Ninjacators LLC

Reviews: 22

Average: 4.4 out of 5 Stars

228 Park Ave S
New York, NY 10003
United States
(877) 843-3301
1/22/20

Ninjacators programs are great value for money. First class Customer Service and Support Team . Highly recommended.

1/09/20

Ninjacators LLC got a great recommendation by Kieran

Kieran O gave Ninjacators LLC a 5 star Rating
1/03/20

I have the Volume profile that I use every day and love it, it’s very versatile. I would recommend Ninjacators for their indicators!!!

1/05/20

I love Ninjacators!! My experience with them is phenomenal. My very first free indicator was the Supply and Demand Zone indicator and it has been working great for me. I bought an indicator and decided to replace it with another in a couple of weeks and the transaction was seamless!! It was replaced... See More

12/30/19

Kevin enjoyed the experience with Ninjacators LLC

Kevin D gave Ninjacators LLC a 5 star Rating
12/29/19

Jim suggests you use Ninjacators LLC

Jim W gave Ninjacators LLC a 5 star Rating
12/27/19

Very prompt response and solve issue very quickly.

12/27/19

High quality indicators that work as expected in the Ninja platform. I appreciate the high quality that I can rely on. The free, public indicators available in forums can't be relied upon when you're trading real money. I highly recommend Ninjacators to friends.

12/22/19

They were very helpful and got back to me really quick

12/22/19
Curtis W gave Ninjacators LLC a 4 star Rating
12/08/19

I Am Very Happy I Discovered Ninjacators With That I Have Purchased Several Courses One Of Which Is The Flagship Nasdaq Course Along With Quick Strike And Trading The News Also Early Entry And The Scalping Course..As You Can See I Have Pretty Much Bought The Store. I Am Taking My Time For Each Cours... See More

12/02/19

Efficiency, quality and prices

11/20/19

The Iceberg Orders indicator is unique and gives reliable signals at times. Good job and great idea.

10/31/19

The purchase was quick and the customer service is always very fast and accurate. Great job!

10/26/19

Jennifer Strongly Recommends Ninjacators LLC

Jennifer H gave Ninjacators LLC a 5 star Rating

Scroll To Top