Newhomeprograms.com

192 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

24624 Interstate 45N, #120
Spring, TX 77386
United States
888-907-3334
4/18/21

I learned so much attending this seminar that I did not know. I would recommend new homebuyers to everyone who’s looking for a home or even trying to refinance their home. If it wasn’t for Covid by now I would’ve completed the program and been in my home thank you everyone.

Hope 2002 gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Appreciate the feedback. 2021 is a new year with new hope and promise. You will see the blessing!
4/18/21

Me sacaron de muchas de mis dudas excelente seminario

Sandra Ortiz gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Gracias Sandra. Dios te bendiga!
4/18/21

The host of NHP providerd tons of valuable relevant information to help me through the home purchasing process. I feel better prepared and confident in the support NHP jas to offer...Im soo excited. Can't wait to get started.

Ladih Jay gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Ladih, we are so glad to hear this. Looking forward to working with you towards the purchase of your next home.
4/18/21

Very informative on educating you on credit and the many options of purchasing a home.

CTa Fran gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Thank you so much. We are here when you are ready. Have a great day!
4/18/21

Very Informational! Answered every question with more than useful information. Definitely recommend to everyone who is either confused or don’t know where to start.

Dora Herrera gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Dora, thank you so much for attending and your kind words. We are here when your ready!
4/18/21

I usually don’t give reviews. Just attended seminar today 4/18. It was awesome learned a lot and gives me a lot of hope that I can become a home owner. Will definitely be working with this group to get there.

Maritza Garcia gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Maritza, we are honored to know we got your review! We will be here when your ready.
4/18/21
Sarah Onate gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating on Google
4/14/21

Terrel Highly Recommends to their friends & family!

Terrel A gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating
4/12/21

I had a great experience. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Trena Jackson recommends Newhomeprograms.com on Facebook
4/12/21

Trena LOVED Newhomeprograms.com

Trena J gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating
4/07/21

The whole process has been a great experience.

3/26/21

(Translated by Google) Highly recommended, we did the procedure for the purchase of our house and the truth is that Milly and her team facilitated everything, they answered all our questions, they were attentive and kind, they were too patient with us when looking for houses, always on the lookout If we need something, Teddy super attentive and always ready to help us if you have any doubts, trust them

(Original)
Altamente recomendados, hicimos el tramite para la.compra de nuestra casa y la verdad que Milly y su... Read More

Angie Trevino gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
3/15/21

New home programs has been awesome! Milly, Jessica and Teddy have been nothing but amazing, from touring homes to every single thing after that and anything in between, they have been super fast at responding back with all my questions answered and they have made this process so easy and fun! I highly highly recommend getting in contact if you’re looking to buy, or rent a home. Hands down best customer service, thank y’all for you’re hard work!

Christine Elkhoury gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Thank you so much Christine for your kind words. God bless you!
3/12/21

Mr. Cory Kammerdiener is truly heaven sent. He was very professional and he was very informative. I am excited and can't wait to become a home owner 2021 is my year. If you need a good realtor Mr. Kammerdiener is truly the best. I highly recommend him and the newhomeprograms.com crew

Lashone Poullard gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Thank you so much for your knid words. God bless you and may He have favor over you!
2/10/21

(Translated by Google) I have not bought yet, we are on that myself and my husband in advance I want to give my experience because we are starting and we are happy with Mily and Teddy they are very understanding people and they inform and help you in everything

(Original)
Todavía no he comprado estamos en eso yo y mi esposo me de antemano quiero dar mi experiencia porque estamos comenzando y estamos contentos con Mily y teddy son personas muy comprensivas y te informan y ayudan en todo

Alexis lazaro Rodriguez gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
2/07/21

Very helpful and patient throughout the entire process. Kept the lines of communication open at all times. Kudos to Brent, Manu and Aubrey for their friendliness, professionalism, and Knowledge. Thank you all so much!!

2/05/21

We had so much fun today at the dog park. I think we like to go there just like our dogs. We live close to the lake and sometimes we take them down there. They enjoy walking and getting in the water. I was thinking about getting another car. I can't afford a new one and have to get a used one. Along the way to the used car lot we saw a lot of people looking up in the sky. When we stopped at the car lot, we got out of the car and looked up to see what everyone was looking at. Then we saw it, it was a blimp. I had... Read More

Gordon Morgan recommends Newhomeprograms.com on Facebook
2/01/21

Newhomeprograms.com made the home buying process not only easy, but fun. The entire team not only met but exceeded all expectations I had. I was fully informed about where we were in the process from Day 1. I initially contacted NHP to educate myself on the home buying process. At that first meeting... See More

1/29/21

I always believe in professionalism, credibility, knowledge of

1/29/21

I was looking for a home in the Austin Tx area and as we all know the market is hot right now. Its a sellers market. We were looking for homes but they would go under contract within 1 day of being listed. They referred us to an agent named Anna Brown. Believe when I say she is the best at what she does. She kept in contact with me evey step of the way. She sent me daily leads and kept in mind what we were looking for in a home and kept us well within a location we were looking for. She got us into a new... Read More

Rolando Cortinas gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Rolando, thank you so much for your kind words concering Ana Brown. God Bless you!
1/29/21

Rolando & Karen gave Newhomeprograms.com an AWESOME Recommendation

Rolando & Karen C gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating
1/26/21

Annette had a great experience with Newhomeprograms.com

Annette B gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating
1/16/21
Shaun Theriot-Smith gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Thank you Shaun! Appreciate your business. God bless you!
1/16/21

Shaun enjoyed the experience with Newhomeprograms.com

Shaun T gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating
1/15/21

It was a very pleasant and enjoyable experience working with New Home Programs. As a first time home buyer I had tons of questions and Manu, Audrey, & Jessica answered every one of them. They exceeded my expectations at every turn. I highly recommend working with this team. They were great and I can... See More

1/09/21

Being thankful not only shows good manners, but a simple expression of thankfulness can go a long way in relationships and communication with others. It not only enhances our own lives, but makes other people feel appreciated,
I just withdraw my profit of $6,548 from my acc thanks a lot mam Beth I now have full trust on you now,, I started with $650 you can also give a try mam Beth Abram's fx is real..
You can reach her now on WhatsApp +14429001783
Email: bethabrams85@gmail.com

Tunde Alausa Alabi Oriyomi recommends Newhomeprograms.com on Facebook
1/03/21

Colana is very excited to recommend Newhomeprograms.com

Colana B gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating
12/17/20

This company represents honor, which being a Veteran I know a little about. Keep serving the community and be safe

Eric Ward recommends Newhomeprograms.com on Facebook
12/17/20

Eric suggests you use Newhomeprograms.com

Eric W gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating
12/12/20

I am so happy I chose New Home Programs to help me find and purchase my first home. The staff there takes you step by step on the process and answers any questions you have every step of the way. I definitely recommend New Home Programs to anyone who is looking to buy a home. My experience with them was phenomenal and the whole team there is very professional and always there to help you. Thank you so much New Home Programs for helping me purchase my first home!

Gabby Godoy gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Gabby...thank you so much for your kind words! God bless you!

Next page

Scroll To Top