No Bar Code Printing & Mailing Ltd

14 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

5305 River Rd Ste. B
Keizer, Oregon 97303
United States
866-321-7768
11/13/22

No Bar Code Printing is an invaluable service and greatly appreciated!

11/12/22

Tobias thinks you should try No Bar Code Printing & Mailing Ltd

Tobias S
11/11/22

No Bar Code Printing & Mailing Ltd got a great recommendation by Jarell

Jarell R
11/09/22

Amazing! Very professional and really helps my business. Top of the line work and execution. Makes the process very seamless. Great customer Service and the results are there as well!

Gladimir du Bousquet
11/09/22

I love this service!

11/09/22

No Bar Code Printing has provided great service for me and my business. They reach out to make sure everything is correct before sending work out and they are very prompt and speedy about getting letters out. I definitely recommend them to anyone that needs help mailing.

11/07/22

I’ve been working with Kate of No Bar Code Printing & Mailing since April and her services are top tier. I operate a outsourcing company and it has been an ultimate pleasure to work with Kate and her team. Keep pushing for excellence No Bar Code Printing & Mailing! It definitely doesn’t go unnoticed.

-The Corporate Dropout Outsourcing

Lalisa Sweat
11/07/22

Lalisa is very excited to recommend No Bar Code Printing & Mailing Ltd

Lalisa S
11/06/22
Zoilo Pichardo
11/06/22

Very professional

11/05/22

Wendell LOVED No Bar Code Printing & Mailing Ltd

Wendell C
11/05/22

This is my second time working with Bar Code Printing & Mailing. They are responsive, stay in communication throughout the process, and the turn around times have been quick considering the items I mail.

1/04/22

You will not find a company that cares more about their clients success than this one. From day 1 up until now they have continued to put my business in position to win and helped me with more than I could have ever asked for.

The customer service has been top tier. And they have handled all my mailing services and requests with the utmost care. If you are looking to oursource your mail processes, look no further than them. I GUARANTEE you will not find a better experience than any other company besides them. 5 out of 5 stars!

Marv Francois
12/13/21

They have been amazing with handling my mailing for me with no worries about my mail pieces not being mailed or being mishandled. I highly suggest the company for your mailing needs

Carlettie Armstrong

Scroll To Top