New Health Montana

20 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

690 SW Higgins Ave
Suite E
Missoula, MT 59803
United States
406-721-2537
5/20/21 text

New Health is an exemplary option for effective, research-based results. Not only do they provide medically-based specialization across a range of needs, but their staff is also efficient and caring.

5/25/21 rating

Patrick Highly Recommends New Health Montana to their friends & family!

Patrick B gave New Health Montana a 5 star Rating
5/17/21 text

I love all The staff and Dr. Jennings could not be more helpful, friendly, and understanding of all my conditions. They Truly care about their patients

5/19/21 rating

Curtis LOVED New Health Montana

Curtis O gave New Health Montana a 5 star Rating
2/24/21

5 star rating. she's an innovator and her innovation has proven to work

Nick Gilchrist gave New Health Montana a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/07/20

Kay and her staff are so caring. Couldn’t have asked for better care. She believes in what she does, cares about her clients and works hard to make sure you come out of there healthier.

Susan Scalise gave New Health Montana a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/24/20

I believed God has sent dr EKULE to help people out from this horrible virus. i was diagnosis with herpes for 4 years, few months ago a friend introduced me to dr EKULE and i only took his natural treatment for a week and i totally got cured with his herbal treatment. if you are suffering from any kind of virus herpes, you don't have to be roaming round dr EKULE email is been attached to contact him. On WhatsApp (+2348166784778) or email him on (Drekulespellcaster444@gmail.com

Vimbiso Promise gave New Health Montana a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/10/19

Kay saved my life! Everything about a new health is positive and enjoyable. Super friendly staff and having someone who actually cares about you and what’s going on in your life. Kay will get to the bottom of what’s going on in your life and give you options on how to deal with it.

Derek Harvey Ballard gave New Health Montana a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/11/19

Everyone at New Health is so nice and encouraging. Britney is fantastic at her job and so helpful with ideas on staying motivated. I have tried so many diets and this is the first one that has been successful! I was a soda addict and I quit cold turkey thinking there was no way I would succeed. But I was wrong. it has been a whole month without a single soda and the weight is falling off. I don't get cravings for sugar and my energy is great! I highly recommend this program!

Irene Campbell Tiefenthaler gave New Health Montana a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/15/19

Kay is super knowledgeable and caring. She takes time to listen. Super friendly staff.

Shirley Rebish gave New Health Montana a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/11/19

Suffered Mental Ilness my entire adult life, Kay and New Health have been the only ones able to ever efficiently treat my mental health symptoms. Also firm patient advocates and Recovery based.

L Jedd Schapley gave New Health Montana a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/08/19

Great service. Very professional.

Barbara Neilson gave New Health Montana a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/10/19

I received a laser treatment from Britni today. I couldn’t be happier with her professionalism and skill. I’m so excited to see the results!

Ashley Axtman Frank gave New Health Montana a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/26/19

It’s always easy to talk to Kay. And all the ladies. They are all so nice.

Jackie Knudsen Neumiller gave New Health Montana a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/24/19

I had the nightlase laser done for snoring and have had obvious and measurable results. They do a great job and it's an amazing service they offer!

Kendra Maurer gave New Health Montana a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/29/18

I had my Botox and Fillers Done by Jessica at New Health. She did an amazing job. She really took the time to listen to what I was wanting and offered some great advice on what products would work best for me. We ended up using Dysport for my forehead and around my eyes. Juvederm for my lips and my smile lines. I couldn't be happier with my results. She did a great job giving me a natural look. By far the best injections I have ever had. Thank you New Heath.

Nikki Denman gave New Health Montana a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/01/18

I have been on the hcg program for 19 days. Let me tell you about how amazing this program is. I've lost 19lbs, 6 inches of my waist, 3 inches off my hips and 2 inches off my bust. It's been amazing. Everywhere I go I get complements and people really have noticed my transformation. So highly impressed and would recommend this program if your serious about getting a jump start to a new you.

Jessica Cadieux gave New Health Montana a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/21/18

I have been working with the staff at New Health for almost 4 weeks. My experience with this company has been nothing less than 5 stars!! The entire staff has worked with me to set my weight loss goal and designed the best plan to achieve that! I was placed on a no carb, no sugar lifestyle change program and have been receiving lipo injections, that are vitamin packed and are intended to help reduce belly fat. In this short time and I have been able to lose 13 pounds and 4.5 inches off my waist!! The results... Read More

Lisa Jensen gave New Health Montana a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/19/18

I am loving the HCG program. This "diet" is different from any program I have done before. I use the term "diet" loosely because it is so much more. Before I could even start, I had to undergo a medical screening process, blood work and meet with Kay Jennings to be cleared for the program. The HCG diet is a lifestyle change! I have experienced such mental clarity while watching the scale go down. I didn't realize how dependent I was on sugar and carbs and the terrible side effects they... Read More

Devan Bahm gave New Health Montana a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/10/18

Kay is a conscientious psychiatric provider. I would trust my family with her.

Bruce Smith gave New Health Montana a 5 star Review on Facebook

This place was a life changer. I took a family member to Kay after years of traditional doctors and medicines. It literally changed his life. Kay, Anna and Marna are such caring people and really want to help! They will go to whatever lengths are necessary to do what needs to be done to see you live a happy healthy life. I know I will never be able to thank them enough.

Susan Scalise gave New Health Montana a 5 star review

Kay and her team really care about their patients and are focused on treating the whole body and investigating underlying imbalances in your body that may be contributing to your problems. We will definitely be back!

Sabrina Moffitt gave New Health Montana a 5 star review

I have been a patient for many years and I just love the staff and Kay is the best. Kay takes the time for you and is very knowledgeable about what she does. Kay goal is always to find the underline cause of your problems and target that.

Crystal goldman gave New Health Montana a 5 star review

K and her staff are wonderful. They truly take the time to listen and share ideas.

Lisa Buseman gave New Health Montana a 5 star review

Friendly and helpful staff and the owner/Doctor is amazing and helps you with a great attitude and never makes you feel like your a burden. Great clean... more

Victoria D. gave New Health Montana a 5 star review

Kay Jennings is highly educated in multiple areas of treatment for living a balanced life. She educated me on different options for treatment, while not... more

Rebekah D. gave New Health Montana a 5 star review

Scroll To Top