Norhill Realty

123 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

617 W 19th St
Houston, Texas 77008
United States
713-869-5700
11/22/22

Norhill Realty got a great recommendation by Frances

Frances M
11/05/22

Dave Tyrell with Norhill has done an outstanding job for us. He has sold three home for us and helped us with buying two. His professionalism and knowledge is exceptional. He helped us greatly with making decisions we were not certain of. Thank you Dave we appreciate you..

11/03/22

Vincent from Norhill Reality is by far the best realtor I have ever working with. My family has been looking for the right home for ~5 years, and Vincent has been supporting us the whole time. Vincent has extensive knowledge in the Houston market, with our focus on Timbergrove specifically.
Vincent was ALWAYS available and responsive throughout our search. I really appreciate all of his help and would recommend his services to anyone looking to buy / sell their home.

Thank you Vincent! We look forward to many years in our new home!

Chad Pribyl
Norhill Realty Replied: Thanks Chad! We really appreciate it. We know you have been on the hunt for a great Timbergrove home for a while and we are so happy you finally find the right fit for you and your family. Best of luck! Please let us know if you need any assistance as you get settled in.
11/03/22

Chad LOVED Norhill Realty

Chad P
10/31/22

I have nothing but good things to say about Jennifer Z. of Norhill Reality. I knew from the first interview that she was the right agent for me. She was professional, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure my property stayed in great shape all the while keeping within my budget while it was on the market. I had to be away while selling the property and Norhill made everything easy and seamless. Thank you Norhill and Jennifer !!!

Nancy poston
Norhill Realty Replied: Thank you so much for the kind words! We know Jennifer enjoyed working with you to sell your Garden Oaks home. We wish you all the best. Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future.
10/31/22

I have nothing but good things to say about Jennifer Zapalac of Norhill Reality. I knew from the first interview that she was the right agent for me. She was professional, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure my property stayed in great shape all the while keeping within my bud... See More

10/19/22

Kelsey suggests you use Norhill Realty

Kelsey P
10/09/22

Lydia Davies with Norhill Realty is exceptional!!! She’s been the realtor for my extended family for nearly 3 years, and we’ve personally done two deals with her ourselves. Lydia listens!! She is attentive to detail, considerate, practical, and well versed in Houston real estate, both for buying... See More

10/08/22

Laura Strongly Recommends Norhill Realty

Laura F
10/06/22

Jim Highly Recommends Norhill Realty to their friends & family!

Jim N
8/29/22

My realtor to sell my house was Vincent Biondillo. I would highly recommend Vincent if anyone is looking to sell or buy property in Houston. He started by providing an accurate estimate of what my property could bring. During the entire process he was accessible and always timely in answering my emails/texts or calls. It was not necessarily an easy sell, but Vincent was able to find the right buyer for my particular property. I do feel that Vincent went above and beyond in helping me sell my house. And, in the end, I got a price I needed and I can move forward with my plans. Thanks!

Benny Hooper
Norhill Realty Replied: Benny, Thank you so much for the kind words. We know Vincent enjoyed working with you and we are all so happy that you were able to accomplish your goals with this home sale. If you ever need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.
5/12/22

Brook assisted cross country move and sale of mom’s home! So grateful for every detail attended to and all research she helped us complete! So appreciative of all the time she spent to make sure every last item out of home including even finding a missing document!! Grateful for her diligence and attention to detail! Brook is an all star!! 🤩 Highly recommend! 5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!!

Ariel Savitz
Norhill Realty Replied: Ariel, Thank you so much for the great review. Brook is definitely an all-star. We are so happy to have her at Norhill Realty. We know Brook enjoyed working with you and your family.
4/23/22

I was very thankful to receive Laura’s help after a reference from a friend. She was very timely and efficient with the home search and we found the perfect spot in less than 2 months. Once the offer was in, she took care of everything and got it all settled with the possible deal for me. I can’t recommend her enough!

Andrew Meacham
4/21/22

We had the pleasure of working with Norhill Realty to find our ideal house. Our agent, Brook Marchive, helped guide us through the insane market this year. We were trying to buy from another city and Brook went above and beyond to make it a great experience. Brook gave us video walkthroughs of the houses we wanted, helped us revise multiple offers, drafted our contract on her vacation, and worked hard to get us our perfect house. I highly recommend working with Brook Marchive, especially if you are trying to buy from out of the city!

Samuel Saldivar
4/01/22

We recently had the pleasure of buying our first home using Norhill Realty. Laura Ruppert is an amazing realtor and truly made this experience enjoyable. Her attention to detail, superior communication with all parties involved, and eagerness to help narrow down our must-haves, allowed us to quickly find and buy our dream-home. Laura went above and beyond to help us navigate a fast-based buyer's market. We cannot recommend Laura enough for your home buying/selling needs!

Erica Wunderlich
Norhill Realty Replied: Erica, thank you so much for the great review. We know Laura enjoyed working with you. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Laura and Norhill are happy to help.
3/07/22

Rachael was an amazing guide and support through our first home-buying experience!
Rachael took initiative, was on top of the process - working closely with the lenders, title company, and coordinating with the seller's realtor make sure everything went smoothly. We did a quick close (just 10 days) and although I'm sure it was a fast-paced, urgent timeline for everyone involved, my boyfriend and I were able to coast through it easily with Rachael's guidance, support, expertise and contacts!

I would absolutely... Read More

Errin O'Connor
Norhill Realty Replied: Errin, Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad you enjoyed working with Rachael. She is a great Realtor and we know she enjoyed working with you. Enjoy the new home and let us know if you need any follow up questions or assistance.
3/03/22

I had the wonderful opportunity to work with Justin Dugat on my first home buying experience.

Where do I begin with Justin? He is awesome! He helped me with the purchase of my first home and ensured the entire process ran smoothly. We closed within 3 weeks and he made sure to answer all of my questions / guided me through everything. When any concerns came up, addressed them quickly. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with the process!

Khalisa Siahaan
Norhill Realty Replied: Khalisa, Thank you so much for the kind words and congratulations on your first home. We know Justin enjoyed working with you. Please let us know if you you need any assistance in the future.
2/28/22

I can't say enough good things about Norhill, specifically our realtor Brook Marchive!! My husband and I moved to Houston from out of state as first time home buyers. Brook helped make the process easy AND fun! Her immense knowledge of the Houston area market was of extreme value to us. She took the time to listen to what we wanted and got to know us. Because of this, we were able to purchase the perfect home! By the end of the process, she felt more like a friend than just our realtor. Would 100% recommend.

Katie Faust
Norhill Realty Replied: Katie, thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy about you were able to work with Brook. She really is great. Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future and congratulations on the new home!
2/20/22

Mark was the agent for the sale of our bungalow style home. He was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and open for us to decide on how to position our property in the market.
It took us only 4 days to accepted an offer. The Norhill Realty team worked with us all the way to the closing day.

Leo Borges
10/25/21

Vincent Biondillo and his team at Norhill Realty are top notch! Everything was easy and fast. I highly recommend and will be using them in the future.

Tyler Ingram
Norhill Realty Replied: Tyler, Thank you so much for the great review. We know Vincent really enjoyed assisting you with your home in Timbergrove. Good luck to you and your family. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Happy to help!
9/20/21

We recently had the pleasure of selling our home using Norhill Realty. Vincent Biondillo was definitely an asset to us. His knowledge and professionalism was the key to selling our home so quickly. He was always available to answer questions and offer advice when needed. I would definitely recommend using Vincent and Norhill Realty to anyone selling their home.

Deena Hoop
Norhill Realty Replied: Thank you so much Deena! We know Vincent really enjoyed assisting you with your home sale. If you need any assistance in the future, please let us know.
5/06/21

Mark Brawley helped us purchase a new home and sale our old home. He was very dependable and professional in facilitating the transactions, and his input helped us get the best value out of each.

Matthew Fleming
Norhill Realty Replied: Thank you so much for the great review! We love serving our Timbergrove neighbors and we are so happy Mark was able help you with your transition to a new home. Thank you for trusting in Mark and Norhill Realty. Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future.
3/25/21

I was pleasantly surprised at the streamlined process of the sale of my home . Justin made the experience so easy from listing to closing all in a span of under two months. Justin understood that not only was he selling my home, but also offering the value of community to potential buyers. He kept me informed of all activity and provided his expert at opinions and advice when I was in need of some direction. This communication and honesty provided a close sense of a mutual partnership. I highly recommend Justin for any real estate needs.

Denise Sanchez
Norhill Realty Replied: Thank you so much for the kind words about Justin. We are so happy to have him and his commitment to service. Thanks so much for the opportunity to work with you and sell your home.
3/17/21

Really enjoyed working with Justin who supported us as we went through 3 different potential buyers and finally helped us sell our house at a great price with as minimal interruption to our home life as possible. Highly recommend him for anybody looking for a great partner in the home selling business!

Eileen Culpepper
3/15/21

Working with Rachael (Hartzog) to find a house was an extremely enjoyable process. Not only was she very accommodating, but she made the process easy and fun. She went out of her way to set up tours on short notices (sometimes within 1 hour) and would we willing to meet up post 7:30 if that was the only time that worked for you, as the client. She was proactive in finding options that fit with my budget/criteria and walked me through every step of the paperwork after I had selected my top pick. Prior to moving in,... Read More

Calvin Lobo
3/05/21

Mark is great. He was very professional and helpful throughout the selling process. We would definitely use him again.

Jennifer Haroutunian
Norhill Realty Replied: Thank you so much Jennifer! Mark enjoyed working with you as well. Please let us know if you need any further assistance.
12/03/20

They are a productive and positive group of workers that will be useful in your endeavors to finding a piece of land/property. For your future use.

Jakob Tijerina
Norhill Realty Replied: Thanks Jakob. We really appreciate the kind words.
11/09/20
Joseph Smolensky
Norhill Realty Replied: Thanks Joseph. We really enjoy working with you and look forward to working with you in the future.

Next page

Scroll To Top