Osmon Chiropractic Center

Reviews: 289

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1332 W. Arch Haven Ave. Ste. C
Bloomington, IN 47403
United States
(812) 333-7447
10/11/19

Osmon Chiropractic Center is awesome! Staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable. I feel 100% better after my treatment and I will continue with monthly adjustments to keep myself with good chiropractic health!

10/11/19
Bert P gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 4 star Rating
10/11/19
Janice W gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star Rating
10/10/19
Reanna R gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star Rating
10/09/19
Hales D gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star Rating on Google
10/08/19
Haley D gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star Rating
10/03/19

The staff is so kind and welcoming! When I first started coming, I had a lot of back pain issues that were affecting my day to day life. My pain has been dramatically reduced over the last 5 weeks and I am back to my normal self! Osmon Chiropractic saved means I am so thankful for that!

10/01/19

See Dr. Maze and the staff at Osmon Chiropractic....

Michael Dabney recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center on Facebook
9/29/19

I love Osmon Chiropractic Center because the staff is very knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. I have degenerative disc disease between my C5 and C6, and they have made the pain decrease tremendously. There are days that I have no pain now. Days that I do suffer, it is minimal. Thank you Osmon Chiropractic!...

Tonya Myles recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center on Facebook
9/23/19

I love Osmon Chiropractic Center because the staff is very knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. I have degenerative disc disease between my C5 and C6, and they have made the pain decrease tremendously. There are days that I have no pain now. Days that I do suffer, it is minimal. Thank you Osmon C... See More

9/23/19

I love going to the chiropractor ever since I started coming here! Quick Efficient & very caring!...

Stephanie Breeden gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star Review on Google
9/18/19

I have really loved Osmon Chiropractic Center because I have had neck pain for 4 years and their care has really changed my life. Plus, their staff is very friendly!...

Caleb Vahle gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star Review on Google
9/18/19

I have really loved Osmon Chiropractic Center because I have had neck pain for 4 years and their care has really changed my life. Plus, their staff is very friendly!

9/17/19

I recommend Osmon Chiropractic because of their compassion towards their patients....

Debra Bailey recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center on Facebook
9/17/19
Debra B gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star Rating
9/12/19
Priyanka Katta gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 4 star Rating on Google
9/12/19

Everyone on the Staff are so Awesome! Feel so much better since I've been going. The Doctors listen to any concerns you may have and address it immediately. The Therapy I receive has been a huge part of my feeling better. Shout out to my Therapist Kelcie!! She is Amazing!! Love this place!...

Debbie Pauley Jones recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center on Facebook
9/10/19
Priyanka K gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 4 star Rating
9/10/19
Terri A gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star Rating
9/06/19

Everyone there is very polite, cheerful, and helpful. Special thanks to Dr. Pruit, she has been very willing to explain my treatment, and answer my questions. Osmon clinic makes you feel at ease....

Zachary William recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center on Facebook
9/06/19

Everyone there is very polite, cheerful, and helpful. Special thanks to Dr. Pruit, she has been very willing to explain my treatment, and answer my questions. Osmon clinic makes you feel at ease.

9/04/19
Megan L gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star Rating
8/27/19
Kristie B gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star Rating
8/26/19
Shawn K gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star Rating
8/26/19

Osmon chiropractic center did a great job at explaining the treatment step by step. I have had chiropractic treatment before, but their approach was very new-to-chiropractors friendly. Their service was always good and their staff was friendly.

8/26/19

Wonderful people who do an amazing job!

8/25/19

very prompt and professional and very caring and friendly...

Elizabeth Michael recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center on Facebook
8/22/19

They are very friendly and professional and very caring

Michael Dabney Recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center

See Dr. Maze and the staff at Osmon Chiropractic.

2 weeks ago
Tonya Myles Recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center

I love Osmon Chiropractic Center because the staff is very knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. I have degenerative disc disease between my C5 and C6, and they have made the pain decrease tremendously. There are days that I have no pain now. Days that I do suffer, it is minimal. Thank you Osmon Chiropractic!

2 weeks ago
Debra Bailey Recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center

I recommend Osmon Chiropractic because of their compassion towards their patients.

4 weeks ago
Debbie Pauley Jones Recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center

Everyone on the Staff are so Awesome! Feel so much better since I've been going. The Doctors listen to any concerns you may have and address it immediately. The Therapy I receive has been a huge part of my feeling better. Shout out to my Therapist Kelcie!! She is Amazing!! Love this place!

1 month ago
Zachary William Recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center

Everyone there is very polite, cheerful, and helpful. Special thanks to Dr. Pruit, she has been very willing to explain my treatment, and answer my questions. Osmon clinic makes you feel at ease.

1 month ago
Elizabeth Michael Recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center

very prompt and professional and very caring and friendly

2 months ago
Vicki Pruett Recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center

The staff is amazing and very courteous and personable. I am starting to get some relief for my neck and back pain. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

2 months ago
Kelli Pruitt Recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center

When I found Osmon Chiropractic i had been suffering from neck and shoulder pain for 2 years. Leading to lack of sleep, migraines, and muscle tension. I had been through PT which helped some but not enough. The pain was so severe I couldn't sleep and was going to ask the Dr to pursue shoulder surgery. Since receiving chiropractic care I have felt so much better. More energy, better sleep, significantly less neck and should pain after just a few adjustments. Best of all my family and friends have noticed a change in my posture and I've not had a single migraine in the last month. I would definitely recommend Osmon Chiropractic to anyone who deals with anxiety, shoulder tension, migraines, and tension headaches! I feel like a new person.

2 months ago
Heather Farmer Recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center

I’ve been a regular patient of Osmon Chiropractic since 2015, and have always received compassionate, professional, and punctual care. I always leave feeling better than when I arrived! Definitely recommend!

2 months ago
Bailey Ann Rushton Recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center

Super caring and attentive. I always feel so much better after each visit!

3 months ago
Christopher Hawkins Recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center

Great atmosphere! Great people! Really help me with my lower back. Would recommend going to them to get fixed.

4 months ago
Brandon Alford Recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center

Osmon chiropractic is as advertised. They have exceeded my expectations with prompt, accurate chiropractic care to meet my family’s needs.

6 months ago
Morgan Campbell Recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center

Adjustments are great, people are friendly and they offer E-Stim and Graston therapy!

7 months ago
Courtney Rader Recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center

They are good and nice and kind

7 months ago
Amanda S. Byers Recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center

last night i had my first adjustment in over 5 years. last night was the first night a very long time that I slept without having any neck pain or pressure. They're very skilled and they're very friendly. Definitely recommend to anybody

7 months ago
Kari Wilson Recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center

As soon as I walk in the door I am greeted with the smiling face of Abby and she is one of the highlights of my visit. Dr Maze and Dr Witthoft are amazing and helped me when other were unable. Thank you so much for all you do!

7 months ago
Meredith Vaughn Recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center

The treatment and the staff are both amazing! Professional, friendly, fast, and helpful. I was hesitant to spend the money, but don’t have a single regret. If you are in pain, see these guys and they will help you. Do your home exercises! :)

10 months ago
Melissa Grummert Wickens Recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center

Everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly! My husband, kids and I all have received great care here!!

10 months ago
Julie Ann Herndon-Demaree Recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center

They are wonderful. I would recommend anyone near bloomington area to come. I feel like a million bucks

11 months ago
Heather Gabbard Recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center

Friendly service and great care!

11 months ago
Ponygirl Puddin Tane Recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center

We've been very pleased with our experience with Osman Chiropractic Center. Dr. Pruett is da' bomb!

11 months ago
Matthew Humphrey Recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center

Amazing doesn’t quite give justice to how wonderfully this team is and how well they take care of you at every visit!

11 months ago
Cindy Fender Recommends Osmon Chiropractic Center

I just swept my carpets pain free. It’s been the first time in a long time. Thank you.

11 months ago
Danielle Enrica Armenti gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

Osmon chiro is great! I LOVE Dr Pruett. She is such a sweetheart and has done wonders for my shoulder. �

1 year ago
James Jones gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
2 years ago
Paula Bell Smith gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

I love Osmon Chiropractic. Their flexible scheduling works amazing with my ever changing availability! All of the office staff are friendly, knowledgeable and super helpful. I've had nothing but good experiences with the Doctors and have recommended Osmon Chiropractic to several friends who are also now patients!

2 years ago
Glenda Bedwell gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

I go for chiropractic and acupuncture care. These guys are the greatest and have been taking good care of me for ten years. The entire staff truly cares about their patients.

2 years ago
Barbara Antle gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

Very good Very helpful in relieving pain and frustration I'm still trying to get to where I can return I really miss the relieve I got

2 years ago
Elizabeth Chupp gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

Dr. Painter is amazing! Best chiropractor around! Office staff very professional.

2 years ago
Heather Whitaker gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
2 years ago
Kyle Sgro gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
2 years ago
Mary Heston gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

I hv had back pain for five years every day ,I had no pain for 4 days strait after my first visit.

2 years ago
Alyssa Davern gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

I love it here!! They have helped me so much over the last year.

2 years ago
Robin Good Schaeffer gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

My entire family goes here! Dr. Osmon and Dr. Painter have been extremely helpful to our teenage athlete who is constantly giving his body a beating. They have also helped me battle migraines and a pinched nerve.

2 years ago
Amanda S. Byers gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

When I was pregnant I loved my visits! These people are great!

2 years ago
Mikayla Deuce Bethea gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

Love getting my adjustment. They always get me in quick! They listen to my needs!

2 years ago
Brenna Terpenning gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

The staff is amazing! Very personable and remember who you are.

2 years ago
Erica Weddle gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 4 star review

Second visit in, so far so good. Rather explanatory & an easy schedule to follow for initial treatment plan

2 years ago
Stephenie Michelle Courter gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

All 4 of my children and I, have received regular adjustments and various health/wellness services from the amazing and gifted hands of both Dr. Osmon and Dr. Painter, for 4.5 years now. I cannot say enough positive things about them!!! Highly recommend 👍😀

2 years ago
Robin Vermillion gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

I had a difficult pregnancy w all the weight in the front. After my back adjustments I was doing much better. With my insurance not covering it I was set up w a CareCredit card which they accepted.

3 years ago
Michelle Ramsey True gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

Such a great office with outstanding and friendly staff.

3 years ago
Misty N Derrick Pafford gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

I always love it!! The doctors & staff are always fabulous!!

3 years ago
Roxanne White gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

Since I've started my treatment with this AMAZING team, I haven't woken up with headaches which I used to every morning. I sleep better, my pain is decreasing!

3 years ago
Alex Rice gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
3 years ago
Lindsay Scrogham gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
3 years ago
Leigh Anna Clark Young gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
3 years ago
Alicen Williams gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
3 years ago
Cheryl Wright gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
3 years ago
Jill Winkler gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
3 years ago
Kimberly Spoonmore Helton gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

I have had a great experience. I feel better and everyone is so very friendly.

4 years ago
Christie CCii gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
4 years ago
Sara Gov gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

Everyone here is very nice and helpful! My back is already beginning to feel so much better!

4 years ago
Jennifer L. Krebbs gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

Just finished my appointment and feeling better already!!!!!

4 years ago
Mechel Arthur gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

I absolutely love it here. The staff are very nice. And my back and neck are starting to feel better.

4 years ago
Chad Malichi gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

I never knew what I was missing until I started my program. I strongly recommend everyone to give it a try!

4 years ago
Tammy Westmoreland gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

Just started going last month they are awsome has helped me alot during this pregnancy

4 years ago
Melissa Haseman gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

Awesome team that cares about their patients! The listen to the needs of their patients and how the really feel! Thanks for doing the care you guys are doing for me and my husband!

4 years ago
Cherisse LaSalle gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

I have been very pleased with my experiences at Osmon. All their staff are friendly and kind - they knew my name within the first couple of visits. I have never had to wait more than a couple of minutes, even when the office is busy. I would definitely recommend this Chiropractic office.

4 years ago
Hilary Kanyi gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

I've been coming here for the past year or so. Great service and Dr. Osmon is talented and very personable. They also work well with your insurance and are involved in the community. I recommend to everyone!

4 years ago
Sarah E Johnson gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

Love love love the work all the staff does in this building. I would recommend anyone here!

4 years ago
Esther Laffin gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

Dr. Osmon and Dr. Painter is awesome I have been going there for a while now! I feel so much better!

4 years ago
Missy Waldon gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
4 years ago
Ashlee Swango gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
4 years ago
Jordan Clendening gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
4 years ago
Stacy Ellis Bruce gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

I have always had anxiety about adjustments but Dr. Painter makes me feel at ease and I really enjoy my appointments. I accompany my treatments with acupuncture and am feeling great.

4 years ago
Marsha Baisden gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
4 years ago
Brittaney Davis gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

Went here the last few months of my 3rd pregnancy because of Sciatic nerve issues. Pain was almost non existent by the second week, the hip adjustment I believe also helped with my labor, and the prenatal massages were awesome! Staff is friendly and Dr. Osmond is great!

5 years ago
Laura Bybee gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Miranda Cooper gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 4 star review
5 years ago
Nancy Armstrong Baldwin gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Michelle Ritz Randall gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 4 star review
5 years ago
Sarah Horn gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Tyler Abel gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Carissa Breeden gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Ty Holt gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

I have went to Osmon chiro for the last few years. Love the treatment I received.

6 years ago
Elizabeth Q. Davis gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Mark Kleinbauer gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Audrey Wray gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Leah Freeman gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review

I first meet Dr Osmon and the wonderful people who work with him when i was pregnant and don't think i could have made it thru my pregnancy without them all! And now, my Lil girl who is 1 year old is a regular patient for preventative care and care to assist her body with the constant tumbling and growing that comes with being a toddler. Just this week i called to bring her in for a last minute appointment because Asher had been feeling bad and was having problems dealing with teething, walking practice/stumbling, she want sleeping well, she wasn't eating, and generally she was a pitiful Lil girl. Everything was just hanging up on her it seemed but i coups already help her feel better even if i couldn't make the teething go away - so in we went. She love him so she was happy to see Dr Osmon and once he was done, she was walking easier, bending and moving easier, finally are something, and then took a great nap. In fact she took2 naps that day, ate more normally, and slept all the way thru the night! She even woke the next day as happy as she had been since her adjustment! Thank goodness for Osmon chiropractic!

6 years ago
Laura Jones gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
James Chiow gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Amanda Southern gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Andrew Mason gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
John P-nut Knepp gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Hillary Sciscoe gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Danny B Rogers gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Darcy Durbin gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jonathon Hill gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 5 star review
6 years ago

All the staff at Osmon Chiropractic have been nothing but friendly and helpful! I first came to them after an intense accident while on vacation. After... more

Michele T. gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 4 star review

Lots of modalities under one roof. Makes things easy for you. more

Leah W. gave Osmon Chiropractic Center a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top