OrganiClean

197 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

372 Main St
Damariscotta, Maine 04543
United States
(207) 542 5286
11/17/22

Grace M. can to the house today for my first standard cleaning. She is very profession and sweet and work diligently from the moment she arrived until the moment she left. My house was left sparkling clean and smelling terrific. I cannot say enough good things about Grace and Organiclean!!

Nancy Lawson
11/17/22

Nancy suggests you use OrganiClean

Nancy L
11/14/22

We started with Organiclean about a month ago. They do a meticulous, detailed job with their service! Today we had, Grace, and she was professional, kind, and upbeat! We highly recommend Organiclean!

Leah Nickerson
11/14/22

Leah suggests you use OrganiClean

Leah N
11/14/22

Kyra is on time, pleasant and thorough. It’s just been 2x cleaning so far, and am pleased with the service. At this juncture. Would recommend

Vince Salvitti
11/14/22
Anonymous
10/27/22

Tom enjoyed the experience with OrganiClean

Tom C
10/26/22

Kristine Highly Recommends OrganiClean to their friends & family!

Kristine W
10/18/22

No complaints whatsoever! Great job every time.

Rebecca Palmquist
10/14/22

Friendly. Excellent attention to detail. A very positive experience. Thank you!

Sarah Bradley
10/14/22

Sarah suggests you use OrganiClean

Sarah L
10/13/22

Great job - very thorough!

Lauren Bustard
OrganiClean Replied: Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business.
10/07/22

These folks always do a great job!

Lorenzo Exposito
10/05/22

I had the first “big clean” today, and had such a sense of peace and comfort when I walked in my home after work. The team did an incredible job. I am so grateful for their attention to detail and care. They even made my teenager’s room look amazingly put together, even after I told them not to worry too much about it. As a single mom who works a full time job, I can’t even describe how helpful this is. I am so fortunate to be able to hire OrganiClean.

Courtney Belolan
10/05/22

Courtney suggests you use OrganiClean

Courtney B
8/31/22
Marty Shaw
8/20/22

JoAnne gave OrganiClean an AWESOME Recommendation

JoAnne B
8/03/22

Diane Highly Recommends OrganiClean to their friends & family!

Diane R
8/03/22
Diane
8/03/22

Our cleaner was very professional, very personable and efficient.
Working with OrganiClean is very easy. All the staff have been responsive, reliable and helpful. I highly recommend OrganiClean.

Karen Fraley
OrganiClean Replied: Thank you Karen! It is a pleasure working with wonderful clients like you.
8/03/22

OrganiClean got a great recommendation by Karen

Karen F
7/31/22

Great job! Many thanks!

Laura Woodworth-Gibson
7/31/22

Laura gave OrganiClean an AWESOME Recommendation

Laura W
7/22/22

Our house is challenging being that it is small and we have three dogs. Three dogs. The team at Organiclean are professional, timely and VERY good at what they do! Coming home to a sparkling clean house is amazing. I highly recommend them!

Sarah Lee
7/22/22

Sarah LOVED OrganiClean

Sarah L
7/11/22

Michael suggests you use OrganiClean

Michael P
6/22/22

Excellent professional cleaning!

Katherine Gibson
6/22/22

Katherine Highly Recommends OrganiClean to their friends & family!

Katherine G
6/14/22

Karen gave OrganiClean an AWESOME Recommendation

Karen M
5/31/22
Cindi Fairfield

Next page

Scroll To Top