Nettoyage Krystal Clean

87 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

2116 Ave. Francis-Hughes
Laval, QC H7S 1N7
Canada
844-610-1010
7/18/22

Addi and Gisel just finished my 1st cleaning and I am ecstatic 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻 I am so happy with their professionalism and fantastic work!!! Thank you 🤩

Vicky Vittoria Mancini
7/16/22

Excellent

6/09/22

Excellent! Very professional and friendly. I’m very happy with the cleaning that was done. One thing I noticed and after Bonnie and Vanessa left is the position of the extra dining room chairs. We have a heating vent on one side of the buffet (near the patio door) so when it gets colder and the he... See More

5/27/22

Professional staff and my house is spotless! Very responsive to my changing routines.. on time and efficient.. thank you!

Lynn Kowalski
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you so much for choosing us for your Laval House Cleaning services
5/24/22
Phil and Vanessa
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you so much for choosing Nettoyage Krystal Clean for your weekly hosue cleaning service.
5/24/22

Vanessa gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean an AWESOME Recommendation

Vanessa T
5/15/22

Started using their cleaning services a short while ago and so far I am very content as they adjust with the feedback given in order to ensure they are providing you with the best service possible for your needs.

Chrysten Newton
5/13/22

Highly recommended, great dependable staff. Wendolyn is a pleasure to work with.

George Gouskos
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you for choosing Nettoyage Krystal Clean for your laval house cleaning needs!
5/10/22

Olga had a great experience with Nettoyage Krystal Clean

Olga H
3/28/22
D L
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you so much for the 5 star review!
2/09/22

Amazing customer service, it was so convenient to get an estimate and book the first appointment with Tammy. I had my first cleaning appointment today with Zoe and since I had never used a professional service before, she had a LOT to cover. It was unbelievable, not only did she clean every possible corner, she had time to organize the messiest surfaces in the condo. I have already booked biweekly appointments with her going forward. I would absolutely recommend their services ❤

UPDATE: I've been using their... Read More

Reem El Sherif
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words.
2/07/22

(Translated by Google) Impeccable work, fire service, I strongly recommend to anyone who wants professional cleaning.

No matter the challenge, krystal clean will always take it up with flying colors.

(Original)
Un travail impécable, un service de feu, je recomande fortement a quiconque désire un nettoyage professionel.

Peu importe le défis, krystal clean le releveras toujours haut la main.

Pietro Mezzarobba
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you for the review!
1/13/22

This was a one-time first cleaning with Nettoyage Krystal Clean and I was very impressed with the fact that an inspection was made by a second person at the end of the cleaning to make sure it was absolutely spotless! However, Tammy did a wonderful job and the place looks extremely clean, especially the bathroom and the kitchen, where most of the mess was. I would recommend Nettoyage Krystal Clean to everyone! 10/10

Ali Sabrah
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you for choosing us for your house cleaning services in Laval. It was our pleasure to serve you.
1/13/22

This was a one-time first cleaning with Nettoyage Krystal Clean and I was very impressed with the fact that an inspection was made by a second person at the end of the cleaning to make sure it was absolutely spotless! However, Tammy did a wonderful job and the place looks extremely clean, especially... See More

12/13/21

I live in Laval and have been using Nettoyage Krystal Cleans services over the last couple months. There service is professional, they always show up on time (with there own equipment) and do an excellent job in our home. We highly recommend them for cleaning services.

Mo Durra
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you for the great customer review
11/25/21
Sanam Pourshafiey
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you for the review!
11/25/21

Sanam had a great experience with Nettoyage Krystal Clean

Sanam P
11/24/21
Nancy Chaho
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you for the review. We appreciate your support.
11/18/21

Elie Highly Recommends Nettoyage Krystal Clean to their friends & family!

Elie B
11/17/21
S. M.
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you for the 5 stars
11/17/21

Stephanie LOVED Nettoyage Krystal Clean

Stephanie M
11/17/21

A thorough cleaning is done. If you are not satisfied the owner will come and check and make things right.

Bonnie White
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support.
11/17/21

Bonnie gave Nettoyage Krystal Clean an AWESOME Recommendation

Bonnie W
11/16/21

I am a transplant cancer patient and reached out to Nettoyage Krystal Clean to disinfect and clean the house after I came home from the hospital. Tammy’s team was amazing, they cleaned the house from top to bottom not leaving one single wall or piece of surface untouched and uncleaned. The help they provided for me, my husband and 8 year old son is so greatly appreciated. We will certainly be using their services again. And I also want to thank you for kind touches the ladies left in our son’s room. I highly recommend Krystal Clean. Thank you, Natasha

Suite994
Nettoyage Krystal Clean Replied: Thank you for the kind words.
11/16/21

I am a transplant cancer patient and reached out to Nettoyage Krystal Clean to disinfect and clean the house after I came home from the hospital. Tammy’s team was amazing, they cleaned the house from top to bottom not leaving one single wall or piece of surface untouched and uncleaned. The help th... See More

11/10/21

Started using Nettoyage Krystal’s service not long ago. They listen and adjust to our needs. Love the way they leave everything clean and smelling good!

I would definitely recommend them!

Nancy Chaho
11/05/21

Loni is wonderful- she’s thorough and always does an excellent job.
The administration at Krystal Clean is also great- always looking to satisfy their clients and ensure they are pleased with the service.
A1!

Next page

Scroll To Top