Osmon Chiropractic Center

747 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1332 W. Arch Haven Ave. Ste. C
Bloomington, IN 47403
United States
(812) 333-7447
12/03/22
Otter Z
12/03/22

They helped me feel better.

11/23/22

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I like that Paragon takes a different and detailed approach to chiropractic care. It has helped me more than ever before.

Andreah Grove-Stayner
11/23/22
Amanda Ray
11/16/22

Excellent! Excellent staff! They make each person a priority. My initial visit was all about me and what my body needed. On the second visit they got to work! With muscle therapy and alignment and stretches to do at home. The paragon team brought me back to normal. I am now more flexible and I operate through the day without pain. Each staff member made me feel at home and comfortable and the front desk staff will make your visit fun.
This is the only place I will go for chiropractic care. Thanks

Cody Campbell
11/08/22

Very wellness-oriented. Dr. K is awesome, compassionate, and uses great discernment and confidentiality.

Angela Cornett (Angela Cornett)
11/03/22

This is a great place to go for chiropractic and light therapies care. They have a streamlined process from the time you first walk in the door. They give you an entire care plan upfront. I always feel so much better after I leave there. However, while their process is streamlined, the staff still ... See More

11/01/22
Amy Porter
10/29/22

Such an awesome staff and they are super friendly!

10/28/22

Because of moving from one state to another and then a chiropractor retiring, this is the third chiropractic office I've been to in my lifetime. All of the staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I have never done warm up exercises prior to an adjustment and thought it odd until I experienced what a difference it makes! My adjustments seem to take a shorter time to give me better results! I like having a different doctor each time I am adjusted as they all have slightly different styles and all are... Read More

Dorcilla Schoolman
10/24/22

Excellent care, easy scheduling.

Yuri Z
10/17/22
Stephanie Porter
10/17/22
KateLeigh Toumey
10/08/22

Great people, very welcoming and comfortable. They seem very knowledgeable but also compassionate!

Laura Lawson
9/29/22

I had never been able to go to the chiropractor. They wouldn't
Touch me due to having a chopped bone in my neck.
This place is amazing all the way!!! Sweet, through and outstanding results!

Tracey Shaw
9/15/22

I was greeted immediately upon arrival and was met with extreme respect and warmth and it was one of the best experiences I have ever had at an office

Anthony Glomm
9/14/22

A wonderful holistic approach to health care. Dr Pruitt gives me stretches and exercises to do between my office visits and explains everything very clearly. Everyone there is friendly and courteous.

Keitha Tatem
9/13/22
Regina Weir
9/04/22

Staff is really friendly. The doctors are very a cautious about our condition and do what they have to do, about it. I enjoy, every seccion that I attend. I have been with them, for over 4 years and do not regret it.

Martha Mitchner
9/02/22

The office staff is always wonderful! The services I receive have made being active in my daily life much easier.

Mikaela Gilstrap
8/02/22

Doctors and staff are amazing. Went in with severe back pain but now hardly no pain at all. Highly recommend this office if you want to live more comfortable and pain free.

Curtisbabyface
7/29/22
Jenny Owens
7/27/22
Tracy Olivo
7/27/22

Thankful for the treatment that I have received. My pain has been relieved. Staff makes everyone feel valued the second they walk through the door.

Clouse Family
7/22/22

I've been a patient of Dr.. Erickson's for almost two years. Him and his team are amazing and have helped me come so far on my journey to wellness! The new look of Paragon wellness center is really cool and I would recommend them to anyone!!

Megan Herald
Osmon Chiropractic Center Replied: Thank you so much! We are happy to help!
7/20/22

Doctor Erickson is adjustment guru. He always makes me feel relaxed before the “popping starts”. His care for my previous foot injuries was second to none. While his encouragement for my weight loss journey has being very motivational. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.

M. D.
Osmon Chiropractic Center Replied: Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled you had a wonderful experience and are grateful to be a part of your healing journey!
6/12/22
Valarie Hemmerson
6/12/22
Allen Lutes
6/02/22
Rafael Antonio Feliciano Vega

Next page

Scroll To Top