Optimal Health & Wellness Center

Reviews: 44

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

5819 W Loop 410 #152
San Antonio, Tx 78238
United States
210-681-3333
1/03/19
Mitch K gave Optimal Health & Wellness Center a 5 star Rating
11/14/17

Excellent information. Dr. Clay was very informative. Excellent price

11/14/17

Learned a lot! Dr. Suggs was great!

11/14/17

Dr. Clay is a truly amazing speaker! He makes everything so clear and easy to understand. Looking forward to my wellness consult!

Megan Christine Self Recommends Optimal Health & Wellness Center

We had come to receive treatment when my mom and I got in a car accident when I was 14 back in 1998. He was wonderful then. After 20 years have passed, I was in a car accident in Feb this year, and I went back to see Dr. Suggs. All these years later, he is still such a great chiropractor and all around good human being. I highly recommend him. I mean after all I went back to him 20 years later and received the same wonderful care. He now also treats 4 of my 5 kiddos and hubby for adjustments.

4 days ago
Sam Mendez Recommends Optimal Health & Wellness Center

literally the best ive ever had. I have texted all of my friends Dr. Suggs information. you NEED to see him. my adjustment was exactly what I needed and I didn't even know it. I loved the shakira machine lol. I feel freaking amazing! the best lunch hour ever! I will be back next week....routinely. THANK YOU DR. SUGGS

1 week ago
Mitzi Ann Ruttan Anderson gave Optimal Health & Wellness Center a 5 star review

I think Dr. Clay is fantastic. I’ve cut down my inflammation, I’ve lost weight, and I have so much more energy. Through his classes, I’ve adopted a much healthier life style. So, now I can really go for my dreams in my music career, massage career, teaching, and dog walking service. Thanks, Dr. Clay!

9 months ago
Gayle Kelly gave Optimal Health & Wellness Center a 5 star review

Amazing Chiropractor. I went to him after a car accident and could not lifr my hands up and he really helped me.

11 months ago
Mitch Kersh gave Optimal Health & Wellness Center a 5 star review

Dr. Clay is a very gifted healer. He has helped me immensely in my recovery after cancer surgery earlier this year. What an incredible man.

2 years ago
Kathy Parker gave Optimal Health & Wellness Center a 5 star review

Went to him years ago, I will need to visit Dr suggs. For my back

2 years ago
Sheri Mersinger gave Optimal Health & Wellness Center a 5 star review

I have been to Dr. Suggs because my back was torn up from a couple car rear-endings and got me back on track. Then I was T-boned, extremely sore on my left side. He helped me feel better and back to my self in 6 months. Great Chiropractor and cares for our health. It is a true blessing to have a Doctor like him in my life. He is my go-to for health concerns as well because I do not trust medical doctors.

2 years ago
Jamie Collins Smith gave Optimal Health & Wellness Center a 5 star review
2 years ago
Robin Mcclananahahan gave Optimal Health & Wellness Center a 5 star review

great staff got me in to the room i was to go in and i loved the electro magment bed it worked wonders on my pain

2 years ago
Karla Hankins gave Optimal Health & Wellness Center a 5 star review

Dr. Clay is a very caring person . He does care and honestly wants to help. So if you are in pain, please don't hesitate, make an appointment today.

2 years ago
Scott Butler gave Optimal Health & Wellness Center a 5 star review

Dr. Suggs is a kind, and intelligent doctor who cares deeply for those under his watchful eye.

2 years ago
Mari Carmen Herrera gave Optimal Health & Wellness Center a 5 star review
3 years ago
Ernest Wallace gave Optimal Health & Wellness Center a 5 star review

The best functional Welness and chiropractic Dr in San Antonio, hands down. You don't believe me, go check him out. He's a Person first and a Dr second!

3 years ago
Jennifer Obaya gave Optimal Health & Wellness Center a 5 star review
3 years ago
Jason Prall gave Optimal Health & Wellness Center a 5 star review

The work they are doing here is truly revolutionary. I absolutely love what Dr. Suggs is delivering to patients!

3 years ago
Claudia Flores gave Optimal Health & Wellness Center a 5 star review

Dr. Clay is an excellent Doctor. I highly recommend him.

3 years ago
Cynthia Carey gave Optimal Health & Wellness Center a 5 star review

Dr. Suggs is amazing!!! San Antonio is blessed to have this outstanding practitioner! I always refer to him. Dr. Cynthia Carey

3 years ago
Dahlia Borrego gave Optimal Health & Wellness Center a 5 star review

Truly beneficial. I love this program and the staff is amazing

3 years ago
Jimmy Yen gave Optimal Health & Wellness Center a 5 star review

This clinic is all about helping people gaining health independence. If that’s what you want you need to come here.

3 years ago
Jonathan Goff gave Optimal Health & Wellness Center a 5 star review
3 years ago
Mandy Botts gave Optimal Health & Wellness Center a 5 star review

Dr. Suggs is am amazing doctor who is helping change the San Antonio community!! I highly recommend you go see him!

3 years ago
Bea Manuel Gonzalez gave Optimal Health & Wellness Center a 5 star review
3 years ago
Tommy Moreno gave Optimal Health & Wellness Center a 5 star review
3 years ago
Gloria Andrea gave Optimal Health & Wellness Center a 5 star review

I was so terrified of even the thought of a chiropractor. Im so glad Dr. Suggs was recommended to me. He is the BEST! i would go to bed crying sometimes because of how much my lower back hurt. And now i just need the occasional adjustment. Unfortunately i moved and havnt been able to go back for a bit but i cant even imagine going to anyone else. Thank you thank you THANK YOU dr. Suggs the next time im in san an ill be making an appointment.

4 years ago
Di Kahn-Dooley gave Optimal Health & Wellness Center a 5 star review
4 years ago

Dr. Clay is fantastic. He's extremely friendly, charismatic, and very well informed. Something I love about him is that he's always learning as a... more

Dylon S. gave Optimal Health & Wellness Center a 5 star review

Scroll To Top