Our House Braselton

23 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

11800 Lewis Braselton Blvd
Braselton, GA 30012
United States
(770) 995-9122
12/02/22

I loved Our House Braselton for many reasons, but mostly because their employees were kind, helpful, pleasant and informative and my little fella, Toby, loved being there. He is only 6 months old, has never been in daycare or around other dogs, but after his first day, he couldn’t wait to go bac... See More

11/30/22

The staff loves Whiskey, always take extra care of him. He is always happy when I pick him up. Thank you!!

Tim McMurray
11/30/22

Amanda gave Our House Braselton an AWESOME Recommendation

Amanda V
10/26/22

What a great place to leave your babies! They were so nice to take us in last minute and were so sweet to our babies! I would absolutely recommend them!

Les
10/20/22

Darrell was amazing. The training that he provided for my pet Duke was much needed and easy for me to implement immediately. He was very informative and understood what I was trying to accomplish with my pet.

Neenah McMillan
9/20/22

Great facility with friendly staff!

Carter Israel
9/17/22
Dr. Doug Hilliard
9/06/22

Thanks for making things right y’all, we were really upset with this last visit but I appreciate you bringing our found food back and giving us a call!

McKenzie McMahan
8/24/22

Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff! We found "Our House" while searching for a boarding location. It's a half hour drive from our house but we really like their entire facility and services after we did a pre-inspection trip. They had grooming sessions available while our local box "mass sheering" stores are always booked for a month out. We brought our 8yr old giant schnauzer in for a much-needed grooming session today and they did a great job. Super friendly dog met super friendly groomer. He... Read More

Eric Dochnal
8/17/22

I appreciate the kindness and warmth the staff gave my precious Coco. She was nervous and they work with her until she was ready to join the other dogs. I will definitely bring Coco back.

Cecelia Jones
8/16/22

I boarded my 2 Dachsunds with Our House for 9 nights on the recommendations of my vet (Dr. Rentfrow) and I could not be happier. My girls were well taken care and exercised. In the past, I boarded my dogs at the vets and when they got home they were very clingy. But at Our House, my girls received lots of attention and cuddle time. They seemed to miss me a little bit, which is a great thing. I will definitely continue to use Our House for my girls when I need to leave them for an extended period of time.

Carla Alexander Howard
8/01/22

We love knowing our dogs are loved on while we are away!

Courtney Croker
7/26/22

I can't say enough good things about OUR HOUSE! I am about to write a novel but please stay tuned as I have a lot to say about how well they have taken care of my two bonded pair rescues!
I have two rescues. One specifically is considered "special needs" because he has a paralyzed paw and has to wear a custom prosthetic brace so his foot does not drag when he walks and runs. His brace has to be taken off before he goes to bed and his paw has to be wiped off with a special cleaning wipe as well as the... Read More

Haley Bower
7/18/22

If I could, I would give them 10 stars! Our House provides an exceptionally clean, pleasant atmosphere with lots of well -maintained yard for my fur babies to exercise. The staff is attentive to not only my babies, but my needs as well. After all, it's not easy leaving them. I was also impressed with seeing the owner's at the Kennels. They and the whole staff are kind, courteous and exude a passion of love for animals. Our House is definitely a home away from home for my fur babies.

Cara Duke
7/16/22

The experience of taking my dog there was relieving watching them how they handle the dogs and the care. I kind of have a dog with an attitude and they were able to handle. So I would recommend them for the care and professionalism. And the overall atmosphere was friendly for the dogs.

William Kimler
7/14/22

Very big, very clean, and beautiful facility. I love the community play for the dogs. My little buddies can have loads of socialization and friends during supervised play. I am worry free when I am away because I know my dog will be taken care of as they were their own. Great stay!!! TY TY

Andy Hunter
6/07/22

We have boarded our dog (Becky) at Our House Braselton several times. Each time she has been well cared for and loved. We love this place!!

Amy Wagner
4/13/22
Smith Farms Boarding Kennels
4/12/22

Beautiful and clean facility. Staff is very knowledgeable and really care about animals. They are the only company I trust for grooming and boarding.

Eric Cromwell
4/10/22

Very spacious, very elegant and warm feel . Staff is amazing and very nice . Anybody would love this place for their puppy babies

Kay Kay
4/10/22

Loved the lobby area, very elegant and warm. Different tones of brown was beautiful. The different suites they have are so spacious and the have such beautiful dogs in each kennel. The staff was welcoming and had bright smiles!

Halie Graham

Scroll To Top