New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Reviews: 17

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

416 Crestview Terrace
Brick, New Jersey 08723
United States
908-357-9945

Moved into a new house. The ex owners had pets. It definitely had pet smell and fleas I believe. I was very pleased after 2 weeks still no pet smell and no fleas. The carpets look great. Rob is the nicest guy and takes great pride in his work. Thanks again. I'll be recommending you.

New Looks gave New Jersey’s Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

We have had a few clients in the New Jersey area. And we recommend these guys to do the tile cleaning on high end houses!and they did an amazing job on the carpet cleaning as well. Rob is a great guy and he has a great work ethic that the company follows!

Dillon Emanuel gave New Jersey’s Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Used them 2x and wouldn't use anyone else. Rob is a perfectionist. Always on time and his prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend them.

Nicole Koopman gave New Jersey’s Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Excellence work! And professionalism, I would highly recommend.

Ryan Bringhurst gave New Jersey’s Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review
Alli Shain Recommends New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

My carpets look amazing. Rob took his time to make sure my carpets were perfect! I am so happy we found such a great carpet cleaning company and I will continue to use them.

2 weeks ago
Deidre Graham Brouwer Recommends New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Rob came on time to clean my couch. He did an outstanding job bringing my couch back to life. I will be using him again in the future. Thanks so much

4 weeks ago
Ryan Robert Bringhurst Recommends New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Excellence work, and professionalism! I highly recommend.

1 month ago
Sarah Errico Recommends New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Highly recommend. Rob was prompt and professional. He did an outstanding job and we would absolutely use him again!

3 months ago
Denise Chiodo LaRose Recommends New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Professional, honest and friendly. Would highly recommend them!

4 months ago
Jaclyn Fabrizio Recommends New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

I recently had my living room carpet cleaned as well as my carpet stairs and upstairs foyer. Robert did such a great job with cleaning both areas, they look brand new! I would most certainly recommend this service!

4 months ago
Douglas Reiss Recommends New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Robert cleaned my old old tile in kitchen and brought it back to like new. He was very professional and did a great job on my carpets as well. Highly recommend him for all your cleaning needs.

4 months ago
Bonnie Savrick-Micek Recommends New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

I recently had my carpets and tile kitchen floor cleaned. I am very pleased with how everything turned out. I highly recommend NJ best carpet & tile cleaning.

4 months ago
Lisa O'Neill Recommends New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Very professional... reasonably priced...brought my couches and floors back to life. Was on time, kept in touch and even was mindful of our dog. Highly recommend... very nice guy too! Nice to deal with owner of the local company.

5 months ago
Michele Calzaretta Recommends New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Rob came to my house to clean 3 area rugs. He is the nicest guy and very professional. My rugs look brand new again! I'm super happy with the service we received, and I highly recommend NJ's Best Carpet, Tile & Grout Cleaning!

6 months ago
Brianna Winters Recommends New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

After being stood up by 2 companies, we finally called NJ Best Carpet and they should have been our first call. We were on a tight schedule, but he was able to fit us in right away. Rob showed up exactly when he said he would and even called us the day before to confirm. The work he did was phenomenal! I was worried that the stains from our older dog would be hard to get out, but the Superintendent of our apartment complex said he had never seen a better job done. Thank you, Rob, for good old-fashioned customer service and above-and-beyond cleaning quality!

6 months ago
Kaitlin Sriwardena Recommends New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

I have an apartment that I have a tenant moving into in a few days. With the rain today it flooded and I needed help ASAP! Rob was very prompt and saved me! Not only was he quick to respond, he was polite and very professional. My carpets look great. I already talked to him about cleaning my tile in my kitchen and cant wait to see the results! I highly recommend New Jersey's Best Carpet, Tile & Grout Cleaning.

7 months ago
Denise Scharlop Ferraioli gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Excellent customer service. Rob showed up on time and got right to work. The rugs look fantastic and then I decided to have him clean a tile floor on a house we just moved into as well. Everything looks so clean. I am a happy camper. Very knowledgeable and I highly recommend him!!

7 months ago
Georgene Rose gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Awesome service very professional. We had our kitchen tiles cleaned they look like new & our carpets came out beautiful. Highly recommend!!!

8 months ago
Anthony Pyz gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Awesome service. Professional, clean and friendly. Highly recommend! Thank you.

9 months ago
Jake Nardiello gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Excellent service! Quick and very professional. Was recommended by my sister who raved about her carpet. Rob was an expert and knows what he is doing. Very honest and trustworthy guy! Would definitely use again and telling my friends to use his services. My floor looks brand new! I am blown away!

9 months ago
Rebecca Seifert gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

NJB Carpet & Tile Cleaning Services cleaned our carpets and did a fantastic job. We have children and pets and the carpets looked brand new and the customer service was excellent! I look forward to using them again in the future and highly recommend.

9 months ago
Jessica Nardiello Recommends New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning

If anyone needs their carpets cleaned for an affordable price call Robert Lyon with NJB Carpet and Tile Cleaning! Affordable prices, great and reliable service, and a great end result. I have a dog and a baby who make a complete mess of my rugs, now my rugs are clean!

9 months ago

Rob was a complete professional! He called the morning of my appointment and asked if he could come early. From set up to moving furniture while cleaning... more

Rachael F. gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Decided last minute to get my carpets cleaned and Rob was super accommodating. He was there the next day, the price was reasonable, and it got a stain out... more

Michelle C. gave New Jerseys Best Carpet & Tile Cleaning a 5 star review

Scroll To Top