Network Together, LLC

Reviews: 136

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

4343 N. Scottsdale Road, Suite 106
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
United States
602-228-0907
8/19/19

I love the fact that Network Together is family and friend orientated and helps me succeed well beyond even a professional lifestyle. To succeed in your profession, you need personal, mental, health, and career goals and well-being aligned, and I believe I get that from Network Together's chapter meetings, and also their learn shops. They have large venues which are great for promoting and getting new business as well. A must for anyone who owns their own business, or is an independent agent. Thank you... Read More...

Jason Bastian recommends Network Together, LLC on Facebook
8/16/19

There so much to be said about Network together. This team runs this networking group like a well-oiled machine. They have an impressive system in place. The members they attract are dynamic in nature. Shawn and Robert are inviting, and you can’t help but to feel like you have joined a family of business owners. Our contacts list continue to grow. This networking group is about communicating and getting to know your business partners and friends while growing together....

Alexis Solorzano recommends Network Together, LLC on Facebook
8/05/19

One of the days inputs should only be devoted to an educational input - in no way related to a ‘discounted price for NT’...

Chris Zonneveld recommends Network Together, LLC on Facebook
8/03/19

Network Together is almost like having a second family....

Amanda Thacker recommends Network Together, LLC on Facebook
8/02/19

What a great expo! So much content and wonderful speakers! - This is the networking group I've been searching for. Your newest member, Stephanie H....

Stephanie Hastings recommends Network Together, LLC on Facebook
8/01/19

i Network Expo - BRAVO! You did it even better! Very impressive audience, speakers, panels (especially the Women's), vendors, venue, the whole 9 yards. I so love when Robert and Shawn pay attention. All the details I suggested last time were followed through on. Can't really think of anything else. ... See More

7/29/19
Jeannie G gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star Rating
7/29/19
Deanna J gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star Rating
7/29/19

Shawn and Robert are an amazing team who run a great network for people to collaborate. I am happy to be a part of such a fantastic group.

7/29/19
Alexis S gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star Rating
7/29/19
Daniel S gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star Rating
7/29/19
Jason B gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star Rating
7/29/19

It was fun, informative, well organized and a memorable experience!

7/29/19

Obviously I love Network Together. Being a part of crafting this uniquely personalized networking phenomenon has been great. Love? Where do I start? Maybe it's the logical and systematic approach to promoting, expanding, and educating my business. No, not that. Maybe it's the exposure to so many oth... See More

7/29/19
Deanna G gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star Rating
7/29/19

Network together is a great place to meet other business minded people. I like how there are multiple locations, days & times. It can fit into any schedule I have. Its very professional, educational & helpful. I've met lots of very good people, plus I've gotten many referrals. I would & have recom... See More

7/29/19
Amanda T gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star Rating
7/29/19
Chris Z gave Network Together, LLC a 4 star Rating
7/29/19

Network Together is a great place to connect with a group of incredible people! The iNetwork events are truly amazing for growing your knowledge and connections through networking!

7/29/19
Mark E gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star Rating
7/29/19

Attended the latest Expo and was impressed how the group has grown into a quality networking platform of professionals. I was a member many years ago and look forward to rejoining.

7/29/19

Network Together has been good to me and my business. 7 years and still going.

7/29/19

It was a great learning event as well as a great networking event. Thank You, for a wonderful job and your hard work to make the day happen. www.PaulasStories.com Paula Goldsmith Author, Speaker & International Poet

7/29/19

What a great expo! So much content and wonderful speakers! - This is the networking group I've been searching for.
Your newest member, Stephanie H

7/29/19
Deanna L gave Network Together, LLC a 4 star Rating
7/29/19
Lara P gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star Rating
6/26/19

Network Together built my business. Since I started out six years ago with a vision and no idea how to get there, NT has been there helping me the whole time and giving me a huge ROI on my membership every year. I've since blown past that vision and continue to grow, and I still look forward to attending as many NT meetings and events as possible to continue to learn and grow with my NT family. Entrepreneurs need the support of like-minded business owners who understand what we're dealing with, and NT... Read More...

Amy Rosner recommends Network Together, LLC on Facebook
Jason Bastian Recommends Network Together, LLC

I love the fact that Network Together is family and friend orientated and helps me succeed well beyond even a professional lifestyle. To succeed in your profession, you need personal, mental, health, and career goals and well-being aligned, and I believe I get that from Network Together's chapter meetings, and also their learn shops. They have large venues which are great for promoting and getting new business as well. A must for anyone who owns their own business, or is an independent agent. Thank you for everything, Network Together. It means a lot to me, to be a part of the group.

4 weeks ago
Alexis Solorzano Recommends Network Together, LLC

There so much to be said about Network together. This team runs this networking group like a well-oiled machine. They have an impressive system in place. The members they attract are dynamic in nature. Shawn and Robert are inviting, and you can’t help but to feel like you have joined a family of business owners. Our contacts list continue to grow. This networking group is about communicating and getting to know your business partners and friends while growing together.

1 month ago
Chris Zonneveld Recommends Network Together, LLC

One of the days inputs should only be devoted to an educational input - in no way related to a ‘discounted price for NT’

1 month ago
Amanda Thacker Recommends Network Together, LLC

Network Together is almost like having a second family.

2 months ago
Stephanie Hastings Recommends Network Together, LLC

What a great expo! So much content and wonderful speakers! - This is the networking group I've been searching for. Your newest member, Stephanie H.

2 months ago
Amy Rosner Recommends Network Together, LLC

Network Together built my business. Since I started out six years ago with a vision and no idea how to get there, NT has been there helping me the whole time and giving me a huge ROI on my membership every year. I've since blown past that vision and continue to grow, and I still look forward to attending as many NT meetings and events as possible to continue to learn and grow with my NT family. Entrepreneurs need the support of like-minded business owners who understand what we're dealing with, and NT members provide that support to each other.

3 months ago
Ryan Treasure Recommends Network Together, LLC

Network together brings some of the best professionals and keynote speakers together in one place to provide an environment of accelerated networking. Voice America is very happy to be the media partner for this fine group of human beings.

4 months ago
Jacque Zoccoli Recommends Network Together, LLC

Love the direction it is going. More focus is on relationship building than passing referrals. I love the education and opportunity to be heard.

4 months ago
Ginny Creager Recommends Network Together, LLC

I like the local feel and the focus on small businesses and their owners.

7 months ago
Fred Alwag Recommends Network Together, LLC

Network together is an excellent way to connect with like minded entrepreneurs open for expansion.

7 months ago
Olivia DeMoss Recommends Network Together, LLC

"Networking at Network Together feels so much more genuine than lots of other groups. The members are upbeat and eager to help, they don't shove their card in your hand like I've seen in so many other places, we have conversations and there is real interest in the other. An added benefit is the learning that is offered, and ... the fees are reasonable! :-)"

7 months ago
Karen Thomas Recommends Network Together, LLC

Many chapter locations and friendly people to help you grow and learn how to market your business!

8 months ago
Ellen Hart Recommends Network Together, LLC

This is the first networking group I have seen that does REAL networking. The questions they ask each business owner are: "What do you need most in your business?" And "What can you give to the group?" I am so thankful I found this group!

11 months ago
Vanessa Evenich-Lucey Recommends Network Together, LLC

Wonderful group, led by people who care and want each persons business to grow. Many chapters and events for the busy schedules we all have. Highly recommend checking out Network Together.

1 year ago
Jeff Franklin gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review

It's a great way to meet other business people who are eager to promote other businesses because they understand the law of reciprocity.

1 year ago
Mark Sheffer gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review
1 year ago
Vlad Madorsky gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review

This group totally catalyzed my journey as an entrepreneur in the valley! Before joining, I had no idea how to network and felt like I kept chasing empty opportunities. NT has changed the path of my life! Incredibly grateful for this community.

1 year ago
Rochelle Poulton gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review
1 year ago
Katelin Kalik gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review
1 year ago
Daniel Spalding gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review

Went to my first meeting today, and I have to say, I was impressed (and I'm not easily impressed, lol). Great group of people who seem genuinely interested in helping each other grow. Guest speaker Erick Swanson was great and entertaining.

2 years ago
Barbie Berry gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review

I love going to different chapters each week. They all have different personalities! I leave energized every time �

2 years ago
Teri Golden gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review

Everyone is warm, friendly and make you feel so welcomed.

2 years ago
Marc Gross gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review

Proud to be a member of this community. As we continue to become a premier business networking group in the valley we welcome you to come visit one of our chapters and find a home with us.

2 years ago
Tj Watson gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review

Robert and Shawn are the BEST! They make you feel welcomed, and use their experience to offer great advice. Since joining, I've developed deep relationships with some I know will become life long friends. BONUS: (I've even had some commerce follow). If you love building quality relationships and want to expand your business network then there is no better group for you than this.

2 years ago
Katerina Myers gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review

I enjoyed joining this group at San Tan Valley location. The positive energy of business owners that love what they do was contegeous!

2 years ago
Bernie Wahl gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review

Definitely a 5 star couple! Robert and Shawn are always creating ways to help others connect and GROW their businesses!

2 years ago
Dawn Howarth gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review

I recently attended a Mash-Up and had a good time meeting new people. I had never heard of Network Together, nor did I know anybody in the group, I simply invited myself. I was welcomed with open arms. What a great group of people!!

2 years ago
Debbie Frye gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review

This was my first time attending a Mash Up and it was such a pleasant and FUN experience. Looking forward to many more events and meeting more people and making lots of friends in the process.

2 years ago
Michelle Miller gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review

Loved this networking group! What a humble group of business women. Thank you for the warm welcoming and for allowing my little assistant to be with me!

2 years ago
Robert W. Jones gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review

Network Together has been a great place to learn and share successes! The new office building is wonderful!

2 years ago
Cassandra Sullivan gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review
2 years ago
Daphne Crawford Coleman gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review

Everyone that I have met and met with one on one in this group has been fantastic. I highly recommend Network Together.

3 years ago
Shawn Jones gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review
3 years ago
Dawn Scott Oliphant gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review
3 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top