P & P Exterior Wash LLC

109 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars


United States
(863) 206-9118
11/27/22

Deirdre gave P & P Exterior Wash LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Deirdre K
11/22/22

I haď a excellent experience with P&P exterior wash. They were prompt, courteous and did a GREAT job. Would highly recommend.

11/15/22

Ashley Strongly Recommends P & P Exterior Wash LLC

Ashley C
11/08/22

Paul LOVED P & P Exterior Wash LLC

Paul S
10/26/22

Carrie LOVED P & P Exterior Wash LLC

Carrie S
10/24/22
Molly Williams
P & P Exterior Wash LLC Replied: Thank you for the opportunity, Molly.
10/24/22

George and Molly suggests you use P & P Exterior Wash LLC

George and Molly W
10/24/22

Andrew, Savanna and crew did a great job. Our church looks wonderful, inside and out.

Michael Blare
P & P Exterior Wash LLC Replied: Pastor Blare, thank you all for trusting us with your property! Our team enjoyed painting out there.
10/24/22

Mike had a great experience with P & P Exterior Wash LLC

Mike B
9/19/22

I have known the ownership of P&P most of their life. They are top notch in everything they do. They did an awesome job on my project. I am confident they will do the same for you.

9/13/22

P&P does such an incredibly thorough job!

8/11/22

P & P Exterior Wash LLC got a great recommendation by Ken

Ken R
6/10/22

Awesome company to work with! I am a board member of the HOA and we hired them to clean our community, they did an excellent job and went above and beyond.

Carmen Montes
P & P Exterior Wash LLC Replied: Carmen, thank you for bringing us on to freshen up, and pressure wash, your beautiful HOA's sidewalks and curbing. You were such a pleasure to work with!
6/05/22

Did an amazing job. Delivered exactly what they promised at a great price.

6/03/22

Highly recommended. Very professional they delivered exactly what they promised.

Jay Lewis
P & P Exterior Wash LLC Replied: Jay, we appreciate you and thank you for the opportunity to paint your house. You all picked great colors!
5/19/22

The team at P&P are nothing short of awesome! Savana and her team are professional, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. They did a great job on our pool cage, pool deck, and gutters. We've already requested estimates for additional work. We could not be happier with their service. We are hosting a... See More

5/17/22

I cannot brag enough about the company I hired to paint the house…. They were absolutely PHENOMENAL! Andrew and Savana were fantastic from start to finish! P&P Exterior Wash, LLC. Has a lifelong customer and cheerleader from me! They heard I was having a rough patch and their first day painting, I came home from work to beautiful flowers and a card full of inspiration waiting on my kitchen table! If they only knew how much that brightened the awful day I had at work that day!! 💜💜💜. I made a mistake with the... Read More

Jessica Williams
5/17/22

I cannot brag enough about the company I hired to paint the house…. They were absolutely PHENOMENAL! Andrew and Savana were fantastic from start to finish! P&P Exterior Wash, LLC. Has a lifelong customer and cheerleader from me! They heard I was having a rough patch and their first day painting, I came home from work to beautiful flowers and a card full of inspiration waiting on my kitchen table! If they only knew how much that brightened the awful day I had at work that day!! 💜💜💜. I made a mistake with the... Read More

Jessica Daniel
P & P Exterior Wash LLC Replied: Jessica, THANK YOU for taking a chance on us. Life gets crazy for all of us, and we are glad that we were able to brighten your day a little. We appreciate you so very much.
5/10/22

If we could give 10 we would. Roof looks brand new!

Chalet Brannan
P & P Exterior Wash LLC Replied: Your review is a ten star! Thank you so much for the opportunity, and trust, to care for your property. You were fun to work with, an very interesting to boot! 😄
5/10/22

P & P Exterior Wash LLC got a great recommendation by Russell

Russell B
5/07/22
Jeffery Donalson
P & P Exterior Wash LLC Replied: Jeff, thank you for the opportunity! We look forward to building a lasting relationship with you.
4/22/22

Great service overall. Andrew did an amazing job pressure washing my driveway/sidewalk. Work was professional and customer service was excellent. I would definitely recommend P&P Exterior Wash for your pressure washing services and I will be using them again.

Cb
P & P Exterior Wash LLC Replied: Thank you, Chris. Your driveway was a different challenge and we appreciate the opportunity. We look forward to working with you and your wife in the future. 😁
4/21/22
4/13/22

Very professional! Great Company! They do outstanding work! Call them and you will not go wrong.

Matt Greene
4/06/22

P & P Exterior Wash LLC got a great recommendation by Matt

Matt G
3/29/22
Dean Winchester
P & P Exterior Wash LLC Replied: Thank you for the opportunity to wash your roof. We truly appreciate you!
3/29/22

Better than expected!

Mary L
P & P Exterior Wash LLC Replied: Mary, thank you for allowing us to paint your beautiful home. Your pup made our day!

Next page

Scroll To Top