OCD Cleaning

138 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

22820 I-45N #3P
Spring, TX 77373
United States
281-719-9309

I love the attention to detail and the care they took to clean my new home. I am happy with their service.

Featured

I have used OCD cleaning for 10 years now and they have made my life so much easier. Very thorough cleaning service, pleasant and professional staff, very accommodating and so helpful in all they do!

Christina H
OCD Cleaning Replied: Thank you Christina for taking the time to let us know.
5/25/22
Valencia Price
OCD Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much
5/11/22

Christina is great to work with! Very communicative, kind, and pays super close attention to detail of all her staff! Would recommend to anyone looking for a cleaning service. :)

Madi Warren
5/11/22

Tidy failed to show on 4 occasions, so I reached out to Christina at OCD. Came to my rescue the very next day. I highly recommend these professionals.

Robert Turner
OCD Cleaning Replied: THANK YOU ROBERT!! We are glad we could come to the rescue. We look forward to your next service.
5/05/22
L Corpus
OCD Cleaning Replied: Thank you Lisa
5/05/22

Excellent Service. Highly Recommend

David Nix
OCD Cleaning Replied: Thank you, David!
4/26/22

Very detailed clean, great customer service. Angie was very nice and did a great job!

Julia Kesterson
OCD Cleaning Replied: Awe thank you Julia. You have a beautiful home and wonderful dogs ❤️
4/25/22

They do a great job and have great customer service.

Ricky Garner
4/24/22

Polite friendly crew. Do what is asked of them. Trustworthy. If you have a complaint it is taken care of asap. Would recommend.

Linda Watson Smith
4/01/22

They always do a great job on my house. Very professional and friendly, highly recommend!

Alyssa Chiasson
3/30/22

The last thing the lady said to me when they were done cleaning was "are you satisfied with everything we won't stop until you are satisfied". That is all you need to know. Great friendly cleaning crew.

Cameron P
OCD Cleaning Replied: Thank you Cameron P I’m glad you were happy and we hope you enjoy your home. Thank you Christina
3/23/22

I am so happy with our cleaning. Angie cleaned for us and she was amazing! We will be referring everyone and using them again!!

Tristen Pratt
OCD Cleaning Replied: Thank you Tristen. It was our pleasure hope you enjoy your home. Christina
3/02/22

Kim and Madison came to clean, a standard clean, our 3/2 home. They were friendly, professional and respectful. Kim and Madison worked efficiently, paying attention to details and provided a quality cleaning. We have a large dog that loves people but can sound scary when he barks as people enter the home. Madison immediately said hello to him which calmed him down, she shared a little bit about her own dog. Kim gave me some suggestions on best communication so our expectations will be met. With animals and kids the... Read More

Shannon Brighton
OCD Cleaning Replied: Awe, thanks awesome Shannon. I’m so happy to hear this. Thank you for the feedback. Christina
2/15/22

Super grateful for this company and all that they do. I am pregnant and with family coming in, I needed some extra help trying to ready the house - these ladies went above and beyond! I so very grateful for them and their kindness! It was a last minute schedule, and they made it happen. I definitely will be using them again. Thank you again!

D'Andra Anderson
OCD Cleaning Replied: Thank you D’Andra, we appreciate your kind words and would love to help in the future should you need us. Congrats on the baby and enjoy your family. Christina
2/07/22
Brandi Jackson
OCD Cleaning Replied: Thank you
1/31/22

My sweet mother-in-law asked me to find her a cleaning service. She is not able to get around too much and is restricted mostly to her room/bed. Gets sick often etc. When I go to visit I would clean mostly for her and she would tell me to stop it, but she appreciated it. She asked me to find someone to help with that so I wouldn't be doing that when I was over, so we could visit more instead of me doing the dishes etc. (It's very difficult for her to do those kind of things) I didn't mind one bit, as I was... Read More

Kelli Phillips
OCD Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much. I enjoyed our conversation and look forward to continue service with you guys. Christina
1/30/22
Andrew Posniack
OCD Cleaning Replied: Thank you Andrew! It was our pleasure!
1/29/22

Great job at a very reasonable price! They were extremely fast as well. So glad we chose them!

Matt Hamilton
OCD Cleaning Replied: Hey Matt, thank you so much for your feedback. It’s our pleasure I’m glad you liked your services with OCD Cleaning.
1/08/22

Very easy to set up services. Very friendly and professional service. Team was on time and did a great job with the cleaning services. Would definitely recommend them and use them again in the future.

Roxanne Knott
OCD Cleaning Replied: Thank you!! We appreciate you Roxanne
12/28/21
Brittany Thames
OCD Cleaning Replied: Thank you!
12/17/21

OCD is always pleasant when they come. They have a routine they stick to and do an excellent job leaving my house sparkling!

Cat
OCD Cleaning Replied: Thank you!
10/27/21

Great Service! They gave me a window of 9-11am, and they came shortly after 9am which I liked. They took their time to do the job right, but didn’t take all day which is also nice! 10/10 would recommend for deep clean or regular cleaning services!

Jordan Murphy
OCD Cleaning Replied: Thank you Jordon it was our pleasure.
10/05/21

Best cleaning service in this area, by far. I’ve tried others, none were even close to a match for the professional service you can expect from OCD. These ladies not only work so hard, they actually care. If you have an issue, they will resolve it immediately.

OCD has been in my life and home 🙂 for 10 years. I look forward to their visit each time!
Give them a call, you won’t regret it!

Trish Bowdoin
10/04/21
Christina Holloway
OCD Cleaning Replied: Thank you
9/28/21

I use OCD cleaning for my business, and they're amazing! I never feel like I have to check up on their work as it's always consistent and spotless every time. 😊

Madison Warren
OCD Cleaning Replied: Thank you Madison! That was the full goal.
9/27/21
Courtney Griffin
OCD Cleaning Replied: Thank you ma’am we appreciate you
9/27/21

Christina and her crew are awesome! Professional, Polite, Effective and Quality Output! I highly recommend OCD Cleaning and Christina runs a tight ship.

TAG Website
OCD Cleaning Replied: Thank you

We have used OCD for several years and have always had fantastic service with attention to detail. They communicate clearly when any change in the scheduled... more

David C. gave OCD Cleaning a 5 star review

Excellent service from beginning to end. Very communicative and flexible. Thorough cleaning job and the owner even followed up to make sure everything was... more

Lauren H. gave OCD Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top