OrganiClean

86 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

11-A Dexter St. Ext
Thomaston, Maine 04861
United States
(207) 542 5286
6/03/21
Melanie Trott gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating on Google
6/03/21

Melanie suggests you use OrganiClean

Melanie T gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
6/01/21

Hannah gave OrganiClean an AWESOME Recommendation

Hannah L gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
5/25/21

Erica, Taylor, and Desiree have all come and cleaned and everything has been great!
Very impressed!

Faustine Reny gave OrganiClean a 5 star Review on Google
5/12/21

Taylor did a great job

5/07/21

Brianne thinks you should try OrganiClean

Brianne H gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
4/30/21

Erica and Desiree cleaned our house and did a phenomenal job. Thank you very much to all at Organiclean.

cecile horowitz gave OrganiClean a 5 star Review on Google
OrganiClean Replied: We are so pleased to lnow you are happy with the results! We love what we do! Thank you!!
4/30/21

Lauren is very excited to recommend OrganiClean

Lauren L gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
4/14/21

OrganiClean got a great recommendation by Rosie

Rosie D gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
3/02/21

OrganiClean has been cleaning my home for over a year now, but I’d love to highlight how much of a pleasure it is to have them do such a detailed job. Yesterday Liz did an amazing and very thorough job cleaning our home and I thought it was so important to highlight a job well done. They are professional, use safe products for us and our furry friends, and always leave me amazed at just how good our house looks and feels after they have been here. Many thanks Liz for your care and dedication to our home!

Emily Mottram gave OrganiClean a 5 star Review on Google
OrganiClean Replied: We will pass this review on to Liz!! We are so proud to have her on our team and we love having you as a client! Thank you!
2/19/21

Liz and the whole OrganiClean team does an amazing job. We have 2 dogs and it is so wonderful to have a spotless house after they are finished!

April Thibodeau gave OrganiClean a 5 star Review on Google
OrganiClean Replied: Wow! Thank you April for the great review! We love helping you!
2/19/21

April thinks you should try OrganiClean

April T gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
1/24/21

Hillary was super professional from our starting zoom assessment to her thank you note and first cleaning gift bag. Liz who cleaned was excellent - such a noticeable difference everywhere in the house. No strong chemical smells just a nice clean natural scent and super spotless corners! Thank you so much. Highly recommend.

Nicole StJean gave OrganiClean a 5 star Review on Google
OrganiClean Replied: Its our pleasure! Thank you for joining our family!
1/24/21

Nicole Strongly Recommends OrganiClean

Nicole S gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
1/07/21

Shawn is very excited to recommend OrganiClean

Shawn S gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
1/03/21

Happpy had a great experience with OrganiClean

Happpy R gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
12/19/20

My husband and I bought a new house in nobleboro and because the previous owners had a cat to which I am extremely allergic we knew that we needed to deep clean the space before we even thought about moving in. But I also knew I wanted to make sure that the materials used were non-toxic and organic. Well the team that showed up was on time, prepared , extremely friendly and knew what they were there to do. They even cleaned during the middle of a snowstorm and texted me frequent updates about the status of various... Read More

Megan Rynne gave OrganiClean a 5 star Review on Google
OrganiClean Replied: We are so happy to have been of assistance! Enjoy your new home and let us know if you need anything in the future!
12/19/20

Megan suggests you use OrganiClean

Megan R gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
11/23/20

Lily had a great experience with OrganiClean

Lily F gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
11/16/20

Ted Strongly Recommends OrganiClean

Ted P gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
11/06/20

This company improves my quality of life!! Effective, careful, trustworthy. And they are proactive about making good suggestions. Great company: excellent employees.

11/05/20

My house feels clean for the first time in months! It was so amazing to come home to a sparkling home! Thank you, OrganiClean!

Rachel Wilcox gave OrganiClean a 5 star Review on Google
OrganiClean Replied: It was our pleasure Rachel! Enjoy!
11/05/20

Rachel Strongly Recommends OrganiClean

Rachel W gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
11/03/20

Erica did a wonderful job. It was a pleasure to come back to a clean home at the end of the work day. It's extra special during this time to know someone is taking the time to really deep clean our home and spend extra time and attention on it that we don't have time to do ourselves.

Emily Mottram gave OrganiClean a 5 star Review on Google
11/03/20

OrganiClean has been cleaning my home for over a year now, but I’d love to highlight how much of a pleasure it is to have them do such a detailed job. Yesterday Liz did an amazing and very thorough job cleaning our home and I thought it was so important to highlight a job well done. They are profe... See More

10/26/20
Barbara Ormsby gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating on Google
10/26/20

Barbara suggests you use OrganiClean

Barbara H gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
10/19/20

Sandra is very excited to recommend OrganiClean

Sandra H gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
10/12/20

Carole suggests you use OrganiClean

Carole G gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
10/04/20

Here's an OrganiClean goes "above and beyond" story: one day we ran out of the house with a freshly clean load of clothes heaped into a rolling basket. We came home to a spotlessly clean house and the laundry neatly folded, which we didn't ask them to do. But here's the kicker: the rolling basket was missing a wheel when we left. When we returned, it had been found and reattached to the basket. Thank you, thank you!

Ted Pine gave OrganiClean a 5 star Review on Google
OrganiClean Replied: We are happy to help Ted! Thank you for the review!

Next page

Scroll To Top