Nettoyage Krystal Clean

49 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2116 Ave. Francis-Hughes
Laval, QC H7S 1N7
Canada
844-610-1010
10/14/21

I just started using Krystal Clean a few weeks ago and I love them. They are professional and kind. Zoe is a AMAZING!!!.

Candi Taraborrelli Grande gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/27/21

Amazing customer service, it was so convenient to get an estimate and book the first appointment with Tammy. I had my first cleaning appointment today with Zoe and since I had never used a professional service before, she had a LOT to cover. It was unbelievable, not only did she clean every possible corner, she had time to organize the messiest surfaces in the condo. I have already booked biweekly appointments with her going forward. I would absolutely recommend their services ❤

Reem El Sherif gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words.
9/27/21

Reema suggests you use Nettoyage Krystal Clean

Reema E gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Rating
9/10/21
Laur I gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Rating on Google
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you for the review
6/23/21
Taryn gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Rating on Google
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you so much for the review!
5/08/21
noel wijsmans gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Rating on Google
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you for the review!
5/06/21

The lady that comes to my house is very profesional and does a great job at cleaning, even with all my kids and animals around.

Samantha gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thanks for sharing!
4/25/21

5 Stars Best cleaning service I have used so far. Tammy is the absolute best! Her cleaning service was 10/10 and customer service was 11/10. Will 100% be using this cleaning service from now on thanks again!

Jonathan Duchesne gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: From all of us at Nettoyage Krystal Clean, thank you for the kind words!
3/08/21

Professional, efficient and great customer service

Sabrina Agozzino gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/01/21

Amazing service! Would definitely recommend to anyone who’s picky in cleaning 😃

Nelly Tikidjian gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/19/21

Always clean and great experience:)

Cynthia Pucci gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/14/21

This is really an amazing and professional company!!!
Efficient ,friendly and dedicated.
We been using their service for last few years and we are always satisfied by their work, our house shine after every single visit!
They are extremely dependable - never missed an appointment- and we always feel secure during their visits.
So happy to have found such a great & reliable company!!

M V gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you so much for sharing!
2/05/21

We been using Krystal Clean service for the last couples of years and we are ALWAYS extremely satisfied with their work.
Very professional and the quality of cleaning is excellent!!
They are dependable and we feel confident that our home is secure during their visits.

Marco Vanotti gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/05/21

Amazing service. Never missed an appointment, always on time and Gisele is not only very professional but adds the sweetest touches. Highly recommend!

Amanda Freire gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/01/21

Extremely satisfied with the Krystal service. Honest, reliable, efficient and with good rates. And the cleaning was impeccable.
We had an urgent cleaning requirement; Krystal Cleaning responded immediately and, not only did a wonderful cleaning job, but the cleaning staff were professional, respectful of our property and very pleasant; obviously a sign of good management.

Yes, I would certainly continue to use and also recommend that you use Krystal Cleaning

Carole Lajoie gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you Carole for such kind words
1/06/21

Amazing cleaning company, the best of the best! Been using them for years and they never dissapointed! Very professional and detail oriented!

Jasmine Schreindorfer gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you for continuing to choose us after 5 years :-)
12/18/20

Fantastic service! I cannot speak more highly of this company. Our cleaner does a super job with our home and goes beyond my expectations to make sure our home is spotless. The management team also do a very good job with their communications and make me feel safe about having a cleaner come in my home during these tough covid times. Highly recommended!

Stephanie Balayan gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business.
12/11/20

OMG my place is so clean just the way my mom cleans l love it thank you...lm going to call them every month ..

Triciaanne Parsons gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Ah so sweet! Thanks for sharing
11/30/20

I strongly recommend this cleaning company. I usually don't write any reviews on companies but I had to express my gratitude to Krystal Clean. They did an exceptional job in cleaning my house, it was spotless! It was truly a wow moment when I got back home. They were very professional and punctual. I will definitely be calling them again. Thx guys 😊

Nina Piazza gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Hi Nina, thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your cleaning experience with Nettoyage Krystal Clean.
11/06/20

Janelle and Chelsea came today for a first time clean and I haven't seen my house sparkle as much as it does now!! They are thorough, hard working, and efficient.

Serena Victoria gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/05/20

Tiara from Krystal Clean was amazing. ill will be using her again for my new home!

James Iacuessa gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you for the feedback.
10/24/20
Elie Boyadjian gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Rating on Google
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you
10/15/20

I've been using Nettoyage Krystal Clean for the last three years or so and I will never change companies! Never having a cleaning service before, I wasn't sure what to expect during the first visit.

There was nothing to be worried about though. They are always professional and so detail oriented each and every visit. They always take time to listen and work with what we need. We have even used them during our last two moves to make the new home sparkle before moving in.

With two kids who are in activities during... Read More

Jennifer McArthur gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: It's our pleasure to clean for you. Thank you for the review.
9/28/20

We use NKC for after reno cleaning. SUPER WORK!!

John Piazza gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you so much for your business.
9/01/20

Very friendly and professional. Always on time. They always do a good and thorough job cleaning.

Peter LaPointe gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Review on Google
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Peter, thank you so much for the review!
8/27/20

Recently had my house cleaned by this company for a post Reno job. They were extremely accommodating. They demonstrated a very high standard for customer satisfaction. They were extremely efficient,professional and friendly. They even followed up after the job was done to ensure I was happy with their work. I will definitely recommend them and likely use their service again in the future.

Carla Da Costa gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/29/20
Monica Fraticelli gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Rating on Google
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Monica - thank you for your business!
6/20/20
Pina Caltagirone gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Rating on Google
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Pina - it was our pleasure to clean your home.
6/17/20

I love the service provided by Krystal Clean! The team is great, they’re reliable, they work well and there is no better feeling than coming home to a clean house! I highly recommend them!

Pina Caltagirone gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top