Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager

59 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3946 N RIDGE RD
WICHITA, Kansas 67205
United States
316-616-9571
Featured

Steven was very helpful and informative throughout the process, not only did we get a great rate but he helped make it a pleasant experience.

Austin B
5/15/22

Austin suggests you use Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager

Austin B
5/13/22

Leslie gave Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager an AWESOME Recommendation

Leslie S
5/11/22

My wife and I bought a house right after I retired and she quit working. Not the best situation as we had limited income at the time. Steven did a great job of making it work for us despite the challenges. I would recommend Steven and Open Mortgage to anyone needing a mortgage.

Pat Taylor
5/11/22

Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager got a great recommendation by TAYLOR, PATRICK

Taylor, Patrick R
5/04/22

My experience with Open Mortgage was flawless! Steven Michels and the staff at Open Mortgage are world class. They answered any questions that I had promptly and made sure I had full explanations. Everything was set up to ensure the transaction went smoothly with no hiccups. I will highly recommend all of my friends and family use Open Mortgage. I have already referred a relative to an Open Mortgage branch in another state.

Ken Davis
Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager Replied: Thank you Ken! Appreciate the review!
5/04/22

Kenneth gave Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager an AWESOME Recommendation

Kenneth D
5/04/22

Tiera M gave Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager an AWESOME Recommendation

Tiera M A
5/02/22

Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager got a great recommendation by BLUE,

Blue, D
4/29/22

Steven has done five different mortgages for me. I would use no one else except for him and open mortgage

Brian Bobo
Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager Replied: Thank you sir! ;)
4/29/22

BRIAN W enjoyed the experience with Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager

Brian W B
4/28/22

Makayla suggests you use Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager

Makayla K
4/28/22

Awesome lender and awesome person! Steven was great and helped make the process easy and transparent!

Nate Blevins
Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager Replied: Really appreciate the feedback Nate ty!
4/28/22

Nate is very excited to recommend Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager

Nate B
4/27/22

Great service!

Steven Michels
Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager Replied: Thank you!
4/27/22

Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager got a great recommendation by Steven

Steven M
4/27/22

GARCIA, LOVED Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager

Garcia, J
4/25/22

Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager got a great recommendation by BERNEY, STEVEN

Berney, Steven C
4/24/22

DANNUNZIO, THOMAS Strongly Recommends Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager

Dannunzio, Thomas J
4/23/22

MICHELS, STEVEN Highly Recommends Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager to their friends & family!

Michels, Steven A
4/23/22

VAUGHT, ALLIE suggests you use Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager

Vaught, Allie R
4/22/22

LIIKE, gave Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager an AWESOME Recommendation

Liike, S
4/22/22

GUTIERREZ URBIETA, thinks you should try Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager

Gutierrez Urbieta, G
4/19/22

KELLEY, LEVI Strongly Recommends Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager

Kelley, Levi A
4/18/22

BLAND, THOMAS is very excited to recommend Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager

Bland, Thomas C
2/24/21

I've bought 2 homes with Steven's help and both times the process was seamless! I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home! I will be using him again soon to begin buying investment property!

Dezarae Woolsey
Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager Replied: Thank you!!
2/20/21

Steven walked me through every detail of the home loan process. Would recommend him to anyone! Thank you Steven!!!

Nicole Winter
Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager Replied: Thank you Nicole!
2/20/21

Steven was the best lender I have ever worked with! I can’t say enough about everything Steven and Monica did for me! Highly recommended!

Justin Winter
Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager Replied: We enjoyed working with you thank you!
2/19/21

This was the easiest process I have ever experienced. Steven Michels was very professional and communicated well so I never missed any steps along the way. It was not for him, I am sure I would have been super stressed out and wanting to pull my hair out. If you need a mortgage loan, go to Steven Michels, you WILL NOT be disappointed! His counterparts were also very helpful and kind.. I could not say enough good things about Steve and his Company! Thank you Steven from OK!

Hannah Hodgens
Steven Michels Open Mortgage, LLC Mortgage Branch Manager Replied: Thank you!!!

Next page

Scroll To Top