Next Choice Financial

12 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1 GALLERIA BLVD
SUITE 1900
METAIRIE, LA 70001
United States
504-208-9551
11/21/22

Chelsea suggests you use Next Choice Financial

Chelsea H
11/09/22

Ki’Ashanti is an amazing person who truly cares about her clients. She’s got results and reviews to prove it! Sit down with her for coffee and learn all about why the financial education she provides is essential for you and your financial future!

Johnny Do
11/09/22

Ki’Ashanti is an amazing person who truly cares about her clients. She’s got results and reviews to prove it!
Sit down with her for coffee and learn all about why the financial education she provides is essential for you and your financial future!

10/28/22

Next Choice Financial is by far the best I’ve ever dealt with! They are more than credit fixers! What I admire most is their Consistency, Professionalism and Customer Satisfaction ! Make the choice Your Best Choice! With Next Choice Financial!!

Eric Gilmore
8/05/22

I am so happy that I won because not only did I realize I was spending unnecessary money I also have so many unnecessary bills ��.. Mrs.Scott is so nice and she answer all my questions

Jas Jas
8/01/22

I think Mrs Marshall is one of the best credit repair people in the world. My credit is slowly getting in track and anytime I have a question she is ready to help no hesitation .

Dee Petite
9/12/21

I’m so glad I decided to let Next Choice Financial help me with my credit goals. I’m almost to the 800 club. I highly recommend! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Krystal Samuel
8/09/21

Next Choice Financial is by far the best I’ve ever dealt with! They are more than credit fixers! What I admire most is their Consistency, Professionalism and Customer Satisfaction ! Make the choice Your Best Choice! With Next Choice Financial!!

Shantell Marshall
7/25/21

Excellent Company, I Highly Recommend

Kimberly Artis
5/27/21

Best customer service I’ve experienced and very hands on with their clients.

Lynn Simmons
5/27/21

Next Choice Financial is amazing. They are very professional and reasonable. They respond very quickly. You won’t be left in the dark with anything. 10/10 recommended!

Brionne Armstrong
5/27/21

My points went up by 53 points in a month .. The company make sure to keep their clients informed with differences in your score or what's going on with your credit profile as a whole. Would highly recommend !

Ronnia Celestine

Scroll To Top