Nettoyage Krystal Clean

115 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

2116 Ave. Francis-Hughes
Laval, QC H7S 1N7
Canada
844-610-1010
11/24/22
Heidi Edsell
11/21/22

They are professional, punctual, courteous, and extremely efficient. I highly recommend them!

Mitra Mazhari
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you Mitra!
11/21/22

Not only one of the best companies to have for your house cleaning but also one of the best companies to work for. A great and amazing team and boss.

Josefine Acclassato
11/20/22
Tyler Piazza
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you for the review
11/20/22
Caroline Thėrien
11/19/22

Meticulous, professional and despite a great attention to every detail, extremely efficient. Whether for a seasonal cleanup or a deep clean, Krystal Clean gets the job done with a minimum of disruption and breathes new life into a home. Highly recommended for a variety of cleaning requirements.

Daniel Mounter
11/19/22
Luciana Piazza
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you for choosing Nettoyage Krystal Clean for your house cleaning needs.
11/17/22

I use Nettoyage Krystal Clean to clean after we finish our renos with our customers. A few recent quotes from those customers:
- "Wow! I can't believe how much was done in so little time."
- "I give them 300%",
- "So detailed and meticulous".
And every one of my customers add that I should be sure to hold on to them.
I'll keep calling Nettoyage Krystal Clean for all my cleaning needs! Great job!

Marc Leroux
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you so much for sharing. We are grateful to be your cleaning after renovation service provider.
11/16/22

Very happy with this cleaning company! The communication was excellent (everything was explained before arriving and all expectations were discussed). I appreciated the punctuality, professionalism, and the overall quality. Thanks again!

Amanda N
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you so much Amanda, We were happy to be of service.
11/16/22

Amanda Highly Recommends Nettoyage Krystal Clean to their friends & family!

Amanda N
11/03/22
Frederique Djoussou
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you for choosing Nettoyage Krystal Clean for your house cleaning needs.
11/03/22

Frederique Strongly Recommends Nettoyage Krystal Clean

Frederique D
11/02/22

The best cleaning service I have had. Previously co-op through clsc not reliable. Krystal cleaning leaves my house spotless.

Terry Fekete
11/02/22

Huge thank you to the Krystal Clean team. They were very kind, professional, and were very accommodating with the availabilities. Our place had been damaged and the team did an amazing job at cleaning and providing us with helpful tips for the future. Highly recommend going with their team!

11/01/22

Matilda Highly Recommends Nettoyage Krystal Clean to their friends & family!

Matilda G
10/24/22

(Translated by Google) Qualified, punctual and very professional employees. I recommend this company to make your house a better place to live.

(Original)
Des employés qualifiés, ponctuels et très professionnels. Je recommande cette compagnie pour faire de votre maison une maison où il fait bon vivre.

Michelle Barrette
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you so much for the review!
10/19/22

I love Nettoyage Krystal Clean! They are fantastic and amazing. Hard workers and extremely well organized. Nettoyage Krystal Clean is a must to have in our busy lives. I highly recommend them. Thank you so much Nettoyage Krystal Clean!

Bianca Di Girolamo
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you for choosing Nettoyage Krystal Clean for your Laval house cleaning. It is our pleasure to be of service.
10/19/22

I love Nettoyage Krystal Clean! They are fantastic and amazing.
Hard workers and extremely well organized.
Nettoyage Krystal Clean is a must to have in our busy lives. I highly recommend them.
Thank you so much Nettoyage Krystal Clean!

Bianca D
10/19/22
Karen dreiblatt
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: It is our pleasure to be your Laval House Cleaning service provider.
9/26/22
Marilena Varano
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you for the 5 stars & choosing Nettoyage Krystal Clean as your Laval house cleaning provider.
9/16/22

Happy with the service, always on time and there’s ‘backup’ if your assigned person is on vacation or is sick.

V. Valkanas
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you for choosing Nettoyage Krystal Clean for your Laval house cleaning needs. It is our pleasure to be of service.
9/14/22

Karlee enjoyed the experience with Nettoyage Krystal Clean

Karlee H
9/12/22

Good cleaning. Good service.

9/12/22

Marie-Elaine enjoyed the experience with Nettoyage Krystal Clean

Marie-Elaine T
8/31/22

Great service and reliable. Wendolyn is fantastic, really appreciate the great work.

Marisa C
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you Marisa for the review. It is our pleasure to be your service provider for Laval house cleaning services.
8/27/22

Wendolyn always does a wonderful job.
Thank you

Sandy Gentile
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you for sharing. We are so happy to be your Laval House cleaning service provider.
8/22/22

Their strength is their reliability. Is it perfect every time? No, but they get better with time. They accept comments and they adapt to your desires. Most importantly, they come every 2 weeks like clockwork. They are very dependable and that is worth a lot to me. We have Wendolyn, and honestly she is amazing. Not only does she clean well, but she is a pleasure to have in our home. My 4 year old son loves to see her. She is kind to my dog. Before we had Wendoln, we had Gisele and she was great as well. It's a good experience that I would recommend to family and friends.

Emilie Antoun
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you for continuing to choose Nettoyage Krystal Clean.
8/19/22

Gisele and Tammy did an amazing, first time in-depth cleaning of our home.. Everything is spotless!! I could not be more pleased with the quality of their work. Will be using them again!

Anita De Laurentis
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you for choosing Nettoyage Krystal Clean for your Laval house cleaning needs.
7/18/22

Addi and Gisel just finished my 1st cleaning and I am ecstatic 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻 I am so happy with their professionalism and fantastic work!!! Thank you 🤩

Vicky Vittoria Mancini
7/16/22

Excellent

Next page

Scroll To Top