Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge

26 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

1606 Golden Aspen Drive
Suite 106
Ames, IA 50010
United States
(515) 620-5892
6/16/21 text

The impact Obria is having for the men and women of our community is incredible. It is such a place of compassion, safety, and care. It’s also equipped with top medical professionals. 10/10 recommend!

6/09/21 text

They were quick and supportive and easy to use

6/06/21
Jessica Montanez gave Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge a 5 star Rating on Google
6/06/21 text

The lady who help me explained everything to me and she was really nice and helpful. She made me feel comfortable she did a really good job

6/03/21 rating

SW thinks you should try Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge

SW S gave Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge a 5 star Rating
4/28/21 rating

Anna gave Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge an AWESOME Recommendation

Anna Q gave Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge a 5 star Rating
4/14/21 rating

Sean gave Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge an AWESOME Recommendation

Sean K gave Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge a 5 star Rating
4/10/21
Zak sisneros gave Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge a 4 star Rating on Google
4/10/21 rating
Zachary S gave Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge a 4 star Rating
4/07/21 rating

Kasey LOVED Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge

Kasey V gave Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge a 5 star Rating
4/02/21 text

Very friendly staff and I could tell they really cared about my health! They did not judge and were extremely helpful!

3/31/21 text

Obria Clinic was amazing from the moment I walked in the door. They were so kind, the environment was inviting and calm, comfortable. I felt like everything was explained to me in great detail and they didn’t just assume because it wasn’t my first that I knew everything. I never felt rushed, the... See More

3/28/21 text

They were very nice and helped me out in my time of need

3/26/21 rating

SW enjoyed the experience with Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge

SW S gave Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge a 5 star Rating
3/26/21 rating

AB enjoyed the experience with Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge

AB A gave Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge a 5 star Rating
3/28/21 rating

JW LOVED Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge

JW J gave Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge a 5 star Rating
3/24/21

They were INCREDIBLE!! Andrea was so kind, helpful, non-judgmental, and encouraging!! I will be going to them from now on!!

Brooke Mehmen gave Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge a 5 star Review on Google
3/22/21 text

I loved Obria Medical Clinic of Ames because I was made to feel comfortable from the moment I walked in. The staff is fantastic, very welcoming, comforting, and informative. Andrea was a great help and I can tell she really cares about her patients.

3/24/21 rating
Cael H gave Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge a 4 star Rating
3/24/21 rating

Samuel Highly Recommends Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge to their friends & family!

Samuel I gave Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge a 5 star Rating
3/24/21 rating

Brooke Strongly Recommends Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge

Brooke M gave Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge a 5 star Rating
3/20/18

Clinic offers pregnancy testing and STI screening at no cost. They have religious affiliation, if that's going to be an issue, go to Thielen and pay for labs or Planned Parenthood and pay for the doctor visit. There is also the Primary Health Care Clinic in West Ames, but they ask for insurance and other information before providing testing. It's free (no insurance paperwork, just a lot of consents to sign) at Informed Choices for a reason, they would like to introduce you to Jesus. Not incredibly pressuring, but... Read More

Jenny Smith gave Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge a 5 star Review on Google
7/26/17

Compassionate and informative.

Taylor Klocke gave Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge a 5 star Review on Google
3/29/17
Bethany Hays gave Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge a 5 star Rating on Google
2/25/16
Addison Glommen gave Obria Medical Clinic of Ames/Fort Dodge a 5 star Rating on Google

Scroll To Top