OrganiClean

99 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

11-A Dexter St. Ext
Thomaston, Maine 04861
United States
(207) 542 5286
10/17/21

Jacquelyn thinks you should try OrganiClean

Jacquelyn S gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
9/24/21

We just restarted monthly cleaning with OrganiClean after a much too long hiatus. I am not exaggerating to say that our house was sparkling in areas that I just didn’t think COULD sparkle. We are really grateful for the thoughtfulness and detail and we feel lucky to be able to add this back into our family’s self-care routine amidst all the unknowns and unpredictability of the future. ❤️

Meredith Lynt gave OrganiClean a 5 star Review on Google
9/24/21

We just restarted monthly cleaning with OrganiClean after a much too long hiatus. I am not exaggerating to say that our house was sparkling in areas that I just didn’t think COULD sparkle. We are really grateful for the thoughtfulness and detail and we feel lucky to be able to add this back into o... See More

9/24/21

Jessica LOVED OrganiClean

Jessica C gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
9/11/21

As with most people work took over my life more than usual this summer and cleaning took the back burner. I finally had to throw in the towel and call for help. I called OrganiClean and scheduled a bi-weekly cleaning of my home. This last week was the first visit from Erica, whom while I was working made my home a clean happy home again. I can not express how great it felt to walk in to my home that evening. Thank you for allowing me to breathe for the first time this summer.

Kyna Kindell gave OrganiClean a 5 star Review on Google
9/11/21

Kyna Strongly Recommends OrganiClean

Kyna K gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
9/08/21

Jayne LOVED OrganiClean

Jayne P gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
9/01/21

Rebecca Highly Recommends OrganiClean to their friends & family!

Rebecca R gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
8/31/21

Hi Taylor cleaned my house on Tuesday and did a great job. She was thoughtful and efficient and I look forward to seeing her again, biweekly.
I do not think she needs to do more than 3 hours. And we need to work out how to reduce the terror in my cat, but I’m sure we’ll work it out.

Thank you.... See More

8/19/21
Joe M gave OrganiClean a 4 star Rating
7/14/21

Another excellent cleaning from OrganiClean, this time from Isabelle.
We've never been disappointed with any of our cleanings -- highly recommended!

Mike Thibodeau gave OrganiClean a 5 star Review on Google
OrganiClean Replied: We are so glad that you are pleased with the job that was done! Thank you for your kind words!
6/30/21

Katya suggests you use OrganiClean

Katya M gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
6/30/21

Organiclean did a fantastic job doing a deep clean of our house. Erica and Desiree were extremely thorough and professional, despite working during a vey hot and humid day. Wonderful folks and a wonderful organization!!

Tom Twist gave OrganiClean a 5 star Review on Google
6/03/21
Melanie Trott gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating on Google
6/03/21

Melanie suggests you use OrganiClean

Melanie T gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
6/01/21

Hannah gave OrganiClean an AWESOME Recommendation

Hannah L gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
5/25/21

Erica, Taylor, and Desiree have all come and cleaned and everything has been great!
Very impressed!

Faustine Reny gave OrganiClean a 5 star Review on Google
5/12/21

Taylor did a great job

5/07/21

OrganiClean got a great recommendation by Brianne

Brianne H gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
4/30/21

Erica and Desiree cleaned our house and did a phenomenal job. Thank you very much to all at Organiclean.

cecile horowitz gave OrganiClean a 5 star Review on Google
OrganiClean Replied: We are so pleased to lnow you are happy with the results! We love what we do! Thank you!!
4/30/21

Lauren LOVED OrganiClean

Lauren L gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
4/14/21

Rosie gave OrganiClean an AWESOME Recommendation

Rosie D gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
3/02/21

OrganiClean has been cleaning my home for over a year now, but I’d love to highlight how much of a pleasure it is to have them do such a detailed job. Yesterday Liz did an amazing and very thorough job cleaning our home and I thought it was so important to highlight a job well done. They are professional, use safe products for us and our furry friends, and always leave me amazed at just how good our house looks and feels after they have been here. Many thanks Liz for your care and dedication to our home!

Emily Mottram gave OrganiClean a 5 star Review on Google
OrganiClean Replied: We will pass this review on to Liz!! We are so proud to have her on our team and we love having you as a client! Thank you!
2/19/21

Liz and the whole OrganiClean team does an amazing job. We have 2 dogs and it is so wonderful to have a spotless house after they are finished!

April Thibodeau gave OrganiClean a 5 star Review on Google
OrganiClean Replied: Wow! Thank you April for the great review! We love helping you!
2/19/21

April is very excited to recommend OrganiClean

April T gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
1/24/21

Hillary was super professional from our starting zoom assessment to her thank you note and first cleaning gift bag. Liz who cleaned was excellent - such a noticeable difference everywhere in the house. No strong chemical smells just a nice clean natural scent and super spotless corners! Thank you so much. Highly recommend.

Nicole StJean gave OrganiClean a 5 star Review on Google
OrganiClean Replied: Its our pleasure! Thank you for joining our family!
1/24/21

Nicole Strongly Recommends OrganiClean

Nicole S gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
1/07/21

Shawn thinks you should try OrganiClean

Shawn S gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating
1/03/21

Happpy thinks you should try OrganiClean

Happpy R gave OrganiClean a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top