NICE Home Services LLC

Reviews: 373

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

7608 Fullerton road, C
Springfield, VA 22153
United States
(703) 544-2612

NICE was incredible in the absolute BEST way possible. Those technicians were basically heroic—they patiently worked for 12 hours and in the dark!! They encountered an issue with the thermostat that they had to unexpectedly fix and they (thankfully) refused to leave without making sure that it was fixed and the A/C was working. It was awesome! In the end, it was an issue with the Nest and they had to replace the Nest with a brand new regular thermostat, but it didn’t seem like any of the extra work or new thermostat resulted in any extra charges or anything. They really were EXCELLENT—really outstanding, and it’s clear that they TOTALLY deserve the high ratings that they get. That was the best service-related experience anyone could ever ask for—they were exceptionally knowledgeable, dedicated, patient, kind, calm, persistent, reliable, and successful! And they calmly and quietly worked as a seamless team that whole time, and they seem to have cleaned up well afterwards. Seriously outstanding, which is beyond rare. And now there’s finally cool air running in the house again! We would give them MORE than five stars if we could!!!

Jessica Delawala gave Nice Home Services a 5 star review

Must admit I was very impressed with Nice’s customer service since the initial call, follow up and on the service day. My technician Ashley was very professional, polite, thorough and explained everything in detail. Will definitely use them again for future services and highly recommended!

steve napper gave Nice Home Services a 5 star review

Gas fireplaces (3) were inspected, serviced, and repairs made as needed by an obviously highly qualified professional technician with Nice Home Services. Over the last 14 years we've received services and annual inspections but none compare to the quality of service performed today. I highly recommend Nice Home Services to anyone needing fireplace services based on professionalism, expertise and price. Without a doubt the company will exceed your expectations.

D. L. gave Nice Home Services a 5 star review

Donavon did an excellent job working on my gas fireplace. He explained everything patiently and had a great attitude. Communications from the company was great during the process to get a quote, scheduling and arrival on-site. I’m very pleased with the service.

Pio Arroyo gave Nice Home Services a 5 star review

The rep arrived timely and was very professional. He kept us informed. We were very pleased with his work.

Barbara Brown gave Nice Home Services a 5 star review
Marion Palaming Recommends NICE Home Services LLC

Tech answered all my questions in layman terms unlike other techs that will leave you more confused.

4 weeks ago
Lynette Armstrong Myers Recommends NICE Home Services LLC

Gas fireplace inspection. Great customer service, explained what they were doing and what the issues were. Showed up during their two hour window with a phone all when they were on their way. Highly recommend.

1 month ago
Amy McGuire Porter Recommends NICE Home Services LLC

Informative, helpful, patient and professional. And knowledgeable, of course!

1 month ago
Anup Sinha Recommends NICE Home Services LLC

Always great experience with Nice Home Services, on time, professional and friendly.

1 month ago
Morgan Haines Recommends NICE Home Services LLC

Fantastic experience! Responsive, friendly, and they really know their stuff.

4 months ago
Laura Gray Recommends NICE Home Services LLC

The staff and technicians at NICE Home Services are always so pleasant to deal with and their communication is top notch! We really appreciate the way they notify us in advance with a 2-hour appointment window and updates on technicians progress throughout the day of appointment. The technicians are polite, helpful and know their stuff! All around great service is the rule, not the exception here!

5 months ago
Rex Christensen Recommends NICE Home Services LLC

Excellent service, price, value, and came after hours.

5 months ago
Kim Clark Recommends NICE Home Services LLC

I texted them Wednesday evening using FB. Cherie called me that night to discuss my problem and needs. Thursday morning, off their website was an convenient listings of financial providers to custom fit a loan to fit my budget. I was approved within fifteen minutes. A sales representative arrived at my house Thursday evening. Donavan was kind respectful and patient. Although not officially a salesman, was officially an repair & maintenance guy for the company. He was very knowledgeable of the products and services. We schedule the installation for Saturday morning. I’m excited and pleased... Kim

5 months ago
Milad Hemmatian Recommends NICE Home Services LLC

Nice Home Services truly impressed me today. I had an old HVAC unit (approx 15-20 years old) and it was still using R22. Recently changed over to a brand new 2.5 ton Rheem unit. The owner Craig Elliott is an outstanding business owner, he even personally helped me select the right unit for my residence. The two technicians, Israel and Hassan were AMAZING when it came to professionalism and knowledge. They not only installed the indoor and outdoor unit in record time, but they went the extra mile to answer any of my questions and show me how to use the new system. These guys are the real deal. I will be using them for years and years to come. Truly amazing service! Thanks Nice Home Services!!

6 months ago
Marvin Haire Recommends NICE Home Services LLC

I have been a NICE HOME SERVICES CUSTOMER for many years. My AC/HEATING/FIREPLACE and HOT WATER HEATER receive great and dependable service from NICE HOME SERVICES....DEPENDABLE

7 months ago
Melissa Carman Recommends NICE Home Services LLC

Highly recommend NICE Home Services. The Team is prompt, professional and very knowledgeable. I was able to easily schedule my appointment and received notifications along the way of my Technician’s arrival, Diego T.-it even included his picture which I appreciated from a safety standpoint. Diego serviced my HVAC thoroughly and updated me on its condition during his review. Diego also made a recommendation on my thermostat and hot water heater too. NICE replaced my HVAC 10 years ago and I’ve been very satisfied...so they will be back later this week to replace my hot water heater. Thanks Diego for your professionalism and support. You are a valuable asset to the NICE Team!

7 months ago
Chard Beyer Recommends NICE Home Services LLC

Professional and keep you very aware of when they will be at your home and arrive on time.

7 months ago
Nancy 'Cappelletti' Stevenson Recommends NICE Home Services LLC

A good way to keep your have system in top shape and running efficiently

7 months ago
JR Ramirez Recommends NICE Home Services LLC

Great service and knowledgeable technicians. Recommend them highly!

7 months ago
Catherine Williams Recommends NICE Home Services LLC

I don't typically do this, but if you are looking for a company to service your gas fireplace NICE is worth getting a consult from I used NICE Home Services for reconditioning my fireplace. John and Dennis were very professional, on time, and worked efficiently. They were personable and took time to educate me on the different options available with no pressure to get the most expensive package; and we're patient with teaching me how to use the new equipment. 5 🌟 service. I would highly recommend.

11 months ago
Tricia Santistevan Recommends NICE Home Services LLC

Freddie and Zack came out today to take a look at my gas fireplace that wasn’t working. They were very friendly, professional, and knew what they doing. They called when they were on their way- which is always a great heads up. They diagnosed the issue quickly and gave me options on how to proceed- plus they were super patient as I asked many questions so that I can understand and then even spoke to my hubby on the phone to explain to him so that we could make an informed decision that worked best for us. They fixed the issue and cleaned up. We ended up signing up for a maintenance plan that includes the fireplace, HVAC, and water heater and it couldn’t be with a better company and one less thing I need to worry about. Thanks Guys!!!

1 year ago
Talon Sunderland gave NICE Home Services LLC a 5 star review

Craig was a very very knowledgeable and caring technician that was able to OVER THE PHONE diagnose my problem and recommend some amazing services that saved me a ton of money! I highly recommend NICE home services for your needs.

1 year ago
Holly Nickle gave NICE Home Services LLC a 5 star review

Had an emergency situation and NICE responded immediately...at 5:30am on a Sunday morning! Technician was there by 9am, problem fixed!

1 year ago
Ebon Lion gave NICE Home Services LLC a 5 star review

I have had nothing but good experiences with this company. My technician today M.Sharpe was very professional and thorough. I would definately recommend NICE Home Services.

1 year ago
Alane Fraser gave NICE Home Services LLC a 5 star review

I have been a customer for several years! They are always polite & knowledgeable. They replaced my hot water heater last year and it’s running great! Passed county inspection no problem! They insulated my attic several years ago and, again, did a phenomenal job. There was a problem when the technician mis-stepped and came through the ceiling but the hole was fixed by a contractor, paid for by NICE, in a couple of days. Can’t even tell. They are always informative and make recommendations. You can decide whether to accept the suggestions or not. They do my annual maintenance on the A/C and Heat every year. I highly recommend NICE!

2 years ago
Alan Levy gave NICE Home Services LLC a 5 star review
2 years ago
Alicia Eldridge gave NICE Home Services LLC a 5 star review

I was kind of skeptical getting a home maintenance service from fb marketplace but I was very impressed with the services rendered today, not only by the customer service calls I placed and received but also by the technician that was sent to my home, kyle. The service was very professional and quick. Everything was also explained throughly. Highly recommended.

2 years ago
Jim Dunko gave NICE Home Services LLC a 5 star review

In the past two weeks Nice Home Services cleaned our ducts, inspected and cleaned our gas fireplace, did the annual furnace maintenance and installed a new humidifier. You could not ask for a better team of technicians. They know how to do their job and are very efficient. The cost was much less than I expected compared with other companies. I definitely would refer Nice Home Service to my friends and family. You would have to look long and hard to find a company that provides this level of service.

2 years ago
Sarah Smith gave NICE Home Services LLC a 5 star review
2 years ago
Elizabeth Rath Anthony gave NICE Home Services LLC a 5 star review

NICE Home Services ensured the restoration/repair of my gas fireplace was done right! Their technicians are very competent, and yes 'nice'! They worked the visits to accommodate my work schedule. And to top it off left me a Holiday gift before they left. I highly recommend them and will use them again if needed!

2 years ago
Robert Nehmer gave NICE Home Services LLC a 5 star review
2 years ago
Chutuo Piyeu-mi gave NICE Home Services LLC a 5 star review

I decided I was going to call another company when my 2 year old unit bailed on me and I could not be more pleasantly suprised. Naturally they came over thinking it was going to be an easy fix such as a contactor or capacitor but I would not call anyone for simple stuff like that. I more interested in the methodology and the troubleshooting process being that I'm an engineer myself. Sure enough, the young tech they sent quicky assessed that it was going to be little harder call the base for help. They were diligent enough to discover " a maintenance hook" left by the original installation company: the kind of re-occuring problem you leave behind after the installation knowing it will produce service calls. Long story short, the charge to come out and diagnose was more than fair. Literally half of what I would have paid the company that installed. The tech communicated well and set the right expectation. They have earned my business for life.

2 years ago
Whitney Cowles gave NICE Home Services LLC a 5 star review

These guys do an amazing job and are always on top of their game!!!

2 years ago
Maynard Connie Crum gave NICE Home Services LLC a 5 star review

I just finished my HVAC analysis and solution with Mr. Darnell Scott, outstanding Darnell. After doing thorough review of my 16 year old HVAC system, Darnell provided me several Trane options to suit our needs. I want to say, Darnell's professionalism and outstanding knowledge of the product he was offering, along with the multiple options, provided me with all the different directions we have to to meet our AC needs for years. Thank you Darnell and that is why I called NICE, because of this type of service we have experienced in the past. Truly a company you can count on and that is a luxury to have today.

2 years ago
Ioana Simu gave NICE Home Services LLC a 5 star review

I absolutely love this company!! We have been customers for years and we always get the best service. They did their best to help up get through the last 2 summers with our old, 30 years old furnace and when it finally came time to replace it, Chris Cheng worked with me in detail, step by step, answering every question, customizing a package just right for us. From the 1st appointment until the complete installation and the follow up, their technicians, especially Mike Hudson went above and beyond what I was expecting to make sure everything is done right and we are comfortable in our own home. I would recommend Nice Home Services to anyone that is looking for an HVAC technician... They really do make you feel like they have your best interest at heart and they will do everything they can to accommodate you. I really can't say enough good things about them.. I am serious guys, look no further, this company is amazing!! I will be a customer for life..

3 years ago
Hunter Wilder gave NICE Home Services LLC a 5 star review

I've used NICE to install two different units now and each time they've given me exceptional service! They are willing to go above and beyond to make the end result be what you're most happy with. I was being what I considered a 'picky' person as to where they ran cables and lines from the HVAC unit but they catered to everything! Each time they left I was quite amazed at what they accomplished. Israel Flores and Nelson D. make quite the team! You've got a lifetime customer out of me!

3 years ago
Dennis Blann II gave NICE Home Services LLC a 5 star review
4 years ago
Natephia Michelle gave NICE Home Services LLC a 5 star review

It's always a GREAT day at NICE Home Services! We provide A+ services!!! With excellent team work.

4 years ago
Craig Elliott Jr. gave NICE Home Services LLC a 5 star review
4 years ago
Cherie Hudson gave NICE Home Services LLC a 5 star review

Love being a part of the NICE family. This a great company, that supports you in your personal growth and career development.

5 years ago
Fredy Trinidad gave NICE Home Services LLC a 5 star review
5 years ago
Hana Abd Elmnem gave NICE Home Services LLC a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jose Castillo gave NICE Home Services LLC a 4 star review
6 years ago
Stephanie Rose gave NICE Home Services LLC a 5 star review
6 years ago
Scroll To Top