Northview Wellness Center

40 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4635 NE Stallings Dr. Ste. 106
Nacogdoches, Tx 75965
United States
936-560-2405
12/31/20

everything. I am very pleased with my results and the staff.

Ramona Allen recommends Northview Wellness Center on Facebook
12/17/20

The best Doctor and Staff ever.

Dyan Gardner recommends Northview Wellness Center on Facebook
12/03/20

Great people, great work, great results!!!

Mike Mills recommends Northview Wellness Center on Facebook
10/22/20
Hannah Johnson gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star Rating on Google
10/02/20

Making an appointment with Dr Sims was the best decision i have ever made. I have neuropathy from my knees down including my feet. I had no feeling what so ever.
After 3 months of treatments with Dr Sims i am finally getting feeling back in my feet and legs. Dr Sims and his wonderful staff know what to do and they all make you feel so welcomed. They will explain everything to you.
I highly recommend anyone to go see him if you have neuropathy. I am getting better everyday, thanks to God, for sending me there, and to Dr Sims and all at Northview Wellness Center.

Becky Malone gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
8/31/20

As a new patient, I am very impressed with the entire staff. Dr. Sims takes time to answer questions, really explains all in details and doesn't rush or make you feel like a number. With multiple health issues - they offer so many options. Check back - I plan on being one of their Top Success Testimonials. Highly recommend.

Cyndi Herzing recommends Northview Wellness Center on Facebook
8/07/20

After suffering the burning pain of neuropathy in my feet and legs and being told there was nothing that could be done for the nerve pain in my feet.
Thank God, I found Dr. Sims and his wonderful staff at Northview Wellness Center in Nacogdoches, TX.
In near miraculous fashion, my pain has been relieved completely.
Dr. Sims and the young Ladies on his staff are first of all, very professional and also very nice and accommodating.
I highly recommend both Northview Wellness Center and Dr. Sims for their work in functional neuropathy.
Great people, great job.

Mike Mills gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
7/21/20

Dr. Sims is wonderful! He is knowledgeable in so many areas of health. You will be amazed at the results!

Linda Kyle gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
4/27/20

My husband and I met Dr Sims and his staff several months ago. We are so thankful to have found them. He is not only a chiropractor but has been trained to treat many other problems as well. We are totally satisfied with everything we have experienced at Northview Wellness Clinic.

Pat Roberts gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
4/24/20

My entire family has been going to Dr. Sims for years. For me personally, I’ve been able to put off back surgery because of his chiropractic approach. He treated my wife for chiropractic and acupuncture care during her pregnancy, which helped her to have a smooth and natural delivery. And, since my son was born and 3 days old, he’s been treating my son with chiropractic and nutrition care. When we get sick, we see Dr. Sims first! He has helped us in so many ways! Definitely thankful to have someone as knowledgeable as him in our small town! Give his office a call today!

Zack Hooper gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
4/17/20

Dr Sims, I want to thank you for the service and therapy rendered to me. I barely walked in there with excruciating pain; with no idea that I would be able to progress to where I am now. I know future adjustments will be needed for my spine and I will not hesitate to make an appt. Both of the Techs are very patient, caring, knowledgeable and makes sure you are comfortable and ok. My balance was terrible, but not so after first three weeks. The Northview Wellness Center is the best therapeutic Center I have... Read More

A Johnson gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
2/10/20

I have never known a more loving, kind, ehtical and absolutely knowledgeable staff and doctor of any field. He is my primary care, go to doctor.

Eric Hawkins gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
12/19/19

I was referred here by Haley Bentley for weight loss. I did the laser removal and lost 4 1/2 inches all over today With one appointment. I can’t wait to see how much more I lose. I highly recommend Northview wellness for an easy way to lose weight.

Nathaniel Troxell gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
12/04/19

When I started going to the wellness center I had back pain , RLS,headaches. I felt like my life was falling apart. I was a little Lear at first about letting anyone touch me because of the metal in my back. But I did go and I don’t regret one second of it. my spine was crocked not anymore, my RLS is gone, my headache no more, my back pain is gone except for the pressure of my hardware but no pain. I feel like a new person. Thank you Dr. Scott Sims. I would not be smiling today if I hadn’t come to you and I’m so thankful I did.

Thelma Brown recommends Northview Wellness Center on Facebook
9/25/19

I was in extensive pain in my lower back just prior to leaving on a trip. Dr. Sims did an exceptional job relieving my pain and made it possible to go on my trip. Thank you Dr. Sims for your care.

Debbie Bell Caldwell recommends Northview Wellness Center on Facebook
8/30/19

Thank you to Dr. Sims and his whole staff. These ladies are truly amazing. They’re guaranteed to get you right. If you’re looking for a chiropractor this is the office!! Ms. Lisa, Haley, and Mrs. Sims were all amazing. They do more than their jobs. They kept my kids entertained and looked out for them while I was doing treatment. Thank you again I feel wonderful.

DijOnai Bell recommends Northview Wellness Center on Facebook
7/25/19

I cannot say enough good things about this office, staff, and the weight loss program! I feared that it would not work, but it did! I lost about 31” overall and 26 pounds in about one month and half. The program was easy to follow and takes dedication, but the end result is worth it. Thank you Northview Wellness Center staff for helping me reach my weight goals! Highly recommend to those who are looking for a great invasive weight loss program.

Shawnee Bush recommends Northview Wellness Center on Facebook
1/16/19

Staff is so caring and efficient. Dr Sims was knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. I had great results and I am definitely going to be a return customer.

Cheryl Lowe Harvey recommends Northview Wellness Center on Facebook
12/20/18

I went in with tremendous knee pain. I went twice a week for therapy. Now I go once a week and able to do so much more. I can now wake up without stiffness in the knees. I can walk up stairs without pain. I can’t say enough about how much better I am. I highly recommend anyone with pain to go to Northview Wellness Center and let them help you.

Addie Rogers Wareing recommends Northview Wellness Center on Facebook
11/27/18
Donna Middaugh gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star Rating on Google
11/15/18

Was referred because i have not ever been to a chiropractor but i could not move my neck and needed immediate help. I didnt want to be yanked and just popped everywhere i wanted to fix my problem. Dr. Sims came highly recommended. Got me in fast and is working with me after the correction (no popping or cracking necessary).
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Sara Douglas gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Google
11/13/18
Dani Sweet gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star Rating on Google
9/01/18

Never felt so much effort at a chiropractic office, the real deal. VA approved facility/practice...choice approved!

John Fontenot gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/16/18

Love Dr. Sims and his staff! After having lumbar surgery 3.5 years ago, I thought exercise was a thing of the past. I have gone from taking Advil, daily, and steroid shots to biking and doing yoga. I am a believer in Dr. Sims’ approach to chiropractic treatment and wellness. Fantastic doctor!

Susan Harris Bruener recommends Northview Wellness Center on Facebook
6/08/18

Before I became an employee there I was a patient and more than ever I am committed to the great quality of work Dr. Sims does. Please come by and see us.

Lisa Pack recommends Northview Wellness Center on Facebook
4/16/18

I absolutely love this place. It has helped me tremendously. Wish I had known about his practice sooner. The staff is awesome. Thanks a lot Dr. Sims and staff.

Jeanette Gaddy gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/31/17
Brittany Adkison-King Middlebrook gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/01/17

I am being treated for neuropathy in my feet and hands after the first couple of treatments my hands did not tingle anymore, still have numbness in my feet but not nearly as bad as it was in the beginning. The staff is great to.

Cheryl Foster Eastwood gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star Review on Facebook

On this thanksgiving day, I want to share my tremendous appreciation and gratitude to Dr. Sims and the staff at Northview Wellness Center. The staff is... more

Sarah C. gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top