now that the outside is so clean!! Savana even offered to help my mom do things inside the house since my mom broke her foot and can’t get up and move around. Thank you Andrew & Savana, my parents are very happy with the work you did and highly recommend your company to all of our family & friends!!!

Ray Jennifer Tomlinson gave P & P Exterior Wash LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/18/21

There are know words to describe how much of an amazing/professional job they did pressure washing my driveway.
They are super friendly and went through every detail to make sure that I was getting the best service for the best price. I would definitely recommend them if you want the job done right and completed in a timely manner!

#The Pocket! <--

Baby Girl0807 gave P & P Exterior Wash LLC a 5 star Review on Google
P & P Exterior Wash LLC Replied: That was quite the task! Thank you for trusting us with your property, as well as for your kind words.
5/28/21

A few weeks ago P&P did a pressure wash and paint job for my mom. The end results were amazing. From the estimate to the finished product, they were; professional, straight forward, honest, and thorough. If anyone needs pressure cleaning or outside painting done P&P won't disappoint.

Phillip Prichard gave P & P Exterior Wash LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/25/21

They provided excellent customer service and support. Their service was timely and exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend them to anyone needing to have their home or business pressure washed. Please support your local small businesses.

Ainsworth Jackson Sr. gave P & P Exterior Wash LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/05/21

P&P Exterior Wash did a great job on my mom's house! It's a 2-story house block/vinyl combo, & they had it looking pristine when they were done. Andrew & Savanna were polite & professional, & we are so happy with the work they did.

Alesha Conklin gave P & P Exterior Wash LLC a 5 star Review on Google
P & P Exterior Wash LLC Replied: Alesha, thank you. The colors your mom picked out cannot be missed, but it was a great choice!
4/17/21

Professional family owned business. They cleaned 3 roofs for us: house, barn, stable. Great job and super pleasant to work with. Definitely recommend!!

Patty Aguilar gave P & P Exterior Wash LLC a 5 star Review on Google
P & P Exterior Wash LLC Replied: Patty, thank you so much. It was a pleasure to meet you both and we look forward to working with you in the future.
4/14/21

Very pleased. Did a great job. Price was right. I highly recommend them.

Ray Deardorff gave P & P Exterior Wash LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/19/21

So amazing what P&P did for us! A whole house wash, cleaned off our awning (we had no idea we were growing a new forest up there 🤪), roof, porch screens (we got a lot of them), and driveway cleaning (we live in the swamp with mold growing everywhere 😬)! But now it’s so fresh and new like we just moved into a brand new house! Great service and even greater people! Thank you for making us look new again! 5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Heather Lanphar gave P & P Exterior Wash LLC a 5 star Review on Google
P & P Exterior Wash LLC Replied: Thank you so much! The pleasure was ours and we were happy to make your home shine again.🙏

Next page

Scroll To Top