Northview Wellness Center

58 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4635 NE Stallings Dr. Ste. 106
Nacogdoches, Tx 75965
United States
936-560-2405
3/16/22
Phil McAdams
Northview Wellness Center Replied: Thank you, Phil! We sure enjoy having you in the office.
1/10/22
Michelle Yarbrough01
9/15/21

Dr. Sims is knowledgeable in so many areas of health. You will be amazed at the results!

Linda Kyle
Northview Wellness Center Replied: Linda, your words mean so much to us! Thank you!
8/26/21

Such a great place!
Currently getting treatment there and starting to notice improvement!
Great Doctor and Staff!
Thank You!
A+++++highly recommended

David Denney
8/04/21

Dr Scott Sims put on his program 7 weeks ago and now my ankles are not swelling anymore the numbness and tingling is a lot better. The lady's in the office that does the treatment are very knowledgeable and very friendly, Could not ask for a better group to help me with my problems, I would definitely recommend them.

David Driskell
Northview Wellness Center Replied: David, we are so glad to hear of your improvement! We appreciate your kind words!
12/31/20

everything. I am very pleased with my results and the staff.

Ramona Allen
12/17/20

The best Doctor and Staff ever.

Dyan Gardner
12/03/20

Great people, great work, great results!!!

Mike Mills
10/22/20
Hannah Johnson
10/02/20

Making an appointment with Dr Sims was the best decision i have ever made. I have neuropathy from my knees down including my feet. I had no feeling what so ever.
After 3 months of treatments with Dr Sims i am finally getting feeling back in my feet and legs. Dr Sims and his wonderful staff know what to do and they all make you feel so welcomed. They will explain everything to you.
I highly recommend anyone to go see him if you have neuropathy. I am getting better everyday, thanks to God, for sending me there, and to Dr Sims and all at Northview Wellness Center.

Becky Malone
Northview Wellness Center Replied: Becky, we enjoy serving you and have been thrilled at your improvement! We appreciate your review!
8/31/20

As a new patient, I am very impressed with the entire staff. Dr. Sims takes time to answer questions, really explains all in details and doesn't rush or make you feel like a number. With multiple health issues - they offer so many options. Check back - I plan on being one of their Top Success Testimonials. Highly recommend.

Cyndi Herzing
8/07/20

After suffering the burning pain of neuropathy in my feet and legs and being told there was nothing that could be done for the nerve pain in my feet.
Thank God, I found Dr. Sims and his wonderful staff at Northview Wellness Center in Nacogdoches, TX.
In near miraculous fashion, my pain has been relieved completely.
Dr. Sims and the young Ladies on his staff are first of all, very professional and also very nice and accommodating.
I highly recommend both Northview Wellness Center and Dr. Sims for their work in functional neuropathy.
Great people, great job.

Mike Mills
Northview Wellness Center Replied: Mike, WOW! Thank you for your review. We appreciate you and are so glad to hear of your improvement!
4/27/20

My husband and I met Dr Sims and his staff several months ago. We are so thankful to have found them. He is not only a chiropractor but has been trained to treat many other problems as well. We are totally satisfied with everything we have experienced at Northview Wellness Clinic.

Pat Roberts
Northview Wellness Center Replied: Pat, we enjoy having you both in the office! You always bring a smile and a kind word when you're here. Thank you for allowing us to serve you.
4/24/20

My entire family has been going to Dr. Sims for years. For me personally, I’ve been able to put off back surgery because of his chiropractic approach. He treated my wife for chiropractic and acupuncture care during her pregnancy, which helped her to have a smooth and natural delivery. And, since my son was born and 3 days old, he’s been treating my son with chiropractic and nutrition care. When we get sick, we see Dr. Sims first! He has helped us in so many ways! Definitely thankful to have someone as knowledgeable as him in our small town! Give his office a call today!

Zack Hooper
Northview Wellness Center Replied: Zack, your family is a part of our family! Thank you for trusting us with their care.
4/17/20

Dr Sims, I want to thank you for the service and therapy rendered to me. I barely walked in there with excruciating pain; with no idea that I would be able to progress to where I am now. I know future adjustments will be needed for my spine and I will not hesitate to make an appt. Both of the Techs are very patient, caring, knowledgeable and makes sure you are comfortable and ok. My balance was terrible, but not so after first three weeks. The Northview Wellness Center is the best therapeutic Center I have... Read More

A Johnson
Northview Wellness Center Replied: Thank you for your review! Nothing is better than to hear that our patients received top-notch care and see improvement in the condition for which they sought care!
2/10/20

I have never known a more loving, kind, ehtical and absolutely knowledgeable staff and doctor of any field. He is my primary care, go to doctor.

Eric Hawkins
12/19/19

I was referred here by Haley Bentley for weight loss. I did the laser removal and lost 4 1/2 inches all over today With one appointment. I can’t wait to see how much more I lose. I highly recommend Northview wellness for an easy way to lose weight.

Nathaniel Troxell
12/04/19

When I started going to the wellness center I had back pain , RLS,headaches. I felt like my life was falling apart. I was a little Lear at first about letting anyone touch me because of the metal in my back. But I did go and I don’t regret one second of it. my spine was crocked not anymore, my RLS is gone, my headache no more, my back pain is gone except for the pressure of my hardware but no pain. I feel like a new person. Thank you Dr. Scott Sims. I would not be smiling today if I hadn’t come to you and I’m so thankful I did.

Thelma Brown
11/04/19

Love this office!

Tammy Spake
9/25/19

I was in extensive pain in my lower back just prior to leaving on a trip. Dr. Sims did an exceptional job relieving my pain and made it possible to go on my trip. Thank you Dr. Sims for your care.

Debbie Bell Caldwell
8/30/19

Thank you to Dr. Sims and his whole staff. These ladies are truly amazing. They’re guaranteed to get you right. If you’re looking for a chiropractor this is the office!! Ms. Lisa, Haley, and Mrs. Sims were all amazing. They do more than their jobs. They kept my kids entertained and looked out for them while I was doing treatment. Thank you again I feel wonderful.

Dijonai Bell
8/30/19

Thank you to Dr. Sims and his whole staff. These ladies are truly amazing. They’re guaranteed to get you right. If you’re looking for a chiropractor this is the office!! Ms. Lisa, Haley, and Mrs. Sims were all amazing. They do more than their jobs. They kept my kids entertained and looked out for them while I was doing treatment. Thank you again I feel wonderful.

DijOnai Bell
8/15/19
Haley Owens
7/26/19
Kimberly Jones
7/25/19

I cannot say enough good things about this office, staff, and the weight loss program! I feared that it would not work, but it did! I lost about 31” overall and 26 pounds in about one month and half. The program was easy to follow and takes dedication, but the end result is worth it. Thank you Northview Wellness Center staff for helping me reach my weight goals! Highly recommend to those who are looking for a great invasive weight loss program.

Shawnee Bush
3/28/19
S W
1/16/19

Staff is so caring and efficient. Dr Sims was knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. I had great results and I am definitely going to be a return customer.

Cheryl Lowe Harvey

Next page

Scroll To Top