Newhomeprograms.com

219 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

24624 Interstate 45N, #120
Spring, TX 77386
United States
888-907-3334
7/18/21
Kevin Garcia gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Thank you so much for your review! We are here to help when you are ready!
7/18/21

Honestly me and my fiancé made the best decision in attending the seminar. Very informational. Very trust worthy.

Jose Barrera gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Jose, we appreciate you coming out and meeting with us. We are here to help in any way we can for your family! God bless you!
7/18/21
Yvette Gilbert gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Yvette....appreciate your review. Let us know if you ever need anything. We are here to serve you.
7/18/21

It was such an informative seminar. I felt like I learned so much. Everyone was so welcoming and willing to teach. Definitely recommend 10 out 10.

Jennifer Aldana Gutierrez gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Jennifer, thank you so much for your kind words. We are ready and willing to assist you with the purchase of your next home. God bless you!
7/18/21
Brenda Rice gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Brenda, thank you so much for your review. God bless you!
7/18/21

The Seminar was very informative, i learned alot.

M P H gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Monica, we are so glad you attended our home buying seminar. We do have a full recorded class online 24/7 at https://youtu.be/gR07wiRWGCQ
7/17/21
Merida Quiche gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Merida, thank you so much for your review. Dios te bendiga!
6/14/21

This program was such an eye opener and I am so glad that I decided to take that first step to attend the seminar. My husband and I have been thinking about buying our first home for a while, but we have been hesitant and stressed that it may not be possible due to our past and since we had no idea where to start or what we should even be doing . Cory did an amazing job breaking down everything that is needed to start looking for a home, credit and financial wise and discussed step by step . Initially I thought it... Read More

Ileana Dela Cruz gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Ileana, thank you so much for your review! If you ever need to go back and see the seminar, we now have it online at https://youtu.be/gR07wiRWGCQ
6/14/21

I was giving the information about seminar by a friend who was also in attendance. I had no real expectations but The NewHomeProgram seminar was more they I expected. It completely dispelled some of things that I had been told about home buying. So like Cory said, "We perish by lack of knowledge" and this seminar was definitely full of knowledge.

Audria Haynes gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Audria, we really appreciate you coming out and visiting with us. If you ever need to review the home buying class, we now have it online 24/7 at https://youtu.be/gR07wiRWGCQ
6/13/21
marg rod gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Marg, thank you so much for your review!
6/13/21
LaTonya Ray gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: LaTonya, we appreciate your review. If you ever need to revisit our FREE Home Buying Class...we now have it online 24/7 at https://youtu.be/gR07wiRWGCQ
6/13/21
Michael Lloyd gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Michael, we appreciate your review. If you ever need to revisit our FREE Home Buying Class...we now have it online 24/7 at https://youtu.be/gR07wiRWGCQ
6/13/21
Bernard Reed gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Bernard, we appreciate your review. If you ever need to revisit our FREE Home Buying Class...we now have it online 24/7 at https://youtu.be/gR07wiRWGCQ
6/13/21
Omayra Camacho gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Omayra, we appreciate your review. If you ever need to revisit our FREE Home Buying Class...we now have it online 24/7 at https://youtu.be/gR07wiRWGCQ
6/13/21
Gloria Jones gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Gloria, we appreciate your review. If you ever need to revisit our FREE Home Buying Class...we now have it online 24/7 at https://youtu.be/gR07wiRWGCQ
6/13/21
Glow Wilson gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Appreciate the 💘
6/13/21

Gloria Strongly Recommends Newhomeprograms.com

Gloria W gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating
5/17/21

I attended the home buying seminar because we have been looking for around 2 yrs now wanting to purchase our own home. It was filled with valuable information and steps that you need to take for this process some of which I already knew by looking on our own but lots that I did not know and the reasoning behind them. I would recommend that you go to one of their presentations and definitely use their company if you are in the market for a home because it seems they will give you all of what you need or direct you... Read More

Karen Grimmett gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Karen, we appreciate the feedback. We look forward to working with you.
5/17/21

Very good presentation, very informative. I learned a lot

Saundra Kennerson gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Saundra, glad you took away some great info. We truly appreciate you visiting with us.
5/16/21
Lacresha Gould gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Lacresha, thank you so much for your review. If you ever need to go back and revisit our FREE Home Buying Class...we now have it online 24/7 at https://youtu.be/gR07wiRWGCQ
5/16/21
Brittany Verrett gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Brittany, thank you so much. God Bless You!
5/16/21

They give you all the tools you need to get started on your way to home ownership the right way. They don't just try to get you in a house but also educate you about the process and what is best for you and your family in the process. This seminar was very informative and made me feel confident that they are the ones helping with my first home.

Rhonda Williams gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Rhonda, we appreciate your kind comments. God bless you!
5/16/21
terryna andrews gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Rating on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Appreciate the love!
5/16/21

I have been working with Brent S. and new home programs since about January 2021 and it has been a great experience since the beginning. Fast forward to May 2021 I am now pre-approved for my mortgage and met Stevette and Jay today who will continue with me on this home buying journey as my realtors. I’m excited for this next step and have since referred a few of my friends and family to give them a try. I was a bit skeptical when I originally saw them on Facebook but they continue to prove me wrong. Purchasing... Read More

Gretchen Shelton gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Gretchen, we really appreciate your confidence in our team. Thank you so much for your generous words! God Bless You!
5/16/21

By going to the seminar, I learned a lot of things that I didn’t know, I was going in blind and by going to the seminar it gave me a little knowledge on how buying a house works.

billy mccarthy gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Thank you so much Billy! Your awesome!
5/12/21

The Newhomeprograms.com team is amazing. We started our process with a seminar in Feb 2020. We closed on our home in May 2021. By following the advice of Cory, the owner, and Manu, our realtor, we had a great experience. Our showing agent, Jay, was spot on with the properties that he showed us. And Jessica, our Transaction Coordinator, was amazing with keeping the lines of communication open. This team works hard to achieve results for their clients. I highly recommend Newhomeprograms.com.

JoeLee Jackson gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Thank you JoeLee! We appreciate your trust in our team to assist you with buying your home. God bless you and may He continue to favor you!
5/03/21

I really enjoyed my experience with Milly and Kori, they really care about you and provide a great home buying experience. I also enjoyed working in my credit with Brent. He was very efficient and helpful. I would recommend their team to anyone!

Valerie Kane gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: We love you Valerie!!! God Bless you!
4/20/21

We loved New Homes Program simply because they took the time to walk us through a complicated maze of legalese and minutiae. As first time buyers we really appreciated the guidance they provided and having patience with us as we journeyed throughout the process. Our team worked tirelessly to make ou... See More

4/18/21

I learned so much attending this seminar that I did not know. I would recommend new homebuyers to everyone who’s looking for a home or even trying to refinance their home. If it wasn’t for Covid by now I would’ve completed the program and been in my home thank you everyone.

Hope 2002 gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Appreciate the feedback. 2021 is a new year with new hope and promise. You will see the blessing!
4/18/21

(Translated by Google) They got me out of many of my doubts excellent seminar

(Original)
Me sacaron de muchas de mis dudas excelente seminario

Sandra Ortiz gave Newhomeprograms.com a 5 star Review on Google
Newhomeprograms.com Replied: Gracias Sandra. Dios te bendiga!

Next page

Scroll To Top