Ninjacators LLC

427 Reviews

Average: 4.3 out of 5 Stars

228 Park Ave S
New York, NY 10003
United States
(877) 843-3301
9/27/21

I like Ninjacators since always have good tech support when needed.

9/24/21

Great customer service but for the one indicator I purchased you really need to have it NT8 ready so it can be used to automate trading.

9/18/21

So far so good.. waiting to start my trading experience

9/09/21

Craig LOVED Ninjacators LLC

Craig R gave Ninjacators LLC a 5 star Rating
9/09/21

Your Customer Service is just excellent --always ready and willing to help, and provide useful solutions!

9/08/21

I originally signed up for E-mini Predictive and a few other programs. I quickly realize that they didn't align with my trading style. Working with Abigail at Customer Service, she helped me swap out for another equaled value product. I didn't like that second one either. Abigail had a lot of pa... See More

9/08/21

Ronald suggests you use Ninjacators LLC

Ronald C gave Ninjacators LLC a 5 star Rating
9/08/21

wei enjoyed the experience with Ninjacators LLC

wei W gave Ninjacators LLC a 5 star Rating
9/03/21

I took the 5-day trading workshop on the week of August 30, 2021. Presenters Kyle Kinne & Geof Smith were very knowledgeable and experienced traders. They were very patient in responding to all of the attendees questions and were very clear in their instructions. Here are some positive points.
- ... See More

9/01/21

Awesome info and services

Damien Bricka gave Ninjacators LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/01/21

Awesome they explain answer your questions and show you live market

9/01/21

Sal enjoyed the experience with Ninjacators LLC

Sal M gave Ninjacators LLC a 5 star Rating
8/31/21

Ben thinks you should try Ninjacators LLC

Ben H gave Ninjacators LLC a 5 star Rating
8/31/21

Well explained and valuable information.

8/30/21

andrew Strongly Recommends Ninjacators LLC

andrew S gave Ninjacators LLC a 5 star Rating
8/30/21

JoAnn LOVED Ninjacators LLC

JoAnn S gave Ninjacators LLC a 5 star Rating
8/30/21

It is the first contact with your education team. The impression is very favorable, but it is too soon to give a verdict.

8/30/21

Like the training sessions. Plain, effective and supportive.

8/30/21

They respond quickly and with the correct answer.

8/30/21

Very Very informative a great speaker well versed

8/30/21
ANTHONY F gave Ninjacators LLC a 4 star Rating
8/30/21

Michael gave Ninjacators LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Michael J gave Ninjacators LLC a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top