Odemz Plumbing

30 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1602 Belle View Blvd
GN
Alexandria, VA 22307
United States
(703) 731-4588
7/24/21

I was very satisfied with the service in that my property had no running water on it as a result of it being a old farmhouse Raymond came out hooked everything up bypass the system and now I'm in water heaven thanks Raymond use this service for all your plumbing needs.

H Hall gave Odemz Plumbing a 5 star Review on Google
7/11/21

Raymond was fantastic. We had an issue for months, and he came in and fixed it in just a couple hours for a very reasonable price. Will absolutely use him again.

Jake Grant gave Odemz Plumbing a 5 star Review on Google
7/05/21

Very nice and helpful!! Got to us within an hour!

Rebecca Ballard gave Odemz Plumbing a 5 star Review on Google
5/19/21

We had a leak in the pipe going into the water heater. Odemz Plumbing showed up same day and fixed everything to our great satisfaction. Raymond fixed the pipe, replaced the water heater, and installed a new shut off valve. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and neighbors or contact him again if the need arose,

LORR Admin gave Odemz Plumbing a 5 star Review on Google
5/12/21

Exceptional service!!!

Andy Guzman gave Odemz Plumbing a 5 star Review on Google
4/30/21

This is likely the best plumber you'll ever have the need for . . . Raymond is an expert in whatever you need done plumbing wise! He is also patient and goes over everything you need to know about what's been done. And he's well mannered kind and pleasant . . . all pluses for Raymond.

S B Krassensky gave Odemz Plumbing a 5 star Review on Google
4/27/21

We had a mystery leak under the kitchen sink and they were able to send someone out quickly the same day. When it turned out to be a problem with the faucet Raymond was able to fit us in the following day to install (since I wanted to choose a replacement myself). Excellent work. I will absolutely use them again for future plumbing needs. Highly recommend.

Lynn Fernandez gave Odemz Plumbing a 5 star Review on Google
4/27/21

Fixed my clogged drainage for a very reasonable price. I highly recommend Odemz Plumbing

Steve Brown gave Odemz Plumbing a 5 star Review on Google
Odemz Plumbing Replied: Thank you very much for the recommendation Steve, We aim to be one of the best Plumbers in Fairfax, VA.
4/17/21

Raymond of Odemz Plumbing was awesome! He was very professional and excellent customer service. His price was reasonable. Definitely using him again! Thank you!

Ayisha Slaughter gave Odemz Plumbing a 5 star Review on Google
Odemz Plumbing Replied: Thank you very much Ayisha, Feel free to call us anytime you need plumbing services.
4/14/21
Korey King gave Odemz Plumbing a 5 star Rating on Google
Odemz Plumbing Replied: Thank you for reviewing our services Korey.
4/13/21

I called Raymomd of Odemz plumbing around 12:30 today to fix a leaky sink we've had for a while. Raymond was here on time within two hours of the call. He gave me an estimate, but once the job was finished & there wasn't that much damage,the price was reduced. Raymond wore a mask & shoe covering to follow covid protocol. The work was done within a hour. I appreciate Raymond's honesty & professionalism. I will be using @odemzplumbing.com for all future plumbing projects.

Jacinta Higdon gave Odemz Plumbing a 5 star Review on Google
Odemz Plumbing Replied: Thank you very much Jacinta, the problem on your Sink wasn't really that big and it would be our pleasure to come work for you again if you are ever looking for plumbing services in Fairfax, VA.
4/11/21

Mr. Odemz is fabulous! We'll definitely hire him for future plumbing jobs. He’s professional, efficient, and — at least to the plumbing novice like me — very knowledgeable. Hire him! You won’t be disappointed.

Lisa Brackenbury gave Odemz Plumbing a 5 star Review on Google
Odemz Plumbing Replied: Thank you Lisa, we really appreciate your kind review, we aim to provide the best plumbing services in Fairfax, VA and it's surrounding areas.
4/11/21

Installed PRV Valve. Great job!

Theresa crum gave Odemz Plumbing a 5 star Review on Google
Odemz Plumbing Replied: Thank you very much Theresa, We always aim to deliver the best service. If you ever want plumbing services in Fairfax, VA or it's surrounding areas please feel free to contact us.
4/11/21

Russ LOVED Odemz Plumbing

Russ C gave Odemz Plumbing a 5 star Rating
4/07/21

Excellent service. Arrived in time, showed exemplary skills in completing work. Work completed as promised. Will definitely use again. I have company on speed dial.

4/11/21

Lisa had a great experience with Odemz Plumbing

Lisa B gave Odemz Plumbing a 5 star Rating
4/03/21

Service was amazing! He came out on a Saturday on short notice and gave really valuable advice. Completely fair cost, cannot recommend enough!

4/03/21

Was very prompt and knowledgeable. Would definitely refer and use again. Thank you Raymond!

3/31/21

On time and efficient and pleasant

3/29/21

I loved the great customer service and the quality work was outstanding i would definitely recommend.

3/29/21

Excellent service . Clean neat everything fixed thank you.

3/26/21

Very quick and professional. Will hire again.

3/23/21
ray508 man gave Odemz Plumbing a 5 star Rating on Google
Odemz Plumbing Replied: Thank you very much Ray, we aim to provide the best drain cleaning in Alexandria, VA.
3/23/21

I am so happy to have called Odemz Plumbing for my water heater it was leaking. They came out on time and gave me a price better than what the other guy wanted. They are my new plumbers.

3/16/21

Raymond did a perfect and great job!

3/02/21
Shannon Gray gave Odemz Plumbing a 5 star Rating on Google
Odemz Plumbing Replied: Thank you very much Shannon, we aim to provide the best drain cleaning in Alexandria, VA.
3/02/21
Cornell West gave Odemz Plumbing a 5 star Rating on Google
Odemz Plumbing Replied: Thank you very much Cornell, we aim to provide the best drain cleaning in Alexandria, VA.

Scroll To Top