Northview Wellness Center

Reviews: 16

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4635 NE Stallings Dr. Ste. 106
Nacogdoches, Tx 75965
United States
936-560-2405
Cheryl Lowe Harvey Recommends Northview Wellness Center

Staff is so caring and efficient. Dr Sims was knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. I had great results and I am definitely going to be a return customer.

2 days ago
Addie Rogers Wareing Recommends Northview Wellness Center

I went in with tremendous knee pain. I went twice a week for therapy. Now I go once a week and able to do so much more. I can now wake up without stiffness in the knees. I can walk up stairs without pain. I can’t say enough about how much better I am. I highly recommend anyone with pain to go to Northview Wellness Center and let them help you.

4 weeks ago
Patricia Willhite gave Northview Wellness Center a 4 star review
2 months ago
John Fontenot gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star review

Never felt so much effort at a chiropractic office, the real deal. VA approved facility/practice...choice approved!

5 months ago
Susan Harris Bruener Recommends Northview Wellness Center

Love Dr. Sims and his staff! After having lumbar surgery 3.5 years ago, I thought exercise was a thing of the past. I have gone from taking Advil, daily, and steroid shots to biking and doing yoga. I am a believer in Dr. Sims’ approach to chiropractic treatment and wellness. Fantastic doctor!

5 months ago
Lisa Pack Recommends Northview Wellness Center

Before I became an employee there I was a patient and more than ever I am committed to the great quality of work Dr. Sims does. Please come by and see us.

7 months ago
Jeanette Gaddy gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star review

I absolutely love this place. It has helped me tremendously. Wish I had known about his practice sooner. The staff is awesome. Thanks a lot Dr. Sims and staff.

9 months ago
Brittany Adkison-King Middlebrook gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star review

Our experience has been life-changing. I have a kiddo who has had trouble his whole life with tummy issues, allergies and eczema. After a lot of trial and error and just never seeing results we needed, I took him to Dr. Simms for help with nutrition. After testing and cutting out foods suggested, Britton was a new kid. I'm so thankful for such a resource in Nac and recommend Dr. Simms to people all the time. He also helped Britton with potty issues through adjustments and acupuncture. A few months ago I finally gave in and decided to see if he could help me with my never-ending sinus infections. After testing and cutting certain foods, not only did I have first-time relief from sinuses, I also have been pain free and have relief from a life-time of IBS symptoms. With all that said, you won't regret going to this practice. I've never leaned too much on the natural remedies, but I have really gotten such positive results here when I really hadn't had any relief from doctors on my stomach issues. I guess "you are what you eat". �

1 year ago
Cheryl Foster Eastwood gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star review

I am being treated for neuropathy in my feet and hands after the first couple of treatments my hands did not tingle anymore, still have numbness in my feet but not nearly as bad as it was in the beginning. The staff is great to.

1 year ago
Tiffany Hunnicutt gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star review
2 years ago
Nathan Hunnicutt gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star review
2 years ago
Mary Templeton Turner gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star review

Dr. Sims helped me completely turn my health around with nutrition and acupuncture and sage advice. This renewed vitality has changed my life!

3 years ago
Jennifer Stout gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Mark Overton gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star review
5 years ago
Suzanne Kissick McGuire gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star review

Great place to go when your having back trouble! Really good adjustment.

6 years ago

On this thanksgiving day, I want to share my tremendous appreciation and gratitude to Dr. Sims and the staff at Northview Wellness Center. The staff is... more

Sarah C. gave Northview Wellness Center a 5 star review

Scroll To Top