New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

383 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

416 Crestview Terrace
Brick, New Jersey 08723
United States
908-357-9945
9/23/21

Excellent service with thorough cleaning. Fair price

9/22/21

Lou suggests you use New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Lou M gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
9/21/21

Kathleen enjoyed the experience with New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Kathleen F gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
9/21/21

Veronica enjoyed the experience with New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Veronica G gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
9/21/21

Rosanne Highly Recommends New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning to their friends & family!

Rosanne D gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
9/21/21

Juan Highly Recommends New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning to their friends & family!

Juan V gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
8/26/21
Hope Hiwell gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
8/24/21

Janice is very excited to recommend New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Janice W gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
8/26/21

Hope Strongly Recommends New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Hope S gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
8/26/21

William suggests you use New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

William N gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
8/14/21

Rob was friendly and answered all of my questions both on the phone and when he arrived for service. He was communicative, on time, neat and my carpets look great! Our family has a lot of allergies so I had some concerns as we moved into a new home. Rob eased my fears and used quality products to clean our carpets. Highly recommend!

Kim Schneider gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
8/14/21

Rob did an exceptional job on a very difficult carpet. He was prompt, polite, and would definitely recommend him. I also liked that the price was the price when quoted and at time of payment. A job well done at the price that was agreed upon.

Lisa Hendricks gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
8/14/21

Lisa LOVED New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Lisa H gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
8/15/21

Judy is very excited to recommend New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Judy M gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
8/14/21

Lana thinks you should try New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Lana T gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
8/14/21

Kim enjoyed the experience with New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Kim S gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
8/05/21

Excellent company , fantastic job , would recommend and use again.

Robert Clayton gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning Replied: Ty so much, appreciate the opportunity and ty for your service!!
8/05/21
Maria Papa gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning Replied: Ty Maria
8/05/21

Frank had a great experience with New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Frank P gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
8/05/21

Robert thinks you should try New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Robert C gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
8/11/21

Mike & joanne is very excited to recommend New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Mike & joanne V gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/20/21

New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning got a great recommendation by Sue

Sue C gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/22/21

Nick Highly Recommends New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning to their friends & family!

Nick O gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/14/21
George H gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 4 star Rating
7/13/21

Very pleased did a great job. Highly recommend them.

John Casson gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning Replied: Ty very much John, we really appreciate your feedback
7/13/21

John suggests you use New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

John C gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/23/21

New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning got a great recommendation by Tom

Tom C gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/23/21

Peggy thinks you should try New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Peggy B gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star Rating

Decided last minute to get my carpets cleaned and Rob was super accommodating. He was there the next day, the price was reasonable, and it got a stain out... more

Michelle C. gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Rob did a great job on our carpets. They look amazing. In addition, he was on time, quick and efficient. We will definitely use NJ Best Carpets again. more

Beth G. gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Carpets looked great & most importantly CLEAN!!! Affordable priced and professional staff arrived on time. Highly recommend "New Jersey Best" carpet cleaning more

Nicole F. gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top