Newhomeprograms.com

194 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

24624 Interstate 45N, #120
Spring, TX 77386
United States
888-907-3334
12/17/20

Eric suggests you use Newhomeprograms.com

Eric W gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating
12/12/20

I am so happy I chose New Home Programs to help me find and purchase my first home. The staff there takes you step by step on the process and answers any questions you have every step of the way. I definitely recommend New Home Programs to anyone who is looking to buy a home. My experience with them was phenomenal and the whole team there is very professional and always there to help you. Thank you so much New Home Programs for helping me purchase my first home!

Gabby Godoy gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Gabby...thank you so much for your kind words! God bless you!
12/12/20

Gabriela thinks you should try Newhomeprograms.com

Gabriela G gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating
12/04/20

In the process of looking for my dream home I used New Home Programs as my Realtors, these guys are very protective with their clients, in making sure you have a smooth transition into your home. Cory and Milly are very professional, dedicated, honest people who have your best interest at heart. I had a very nice realtor who was there for me, asking all the questions that concerned me before I purchased my home, I would highly recommend New Home Programs to anyone looking to buy a home, it really helps when you... Read More

Zephyr Gladney gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words. May the Lord continue to bless and prosper you!
12/04/20

I Love Newhomeprograms.com, If you’re thinking about buying a home I highly recommend you go through Newhomeprograms.com, this team is very skilled and professional. In the process of buying my home Cory, Milly, Jay and Jessica, the entire team should be awarded for their accuracy and the excellen... See More

11/17/20

I'm a first time buyer. I went to New Home Program not even knowing what to expect. Cory set me up with the seminar, and by the time that was over, I knew I was in the right place. He turned me over to his team of experts and they worked very hard to meet my needs. I looked at a lot of houses before deciding on a home. Once that was done, the process was seemless. I closed on my new house on 11/16/20. I got a fantastic interest rate, payments are tailored for my budget and they saved me a lot of money at the... Read More

art grant gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Mr Art, it was a pleasure and joy to assist you in your home buying journey. God bless you!
11/10/20

Edward & Anita gave Newhomeprograms.com an AWESOME Recommendation

Edward & Anita F gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating
11/09/20

The New Homes Realty team, is hands down amazing. The level of support received is second to none. New Homes have technology and person support that drives the home buying process forward as quickly or slowly as you desire.

Clarence Griffin gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Mr Griffin, we appreciate your kind words and trustimg our team to assist you with the purchase of your home. God bless you!
11/09/20

Clarence thinks you should try Newhomeprograms.com

Clarence G gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating
10/30/20

Their professionalism, support and sheer concern for keeping all of their clients happy. They are family and that is why I will continue to refer them to anyone I know.

Alondria Patrice Brewer recommends Newhomeprograms.com on Facebook
10/30/20

Alondria Highly Recommends Newhomeprograms.com to their friends & family!

Alondria B gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating
10/26/20
Erika Godinez gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Erika, we hope you and your family are enjoying your home. Thanks again for allowing us to assist you and your family with the purchase of your home. God bless you!
10/26/20

Erika suggests you use Newhomeprograms.com

Erika G gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating
9/10/20

I was a first time home buyer, and was new to the home buying process. However, NewHomesPrograms.com, the owners and all of the employees were incredibly responsive they got my deal done quick, and they held my hand and guided me through the entire home buying process. Would recommend to any and everyone if you're in the market to buy a home!

Omar Mourtaja gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
9/10/20

Omar Highly Recommends Newhomeprograms.com to their friends & family!

Omar M gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating
7/22/20

very smooth process. credit program was easy.

Jay Rodriguez recommends Newhomeprograms.com on Facebook
7/22/20

Very helpful, great first time buyer experience.

Juan Corona gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Juan...appreciate the feedback! God bless you.
5/20/20

Newhomesprogram will give you all the information you need from the time you start your search to closing. They are very good in giving analysis of a home to unsure you don't overpay!
Great team they are!

Sarah Mutisya recommends Newhomeprograms.com on Facebook
5/20/20

Sarah LOVED Newhomeprograms.com

Sarah M gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating
5/19/20

Excellent Company! Amazing Team! 5 🌟 stars and more highly recommended this company Cory, Milly, Jennifer, Isabel, and Jessica were awesome you will not regret contracting their services.

Diana A. Sifuentes recommends Newhomeprograms.com on Facebook
5/19/20

Excellent company! Amazing Team! 5 stars and more.

Diana Sifuentes gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
5/19/20

Excellent Company! Amazing Team! 5 🌟 stars and more highly recommend this company if your buying a home.

5/01/20

lo único que puedo decir un excelente servicio.

Kike Guzman recommends Newhomeprograms.com on Facebook
4/24/20

Just purchased a home with NewHomePrograms.com by my side. Made the process very easy. They were always just a phone call or email away. I can't say enough about how kind ALL the staff were and knowledgable. Will definitely refer to my friends and family!

TL gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
4/24/20

Terri is very excited to recommend Newhomeprograms.com

Terri K gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating
3/22/20
BW McDonald gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating on Google
3/22/20

Newhomeprograms.com got a great recommendation by Brandi

Brandi M gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating
3/04/20

Very informative

Lakiesha Corbin gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
3/04/20

We attended their seminar and it was very informative.

JoeLee Jackson gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top