New Image Cleaning Service

15 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

110 E. Cary St.
Richmond, Va 23219
United States
(804) 239-6790
1/28/21

Professional, dependable and thorough.

Catherine Hossack Fraser-Orr gave New Image Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/30/20

New Image is prompt, flexible, and thorough!
DEFINITELY 5 STARS!!

Vicki Anderson gave New Image Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/28/20

These ladies are amazing and do such a great job! Highly recommend them!

Amanda Woodson Anderson gave New Image Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/03/20

I really like that I get the same team of ladies every time. They do a very good job and are really nice.

Katherine Harris gave New Image Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/25/20

Great company to work with! Very happy with their services and communication on various projects! Keep up the great work, New Image!!!

David Steiger gave New Image Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/02/20

New Image Cleaning Service has been a wonderful partner in my Airbnb venture. They do a great job of keeping my rental clean and ready for guests.

Karen Andrews gave New Image Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/05/19

New Image has really pulled me out of some tight situations. We've been using them for 6+ years now. We're in the Corporate Housing Business and when fast changes occur and I need a job done fast, they're always willing to help.. Thanks for being there for us!!

Lisa Johnson gave New Image Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/15/19

Great People.... Leave your place sparkling clean!

Mark Kittrell gave New Image Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/04/19

Used them many times. Very professional, reliable and reasonably priced. I can recommend them without hesitation.

Ken Baker gave New Image Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/19/19

New Image has been cleaning 5 of our Airbnb's for about 6-8 months. They clean for us probably 4-5 times per week, therefore have cleaned for us well over 100 times. All scheduling is done through Outlook calendar invite and they have need missed a cleaning nor have I had a compliant. Thanks New Image for being a great business partner!!!

Troy Kingsbury gave New Image Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/05/19

I love working with New Imagine cleaning. They do a wonderful job and are so reliable and efficient. The communication and scheduling are so easy and they are always trying to do what’s best to match the customer’s needs. I have used them for several years and have never once been disappointed in their work. Love how professional they are. Thank you for taking such good care of my home.

Debi Carter Melland gave New Image Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/07/19

New Image cleans most of our rentals and they do a great job!! Thank you

Emily Adams gave New Image Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/01/19

The crew does a great job of cleaning our house and take care of the areas that we are most concerned about.

Jack Hueston gave New Image Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/01/19

The New Image cleaners are really thorough and do a great job in my house!

Terri Laundon gave New Image Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/05/18

New Image is consistent and reliable. I find them a good value.

Janet Wansor gave New Image Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook

The ladies who provided the cleaning services were fantastic to have here. They stayed focused on the task and worked quickly and efficiently. I couldn't be... more

Jeff L. gave New Image Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Scroll To Top