NEXA Mortgage, LLC

27 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

800 E Northwest Hwy
Ste 200
Palatine, IL 60074
United States
847-323-8954
3/07/22
Saima Ansari
NEXA Mortgage, LLC Replied: Thanks for the review Saima. I enjoyed helping you into your new home.
2/28/22

I have done multiple refinances and a mortgage with Dan. I continue to use him because of his experience, knowledge of the market and outstanding customer service.

Roger Smith
NEXA Mortgage, LLC Replied: Thanks Roger for choosing me as your mortgage broker.
1/21/22

Dan enjoyed the experience with NEXA Mortgage, LLC

Dan S
1/21/22

Dan LOVED NEXA Mortgage, LLC

Dan S
1/21/22
Matt Trabaris
NEXA Mortgage, LLC Replied: I appreciate the 5 star review. I'm glad everything went as expected. Enjoy your new home!
1/21/22

Matt LOVED NEXA Mortgage, LLC

Matt T
1/21/22

Matt Highly Recommends NEXA Mortgage, LLC to their friends & family!

Matt T
1/19/22

Dan has been our mortgage broker for over 20+ yrs. We love Dan! He has helped us with all of our mortgage needs and he truly has our best interest at heart. Dan is your man!

Cat Jensen
NEXA Mortgage, LLC Replied: Thanks Cat! It has been a pleasure helping you for all these years with your mortgage loans!
1/19/22

Cathy Strongly Recommends NEXA Mortgage, LLC

Cathy J
1/19/22

Cathy is very excited to recommend NEXA Mortgage, LLC

Cathy J
1/16/22

Dan was our mortgage broker and did an absolutely amazing job! He was very responsive and quick to answer all of our questions. He was an absolute blessing to work with and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage broker!

Franklin Mershon
NEXA Mortgage, LLC Replied: Thanks for the kind Words Frankie! I love helping Veterans with their VA mortgage...and thank you for your service to our country!
1/16/22

Frankie had a great experience with NEXA Mortgage, LLC

Frankie M
1/10/22

NEXA Mortgage, LLC got a great recommendation by Ted

Ted B
1/05/22

Both Dan and Antoine provided great service when I decided to secure a home loan. Dan answered all my questions and returned my calls without delay. Dan made the entire process less intimidating and he felt like a partner working toward the same goal…to close the loan. I highly recommend Nexa Mortgage’s Branch Manager Dan Schwellenbach and Loan Processor Antoine Owens.

Cynthia Johnson
NEXA Mortgage, LLC Replied: It was a pleasure working with you as your mortgage broker. Thanks for putting your trust in us Cynthia!
1/05/22

Cynthia gave NEXA Mortgage, LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Cynthia J
1/05/22

Cynthia LOVED NEXA Mortgage, LLC

Cynthia J
12/23/21

Jamie gave NEXA Mortgage, LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Jamie L
12/20/21

I have worked with Dan over the past 15+ years as my mortgage broker. During the time he has always been professional and kept my best financial interest at the forefront. He and his team have helped me with mortgages and refinances. I have referred him to others who have also had the same great experience I've had. He also has other professionals in his network that are very helpful. I continue to see Dan as my go to mortgage brokers on my deals to come!

Rich Kraybill - Positive Financial Solutions
NEXA Mortgage, LLC Replied: Thanks for you confidence in my ability to help you as your mortgage lender. I appreciate you sharing my information with your friends as I build my business on referrals.
5/29/21

Dan makes the mortgage process easy from start to finish. His communication is great and his professionalism is the best. I don’t hesitate to recommend Dan to all my family and friends.

Ric Zydorowicz
NEXA Mortgage, LLC Replied: Thanks Ric!
5/28/21

Dan was extremely helpful in every aspect of my first home purchase! He is knowledgeable and professional in every way! As a first time home buyer, I needed a lot of guidance, and he was always there to answer all my questions. He went above and beyond to help me feel informed and comfortable! I highly recommend him! Dan is the Man!

Jeff Rydell
NEXA Mortgage, LLC Replied: Thanks Jeff. I enjoyed being your mortgage broker. I wish for many happy years in your new home! It was a pleasure helping you get your first home. Enjoy!
5/26/21

I have known Dan for several years. He has helped many of my clients secure mortgages with great service and great rates. He can find you the best program to fit your needs - VA, FHA & Conventional.

Larry Schneider
NEXA Mortgage, LLC Replied: Thanks Larry. I look forward to a continued business relationship with you and your clients.
5/03/21

Dan has taken care of new mortgage and refinanced mortgage for me. Both went well. Thanks Dan

Robert Daboub
NEXA Mortgage, LLC Replied: You are welcome. Thanks for putting your trust in me and NEXA Mortgage!
4/21/21

Dan is the man. I was a bit needy as a first time home buyer and he walked me through it and was even at my house helping me figure out how to prepare documents. He's very responsive and helpful. :)

Sarah Lopez
NEXA Mortgage, LLC Replied: It was a pleasure helping you as your mortgage broker Sarah!
4/18/21

Dan Schwellenbach helped me with my first home purchase. He was very responsive and broke things down for me to understand. I had a great experience with him! He definitely had my best interest! Highly recommended!

Patrick Kelley
NEXA Mortgage, LLC Replied: It was a pleasure helping you get into your first home. Congratulations!
4/18/21

Dan helped me buy my first home and refinance for better rates a year later. I used a VA home loan and Dan was there for me every step of the way. He is always available if you have questions and he prides himself on getting the best for his clients!

Amanda Levy
NEXA Mortgage, LLC Replied: It is always a pleasure helping our Veterans., Thank you for your service to our country!
4/18/21

Dan was very professional, and he was always available when I had questions. He made the process of refinancing very easy for us. We got a great new rate and we couldn’t have been in better hands.

Douglas Sheehan
NEXA Mortgage, LLC Replied: You are officially the lowest rate I have ever locked in. Thank you for your service to our country!
4/17/21

Dan Schwellenbach is extremely knowledgeable in his industry and very professional. As a CPA and client, I have seen that Dan is able to handle all different kinds of financial situations and still get the desire results in a very reasonable amount of time. I highly recommend Dan.

Marty Singer
NEXA Mortgage, LLC Replied: Thanks Marty. Keep up the good work in your accounting biz!

Scroll To Top