Northern Lights Chiropractic

Reviews: 79

Average: 3.9 out of 5 Stars

1116 arsenal street
Watertown, ny 13601
United States
315-782-7166
4/03/19

Greatest experience ever! No more migraines!!!

11/06/18
Cole W gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
11/06/18

I love Northern Lights Chiropractic because they help improve my Quality of life, by hell me deal with pain and Discomfort in my joints and back. Love these guys

Henry W gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
11/06/18
Amanda V gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
11/06/18
Howard T gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
11/06/18
Twyla S gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
11/06/18
Randall S gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
11/06/18
Brandon S gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
11/06/18
Shelly S gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
11/06/18
William S gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 4 star Rating
11/06/18
Erin P gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
11/06/18
Gary R gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 4 star Rating
11/06/18
Kimberly P gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
11/06/18
Christina M gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
11/06/18

I loved Northern Lights achiropractic because I went in a goal and the staff helped me accomplish it.

Vicki K gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
11/06/18
Walter K gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
11/06/18
Cathryn J gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
11/06/18
Emma K gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
11/06/18
James K gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
11/06/18
Emmalee J gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
11/06/18
Arielle J gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
11/06/18
John H gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 4 star Rating
11/06/18
Laura H gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 4 star Rating
11/06/18
Joanne H gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
11/06/18
Rick H gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
11/06/18
Paul G gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
Kim Hodge Brislan Recommends Northern Lights Chiropractic

I feel so fantastic when I leave here! It’s truly a phenomenal part of my day and could be yours!Everyone is so positive here and the warm fuzzies are off the charts! My body feels so happy!!!

3 weeks ago
Nevin Parish Recommends Northern Lights Chiropractic

I'm the newest chiropractor with NLC and I love working here. We provide great care and are excited to work with any and all people that would like to be well.

1 month ago
Dana Michele Shee Recommends Northern Lights Chiropractic

I have finally narrowed down my problem with my back AND was given a solution to ACTUALLY FIX my spine problems, rather than be given meds to cover up the pain. they are great and all staff seem very knowledgable.

3 months ago
Brittany Marie Recommends Northern Lights Chiropractic

Today My 13 month had a crazy fever . He was so hot to the touch . Miserable . Got him adjusted tonight and less then an hour later - fever free and NO Motrin or tylonel !! 🙏 👏 my mind is BLOWN! We love northern lights !!!!!!!

3 months ago
Carrie Brigham Recommends Northern Lights Chiropractic

I can move and work on ly more intricate pieces of jewelry now because of my care

3 months ago
Becky Allen Recommends Northern Lights Chiropractic

Love going to see Dr Tom.. always makes me feel better and helps with my migraines.. the whole staff is very friendly and always ready to help..

5 months ago
Heather Owens Watts Recommends Northern Lights Chiropractic

My husband and I have only been going there a short while (he longer then I)and we both have noticed a big change in pain and range of motion. we’re feeling better after every appointment and the staff are absolutely amazing ,very good attitudes and willing to help however they can !

6 months ago
Patricia Hathaway Korzuch Recommends Northern Lights Chiropractic

I have seen many chiropractors and nothing helped. I had one adjustment here and feel amazing... I don’t know what the future holds but being able to sleep last night was amazing

7 months ago
Brittany Denner Recommends Northern Lights Chiropractic

Great place to go, my 2 yr old son goes there to get adjusted. Staff very friendly and they get you in and out. Thank you!

8 months ago
Anastasia Zhoya Cortez Recommends Northern Lights Chiropractic

Everyone is so caring and loving ! Doctor Becky is the best chiropractor who adjusted me and I never felt more love and care !!!! I felt and I feel - my body is floating and feels so light and no pain !!! My head disappeared instantly and the lower back finally felt so strong !!!! I would highly recommend northern lights chiropractor for anyone who is looking for health and healing - Becky is so much more than just a chiropractor- her energy and follow up advise was just so valuable !!!thank you so much !!!

8 months ago
Siri Lindley Recommends Northern Lights Chiropractic

Absolute best treatment ever! So grateful to Larry for freeing up my body and relieving me of my pain!

9 months ago
Wink Beadel Recommends Northern Lights Chiropractic

finally had a chance to go back to Northern Lights for adjustment for my back and neck. ...started there with a REALLY painful neck and sore back and Tom is really "setting me straight". they're very thorough there, starting with grays, then following through. My husband appreciates the regeneration bed, designed to help people with back and spine difficulties. if you need a chiropractor, give Northern Lights a try....think they're very helpful.

9 months ago
Maryam Shadi Recommends Northern Lights Chiropractic

I went to their office with my family , my children got adjusted perfectly the same as I and my husband , lovely and peacefully office , Dr.Beckey is amazing, she is very good with kids , my 4 years old son loves her. The staff are wonderful. They spent time with me and explained all that was going on with my health concerns. I would highly recommend them. They are beyond great 👍🏿.

9 months ago
Cheryl Rolfe Recommends Northern Lights Chiropractic

I have only been going since the middle of July, but have already experienced a decrease in my pain. I had 58% loss in range in motion of my neck. Just got measured again this week and now have only a 9% loss. Seems so good after all these years to be able to move my neck freely. I can't say enough good things about the staff. They all make me feel so cared for. I walk out of that office feeling like a million. They are always smiling and upbeat. Always ready, willing and able to help and answer any questions. They don't rush me and always want to know how I'm feeling. Sometimes when you give attitude you get it back, but I've never been spoken to in a rude manner. Some people can't deal in realism, but I want to know what's going on with me. Dr. Becky, Dr. Tom and Dr.Pam are the greatest as are all the staff there. Everyone is so upbeat. Keep up the good work.

9 months ago
Mary Clark Recommends Northern Lights Chiropractic

I have worked at Northern Lights for three and a half years and I have never found a place more compassionate and loving. When I first came to the office I had excruciating migraines but since I have been getting adjusted I do not get the migraines anymore. Chiropractic isn't just for back and neck it is also for insomnia, colicky babies, fibromyalgia, sciatica and many more conditions. Northern Lights really educates you on the nervous system and how important it is for every cell, tissue and organ of our body. The office is full of energy and people who really care about each other. We also have Lipo Laser and Spinal Decompression which helps phenomenally with our patients. If you have never seen a chiropractor, please come to Northern Lights Chiropractic and you won't be disappointed.

9 months ago
Danielle Lee Recommends Northern Lights Chiropractic

I had constant headaches and so much back pain before being seen at Northern Lights Chiropractic. I had no idea that I had scoliosis and degeneration and another chiropractor saw me twice and they didn’t take X-rays so I don’t know how they were supposed to address that. Because they took time to explain X-rays and explain what was going on with my health, I was able to make an actual decision about my health from someone who took time to explain it to me. It made me so angry to think other doctors and even a chiropractor didn’t take X-rays or actually explain my health to me. Within a few visits my pain was almost gone in my low back and a few more visits later my headaches were barely noticeable. I was on 5 different medications including an inhaler. Because of Dr. Becky taking time to take X-rays, sit with me and go over them, and get me adjusted, I no longer have asthma or allergies or back pain or headaches. Northern Lights Chiropractic literally changed my life. I am so grateful.

9 months ago
Jeffrey Davis gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star review
11 months ago
Larry Silverstein gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star review

Here we are 10 staff members in New Jersey for the weekend for chiropractic training and education program. Give us a call and join us with informed information to improve your health and wellbeing. Great team serving our community.

1 year ago
Linda Schnittger gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star review

I'm in considerably less pain and the range of motion in my neck is far better than it ever was. I have fibromyalgia, so while I don't feel I'll ever be completely out of pain, the level that it's been reduced has been very helpful. I also appreciate the tips on living and eating healthier. It's helping me improve my overall life

1 year ago
BJ Palmer gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star review

I had an incredible experience as a patient at Northern Lights. They were thorough, answered my questions, and took time to listen to me. The office was very busy and other patients seemed happy with their care too. I know my headaches and low back were not going away no matter what I did before and now that I've been adjusted here, I'm seriously so much better.

1 year ago
Irv Silverstein gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star review

My wife and I have been cared for here for many years and we have never been healthier. When we started, they explained everything very clearly and gave us a great opportunity to get better.

1 year ago
Christina Merkel gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star review

First off I want to say Chiropractic was not high on my list, all I knew was what I was being told and to take this and take that pain med some days in so much pain I went to the ER but I was NEVER getting better.. I seen Northern lights chiropractic at the cream cheese event and was talking to the ladies at the booth and I just want to say they were amazing and had great information so I took their info and made an appt.. I was thinking I have lived with my headaches since I was a teen, and then lived with some other pain in my neck and shoulders for the last 10 years . I have nothing to lose but a few hours of my time if it does not work for me. SO GLAD I TOOK THAT LEAP OF FAITH WOW the staff in the office was great. they looked at me more and did some x-rays so they can see more on what was going on. Then a few days later I went back and they went over the doc report with me on what they seen and I was shocked to see how much movement I lost even at the age of 35 but it explained the pain I was feeling and was in.. I started to talk to them about my plan and got set up on a monthly payment plan since I was big on I DONT WANT MED's and I was tired of being in so much pain. I started and went in to my first apt and Dr. Tom did my alignment and then talked to me about my neck since I had 2 curves in my neck I got almost instant pain relief just after a few visits but it was not 100% gone.. Fast forward today 1. I haven't had a headache but a few times since I started to go (at the beginning) today I live headache free for only a short time but that's big for me and I hope to keep it that way. I just did more blood work done by my family doctor and I got good news on that side also, and was told to keep doing what I was doing that it was helping. 2. my left arm no longer falls asleep randomly (the day or at night) 3. the muscle spasm in my shoulder and upper back is almost gone it was so bad I could not lift my arm up some days or even move my neck. 4. I have movement back in my neck & back more than I have ever had and I no longer feel tightness like I did. NORTHERN LIGHTS CHIROPRACTIC has given me back hope that I can live pain free without meds or surgery.. (edit to fix a few words I missed spelled)

2 years ago
Jennifer Ross gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star review
2 years ago

I wish that I had known the full potential of Chiropractic care earlier than later. Over the years I have seen several different Doctors with my family... more

Sarah S. gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star review

I'm the main adjusting Doctor here at Northern Lights Chiropractic and I absolutely love working here. The atmosphere is one of health promotion and patient... more

Nevin P. gave Northern Lights Chiropractic a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top